Abraham: How Allah prevented him from fire

Read Comments Comments (28)

• facts 9 years ago

If Allah Prevented Abraham from being burnt,then Allah does good works so his followers must not be killing, terrorising etc as we see evil associated with muslims today. Al-Qaeda Boko haram, Isis, jamal Islamia,etc, to menti ...

• Arabian 9 years ago

Violence is peace, violence brings about peace just as war precedes peace. This is why they say Islam is a peaceful religion. Islamic terror is not going anywhere soon so learn to embrace it.

• Hussein Y. BabalWaiz, Author 9 years ago

Please Google search my article on Ghanaweb entitled: MUHAMMAD: The Misunderstood Messenger of Mercy & Magnanimity to Mankind...you will get the facts about how Islam advocated against terrorism...

• PAPA 9 years ago

THIS IS ALL FAIRY TALES FROM ARABS,
    PLEASE, WE HAVE OUR OWN FAIRY TALES. IT IS CALLED MYTHOLOGY.
    STOP DEPENDING ON ARABIC FAIRY TALES.

• Dusty Lens 9 years ago

Mr. Husseini, Abraham's story has a lot of lessons about faith in God for believers. The lessons believers can learn from this man's life should have been the focus of your treatise.
    Be aware that many Muslims and non Muslim ...

• Uncle Oyibo 9 years ago

Who is Allah? You owe it to your self to find out who Allah really is because you do not want to be in a paradise with demonized people like Isis, Boko Haram, Al Qaeda, Al Nusra, Islamic suicide bombers cum martyrs and their ...

• KOFI MUMUI 9 years ago

Murders. How can a religion with millions of followers inspire bloodletting in it followers? Does your Allah truly condone such murders? Killing to satisfy your Allah. Must be a blood thirsty god. To hell with you all.

• mo 9 years ago

Your comment is not only shallow, but also lacking in understanding of Islam. Allah has not enjoin terrorism on any Musim. You speak like Muslims in their entirety are engaged in terrorism. Allah has granted all humans the ch ...

• Mohammed Mutawakil 9 years ago

Brother Hussein's article dealt with how Allah's miracle overcame terrorism. What Prophet Abraham was subjected to was equal to terrorism. Allah has not enjoin terrorism on any muslim, but being humans and having been endowed ...

• GRAND REGENCY HOTELS 9 years ago

URGENT !!! URGENT!!!
    VACANCIES:
    WAITERS, WAITRESSES, COOKS,CASHIERS, FRONT OFFICE STAFFS,ROOM ATTENDANTS.THE GRAND REGENCY HOTEL
    (KUMASI CATHERING REST HOUSE).CALL 0322 026 506, 020 430 7627.

• Kobby 9 years ago

Mr writer will you also teach us how Islam brings about terrorism? Can you explain why almost all those evil and wicked terrorists are all Muslims? Please we will also like to know why Muslims the world over are filthy like d ...

• koo nimo 9 years ago

your comments is so harsh. did the writer attacked anyone? why the insults? grow up and stop this bullcrapping

• HINDU PRIEST 9 years ago

ALL RELIGIONS ARE FALSE. THE ONLY TRUE RELIGION IS HINDUISM.

• SS 9 years ago

Hi Comrade,
    Supposing you are an Akan and I am also an Akan. Now, If I bring out a kalashnikov and start firing people and when I am asked I say I am doing it in the name of being an Akan. What do you think Akans will say? ...

• tt boy 9 years ago

Kobby why if you comment like this than you are torrost your self.go to the births place jesus and thing for yiur self.so please dont try to be iiot next time when you are commenting such issue

• Akudugu Amadu 9 years ago

Jazaka laahi khairan

• dzon 9 years ago

borrowing badly from the jews and fighting the jews.lies,lies and more lies

• SS 9 years ago

Please you need to check the references before you judge! Have patience and be ready to learn from others... It helps

• Lifting the Veil 9 years ago

How authentic is the quran, when mohammed recited verses from the devil n was later told by Gabreil.
    A man who married a six 6 old girl.
    A man who abolished adoption in other to marry his daughter-in-law.
    A man who suffer ...

• S S B 9 years ago

ur problem is that,the council of nicae have deceived u to an extend that u dont use ut brain again to look got truth ....... boys grow up n sincerely search for the truth

• Ibn Batuta 9 years ago

Stop peddling these lies and falsehoods. Islam is a mere historical propaganda, based on tenets of earlier 'revealed religions' of Christianity and Judaism. Islam was concocted by Jewish merchants who also wrote the Koran fo ...

• dee 9 years ago

history is factual and cannot be rewritten. you can't rewrite history just because you want to tell a sweet story about Islam. thank God you said Allah and Ibrahim. playing with language wanting parity and compromise will ...

• Raymond Abbiw 9 years ago

Trash !!!

• S S B 9 years ago

Islam is the only extablished religion of almighy GOD, sll that u say is the prophet Mohammad married a 6rs girl,hr married alot of wifes etc ...look guys look into the confitions for marrige at that time ie the age age for a ...

• Abdul-Waris 9 years ago

Knowledge is like precious metal. Left unpolished it could go rusty. Your articles have been both informative and knowledge-polishing. From your articles I've learnt so much. May Allah advance you in knowledge.Thanks so much

• KOFI MUMUI 9 years ago

Fool, there is nothing to learn from the crap presented except that you are as hollow minded like your muslim brothers and sisters. Blood thirsty idiots!

• Tahidu Hamza 9 years ago

God is the guider of all things

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

WHO IS THIS ALLAH?