Rev. Bempah accuses T.B. Joshua of human sacrifice

Read Comments Comments (146)

• kwame kofi 11 years ago

this useless bempa guy again??

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

IF ANY ONE WANTS TO KNOW THE TRUTH OF THIS MATTER SHOULD GO TO THE CREATOR HIMSELF. MAY THE TRUTH ALWAYS PREVAIL.

• Adjetey 11 years ago

I don't support Owusu Bempah in anyway, but my concern is with this T B Joshua himself. He seem to have had the knowledge everything that happens on earth here before they did, but did not see the collapse of his church build ...

• Matilda, Tema 11 years ago

Are you surprised? I am still shock. I think God has His way of humiliating any human being so they do not be carried away with pride of knowing everything. Nowadays people believe in men more than the Almighty Jehovah.

• PAPA 11 years ago

ATTA MILLS WAS ADVISED BY TB JOSHUA TO USE HIS MIRACLE SPRING WATER FOR HIS CANCER. MILLS BELIEVED TB JOSHUA BUT THE MIRACLE WATER KILLED ATTA-MILLS.
    TB JOSHUA IS A LIAR AND A SAKAWA 419 AZAA MAN.

• GHFUO: nyantakyi take a hike! 11 years ago

I DO YOU, YOU DO ME....TB COMES TO GH N DESTROYS. SO BEMPAH RETALIATES BY BOMBING HIS CHURCH?...LOL
    THIS IS GETTING INTERESTING...

• Nana Kwaku 11 years ago

Looking at the video, this is what we call an implosion. Implosions are carefully worked out to avoid the building falling on other nearby structures. In Europe, it is used to clear old buildings and replace them with new arc ...

• KM 11 years ago

It was not his church building that collapsed but a guest house on the compound.

• Ghana Lover 11 years ago

-Whiteman brought us religion
    -Whiteman cares less about religion these days and focused more on developing his lot
    -Blackman will kill another blackman for the sake of whiteman's religion
    -whiteman goes to work on a Frida ...

• PAPA 11 years ago

JUST GOOGLE TB JOSHUA EXPOSED

• At least his devilish is exposed!! 11 years ago

At least T B Joshua devilish act is exposed by the hand of the almighty God. What is left behind and very dangerous to the African populace are those so called prophets whose evil deeds are yet to be exposed by the same God. ...

• kofi 11 years ago

If you go T B Joshua ,he will deliver you owusu Bemapah .you use yours face see your hands are black and white face.you need deliver.

• Kingsley osei 11 years ago

A repented witch doctor from ondo state ounce claimed that she was the witch doctor who used twele pregnant women to make the power that he use to perform some of his miracles,such as the one he use to conjure people to vibra ...

• Emmanuel T. Boaduo 11 years ago

REV,u can't judge T.B Joshua because temptation is there and it happens to everyone is only God who can judge him not u.

• PAPA 11 years ago

TB JOSHUA MIRACLE WATER KILLED ATTA-MILLS.

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

YOU MUST BE FROM TOGO!

• Moses 11 years ago

Is this how a true man of God talks? Being able to see in spirit does not necessarily make you a true man of God. People with evil spirits are also able to see in spirit. So spare us this boastful talk. Boasting is frown on i ...

• COTO 11 years ago

ASK YOURSELF OOO

• Amoyaw V 11 years ago

Rev am a Ghanian leav in Nigeria since 1980 if everybody will condem such incident on a grate man of God not you pray for it can hapen to you.Note the house is a new guese house which is still under constrution not Church don ...

• mwanache gearge 11 years ago

l hope he sacrificed them

• Adeladza Kwassi 11 years ago

How do you know this Rev.Bempah? Are you sure you don't envy T.B Joshua for what he has been doing? How do we know whether you are not a demon worshiper yourself?
    Leave all to God and don't judge anyone please.

• Citizen 11 years ago

As a man of God, you don`t need to condenm another man of God. By so doing, you`re condenming yourself. It`s only God that knows the truth. Some Ghanaians shouldn`t envy TB Joshua. Will he Bempah be happy when someone stands ...

• Kwahu Aboagye Akim Oda 11 years ago

Owusu Bempa doesn't know anything he is bad an jealous of Prophet T B Joshua. I am telling all readers that he will go to SCOAN one day to apologize for his bad mouth and be delivered. CCTV recorded everything live that day. ...

• Polo 11 years ago

You stupid man, don't you know that the bible says he who is spiritual judges all things, didn't Paul judge the socercer in the book of acts. Read your bible ell. Rev. Owusu Bempah is right. The works of the devil must be exp ...

• Mutun Banza 11 years ago

Birds of the same feathers. The Ataa Ayi and the Kuffours of men of God. Criminals. They know each other.

• MEMBER 11 years ago

Look at your JJ with his pot belly and compare it with his June 4th pictures

• santa 11 years ago

How can one who calls himself a man of God rubbish his fellow man of God in this manner.
    Shocking indeed.

• PAPA 11 years ago

ATTA MILLS DIES USING TB JOSHUA MIRACLE WATER. DONT GO NEAR THE SATANIC WATER.

• Benjamin 11 years ago

Don't take this idiot seriously, it is envy that is killing him. Since when did natural disasters become blood sacrifices?

• Obed Adore 11 years ago

This was no "natural disaster" brother. This is complete human(s) error. It is negligence on the part of TB Joshua, the contractor, the ministry that licences building permits... A shoddy construction work brought about this ...

• KEKELI 11 years ago

This is not a shoddy work. This Prophet of our generation deals with quality things. Look out the way he goes about his things.

Pray for Owusu Bempah.

• kweku 11 years ago

Azaa man condemning a fellow double azaa man. It's like the kettle calling the pot black. Both TB Joshua and Owusu Bempah are all fakes, and dwell on the gullibility of people to make money. Those two guys are far far away fr ...

• Obed Adore 11 years ago

Very funny; really funny indeed!

• PAPA 11 years ago

DONT USE TB JOSHUA MIRACLE WATER. THIS WATER KILLED ATTA-MILLS.

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Yes, the fool should be ignored. It is only a witch who knows the identification marks of a fellow witch. Let him come out to tell us what those countless human skulls are doing beneath his church?

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

SATANISM IS REAL AND MOST OF THE SO-CALLED PROPHETS ARE LUCEFERIANS. YOU ALREADY KNOW THAT.

• Kwame 11 years ago

Great! Well said. I will not go to any church that a preacher calls himself a prophet. Those are the satanic churches.

• Kofi malabo 11 years ago

I hope you not the same demon working against TB Josua . When there was no problem you lost ,now that there is a problem you are here. Ooooo h Ghana pastor God is seeing you from your hiding place.

• cynthia 11 years ago

Is owusu Bempah truly a man of God,I ask if he has something against this man""

• Mr Objective 11 years ago

Who does this Bempah man thinks he is to judge others. Does he know his bible and is he truly a christian? He better shuts his big mouth before he brings God's condemnation upon himself.
    Forward Ever!
    Backward Never!!
    here ...

• Nzema K 11 years ago

Bempa talk without reasoning. where is your evidence

• Kwesi 11 years ago

Only God knows. As for me anyone whose works are at variance with those of Jesus the Christ cannot be a man of God. But I don't know all the works of Jesus so I shall keep my sanity by not aligning to any of them. I shall rel ...

• Asempa 11 years ago

Yes. Only a thief sees the footprints of other thieves on rocks.

• TRUTH - CPL LONDON 11 years ago

WHY SHOULD YOU WAIT FOR SOMETHING TO HAPPEN BEFORE YOU COMMENT? I THINK GOD WILL HEAR YOU PRAY AGAINST ANY DEVIL BEING USED TO OPERATE IN TB JOSHUA'S CHURCH TO STOP AND GIVE WAY FOR JESUS TO LIVE THERE. GOD NEEDS MORE SHEEP.

• tonyalexis 11 years ago

The bible says every work of a man would be tested.

• oscar de la hoya -- Obuasi 11 years ago

wehat a shock i taught rev. bempah is going to pray to have it ceased but hmmm when the road doesn't hit your building you said the contracto is good but....God come to T.B's AID, AMEN.

• Emmanuel Agbesi RSA 11 years ago

Greed is the genesis, you collect a lot of money from the public, and you buy cheap materials, cheap labour the end result is calamity.

• Obournana 11 years ago

It is the contractors and most importantly, the engineers. Materials are good but workmen are greedy thieves who will steal the materials to do shoddy work. Now nobody will blame them. If it were to be sharia law country, the ...

• Obournana 11 years ago

Is Rev. Owusu Bempah a man of God? Why Owusu Bempahs being nuisance in Ghana? What about people like Owusu Bempah using their evil to cause chaos against TB Joshua. I am not his fan just being honest. As christians we know th ...

• Ernest Godsman 11 years ago

I wonder why Rev Bempah always attack Prophet T.B Josua?If he believes God had given him license to expose fake pastors, then he should go ahead to expose ghana ,Africa the world'fake pastors in details.Tragedies do happens t ...

• PAPA 11 years ago

THE TB JOSHUA MIRACLE WATER IS POISON. DONT USE IT. THIS WATER KILLED ATTA-MILLS.

• N.B Philip 11 years ago

Please, let No man judge the other .because is only God who have the power to do So.

• Edward 11 years ago

I dont think this is the right way for a Rev. to judge his neighbour christian in this hard time,but rather pray for such incident not to ocur again,so any one who calls himself a man of God and judges his fellow pastor will ...

• 00000000 11 years ago

the end of all traitore is executtion, by bishop dag heward mills. see his book loyalty and disloyalty

• OLDMAN GYASI 11 years ago

OTRO FALSO PROPHETA /VIDENTE AFRICANO ENGAÑANDO LOS VAGOS QUE QUIEREN DINERO RAPIDO Y MILAGROS PERO SIN TRABAJAR.VER EL FUTURO DE LOS DE MAS PERO NO VER LA DERUMBACION DE SU PROPIO IGLESIA EN NIGERIA HA-HA-HA-

• KWASI YEBOAH 11 years ago

ALL PASTORS SACRIFICE TO GET FAME

• Ntsiako 11 years ago

Only God knows. who is a true man of God

• Kwabena Erzoah 11 years ago

I agree with you in the sense that if you watch the collapse transition carefully, it is nothing short of controlled demolition. The structure went vertically down. A blast would have thrown debris all over. Yes indeed the st ...

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

Following TB Joshua is the ultimate act of human stupidity.

• Rastafara"I" 11 years ago

That was Bempah's sacrifice to the devil?

• yankee 11 years ago

You predicted the death of the sitting president of Ghana some time ago,what has become of yr politically motivated evil wishes? You are not a match to TB Joshua,I will advise you to go to him for deliverance of the satanic s ...

• BISHOP BARTHOLOMEW C.U. 11 years ago

Rev.PLEASE REMEMBER THAT TOMORROW IS PREGNANT,AND ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT IS BRING FORTH.PLEASE LET GOD DO HIS WORK.

• Justine-marie Senchim 11 years ago

Why is Rev. Bempah always attacking Prophet TB Joshua? Why is he so evious of the Prophet. Who has made him a judge? He isthe very person who said our dear President Mahama will die after 100 days of resumption of office.My a ...

• Ideology 11 years ago

Well, this, the agnostics will be rubbing their hands. where was the God they have gone to worship and their Pastor could not prevent it or predict it.

• LISTEN CAREFULLY 11 years ago

LISTEN CAREFULLY WHEN TB JOSHUA PRONOUNCES THE NAME " JESUS CHRIST". HE PRNOUNCES THE FIRST NAME, " JESUS", CORRECTLY BUT ALWAYS HAS A PROBLEM WITH THE SECOND. HE IS NEVER ABLE TO PRONOUNCE THE NAME " CHRIST" CORRECTLY. WHA ...

Rev.Bempah,remember that tomorrow is pregnant.

THERE ARE STILL MEN AND WOMEN OF GOD READY TO DIE FOR CHRIST SAKE AS THEY PREACH THE TRUTH,AND I BELIEVE THAT PROPHET T.B.JOSHUA IS ONE OF THEM,BUT YOU MUST KNOW THAT SATAN IS NEVER GOING TO FOLD HIS HANDS AND WATCH THEM HAV ...

• KADI USA 11 years ago

THANK U SIR FOR THE COMMENT U WROTE ITABOUT TB JOSHUA U ARE A TRUE MAN OF GOD. THIS REV IS SATANIC AND CRASY. HE IS A DISGRACE.HE IS JEALOUS OF TB JOSHUA IT IS PATHATIC. SHAME ON U.GO AND REPENT SO YOUR SOUL WILL BE SAVE. OUR ...

• PAPA 11 years ago

DONT USE THE MIRACLE WATER OF TB JOSHUA.
    IT IS NOT FROM GOD, IT IS FROM THE DEVIL. ATTA-MILLS USED IT AND DIED.
    RUN AWAY FROM THE 419 SAKAWA NAIJA FAKE PROPHET.

• Akurugu A.T. 11 years ago

I am dissapointed in Rev. Bempa. Is Rev. Bempa a true man of God?

• Annorwuo 11 years ago

Any credible investigations would be conducted to determine what gave rise to this unfortunate mishap? Then again,how come the 'Man of God' could not foresee this calamity which has dented his and SCOAN`s[the church`s] intern ...

• VANDAWAL 11 years ago

I WOULD HAVE BACKED OUT FROM FURTHER BELIEVING THE SNR PROPHET TB JOSHUA SHOULD ALL CONTINUE TO BE ROSY FOR HIS MINISTRY WITHOUT AN OCCURRENCE OF SUCH EMBARRASSING INCIDENTS. FOR MANY ARE THE AFFLICTIONS OF THE RIGHTEOUS....B ...

• yaw kofi 11 years ago

The original building permit approved to construct was four storey building but because greedy TB Joshua decided to make it six storey building without strong foundation.

Yaw,
    I agree with you in the sense that if you watch the collapse transition carefully, it is nothing short of controlled demolition. The structure went vertically down. A blast would have thrown debris all over. Yes indeed ...

Shut your dirty mouth there. What is the difference between yourself and TB Joshua? You are all birds of the same feather but don't flock together. How many times have your silly and stupid prophecies come to fruition? God wi ...

• Constructivist 11 years ago

Owusu Bempah is a nuisance. This doomsayer has find a voice again in someone's misfortune. We have thousands of disasters across the globe everyday! I guess we should but the burden on TB Joshuab

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 11 years ago

YOU OWUSU BEMPA WANTS TO GET KNOWN BY REAL MEN OF GOD LIKE TB JOSHUA,
    YOU WHO LIED IN FRONT OF EVERY ONE ON MORNING RIDE OF METRO TV. THAT YOU ARE NOT NPP MEMBER, YOU EVEN SAID AKUFO ADO WILL DEFEAT LATE PRESIDENT EVANS JO ...

• bebe 11 years ago

bempah what kind of a believer are you before you are judging your fellow believer.do you realy read the bible or do you understands the words in the bible.let god judge everybody.let i forget did someone knows what you are w ...

• Francis Twumasi 11 years ago

Many are the afflictions of the righteous, but the Lord delivers him from them ALL. THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY is with you, Snr Prophet TB Joshua. It shall be well with you and the ministry. A kingdom divided against itself shall ...

• Freeman 11 years ago

hmmmm, a pastor saying dis abt a fellow pastor? wat a jealous man

• PAPA 11 years ago

ATTA MILLS DIED USING TB JOSHUA MIRACLE WATER. TB JOSHUA IS A SAKAWA 418 NAIJA CON MAN.

Yaw,
    I agree with you in the sense that if you watch the collapse transition carefully, it is nothing short of controlled demolition. The structure went vertically down. A blast would have thrown debris all over. Yes indeed ...

• Neutral Concerned Citizen. 11 years ago

This pastor should be careful. He should allow the holy ghost to direct him to speak. This same man predicted the death of president Mahama. But by his grace his is doing well. He should be careful. For God is watching him. I ...

Remember he cleverly said we should all pray to avert that pending calamity. So we did. Ask him again and he woul say he prayed without ..... for President Mahama. I would never look into a mirror if Bempa was one.

• Yaro de Mann 11 years ago

This holier than thou attitude of Owusu Bempat should stop cos he is not better than TB Joshua.

• Kwame Asante 11 years ago

Enviness from ashanti man.Because you can do it or because it is not you doing it it is not good/holy.God have mercy on you.You need to be prayed for.

Please just leave tribe out of this matter. Let us proceed against the idiot. Bempa is simply a confused man seeking to gain attention from where there is none.

• Karbo Nang Lawra 11 years ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah is not a pastor

• samuel, kpassa 11 years ago

you should not judge,we still love him as the lords anointed.

• FRED OLA 11 years ago

why always crititism.....masa stop that absurd thaught of yours...........OWUSU BEMPAH ,PLEASE SHUT UP .......WE KNOW U ARE AN AGENT OF THE DEVIL AND U WANT TO MISLEAD GHANAIANS..........

• koffi parker 11 years ago

If you know people who use human as sacrifice then you are indeed one of them,this could also be the hand work of the devil to destroy TB.
    who are you to Judge, a criminal like you Ghanaians in Canada are waiting for you

• Ghanaba Paa tee 11 years ago

You are demonic Owusu Bempahand don't think your evil did and thought will never destroy TBJ SCOAN church. You are jealous of TBJ and the calling of God upon him. Just shut up and do your devilish work. God is watching and u ...

• David Bekulai 11 years ago

the fact that you are a man of God does mean evil will not happen to you

• Campus Ministry Report 11 years ago

I hope what I am reading did not come from the mouth of a Reverend Minister, and for that matter Isaac Bempah.

I actually want to believe that the purported numerous accusations from him against Prophet TB Joshuah are not ...

• Solja 11 years ago

first time heard if this useless political so called man of God in '95 he was prophet isaac owusu bempah with his counterpart prophet elisha salifu amoako.fast forward to 2000s mafucka is a reverend .i no get time to talk cha ...

• gershon ashie nikoi 11 years ago

Mt 7:1 ¶ Judge not, that ye be not judged.

I don't think we have the moral right to judge others when evil has happened to them. The man of should rather concentrate on how to win more soul to God and learn from the gospe ...

• kofitse 11 years ago

Lord forgive the so called Rev. Bempa

• PAPA 11 years ago

TB JOSHUA MIRACLE WATER KILLED ATTA-MILLS. THE WATER IS POISONOUS.

• YIADOM 11 years ago

IS NOT THIS MAN SEE EVERYTHING THAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN, IF YOU HAVE DECERNING SPIRIT YOU CAN SENSE THAT THERE IS SOMETHING GOING ON SPIRITUALY,WE HAVE TO RAY AND ASK GOD.

• Tuffour Agyemang 11 years ago

This is not the time to be saying this nonsense.Souls have perished; and we as Christendom must bear our brother and Prophet up in prayers. A divided house will never stand. The victims did no wrong of their own but we have t ...

• Law Speaks 11 years ago

T.B josua should have prophesied the fall of building.

• nobody 11 years ago

look what stupid bempeh saying,think of yourself,you evil man,

• mensa 11 years ago

is just don't like to see the holy man t.b so succssesfull

• Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago

Bempah did steal a northerners baby for u at Komfo Anokye for u ? If it wasn't blood who will come to ur church

• Roseline 11 years ago

How does he know? I don't believe any man called by God will make such statement. let's live to God to handle

• Siisi 11 years ago

Hmmm... waye dwo o ...

• MOI 11 years ago

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS, KNOW EACH OTHER.

• Nicholas Osei Kyeretwie-Chicago 11 years ago

A case of the pot telling {ayowa}that it is dirty black.

• SAM UK 11 years ago

PLEASE LOOK AT THE PICTURE OF BOTH AND JUDGE

• ANNA 11 years ago

Bempah look like blood sucking demon

• ANTHONY GERMANY 11 years ago

WHY OWUSU BEMPAH ENVY PROF T.B.JOSHUA I WONDER IF HE IS A MAN OF GOD WE SHOULD SPEAK GOOD THINGS TO OUR BROTHERS IN TERMS OF TROUBLS.GOD BELSSED T.B.JOSHUA.

• truthprevail 11 years ago

I am neither ghanean nor nigerian but feel compelled to reply to your post regarding the prophet of God TB Joshua.Your accusations are disturbing. Why don’t you let the Holy Spirit guide the peopleof God so they know who T ...

• Akufooool Addue 11 years ago

Almighty Allah will soon expose all these demons who call themselves bishops, reverends, pastors, etc.

• SHAKA 11 years ago

HMMM! THERE IS ONE DAY WHEN EVERY SECRET ON THIS EARTH WILL COME TO LIGHT.

• why 11 years ago

what's the self acclaimed rev. owusu bempah saying about the t.b Joshua, the prophet of our generation?
    did I hear him say that prophet t.b Joshua is an agent of Satan? And whose agent is owusu bempah? an agent of balzabul ...

• Prophet Dr Emmanuel Amoah Frank 11 years ago

Why millions of people have become failures in life. Many Christians therefore have bring asking this question about the above scripture quotation: "If so why then have I became a failure in life?" Some say "I konw I am upri ...

• TOPS 11 years ago

What a shame. Why Ghana journalist publish stupid story. Accident do happen. smh

• KOOBAAH. 11 years ago

BEMPA THE THIEF;,WHO ALWAYS HATES PEOPLE WHO ARE POPULAR THAN HIM.BEMPA IS NOT WOKING AS A CHRESTIAN HATES JOSHUA WHO IS PIRITUALY HIGHER THAN HIM.BEMPA WHO SEX MARRIED WOMEN AT H
    OTELS,STOP PREACHING AS OSOFO.
    BEMPA WONYE ...

• NAA AYELEY 11 years ago

Rev. O Owusu Bempah, I think true man of God will never judges any man of God. Who are u to judge? All is jealousy. Live THE prophet Alone. or Because you can't do what he is a doing?

• aga 11 years ago

owusu benpah why do u always judge and attack people?

• NOBODY 11 years ago

Two quack and crooked pators at each other's throat.Both are fakes and religious conmen. May the bigger liar and crook win.

• Kobina 11 years ago

I am going to take pictures of all chuches built in Ghana after 1990 against schools and hospitals built by government after 1990.
    It will be on my website called Ghanainc.com. It will have Churchesinc, policeinc, policitia ...

• Efua. 11 years ago

Has Ghanaian ever wonderered why TBJ was banned with his cohorts from the Christian Council of Nigera?
    My people are following blindly this illiterate prophet of doom because they seek miracles.
    We are in the end times and ...

• CANTONA 11 years ago

WHY WILL COMMANDERS OF THE SAME SHIP SEEK TO FIGHT EACH OTHER.
    NOTHING HAPPENS BUT A SINKEN SHIP.

• Panin- 11 years ago

While all of us have sinned and are unqualified to stand before God except through grace, the bible also warn us against false prophets who claim to have divine knowledge. I do not think Bempa should be so incensed to jump at ...

• Kadi USA 11 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TO JUGDE.TB JOSHUA IS REAL MAN OF GOD.YOU CALL YOURSELF A REV YET STILL YOU ARE TRASTHING THE ANNOINTED MAN OF GOD> YOU BETTER SHOUT UP.MAYBE THAT IS YOUR PRACTICE YOU KNOW TOO MUCH IT. IT IS PURE JEALOUSY.HOW LON ...

• Antiochus - London 11 years ago

Fake prophet! Judge not else ye be judged!

• Son of Heavens 11 years ago

No matter what, T.B Joshua is a real man of God. Only God knows why He allowed such a collapse of a building from the Holy grounds. There is an irreparable curse of being against anoited man of God.To the entire SCOAN members ...

• Cumstad 11 years ago

Common sense should tell the followers of JB Joshua there is something wrong when he claim to profetise their future but cannot predict his precious house to killed thousands

• Osborne Tinkorang Addo 11 years ago

Guys becareful of your words.......These are men of God and you and i werent there when they were called............hmmmmmmmm

• kwabena owusu-u.k 11 years ago

If it is from God,it will stay.whom do we worship.God or man.

• MAKAMAKA 11 years ago

because for a man of God to levi accusation with no proof is an act of treason against God.

Makamaka !!

• Amoyaw V 11 years ago

Why not verify to know the cause of de colasp before ur coment you canot condem on what u dont know cause u are confesing ur weakness as a man of God

• NEVER MIND 11 years ago

JUST BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU SAY. REMEMBER MANY ARE THE AFFLICTIONS OF THE RIGHTEOUS BUT THE LORD GOD DELIVERS HIM FROM THEM ALL. GOD IS GOD,LETS LEAVE JUDGEMENT TO HIM. MY CONDOLENCE TO THE BEREAVED FAMILIES.

• WILLIE 11 years ago

DREAM TOURS IS LOOKING SERIOUS AND HARDWORKING PEOPLE TO WORK URGENTLY IN QATAR ON A 2 YEAR CONTRACT WHICH CAN BE RENEWED.
    WE NEED DRIVERS AND PEOPLE WHO ARE READY TO WORK AS SECURITY PERSONNEL.
    THIS IS PROBABLY THE BEST QA ...

• Campus Ministry Report 11 years ago

I hope what I am reading did not come from the mouth of a Reverend Minister, and for that matter Isaac Bempah.

I actually want to believe that the purported numerous accusations from him against Prophet TB Joshuah are not ...

• Barouwa Abraham 11 years ago

Wooow,so blood sucking demon bempah is also criticising someone of not being a true man of God???wonders shall never end as they used to say,eeeeiiiii bampah,you?look bampah uses dwarfs and marine spirits to prophesy.He is o ...

• NANA 11 years ago

REV YOU ARE BING JUDGEMENTAL ON THIS MAN AND YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO DO THAT REMEMBER THE BIBLE SAYS JUDGE NOT SO IF YOU FALSLY ACUISE THIS MAN BECAREFUL YOU WILL NOT GO FREE SECONDLY DONT FORGET THE MESURE YOU GIVE REV.OWUSU BE ...

• demon bempah 11 years ago

Good for nothing village champion, stop hipocrasy,repent you blood sucking demon,I always cry for the people who follow you.Many are the afflictions of the righteous,read your Bible, wholve in sheep skin bempah, you are numbe ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 11 years ago

EVEN IF PROPHET TB JOSHUA HAS PREDICTED THE DISASTER, HE IS NOT GOD, HE ONLY KNEW IT WAS GOING TO HAPPEN BUT HOW TO STOP IT IS ANOTHER MATTER, IF GOD DOES NOT WANT IT TO HAPPEN HE WOULD HAVE DIRECTED HIM AS TO WHERE TO LOOK , ...

• Redeemer Ricson 11 years ago

The authority God has given his people is to build not to condem. If u truely have authority from God u don't stand anywhere and pue out idle and wreckless words. Relax, just very soon God will bring judgement and everybody s ...

• Zentho 11 years ago

Look at the kettle calling the pot black. I pity this nonentity of a pastor who doesn't know his limit. Who at all grants this idiot space to always expose his ignorance. Our journalists should spare us this nonsense.

• Angry South African 11 years ago

Bempah your mother must have dropped you on your head when you were young. Secondly you are bitter & angry wicked bastard. You will never ever be on the same par with TB Joshua. You think you will win souls, you won't and you ...

• EMELIA OSEI MENSAH. SOUTH AFRICA 11 years ago

Thy shall not judge is from BIBLE. Only GOD know what is happen now. But as for me if God is always at your side you will never disgrace and satan will never ever win.

• EMELIA OSEI MENSAH. SOUTH AFRICA 11 years ago

Now they won't understand but the answer will come soon. Let us give every thing to Almighty GOD. !?

• Nicholas Katiba 11 years ago

Is Rev. Bampah more christian than others? If some incident of anther form were to happen in your ministry, should people call you acursed, a satanist person? Do you as a man who call himself mman of God then condenm those wh ...