Rt. Rev. Stephen Bosomtwe Ayensu stripped naked

Read Comments Comments (108)

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

POLITICAL NPP PASTORS WILL EXPOSE THEMSELVES ONE BY ONE.HOW DO A PASTOR COME OUT WITH SUCH PROPER GANDER AS SOMEONE WILL ASK ARE THESE CHRIST FOLLOWERS OR LEADERS OR NOT.SHAME PASTOR YOU LIKE NPP LOOTERS.

• don`t care !!! Hmmmmm! 10 years ago

Hmmmmmm!Hatred is a very underestimated emotion.

Hatred is something peculiar. You will always find it strongest and most violent where there is the lowest degree of culture....

For the poison of hatred seated near the ...

• BBC NEWS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The truth hurts? Tell your good for nothing stupid ndc govt to stop loothing us and also stop sending Ghana into deep hardship, for that the Rev will not have anything to critisized. ndc fools

• KWAKU, Holland 10 years ago

THIS STUPID MAN'S SON KOBINA ATTAH SHOULD TELL GHANAIANS THAT, WE ARE LIARS OF SUFFERING UNDER THIS MAHAMAH NDC GOVERNMENT.

• Kabokabo 10 years ago

Tweeaa Qttah Kwabena you are a big liar. You hated the Bishop who is created with the image of God. If you hate the Bishop and you claim to be a judge taking the position of God then you are a big liar

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

The whole world can testify about this except a fool like this ewe kobina Atta who is spiritually blind. He has eyes but he cannot see and he has also ears but he cannot hear because the devil has gripped him. Leave him to pe ...

• Atugabiig 10 years ago

WHERE LIES THE CREDIBILITY OF THIS ARTICLE? THE BISHOP'S ANGER AND HATRED ACCORDING TO THE ARTICLE IS TOWARD ATTA MILLS AND NOT MAHAMA, SO WHY WOULD YOU LINK HIS CRITICISMS OF THE MAHAMA-LED ADMINISTRATION TO HIS ANGER TOWARD ...

• ..... 10 years ago

Shallow mindedness is a psychological disease many like you have. Where is your response to the article? You make no sense whatsoever. Did you analyze the article and try to investigate its truthfulness, if what the article s ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

free scholarships for Africans

NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINE no matter what you do the people are slowly waking up to the reality that is ndc . ndc is a mafia criminal organization with extremely malicious intent which thrives on fueling conflicts between brother ...

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID NDC RENTED WRITER "NKWASEAFUOR"

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

SO UPON ALL THESE EVIDENCE YOU STILL DON´T WANT TO BELIEVE SIMPLY BECAUSE HE IS SUPPORTING NPP? IGNORANCE AND HATRED WILL KILL YOU NPP PEOPLE AND YOU WILL NEVER SEE POWER UNTIL YOU BREAK THESE ASHANTI AKYEM PARTY APART AND L ...

• THE SOLUTION MASTER 10 years ago

salvation!salvation!salvation.

Salvation is the all things in the bible

We love to save others from certain situations.

We faith to save ourselves to the Lord God.

We hope to save for our needs in the Lord.

Cor ...

People with no truth in them, want to force the truthful to accept their lies because they are rich. Stupid.,

Who is saying the greatest is the same as objective, only a fool see life like that. The smallest things could be the objective of things in many ways. Kwasea tou. After all the trinity plan and execute their plan together; o ...

• d. 10 years ago

right

• Tell the truth 10 years ago

Most ghanaians are crying for better life,because the situation is very bad.Corruption has becomes food for all Ghanaians,and the politicians has wicked to destroy Ghana.Johnny USA,do not sit in USA,and say what want,high Tax ...

• TRUTH 10 years ago

MR.KOBINA ATTAH SHOULD COME AGAIN.YOU CAN'T STRIP THE TRUTH OF THE MATTER WITHOUT JUDGING THE SITUATION OF ECONOMIC HARDSHIP PREVAILING IN THE COUNTRY.FOCUS ON THE MESSAGE & NOT ON THE MESSENGER BECOZ IT IS THE SUBJECT THAT M ...

• KOKI 10 years ago

I couldn't agree with you more, TRUTH. Politics aside, is there any truth in what the Rev said? Let honesty prevail; things are getting out of hands economically and its high time we faced realities and stopped playing politi ...

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

the sanctimonious and shallow minded Bosomtwe Ayensu claimed it is only God who could be called asomdweehene and therefore faulted the late president for that title. but for his ignorance, the so-called bishop whatever didn't ...

• THE LEARNERED ONE 10 years ago

May God forgive you for being judgemental in you delivery. Let God deal with those who do wrong.

• General Bugov 10 years ago

I don't trust this Kobina Attah guy. The Rev made a comment as a citizen of Ghana, and now he's being turned inside out. Nobody is interested in that. He did not insult the president. What he said is true, the hardship in the ...

• DJ 10 years ago

The heading of the article(Rt. Rev. Stephen Bosomtwe Ayensu Stripped Naked)is a bit misleading.The content of the article seems to expose the man of God to the many reasons why he has developed so much hatred for the late Pro ...

Why is the heading a bit misleading? And what is "INVENTED" commas?

• Abebrese 10 years ago

So Kobina Attah you are telling us that many Ghanaians are not suffering Under this government. I do not understand why NDC members dislike people who say the truth. No Wonder because you are an asshole.

Abebrese, could you please refresh our minds the reason Kuffuor exploded in 2008 by stating that Ghanaians who complained of hardship and hungry were lazy?

Is Abrebese telling us that Ghanaians did not have any sufferings ...

Abebrese, could you please refresh our minds the reason Kuffuor exploded in 2008 by stating that Ghanaians who complained of hardship and hungry were lazy?

• OSAGYEFO 10 years ago

HARD-HARDER-HARDEST.

• ********** 10 years ago

Yes ever gov't has its problems, and this affects the citizens in a way. However, we have to face it, it is aserious issue if subsequent gvernments do notlearn from these problems and this results in more serious problems for ...

Did Kuffuor's government learn anything from the Rawlings' government and improved on the living conditions of Ghanaians? Besides his (Kuffuor's) inner circle members building hotels, owning petrol stations, buying government ...

• MAHAMUUUUU 10 years ago

STOP BEEN A POLITICAL FOOL AND STOP SUPPORTING THESE SONS OF BITCHES (POLITICIANS) INCLUDING RAWLINGS AND KUFFOUR ITSELF. HOW LONG ARE WE GOING TO DEFEND THE POLITICIANS INSTEAD OF OUR NATION?

• WHITE PEPPER 10 years ago

STUPID WRITER WRITING ABSOLUTE LIES ABOUT WHAT IS UNTRUE.

• PINK PAPER 10 years ago

stupid fool writing absolute NPP foolish trash on their bloody menstrual period pink sheet mentality. NPP stupid fool sore loser.

• adwoa kwaku 10 years ago

This is a hollow,useless,empty piece written by some scumbag. Assuming without admitting that what this scumbag, called kobina attah, is true, who told him it doesn't pain when you are passed over for promotion. In any case, ...

• a rev. Minister in the Obuasi Dio ces 10 years ago

This bishop is rubbing and looting the church. Yet he criticises the NDC government all the time.

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

They are the wolf in sheepskin in the clergy. they are full of hatred and unforgiving and yet were the cassock everyday parading themselves as God's men. Let the judgement day come, i.e. is if it will ever

• kojo lee 10 years ago

another usless article by mahama and his propaganda team headed by this block head called mutarla mohamed!!

• a rev. Minister in the Obuasi Dio ces 10 years ago

This Bishop is looting the methodist church. He's mismanaging the churche's affairs and stealing money.

• Quophie 10 years ago

You are a fool, Kobina or whoever you are. What has all you have said got to do with the substance of what the Rev minister said?

• BARIMA 10 years ago

YOU ARE ALSO A BIG FOOL. ASSSSSSHOLE LIKE YOU.

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

What the Bishop said is plain truth. Let not the Bishop be troubled, as T. S. Elliot wrote, "..humankind cannot bear much reality.

• Paapa Amenyi 10 years ago

Kobina,u maybe right,however u could be wrong,I am of the view that men of God have failed us as a nation...Why, because they are to speak out the evil that kings and presidents to to avert evil happenings to the nation like ...

• kwame peter 10 years ago

Kobina atta you have missed the point. I don't think the osofo is the first to complain about hardships in Ghana. In fact Duncan - Williams has also combined. What are you talking g about? The osofo has not shown any hatred ...

• STEVOOO 10 years ago

CRIMINALS IN POWER TO DESTROY THE MOST VULNERABLE IN SOCIETY.....ide biii kekekekeeeee...

• EKO YIE PAA 10 years ago

There they go again. If you disagree with them your person will come under scrutiny. Shame!!!!!

• segio kan mumuni 10 years ago

All ashantis world wide are aware that this present asantehene is an NDC GURU hiding in kumasi,we know.

• Asamoah-Antwi 10 years ago

It is very surprising as to how some ghanians talk and use words on our men of God.While men some nights and time in prayer for Ghana some people and government officials just do not know what is happening to the country. All ...

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

If someone speaks his mind against a government in power, there is no need to write such opinions that cannot be substantiated by readers. After all we leave in a democracy and everybody has an opinion. But the reason that op ...

You said "After all we leave in a democracy and everybody has an opinion".

If you claim we live in democracy and that everybody has an opinion, then why do you begrudge Mr. Kobina Attah for also exercise his democratic ri ...

• DKB 10 years ago

Exercising you democratic right does not mean publish unsubstantiated allegations against someone else. How do we verify what Kobina Attah is saying? However, with what the bishop said, it is a fact because we are living it, ...

• Asuo-Amponsah 10 years ago

Let the Bishop who is not shy of taking to the public airwaves, come out to set the record straight.
    Don`t tell me Kennedy Agyapong needs to come out with proof to validate his claim that certain imcumbents party executives ...

• AGYA 10 years ago

stop this nonses, NDC man.
    Rev.Bosomtwe is 100 percent right.
    Go and burn the sea.

• GOG 10 years ago

BEFORE YOU CONTINUE WHAT ARE YOUR CREDENTIALS.

• NANA SAKA 10 years ago

HI DO YOU NEED BLOOD MONEY SNAKE VOMETING MONEY BELT PRODUCING MONEY
    DOUBLE YOUR STORE MONEY BOAME
    POWER OF TALKING TO MAAME WATER ANY SPRITUAL MAN WHO NEED MOATIA OR DWAFT THIS MAN IS FROM BENIN JUST IN GHANA FOR SH ...

• KKO 10 years ago

What a load of rubbish! What was "Asomdwee" about the man who said "Ghana would become Kenya" if his NDC did not win Election 2008? What was "Asomdwee" about the man who went round the fishing villages of the Central Region t ...

• Okofo 10 years ago

Dont be silly!

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

This Rev. is, after reading this article,A CHEAT, a Hypocrate, a liar, and a MORON! He can shove his SERMON UP his ARSE.......tomorrow, Sunday!!

Rev Bosumtwi Ayensu spoke for millions of suffering Ghanaians whether you like it or not. Your long article is yet to prove that he said the untruth. Truth obeys the law of conservation of matter: truth cannot be created nor ...

• Mensema 10 years ago

How is he looting and stealing from the church ? someone please elaborate

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Kobena Attah do not use you pen to lie
    her for GOD IS WATCHING YOU ok

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Birebi regegen, nd......Amen! Samms!....

• kofi 10 years ago

Useless arcticle

• FAKE MAN OF GOD 10 years ago

"Bosom" Ayensu is an agent of the devil himself. The man is a "BOSOM".

• FAKE MAN OF god 10 years ago

Bosom Ayensu is a fake man of god (not of God).

• all die be die 10 years ago

KOBINA ATTAH, NDC IS STRIPPED NAKED,IS GOING TO STRIPPED NAKED AND NAKED IS NDC STRIPPED.WHO CARES WHAT HE SAID ABOUT ASANTEHENE.

• Okomen 10 years ago

YOU HYPOCRITE, WHAT ARE YOU SAYING ABOUT THE DUNCAN-WILLIAMS, AGYIN ASARE AND THE BOOTLICKING,SELF-APPOINTED KNOW-IT-ALL PASTORS WHO TOW NDC LINE? COME ON, BE PRAGMATIC AND FACE FACTS! SHAME ON YOU.

• When Will They Ever Learn 10 years ago

BISHOP STEPHEN BOSOMTWE AYENSU LIKE PAUL ON THE ROAD TO DAMASCUS SAW THE LIGHT AND SPOKE THE TRUTH.AND HIS EPIPHANY IS;

PRAYER HAS FAILED,FASTING WITH PRYER HAS FAILED,PROPHESY HAS FAILED,INVOCATION OF THE HOLY SPIRIT HAS ...

MY HOPE IS BUILT ON NOTHING LESS
    THAN KNOWLEDGE OF ALL NATURES' LAWS
    WHICH KEEP ALL THINGS IN ORDINANCE
    IN HARMONY, IN PERFECT PEACE
    REFRAIN:
    ON SCIENCE THE SOLID ROCK I STAND
    ALL OTHER GROUND IS SINKING SAND
    ALL OTHE ...

AND LET ALL THE PREACHERS AND EDUCATORS SAY :

AMEN AND AMEN

• Abrekyie ba UK 10 years ago

Rev.is for all not for NPP,kobina why not mentioned those police officers name since you mentioned Otumfuo's name,you have contradicted yourself regarding to Otumfuo installation,that you said Rev, Ayensu preached Otumfuo for ...

• ..... 10 years ago

Abrekyie, or you meant 'Abrokyire"
    You don't make sense at all in what you wrote. It is hard to discern what you are trying to put across in you unintelligible monologue.

Did you read the article and understand what it w ...

• Fred 10 years ago

Maybe the writer is enjoying and benefiting from NDC. For me I think the situation in Ghana now is bad. God please save us.

• Right 10 years ago

All u want to do is to castigate a man of God because of ur stinking, diabolic, God forsaken NDC. Wait, there is an axe coming , it will chop off all of ur heads. Foolish man!

• Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria. 10 years ago

Trash, afer all this is the stock in trade of NDC fanatics. When you criticise them they insult you and look for equalization. Is this Kobina Attah saying Ghanaians are not suffering? What did the pastor say which is not true ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Free speech is part of a democratic society. Therefore, folks leave the man of God alone. Is Rawlings utterances not insulting and damaging than this. Give the man a break.

• Frank 10 years ago

You are an ignorant fellow. We should keep quiet and not talk. That has been the reason for our poverty. As long we behave like that we will continue to live in abject poverty. What a country!

• Frank 10 years ago

We are to keep quiet and not talk. These are the same pastors we ask for their prayers when the going gets tough. Those who are touching him should be careful.

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

Kwabena Attah,are you a sycophant or what? What is your point?The Reverend's complaints are not new.He just reiterated what all of us know.That John Mahama does not know what he is doing as president.That is the reason he is ...

• Diasporan 10 years ago

In general, you can could have made all these same statements against Kufuor and many other presidents before him. Your response is a one-dimentional diatribe without a trace of objectivity.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

USELESS NDC STOP TALKING,AND CORRUPT GHANIANS AND DO THE JOBB FOR US,FOOOOOLS,PERIOD

• kwaku t 10 years ago

ghanaians care less about Rev. Ayensu. if he so desires to criticise the government u ought to understand him because i've seen no improvement from Mills' government to Mahama's. what shows that your criticism of Rev. Ayensu ...

• Oga Jon 10 years ago

THIEVES CALLING THEMSELVES BISHOPS AND REVERENDS, TWEEAAAAAAHHHH !!!!!!

• ohenenana 10 years ago

usless

• Yu 10 years ago

What are you trying to achieve here.
    Everybody can write bad about some body
    Nonsensical

• Free Education Winneba 10 years ago

Assuming remarks and story is true! Kobina Attah let me find out this from you how many Ghanaians would have the confidence and share their mind with such boldness? Would you have done (criticized the ex president and now pre ...

• Nana Adu Gyamfi 10 years ago

NDC are rather hypocrites

• Nana K 10 years ago

Whenever someone writes in reaction to what another has said or written, I read carefully. In most cases the reaction is such as to paint the earlier person in bad colours instead of touching on the subject matter. Why is it ...

• KWAME ASANTE 10 years ago

Eeeeeiiii wonders indeed will never end. Kobina, who paid you to do this job. i know because of homosexuality, you do not have conscience and so you could do just anything for just anything but this time round you have brough ...

• Kobina Attah 10 years ago

Kobina Attah is enjoying the way people are knocking their heads on this article, especially NPP sympathizers. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha.

• Effa (Germany) 10 years ago

If this allegation were true why disclosing now.This should have come out when the late President was alive.Shame!

• sam locco 10 years ago

only dogs support ndc

• Dessy,Canada 10 years ago

why church ministers found themself between politics...they suppose to be peace makers

• BEN COFIE,ALICE SPRINGS-USA. 10 years ago

WHAT REV.AYENSU SAID ABOUT MAHAMA AND THE NDC IS THE BITTER TRUTH WHETHER IT WAS A PERSONAL VENGEANCE/ATTACK OR NOT.MAHAMA AND NDC WERE VOTED IN TO BETTER THE LIVING CONDITIONS OF GHANA IANS,NOT WORSEN IT,WHICH IS NOW THE CA ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Why do some people's interest is peddling lies to discredit others just because they don't like or agree with their views?
    Are all you people castigating Rev. Bosomtwe Ayensu doing so because what he said was wrong or he is ...

• KOIT Pice 10 years ago

What is the meaning of BOSOMTWE? Even the name Ayensu is suspicious. The Rev is possessed. He has to be delivered.

• NANA 10 years ago

Ghana is for Ghanaians and the truth must be told. Ghanaians are really suffering due to the incompetent political appointees who are destroying the country. The facts on the ground in Ghana is real and anybody who says major ...

• Owuraku Yonkers, NY 10 years ago

Stupid article of the highest order!

• Mensah 10 years ago

Kobina Attah do not lie, you did not here them discuss this. You lair.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Barimba 10 years ago

THE BISHOP IS 100% RIGHT. YOU ARE ALL CROOKS AND WE ARE NOT GOING TO INDULGE IN YOUR STUPIDITY.
    BISHOP KEEP SPEAKING OUT AND GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY

• ..... 10 years ago

Why are you shouting, Barimba or Barima? Writing in caps mean you are shouting, sir!

• Barimba 10 years ago

THIS KOBINA ATTAH IS A BOOT LICKER AND SHOULD BE IGNORED. THE MOST FOOLISH OF THE FOOLS

• ghanaba 10 years ago

learn to respect Gods anointed for it is written touch not mine anointed

• still living 10 years ago

Stay away from politics.mr wannabe rev.and stop taking side and consentrate on what god want you to do .to spread his message mr.wannabe Rev bosomtwe.

• TEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA HAS STOLEN ALL OUR MONEY TO DUBAI AND THE COUNTRY IS BROKE. YOU SEE GREEDY BUNCH OF THIEVES NORTHERNERS. WHAT THE PASTOR SAID IS TRUE AND NOW YOU FOUND EXCUSES TO SAY ABOUT HIM BUT WE DONT CARE BCOS MAHAMA IS A THIEF P ...

• Kwame Ayensu 10 years ago

Kobina Attah may God 4give by the way who was the other snr police officer.

• Nii 10 years ago

What motivated this useless article? Are u aspiring for post in Mahama's over staffed com team or just an incompetent writer. Choose topics that will unite Ghana and not this.