T B Joshua: The Collapse of a Charlatan

Read Comments Comments (327)

• Ed 9 years ago

God wld punish you for such a ridicule

• PAPA 9 years ago

THE SAME TB JOSHUA GAVE ATTA-MILLS MIRACLE SPRING WATER TO CURE HIS CANCER.
    ATTA-MILLS USED THIS BOGUS WATER BUT DIED. THE WATER WAS AS FAKE AS THE NAIJA CON MAN TB JOSHUA.

TB JOSHUA KILLED ATTA-MILLS.
    BUT TODAY STUPID, ...

• Solo 9 years ago

This is one of the most unintelligent articles I have ever read this year. I am not a fun of T B Joshua and I don't promote him either but assuming without admitting that he is a prophet does not mean he ought to know everyt ...

• KAROTA 9 years ago

THE ATTACKS ON TB JOSHUA PROVES HE HAS BEEN CALLED BY GOD. BUT AS HUMAN AS HE IS HE IS BOUND TO MAKE MISTAKES.AND THAT DOES NOT MEAN HE IS EVIL. UNTIL THAT DAY, NO ONE CAN JUDGE HIM.EVEN JESUS SUFFERED IN THE HANDS OF MEN, HO ...

• Tony 9 years ago

TB Joshua has brought life, I mean hope, happiness to a lot of negleted in society - orphans, widows, blind, cripple, etc, etc and healed many of diseases that hospitals couldn't treat for over 25 years now. He gives freely a ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

TB Josua is only an vessel who is being used by God to fulfill is word and do his will. he's is only a vehicle so if you think you're attacking TB Josua by calling him names then you're wasting your time. You might as well u ...

• akyekyedie 9 years ago

Hey Mr Whatever, you are one of the suckers tha are born in every minute.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Every baby born every minute is innocent and does not know sin. It is the world which infects newborns with its cruelty and wicked ways. What I have done to you to get such cold words from you on this platform?

• KABOKABO 9 years ago

TB Joshua is doing what he was born to do, many has been set free and healed by his ministry, poor and orphans has hope through his ministry, his life has touched even Presidents as well. If you cant beat him join him or fore ...

• Osei Akoto 9 years ago

ARE GHANAIANS FORGIVING ATTA-MILLS WHO DECEIVED GHANAIANS WITH SEVERAL WILD PROMISES INCLUDING ONE TIME NHIS PREMIUM ??? THE WORLD HAS SUCH CHARACTERS ALL OVER.
    TB GOT MILLS AND A FEW, MILLS GOT GHANAIANS IN MILLIONS

• Aluko 9 years ago

GOOGLE TB JOSHUA EXPOSED AND SEE HOW EVIL THIS 419 CROOK IS.

• OG Mensah 9 years ago

tb joshua is a sakawa 419 criminal.

• James, Japan 9 years ago

i have been to SCOAN. I saw things with my own eyes. Joshua is of the devil.

• Kenny Ampadu 9 years ago

i also went to scoan and saw everything fiilifiili.
    The man is a con man, but a good con man. he is very good at 419.

• Kolo 9 years ago

stop this kind of publications ghanaweb. Ghanaian critics,be extremely careful about the way you publish articles.I have warned you

• alawa,Bkm 9 years ago

WHY, WHY,WHY..... GH'web. stop disturbing the Prophet.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Though many Christians will respond to the some of the questions raised by the writer that even Jesus could not save himself from the crucifix, so explains what might have happened at this fake man's church. Again, they would ...

• Kolo 9 years ago

we are waiting for all ghanaian critics..the work TBJ is doing has any prophet on this earth ever does it? all the charities he does has any prophet ever on this earth does it? Ghanaians be warned and do not touch the prophet ...

• Former TB Ardent Follower 9 years ago

evry1 knos TB is fake. he lied to Ayitey Powers and Richard Kingston and to Atta Mills wt his faek prophesies. how can God lie. so TB is a con man. U remember the fake video he made with Sellas tetteh. he has pulled it from t ...

• dr kungu 9 years ago

The same words Jesus was told like u healed others why don't heal itself.remember it isn't tb Joshua heals or prophesies but God in him. And whatever God wants to do, he does for his glory,nobody has to ask why. Let nobody sp ...

• Man of God 9 years ago

i want to assure you my brother concerning the article you wrote that the day will come when you will know who God is and that His anointed one cannot be touched,REPENT BEFORE TOO LATE

• Kolo 9 years ago

we see him coming to SCOAN. Just wait and see..he will come and we will welcome him

• Aluko 9 years ago

THIS IS SATAN'S PROPHET.

• agyei 9 years ago

You are right,how could this advance eliterate be able 2 convince u to believe this man is special,He cant even preach the word of God to move you, apart from doing his funny miracles.Africans should grow up with the way the ...

• Bush Doctor 9 years ago

The followers of TB Joshua should be round up and be given psychiatric evaluation. I have never seen such a bunch of ignorant idiots to the likes of TB Joshua followers. They are blind following a blind man leading them to he ...

• Michael Savi 9 years ago

FAKE! FAKE!! FAKE!!!. Poverty and illiteracy are the cause for all these innocent people to be victims of this con man. Africans must be wise and grow up. TB Joshua and others in Ghana will all be destroyed in due course.

• Father forgive them Matthew 23:24 9 years ago

Don't touch my anointed ones, don’t harm my prophets! 1 Chronicles 16:22
    Every idle word that men shall speak, they shall give account thereof in the day of judgment Matthew 12:36
    But Jesus said, “Father, forgive them, ...

• A.KAREEM JAPAN 9 years ago

Bro AGYEI O SALUTE YOUR COMMENT.FULL STOP,

• OYIWA 9 years ago

WE HAVE THE KINGDOM OF LIGHT AND THAT OF DARKNESS. IN THE KINGDOM OF DARKNESS THE HIGHEST IN COMMAND ARE THE PRINCIPALITIES. ANY BODY CAN ASK ANYONE OPERATING IN THIS REALM WHETHER THEY CAN DO THE THINGS TB JOSHUA IS DOING. P ...

Please!!! nothing has happen to this fake Nigerian con artist. Those who are suffering are the injured and families and friends of the dead. I hope he faced the same misery he has brought on the innocents who are dead and inj ...

• A.KAREEM JAPAN 9 years ago

My bro u have spoken well but i want to comment on d curse issue u raised .first i am a muslim but i have interest in dis issue .Now how can i condemn men of God n my innocent kids get d punishment for mu bad did?now let me t ...

• Segen 9 years ago

ha ha ha why do we think men whether true or false prophets, are greater than God? if we speak against them we shall die... america has made laws against God and tey are thriving; so is the rest of the west and China who are ...

• Sanimi 9 years ago

Solo hats off for you. This is exactly my point. I am a doctor, but trust me, you need another Dr.to diagnose and treat you. I have time and again head people criticize this man blindly and I am really really afraid to read t ...

• Tak 9 years ago

Bam, Bam!

• Yaw Asare 9 years ago

You're a doctor? What a shame! Tell me where you work and I'll stay away from that facility. What kind of doctor are you? Interesting!

• neay 9 years ago

bam!i love that.when at all are we africans going to wake up?

• Sam 9 years ago

Yaw, do you know everything about your ownself? You can't even tell me the number of your own hair. No true man or prophet of God can claim to know everything. If he says claims that, then he/she is not a true man of God. The ...

• KOKI 9 years ago

Doc, I couldn't agree with you more. The bottom line is judgement belongs to the Almighty God.

Things bordering on controversy, if applicable to TB Joshua at all, is best handled by focusing on Christ Jesus and knowing an ...

• its me 9 years ago

The plight of Africa is permanent with such illogical so called christians whose forebears have passed on the con of religions to them.

Whoever defends the death of others due to the mistakes of the perpetrators with stori ...

• KOFI B. 9 years ago

When Christ was on the cross, did not many say to him, "IF you are so and so why not save yourself"

TB is a thief. always lieing to Ayitey poers and richard kingston and atta mills. this man should be investigated for fraud. he is more trhan a sakawa man. satanic man

• Kofi(Atlanta) 9 years ago

Solo, I know you are smart but it dies not mean we are stupid not to believe what your intentionas are. You are using the same smart tactics TB is using on ignorant people. How can a so called prophet who even prophetise F ...

• GINA 9 years ago

Kofi don't waste your precious time trying to reason with ignorant people who worship and idolize a man.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 9 years ago

Solo, you are extremely unintelligent. A Prophet works with God and knows what will happen. Isaiah, Jeremiah etc. all knew what was going to happen. Just watch a video of TB Joshuah claiming that a plane would would crash in ...

• Solo 9 years ago

Author: Solo
    Date: 2014-09-27 01:00:10
    Comment to: T B Joshua: The Collapse of a Charlatan

I am sorry but you need understanding to appreciate my comment.
    1. No prophet even the most anointed knows everything. From Ab ...

• Solo 9 years ago

Sorry for the grammatical errors. I was in a hurry. We can continue to have a health discussion off this platform. If you think you are interested let me know and I would drop you my email.

Stay blessed and be born again

• KWASI IN EUROPE 9 years ago

Congrats Solo. I was harsh but you were not harsh. Maybe you are doing your best to be a good christian. But please be a genuine one. I admire your control over your temper. Good of you. Very good.

• akyekyedie 9 years ago

Aponkye shut the fuck up!

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

He could at the least healed those who became disabled with broken limbs etc..under the rubles. This would have save the Nigerian Government and the Ministry of Health, hundreds of thousands of Nairas.. I agree,, he is just t ...

• Kyekyeku 9 years ago

"Pastor" Solo, your examples don't hold water. If you still believe that T B Joshua is a man of God then you are just as fake as he is. Continue to mislead your flock and the mighty God will visit the iniquities and bring the ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Awesome! Thanks Solo. When Jesus was crucified on the cross people ridiculed him saying, "he saves ohers, but he can't save himself". I am actually not surprise at what this author and others are saying about T.B. Joshua. The ...

• Bosman 9 years ago

Solo's analysis is stupid and stop calling yourself a man of God. America put real poeple in the field to spy on other countries, that's they are able to warn other countries. But when it comes down to natural forces, no man ...

• Bosman nanmsl 9 years ago

Solo's analysis is stupid and stop calling yourself a man of God. America put real poeple in the field to spy on other countries, that's they are able to warn other countries. But when it comes down to natural forces, no man ...

this is one of the most intelligent analysis i have ever seen. tb is nothing but a con man. selling pure water and killing ghanaians at spintex. his water coudnt do anythn. they all died. this man is fake and a thief. he cont ...

• EVANS 9 years ago

JAHOVA GOD SAYS TOUCH NOT MY ANNOINTED AND DO THEM NO HARM PEOPLE SHOULD STOP TALK LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW.GOD IS ALIVE AND HIS WATCHING

• tessi 9 years ago

You are right, one wonders why people are like that. Hating a fellow human being like that?A person who never hate,but have a heart of love?everyone who writes such hatred comments must take some minutes to ask him or hersel ...

You people are so ignorant, the level of which put Africans in shameful perspective and why they lack progress. This con man's deceptions just murder over hundred innocent lives and you are worried about hate comments he is r ...

• Solo 9 years ago

I wish you could really understand the English language I typed you wouldn't have castigated me. God forgive you as I have forgiven you. If you want to know about me can direct you to my facebook page and you would know where ...

• wisdom Ho. 9 years ago

all of you speaking evil against the man of God are fools.

• SENATOR 9 years ago

UNCLE JOSHUA,,,,YOU WILL ANSWER TO ALMIGHTY ALLAH ONE DAY!!!!

• Santom Nana 9 years ago

How could you make such assertion when you have no idea what went on there. God forgive you for speaking against His servant. T.B.Joshua is a true servant of God. The devil knows how dangerous he is to his kingdom so he won't ...

• Osei Akoto 9 years ago

ARE GHANAIANS FORGIVING ATTA-MILLS WHO DECEIVED GHANAIANS WITH SEVERAL WILD PROMISES INCLUDING ONE TIME NHIS PREMIUM ??? THE WORLD HAS SUCH CHARACTERS ALL OVER.
    TB GOT MILLS, MILLS GOT GHANAIANS

• NKWASIASEM 9 years ago

LOOK U STOPID TB JOSHUA IS REALY MAN OF GOD, FAIFULY I HAVE EVER SEEN. SO PEOPLE LIKE U CAN NOT BREAK US AWAY FROM HIM. IF TB IS NOT MAN OF GOD THEN WHO ARE U ATALL. U ARE NOTHING TO US ATALL B,COS SOMEONE LIKE U ARE THE AGE ...

• Kalu kalu 9 years ago

Life and death are in our own tongue. Reason well before talking. Piece of advise

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Jesus knew he would die, who would even betray him. He also knew that he would resurrect in three days. Did t b Joshua know if his building would collapse? What a tragedy for people. Jesus made a prophesy about things to happ ...

• Kobina 9 years ago

1. All churches and their assets will be nationalised.
    2. 40% will be re-equipped into primary schools.
    3. 40% converted into Clinics, maternity wards, elderly care homes and mental institutions for Pastors , Prophets, ...

• Solo 9 years ago

Yes. I agree bro. Kwasi but the same Jesus couldn't tell the day and hour of his return. He said it is not in the hands of the son to know the times that the father hath set.

No prophet knows everything. That point should ...

• Nana Danso 9 years ago

God forgive you because you are very ignorant and immature.

• Arse Kicker 9 years ago

Now listen to another stupid ignorant fool who believes in a crook.

You deserve to suffer, idiot!!!

evry1 knos TB is fake. he lied to Ayitey Powers and Richard Kingston and to Atta Mills wt his faek prophesies. how can God lie. so TB is a con man. U remember the fake video he made with Sellas tetteh. he has pulled it from t ...

• Observer of reality 9 years ago

It is obvious that you belong to the class of pastors who out of envy and lack of a righteous lifestyle cannot produce the sort of evidence of faith that tb jodhua has done. Even as a scientist, i have read enough of the bibl ...

• eyesof God 9 years ago

Thank you for your sincerity God bless you

• Sammy Ampah, USA 9 years ago

Just google TB Joshua exposed and see how evil this man is.

• JAW 9 years ago

What has the Prophet done to deserve this rubbish from you. Accidents happen and only God can tell why He didn't allow the Prophet to know in advance. TB Joshua may be a Prophet but he is also human and God can allow his fait ...

• Kojo Appiah, N.Y. 9 years ago

Stop the lies. In which sermon did this to Joshua preach holiness? We know the Churches that preach Holiness and the standing of their pastors. Ask any average Nigerian and they will tell you who does what!

TB Joshus's emp ...

If he is a man of God, why was is bribing journalist? Comparing this charlatan to the Jesus or even the apostle is a blasphemous. TB Joshua is a deceit, his follow should turn to God of mercy and forgiveness. JESUS IS THE ONL ...

• kwasi Asamani 9 years ago

You are only a fool

Why are you insulating this gentleman? Obviously you don't read the Bible; Repent and give your life to Jesus!

• TOGBE CHIEF 9 years ago

Leo Igwe seems to have something in the soup to tell us. Let him come out plainly and straight. Otherwise I ask for forgiveness from GOD. Collapse of TB`s building is not a prove that he is fake.
    Stay blessed.

• Sammy Ampah, USA 9 years ago

U SAID IT ALL. TB JOSHUA IS A FAKE.

• Justine-marie Senchim 9 years ago

Why do you people hate Man of God.why the envy? Who has made you a judge? Didn't Jesus say that He didn't know when the world would end except His Father? Didn't you see that the building was bombed? Why do you people pray fo ...

• Kwodwo 9 years ago

My dear brother stay true to the word of God. It is not important what anybody says about TB Joshua but it is absolutely significant that you stay in the bible. He might have cured someone you know but that is certainly not ...

• bex 9 years ago

Thank you.

As for some Ghanaians, Nigerian citizenship of TB Joshua is all they need to shut their hearts and mind.

• Tetteh Richard 9 years ago

you can say whatever you want but remember,thy shall not judge.
    in no time our God will GET BACK TO THOSE WHO CAUSED THAT MISFORTUNE!

Tetteh Richard, except you repent, you shall also likewise perish as the Bible says. Focus on Christ and heaven!

• Mr Objective 9 years ago

It was the same mockery of one of the criminals on the cross that condemned him while the other got saved. the first who doubted and questioned why Christ who claimed to be the Son of got not get down from the cross and save ...

• biggy 9 years ago

hmmmmm

• biggy 9 years ago

as?m ooo

• Aberinga Milton 9 years ago

The author is himself not a christian. did TB ever for once credit to him the miracles he performed or the prophesies he did? Proph. TB only prophesied what was revealed to him from God healed only from the powers of above. i ...

• prophetess 9 years ago

Igwe, dont worry. You have no faith in God. wait and see the families smile.
    TB Joshua would raise the dead from the grave like Lazarus.

Give the man of God three days.

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

Ken

• BREAD 9 years ago

Prohetess, kudos, it's exactly was Leo was writing about. Gullibility and vulnerability plus IGNORANCE. That's what has enable fake pastors, Rev Dr Bishops to enrich themselves. The bible state that people will come in my na ...

• STYLISH 9 years ago

I WANT TO BELIEVE THAT YOU ARE BEING IRONIC. TB JOSHUA CAN NEVER RAISE THE DEAD. IF HE DOES, I WILL LICK HIS ASS 24/7

• Helen Asmund 9 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE OUT THERE
    my name is Helen Asmund from Canada, the greatest testimony i have ever seen in my life i want to use this great opportunity
    to thank prophet Tb Joshua the man of God.i was having a breast cancer o ...

• Dilly Circus 9 years ago

90% of all those men og GOd are Charlatans. O'Tabil in in Ghana is a true man of God. Just listen to him. He makes a lot of sense and preaches reality. God bless you Otabil

• Grand Mallam 9 years ago

Full of hate, eviness, subjectivity all in all agressive.

• Israel More 9 years ago

I want to believe that the collapse of the building that killed the children of Job in the Bible was neither by the sins of Job nor his faults. It was rather by the satanic manipulation to test the faith of Job while Satan ac ...

• Yeah 9 years ago

Thanks for the education, God bless you.

• Joe Atta, London 9 years ago

what a beautiful and intelligent article. Joshua's days are numbered. He will crumble like his building.

• JAW 9 years ago

You are not God to condemn him.You will be put to shame.

• simply saying 9 years ago

Hmm when people refer to Job i wonder. first of all he never existed. the bible says that jobs story was a prose. A way to brings mans mind to God even in the middle of suffering. In reality no body can be that poetic figure. ...

• concerned 9 years ago

Although i don't support the comparison made about Job and the pastor, i want to correct a misconception that Job's story is a prose.
    If Job's story was a prose, reference would not be made to Job's endurance at James 5:11; ...

• Boyz-Boyz 9 years ago

Dear writer, it is rather unfortunate I have never come across anywhere in the bible where God tells us he (God) has appointed some people to represent him (God) as Judges on this earth. I pray that the Good Lord have mercy o ...

• GoodMan 9 years ago

THERE ARE SO MANY QUESTIONS THAN ANSWERS.AFRICA SHOULD HAVE BECOME INDUSTRILISED AND DEVELOPED WITH THE NUMERIOUS MEN OF GOD AND CHURCHES.WE RATHER SEE SO MANY FRAUDSTERS,THIEVES ARMED ROBBERS,KILLINGS,WARS AND STRANGE DIESEA ...

• MAN 9 years ago

Leo Igwe you are a big fool. Shut your mouth and repent! You will pay for juju but wont listen to true man of God.

Leo Igwe, you and your masters have failed. I know you are an agent, you and few people in...

Even look ...

You call someone a fool, and you rather ask that person to repent?

Obviously if you attend TB Joshus's church it goes to collaborate this story that you attend a church where there is no emphasis on holiness and heaven, b ...

• MAN 9 years ago

kojo, watch emmanunel tv for 3 days. As a task then come back to me. You people dont know the man or have either watched his sermons or service yet you criticize him out of ignorance.

• Kwabena 9 years ago

You bible says by their fruits , they will be known. You as a christian according to the bible should not come out to insult and ask the man to repent. God is universal but TB is fraudster and someone must tell him.

TWEAAAAAA, you think I don't have anything better doing to watch TB Joshua's well cooked up testimonies on his TV? I'd rather spend time reading the Bible, which says signs and wonders shall follow me, so I do not chase signs ...

• mnapienn 9 years ago

Una buena sistema económico y el alta velocidad apertura zapatillas air max baratas DPAM ha ampliado a más de 340 tiendas y es particularmente presente en anterior estados a través de Europa | El uk, Asia, y ...

• Fiifi gyan Isaac 9 years ago

am not one of TB Joshua's followers bt am sry de one who wrote dis article should be ashamed of himself . He should ans dis question for himself. Can a doctor treat himself?

• seth CALL 07737190496 9 years ago

you just argue and make unnecessary defense.compare t.b.joshua as a prophet to bible prophets like ISAISH,DANIEL,EZEKIEL,AMOS MOSES ect.By making comparism T.B.JOSHUA IS A FALSE PROPHET AND I REPEAT A FALSE PROPHET.

• Ralfee 9 years ago

Leo Igwe, i gather u r 'spiritually dead' which is more real than 'physical death'. my prayer is God have mercy on for such a 'worldly-article'. selah! 2 Corinthians 4:3-4.
    Regardless of slander, abuse, insults, etc anythin ...

• Oluwafemi Awolowo Jakande Akwasi Sarp 9 years ago

Yor piece immediately tells me you are not Bible Believing, Holy Spirit filled, Holy Spirit led and shallow, fallow grounded Religious person. If you dont understand the Bible then better dont cause a blasphemy. JESUS WAS TOL ...

• Kwabena Mensah, Florida 9 years ago

Stop making claims to almost every global disaster
    Prophetically if your word of knowledge is not calling names, places, dates etc don't generically claim stuff if you are this much anointed. You don't need to justify anyth ...

• Komla 9 years ago

I can clearly tell that the writer hates this tb Joshua to his marrow. In the Bible was it everything that the prophets knew? Why do you condemned him when Jesus himself even said I did not condemned you. Why not see the prob ...

• Patrick 9 years ago

my bro concentrate on your own n touch not the anointed

• potman 9 years ago

Don't rely on human or prophet to live,pray until something happen through fasting n effective prayers.is God who heals and not human.

• Grand Mallam 9 years ago

Full of enviness and hate

• Yeah 9 years ago

It is clear that you are ignorant about spirituality, you are just expressing your carnal point of view. who said because TB is a prophet he should know everything. He only knows what God reveals to him. Are you aware that th ...

• RAYMOND K 9 years ago

Even Elijah at a point was running away from Jezebel. The fact that God uses somebody does not mean he will not suffer tribulation and afflictions. Yeah, you are right, people always attribute miracles to Satan.If satan can w ...

• Sandy 9 years ago

He's fake as fuck, prophet my ass.

• yankee 9 years ago

Is this man different from the pharisees who mocked and teased Jesus when he was on the cross to safe himself,if truly he was the son of God? May God forgive you,but please you need TB Joshua to deliver you from the forces of ...

• KT 9 years ago

This is unfair to the man, and to Christians as a whole. Please prove that he is a fake. If you know God, as you claim, do his work, don't judge.

• seth CALL 07737190496 9 years ago

K.T. STUDY THE BOOK OF ACTS AND COMPARE EVERY MIRACLE YOU COME ACCROSS TO THAT OF JOSHUA YOUR FAKE PROPHET.

• Mama 9 years ago

For lack of knowledge people perish. May the will of God be done always! True and sincere Man of God, may the good Lord increase you even more in Jesus' name, AMEEEEEEN!

• JAW 9 years ago

And who are you to call the Prophet of God fake. Please leave that judgement to God.

• all lose be lose 9 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOLISH WRITER

• Eric 9 years ago

The Nigerian air force has now mysteriously come out to say one of their planes is missing. The president sensing sabotage has vowed to investigate it with all his powers when he visited the SCOAN? Those the author not know a ...

• ??? 9 years ago

Ghanians are the most dumb and blockheads asses ever on this planet.

• God is watching u 9 years ago

its very interesting how you hide your identity and insult other people.your time will soon be up. God is watching you.

• ??? 9 years ago

And God the brain sucker screws you blatantly. So that is the reason why mamy ghanaians can't think to live their life objectively.

• igunungun 9 years ago

i am not a Ghanaian but i think you are the maddest person to comment here. Did a Ghana man steal your bitch? i beg go drink kain die for somewhere o

• ??? 9 years ago

Lunatic monronic igunungun, if you are not a ghanaian than what are you looking for on ghanaweb? Has a woman not the free will to decide which type of man she wants? Than also leave ghanaians to comment on ghanaweb as I'm.

• James O. Kabutey 9 years ago

Without test,there is no testimony....Allow God to judge..He is human, he sees what God wants him to see...Even Christ died in the midst of thieves,don't forget Job...IGWE THIS IS A PURE MISCHIEF WITHOUT MERIT.

• pee@atl 9 years ago

You are a big fool ....you've just exposed your ignorance. ...Even jesus did not perform miracles in certain circumstances.

• RB 9 years ago

THE DEVIL IS A LIAR. THE AUTHOR IS LIKELY FROM THE DEVIL'S WOMB!

• Cindy 9 years ago

A building undergoing reconstruction without approval from the government & was being used by your holy father Joshua, to house his numerous miracle seekers, & your God Tb Joshua gave no regard to the welfare & safety of his ...

• AKUAMOAH-BOATENG 9 years ago

I have been asking T.B Joshua the same question several times on f/b. Infact i am baffled!

• GIDEON ATONGO 9 years ago

May the Lord curse you for your stupidity, is this the first time a natural disaster has happened? Or it is simply because he is a man of God that is why you are so crazy with him?

Because you hate him so much you ignore ...

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 9 years ago

THE BIBLE IS VERY CLEAR. IT STATES THAT JESUS CHRIST WILL BE THE JUDGE. WHY SHOULD ANY MAN ASSUME THAT RESPONSIBILITY? I FEAR FOR SUCH PEOPLE!!!

• NOBODY 9 years ago

TB Joshua is a thief and a liar. TB Joshua is a certified religious conman.

• wwc 9 years ago

T B Joshua: The Collapse of a Charlatan

• Loury 9 years ago

It is sad that someone of our generation would say this. Remember even apostle Paul asked his disciples to go and ask Jesus if he was the Messiah. Remember God allowed Paul to be beheaded and placed on a plate as a present to ...

• BREAD 9 years ago

You see how ignorant and foolish you are? Paul never met Jesus personally.
    KWASEA, APONKYE

• Kwabena Teye 9 years ago

Don't forget, TB Joshua is subject to like a man as we are. It is not everything that he can see and foretell . The Bible says in Det 29: that "the secret things belongs to God"........ So if those things are not revealed un ...

• Francis 9 years ago

Leave the issue for God to react Igwe if TB Joshua is led by Jesus Christ he will increase beyond measure irrespective of such misfortune. To the believer such incidents whether good or bad; we only say Thank You Jesus. True ...

• Jo Pacheko 9 years ago

13 For such people are false apostles, deceitful workers, masquerading as apostles of Christ. 14 And no wonder, for Satan himself masquerades as an angel of light. 15 It is not surprising, then, if his servants also masquerad ...

• Elvis 9 years ago

I am very sorry for your life to judge somebody by the tradegy happen to him , please ask God for forgiveness , what happen in Ghana Melcom what did you said about that, you should think that what you say about people expect ...

• Still first Gear 9 years ago

Yes TB Joshua is fake

• dzon 9 years ago

My God any body wit a computer can spew out rubbish.Y ou jist write an article and what is your qualification.. A SKEPTIC?W hat have you done for humanity?Prophet has been use of God to feed t ...

• Joshua 9 years ago

TB Joshua will rise despite all these misfortunes. Remember Job in the bible. This writer has shown how ignorant he is about the things of God. TB Joshua has no healing powers, he is human not God, it is God that heals, TB Jo ...

• simon ebony 9 years ago

Watch what we say about the anointed men of God. Who knows if this guy was not contracted to discredit him? Can we judge the collapse ness of a building to judge one is. Fake or not? Go and chop ur Eba and sleep

• BOAFO. 9 years ago

WELL, THE DEVIL HAS THE RIGHT TO TALK TOO. MORE POWER TO TB JOSHUA.HIS MISNISTRY SHALL CONTINUE TO EXPAND BEHOND BORDERS OF AFRICA.
    I AM A PROUD GHANAIAN.MORE POWER TO THE CONTINENT OF AFRICA.JUST 5 OF HIS KIND WILL TURN THE ...

• EDK KUMASI 9 years ago

T.B. DONT WORRY, WE ARE WITH U. GOD WILL SHAME UR ENEMIES

• EDK KUMASI 9 years ago

TB, BE CONFIDENT, GOD IS SURELY WITH U. HE WILL SURELY SHAME UR ENEMIES

• kwabena Mosi 9 years ago

it's really true that when u open ur mouth, u expose ur mind! how on earth could u ve spew this rubbish?
    who told u that God is banned to tell man whatever he God is going to do? ask ur pastor, has God given him the names of ...

• PAPA HARRY 9 years ago

LEO, ARE U SERIOUS?

• McAnthony 9 years ago

I have wasted my time reading this article. It has no merit and said nothing that exposes Joshua as a Chalattan. It should not have been put here in the first place.

• vc 9 years ago

vcvn

• tt 9 years ago

keep yr skepticism to yrself and remember misfortunes can happen to anyone.

• Precious 9 years ago

who said prophets don't suffer. Couldn't Jesus have prevented his death when he knew Judas was going to betray him with all his powers? Haven't u heard of the tragic death of the two lovely girls of Pastor Anaba? Where was ...

• Joeboy 9 years ago

Leo, what's your "uselessness" on this earth? You wish you could be like TB Joshua. Envy?

• Kwame 9 years ago

Do doctors fall sick or not or because they are doctor they should not fall sick. As God is at work,same satan too is at work. I know and belief TB Joshuah will now become more strong with God powers. No amount of words stop ...

• Ebola 9 years ago

All pastors in Kumasi and Nigerian including book haram are fake and criminals

• Naa 9 years ago

Stupid article

• MMB 9 years ago

Congratulations on your article, Leo. I only hope 'his followers' will learn from this and avoid more of his 'scam'. Unfortunately, there are many of such false prophets everywhere in Africa, especially in Ghana, adored by th ...

• yaw kofi 9 years ago

Masa the pastor is fake I believe in god but this pastor claim to know everything that happen this world but he failed to foresee his own backyard problem if you very intelligent person any time you visit church be patient li ...

• BB Brown 9 years ago

What ever you say is nonsense, go back to the Holy Bible and real. If one is really a Christian it does not mean he or she would not face problems. See men of God of the Holy Bible you would understand. You satanic worshippe ...

• Bless 9 years ago

The Lord will judge those who judge his servants. May God have mercy on you guys

• BREAD 9 years ago

Who told you that this fake pastor is God's servant? Wo yare! Tweeeeeaaaaa

• Amoako 9 years ago

It is not for you to judge, what spiritual powers do you also have that made you to see that TB Joshua is fake, for me I think that, this is to show the glory of God as it happened when Jesus Christ gave answer to a question ...

• GINA 9 years ago

The Bible warned Christians to be very careful about false prophets in the last days and admonish true Christians to warn people about these ravenous wolves. The disciples of Jesus also exposed those who profess to worship Go ...

• Christian 9 years ago

The writer is rather the demon-incarnate. He is one of the potential agents of Satan who have been waiting all this while to be used to destroy him.
    Whatabout Jesus, at the time of His death? This is somebody who was healin ...

• kwakwaba 9 years ago

Hmmmm the faithless have start to trow dust into our eye. T.B. Joshua is not God to know everything for he only says wat God show to him and the God of Job we serve will vindicate my spiritual father.

• yaw 9 years ago

Even Jesus was accused as having an evil spirit by the pharasees so......But woe to you the writer,if this man is truly a man of God then you are in deep s***

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

Leo are you Judas or father of Judas or from Judas family. I believe you have a relation with Judas if not your thinking is inhuman.

• AKOS 9 years ago

I can't believe the mindset of gullible people. Engineer strongly believe that the added structure to this building caused the collapse and the behavior of some of the church people caused many people to die, and you guys are ...

• Brainy Guy 9 years ago

I did not read this article, because people like this would not change my opinion about T.B. Joshua. Keep your satanic, worldly prediction to yourself.

• ama 9 years ago

no weapon fashion against him shall prevail.the lord still reigns and we still love him as a man of God.judge not that he shall be judged

• ama 9 years ago

don't worry yourself we shall still follow him,so hold your breath,the more anti TB JOSHUA,the more his followers.we shall not be moved

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

Ha, ha!

Great Read!!!!!!!!!!!

Most logical, reasoned, and funny to boot.

Yes, “Like building (without a 'reasoned foundation', like pastor”.

• bex 9 years ago

Prof. I am surprised you fell for that cheap shot bromide. Miracles don't work that way. Paul was a healer but he had a falling sickness that he could not rid of. What about Christ Himself? If we are going by that reasoning, ...

• Dery 9 years ago

This is sheer jealousy, hatred, and the writer is being petty and childish .I was not there myself but the anointing water and Emmanuel Tv are doing wonders in my life. I still believe in SCOAN
    Emmanuel God with US.

• the devils advocate 9 years ago

Please add mass murderer to that and prosecute the motherfucker for that now!

• dumevi kodzo 9 years ago

May God forgive you for saying this. Remember the scriptures says "do not judge others, that you may also not be judged"

• Bright 9 years ago

Please,be very mindful,for no one can Judge mankind unless the Almighty Lord.Buildings have being collapsing and people dying.Why dont you talk about that.May the Good Lord forgive the critics.

• Campus Ministry Report 9 years ago

I have gone through quite a number of the comments, and I am very glad about many intelligent responses made, so far, to debunk the fallacies of Leo Igwe, the writer of this article.

The arguments presented in the article ...

• KOFI B. 9 years ago

WOW! YOU ARE VERY CORRECT ABOUT THIS:
    When Christ was on the cross, did not many say to him, "IF you are so and so why not save yourself"
    GOD BLESS YOU, THIS IS A RELIEVE!!!!!

So you are comparing this man to Jesus. Shame unto you people.

• Paa Kwesi 9 years ago

MY GOD KNOWS WHAT HAPPENED AND HE WILL JUDGE THOSE WHO ARE JUDGING HIM BEFORE THEY KNOW THE TRUTH

• ANTI 9 years ago

THIS IS APPLICABLE TO ALL THE CHARISMATIC CHURCHES' "PROPHETS." IT IS SAD AND FRUSTRATING FOR AFRICANS TO ALLOW THESE FALSE "PROPHETS" TO TAKE THEIR MONIES AND RUIN THEIR LIVES. FRUSTRATING BECAUSE ATTEMPTS TO PERSUADE THEM T ...

• Chris 9 years ago

This Make Me Remember Jesus And Satan In Bible

• True Ghanaian 9 years ago

Leave the MAN OF GOD alone. He serves God and it is not his own powers. People who an unGodly can say whatever they want.

Prophet TB Joshua did not kill anybody. The building collapse was an accident. We must termed ...

• Ghanaba Paa tee 9 years ago

whoever wrote this article must be shameful to himself. But will punish him and his entire generations. Even Jesus was not believed by men, so whats your problem? what has TBJ done to deserve all this insult? why all these ha ...

Shame on you for trying to compare this prophet of football mathes to Jesus

It is not about making a blind comparison, but we want to project the fact that unforeseen circumstance befall us all, according to the book of Ecclesiastes, and for believers in Christ we draw comfort from the experiences th ...

• Tigon B Prosper 9 years ago

If u have nothing to talk about then shut up becos even Jesus was bushed and persecuted and yy cant it happen to any man who follow his steps or follow him

• Odifor 9 years ago

this is a prove that Prophet TB Joshua is a man and not God. He has never claimed to be God. I pray that God will come through for him in the sacred name of Jesus Christ

• Prof James Kissaw -Ninsaw 9 years ago

MAY THE GOOD LORD HAVE MERCY ON US, ESPECIALLY IGWE. PROPHET TB JOSHUA AND ALL MEMBERS OF SCOAN WILL SURELY SAIL THROUGH COS JESUS CHRIST IS IN CONTROL. ANYTHING CLOSER TO JESUS SHOULD OR MUST RECEIVE ATTACK, TRUST ME WE CHIL ...

• Berny, Germany 9 years ago

Your voice is the voice of the Pharisees and the scribes when they said to Jesus that he saved others let he save himself and they will believe. They said, he saved others but he could not save himself. I want to ask you, was ...

• NII 9 years ago

PASSING CLOUD.........TIME IS SOONEST

• DAN 9 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE THE WRITER FOR THIS BLASPHEMY. T B JOSHUA IS NOT GOD. HE ONLY DOES THE WILL OF GOD. THIS BUILDING COLLAPSE DOESN'T MEAN HE IS A CHARLATAN.

• Kojo 9 years ago

It is very bad to take people's life
    The best thing to do is to report him
    to the law.Also the Bible, says they shall
    not kill. Thanks

• agyei 9 years ago

Even some people have his picture on the cars and worship him instead of jesus.God have mercy

• Whatever 9 years ago

The person TB Josua is only an vessel who God uses to fulfill is word and do his will. he's only a vehicle so if you think you can use what befell his church to bring him down, malign him, call him names and so forth so that ...

• Jill 9 years ago

Your god Tuberculous joshua is being sued by some of the victims, who apparently, now see him for what he is... FRAUDSTER.

Jill, do not darken counsel with words, without knowledge.

These are testing times for many. And if someone or group of people are thinking about suing, they should prayerfully rethink.

I honestly belief that no indivi ...

• PRINCE GALLEBU SAMSON 9 years ago

Was Jesus not Powerful when he was crucified? Did God Appoint any of you as Judge? What people know the destroy, what they don't know they call names!
    Seeing is believing! When he supports the needy no comments! remember he ...

• PRINCE GALLEBU SAMSON 9 years ago

Was Jesus not Powerful when he was crucified? Did God Appoint any of you as Judges? What people know they destroy, what they don't know they call names!
    Seeing is believing! When he supports the needy no comments! remember h ...

• enyo ko 9 years ago

are people waiting for this to happen so they can say all they are saying? God please help our father TB joshua vindicate him from this trouble this is giving me sleepless night

• why 9 years ago

papa or whatever your name is, are saying that the late prez. Atta Mills was no more killed by prez. John Dramani Mahama as it has been alleged by some npp members?
    your are a big fool.
    concerning prophet t.b Joshua, whethe ...

• Kofi Smiles 9 years ago

GOD FORGIVE THEM

• Denis 9 years ago

Thanks for your analysis of the collapse of the building at the synagogue
    Mr. analyst I think your existence is very necessary so that the true children can be identified. Don't think you are persecuting the Prophet of our t ...

• Stanley, USA 9 years ago

May God have mercy on the writer of this article. Let me ask a question, what wrong has this man done to humanity to deserve such horrendous treatment? Judging by the physical alone, he has done so much for humanity-shelterin ...

• Amos 9 years ago

I do not care what you think TB JOSHUA a man of God.I do not need you to tell who is or is not a man of God.

• Striker Etweba 9 years ago

Everyone says God , God but who is he and where does he lives?
    The fear of death by the dumbs force them to talk and shower praise to God but the point is religion itself is a dubious institution crafted by the early men w ...

• Sam 9 years ago

You're ignorant about God and His awesomeness. Human knowledge is limited. Science can't solve all problems or find meanings to all issues. Let me prove to you that you have a limitation. Your second sentence is grammatically ...

• william 9 years ago

I blame ghanaweb for giving Igwe,such an undeserving platform to show his ignorance. I blame Ghanaweb. There are so many beautiful and educative writers wanting to publish their works but can't get their works out here. I sti ...

• Dramani 9 years ago

STUPID AND SENSELESS WRITE UP

• Posh 9 years ago

If u people have the brain, the size of a pea, you'll know that tb joshua is fake and I thank this writer for exposing this charlatan con man

• Reason 9 years ago

The reality is that if a person doesn't eat for one hundred days, the person will die. This is science. Someone had a lapse in judgement, or maybe it was the plane that flew over, and the building fell. People are dead.

• kwesi Bill level 9 years ago

i pray the good lord have mercy upon whoever wrote and publish this article! GOD loves you so much repent and ask for forgiveness!! its not too late.remember those miracles are not from the true prophet T.B.JOSHUA but from Je ...

• Ruth 9 years ago

My condolences and prayers for the victim's family. This man is a fake. What goes on in his church is very strange and dark. Women touching themselves, always the women. They seem perfectly fine, until he goes to them then th ...

• Ruth 9 years ago

My condolences for the victim's families. I believe this man is a total fake. Using God's word for money. The things he does are very strange. What goes on in his congregation. Women touching themselves, some even without cl ...

• Solo 9 years ago

I am sorry but you need understanding to appreciate my comment.
    1. No prophet even the most anointed knows everything. From Abraham down to Moses through to Elijah and John the Baptist, they did not know everything.
    Elija ...

• Reason 9 years ago

Maybe God revealed in a still small voice while the building was in progress that it would collapse, but the builders ignored it. We have to understand prophecy. You are right!

• Just Passing By 9 years ago

I completely agree, and I've been saying TB Joshua is a charlatan for a long time. If anything you should have written and published this article much sooner, maybe someone would have seen it and put off their trip to SCOAN.

• Sam 9 years ago

Your argument is as hollow as a 100 year old bone. If T.B. Joshua calls himself God, then your point will be relevant. Since he does not claim to be God, he can't know everything. If his healing powers and prophecies are from ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

GOOD ARTICLE.THE WHOLE WORLD WILL SEE HOW THIS SATANIC GANSTER WILL END UP!ALLAH IS TOO POWERFUL TO BE USED TO DECEIVE OTHERS.HOW MANY TRUE PLACES OF WORSHIP COLLAPSE AND KILLING PEOPLE IN THIS MANNER?

• IBRAHIM 9 years ago

STUDPID IDIOT LIKE YOU

• SAACHA 9 years ago

DUMBEST WRITER I HAVE EVER READ.. WHAT AN IGNORANT PERSON.. YOU SHOW HOW MUCH SPIRITUAL INSIGHT YOU HAVE.. NONE.. YOU ARE A DEMONICALLY USED BEING..AND IT SHOWS IN YOUR WRITING..

• Etienne Maloku 9 years ago

We are known by our fruits, I wonder if those who died are real Christians who read the bible? The bible has made it clear and loud that if we are told is in the north or south do not believe it rather with You right where yo ...

• SENATOR 9 years ago

TB Joshua,,,,,,Yesu MOGYA nka wanim....THUNDER Fire You......Holy Ghost fire BURN you!!!!!

• SENATOR 9 years ago

UNCLE JOSHUA ......YOU WILL ANSWER TO ALMIGHTY ALLAH ONE DAY,,,,WHERE YOU'LL BE EXPOSED,,,,,AND ALL YOUR FOLLOWERS DEAD OR ALIVE WILL SEE HOW FAKE AND WHAT A SATANIC GANGSTER YOU ARE,,,THEY DIDN'T EVEN KNOW THAT THE SYNAGOGUE ...

• Isaac 9 years ago

Life is a warfare your enemy attack you and you counter attack and both sides do have casualty. So don't judge someone just because he is having challenges or problems, as Job told his wife do we accept good and not evil.
    Je ...

• anonymous 9 years ago

Leave prophet Tb Joshua alone.. if you love your life keep your mouth shut.you don't know what you are saying and you do not know what you are dealing with..

• NOBODY 9 years ago

You shut up. We will not leave TB Joshua alone. The man is no prophet. TB Joshua is a fraud and crook. If anyone needs to shut up, it's you the crooked or blind followers of this religious scam artist called TB Joshua. Trying ...

• tom 9 years ago

From all your comments and criticism it is obvious that you hate tb Joshua not only as a man of God but But as a Nigeria.
    You might be one of the Ghanaian who still harbour this bitter ness against Nigerian.for using them as ...

• kweku 9 years ago

as much as i agree with you that the article is stupid and should not have even been published in the first place, I find the twist you gave it about Ghanaians equally or even more stupid. how many Ghanaians live in Ghana as ...

• noah nash 9 years ago

LORD HAVE MERCY ON THOSE THAT ARE LOST FOR NOW

• kweku 9 years ago

this is one of the most stupid articles i have ever read. very simplistic, lacking logic and common sense. it must have come from a dunce. even in the times of Samuel the Prophet things happened after which the prophets would ...

• kwabena 9 years ago

what a stupid writing by a likewise writer....this article reminds me of the man on the cross with Jesus Christ saying if you are the Christ save yourself and save us. May God forgive u an by grace save your soul

• Nana 9 years ago

No wonder on the cross of calvary the people spoke to him, if thou art the son of God save urself. After all the miracles Jesus performed which most testified that indeed he is the son of God.Criticism will always be there bu ...

• STYLISH 9 years ago

LET US GET THE FACTS RIGHT. T.B JOSHUA IS AN OCCULTIST. IT IS INDEED, INCREDIBLE THAT HE COULD TELL OF PEOPLE'S FUTURE PROBLEMS, BUT HE COULD NOT SAVE HIS OWN "HOUSEHOLD". HIS GOD HAS LIMITED POWERS AND ON THIS NOTE, I SINCER ...

• pastor julius yaah 9 years ago

Dying of many people doesnt mean that Tb joshua is afake prophet who claim Tb joshua is afake man of God is asatanic prophet and is used by devil. TB joshua and Jesus Christ who is great and why Jesus died on the cross? Why t ...

• CHRIS 9 years ago

Whether u believe his ministry or not, u didn't call him.which minister in Ghana is doing such a powerful deliverance service.Leave him alone.God's knows everything .TB is not God but only a prophet.SHUT UP!!!!!

• opk 9 years ago

pls he is man of God.take your time

• opk 9 years ago

he is man of God pls

• JFK Afonu 9 years ago

MATTHEW 27:41-44
    The leading priests, the teachers of religious law, and the other leaders also mocked Jesus. 42“He saved others,” they scoffed, “but he can’t save himself! So he is the king of Israel, is he? Let him ...

• Benny 9 years ago

Hey Guys don't disturb the man of God. Do you know those who died the past history of them. Probably they had done attrocities in their past and that brought their timely death. When people who commit dealth or kill one anoth ...

• ??? 9 years ago

What has that brain sucker moronic god with the law of causality to do? The god believer religious idiocy of ghanains.

• Esinath makoroti 9 years ago

i love yu tbjosua ,yu real man of god.even jesus go on triel. I pray god to gve mre and mre anointing

• KWAME 9 years ago

i believe in the ministry of TB JOSHUA.
    i think this writer is ignorant about revelations, visions and prophecies.
    these are signs that solely comes from GOD.A prophet only sees and says what GOD has given him/her.
    when pe ...

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

WHAT AFRICA NEEDS IS KNOWLEDGE NOT MORE RELIGION. WE HAVE ENOUGH OF RELIGION. WHILE THE FAR EAST CHOSE EDUCATION TO ENHANCE AND ADVANCE THEIR COUNTRIES, WE HAVE CHOSEN RELIGION OVER THE LAST 4 DECADES AND WHAT HAVE WE GOT. WE ...

• Millbee 9 years ago

if the actions and behavior of TB Joshua is what is called evil, then I need such evil always. if helping the needy, the sick, the weak, the poor, the homeless is what you call EVIL,then I need such evil always. what have you ...

• Ahmed 9 years ago

This writer is insane an idiot indeed, this man of God did not say he can foresee everything, he can only foresee if it is revealed to him by God. The only one that knows the beginning and the end of the world. peace be upon ...

• Kwasi Adarkwah - Sunyani 9 years ago

Well said brother. But, will the foolish religious people listen to what you are saying? God have mercy.

• Reuben 9 years ago

Accusers of TB Joshua,please be VERY CAREFUL; you MAY BE OFFENDING God with your judgements. Pls leave all to God Himself, then u will be on the safer side

• dennis awah 9 years ago

Only fearful ignorant people clamor to this fakery called xtianity. Indeed the new testament refers to the faithful as "sheep"!!! Sheep have the smallest brains of any animal in relation to its size. So also are xtians. Brain ...

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Let the will of GOD happen not mine nor yours.

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

Let the will of GOD happen not mine nor yours.

• I dnt care judge 4 own benefit 9 years ago

n dey said onto Jesus, if u r a true man of God save urself 4rm de cross

• BEN 9 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE US FOR OUR SINS.AS FOR THIS WRITER THE LORD ADONAI KEEP YOU AND STOP YOU FOR FURTHER BLASPHEMIES.GOD HELP AFRICAN CONTINENT

• kweku 9 years ago

hahaha! Bro you rush to judgement. As the Bible says let them grow together after a while if there be weeds it will be self evident. The collapse of a building may not be enough a proof to discredit the man. With his predicti ...

• yeboah kwadwo 9 years ago

A healler can not heall him self, u guys should have blame de contractor inteard of TB josua

• Isaac 9 years ago

You can't judge someone just because he is facing challenges or problems because life is warfare that is the enemy attacks and the other counter attack and both can have casualties. The writer has to be careful because in the ...

• Sika 9 years ago

Hmmmm God knows best

• 18 years old 9 years ago

'Man of God', TB Joshua.
    If you did not see this calamity coming, can you at least your 'powers' cure those who were hurt in the building collapse.

Any explanation from anyone on his ability to heal the injured.

• John Nkrumah 9 years ago

The government of Nigeria like most West African countries is equally culpable for the poor building inspection regime in the country.

• sly 9 years ago

an intelligent deceiver is he as the bible said,so those of you who have eyes see now

• ff 9 years ago

Accident can never prove that Tb joshua is fake, Early chiristians have been killed amd tortured. So what? Even a building can collapse by undet design, so what is the relationship between accident and ministry? If Tb joshua ...

• KK- NEW YORK 9 years ago

NEVER,NEVER I WOULD LISTERN TO ANY OF PEOPLE.

• KK- NEW YORK 9 years ago

am not stupid to listern or follow these idiots,NEVER

• Malakia @SA 9 years ago

Joshua is a fake proffet like all Christianz who claim to know God

• Yaa 9 years ago

Please stop the insult. We have opportunity to witness real healing. Tens of his own church members are injured and sick. He should please heal them.

• BRAIMAH 9 years ago

Jesus was the son of God and has the power to see and heal but he didn't stop his death. That which is of a cause by God will come to pass. To be a prophet is not to more than God's will and stop it if he says yes. You men of ...

• Ekow 9 years ago

This writer either needs mental check up or may be his level of knowledge n wisdom about the things of God is too low, for judging this man of God even if he is fake accept the Christ he always preaches about and thou shall b ...

• Seth Awuku 9 years ago

Does this writer think he can be cute by just using gargartuan words of english to impress. Please be more scholarly, analytical and objective. Even Jesus was tempted, even jesus with all his powers was arrested by the roman ...

• SONNY 9 years ago

MY DEAR AFRICANS, ONE THING THAT I HAVE REALISED IS THAT WE DONT CHERISH WHAT WE HAVE. THAT IS WHY AFRICANS ALWAYS GO TO EUROPE ,CUP IN HAND. IF PROPHET TB JOSHUA IS TO BE AN AMERICAN,THE WHOLE AFRICA WILL BE SUPPORTING HIM. ...

• Naa 9 years ago

The fact that you are a doctor does not mean that you should not send your child to hospital; the fact that you heal people does not mean you will not fall sick; the fact that a building collapses killing people does not me ...

• kofi 9 years ago

Faithless and confussinist leave us alone.

• Ozymandias 9 years ago

This charlatan, this conman, this crook !

• REV. OWUSU ANSAH 9 years ago

DOES THAT MEAN THAT THERE WAS NO GOD WHEN JESUS WAS ARRESTED IN THE GARDEN AND LASHED HIM AND FINALLY KILLED HIM? ACCIDENT DOESN'T MEAN THAT ONE IS A SINNER, FAKE OR EVILL PLS THINK RIGHT OK

• NOBODY 9 years ago

TB Joshua is a quack, a crook, and a religious conman extraordinaire. The crook has over the years mined not only the gullibility of Africans, but also the stupidity of the miseducated foo0ls. The Joshua is a scam artist who ...

• Eben K.K. 9 years ago

I pray God to open the eyes of the spiritually blinded wolves who only come online to incurses upon their own souls.

Even Jesus Christ had His fair share of mockery and name callings.... So why can't the Man of GOD have hi ...

• noby 9 years ago

The writer of this article has totally no idea about prophesy all he is interested in is condemning tb Joshua. Remember the more u talk about him the more popular and powerful he becomes. Scoan has been there for more than 20 ...

• JULIANA AKPAKU 9 years ago

don't judge

• Baba 9 years ago

When Jesus was about to be arrested, somebody cut one of the soldiers ears. What did Jesus do? In Acts 20:9- Whiles Paul was preaching on a storey, Eutychus, who was asleep whilst sitting on a window fell and was picked dead. ...

• rkt 9 years ago

well said, Baba, but TBJ does not claim 2 b Jesus! he exhorts us to follow Jesus to God and says that he acts when The Father directs him., besides this point i must ask u 2 explain what u mean by unexpected deaths as all ar ...

• Pastor john 9 years ago

Pple god is alive we all knw that (matthew 5v21to24) dnt find urself in hell coz of wht u ar sayng to man of god true man of god .god bless u all

• lindokuhle 9 years ago

The person who wrote ths is an unbeliever so what can we say cause Gods ways are not our ways

• benjamin 9 years ago

May the Lord forgive the useless mouth of these writers.you will be the same people to go there

• kwasi Asamani 9 years ago

I find it difficult to understand why Godless people attack this great man of God.If you have not visited the SCOAN in Lagos then,keep your mouth shut.Who are you to criticize the Lords anointed.God said vengeance is mine I s ...

• Rev ASARE 9 years ago

T.B. IS NOT A MAN OF GOD HE IS MAN OF SATAN ,WHY DONOT U ASKED GOD AND HE WILL REVIEW HIM TO U. IF U FOLLOW HIM HELL WAITING FOR U.

• Rev ASARE 9 years ago

I WORN U JUST PRAY AND GOD WILL SHOW U WHO J.B JOSUAH IS I REPEAT IT HE IS A MAN OF SATAN NOT FROM GOD IAM 100precent sure. And there so call many man of God are using Satan to do miracles remember we are in the EnDTIMES

• DAN 9 years ago

U can't blame the man of God TV Joshua.Even Jesus Christ who died on cross never his time of crucification.That tragedy is a God temptation to test his fate in order to build is fate which l and u can not challenge now.

• no court 9 years ago

I swear by the rising sun that NPP will loose again come 2016. Their collection of fake pastors and haters are doomed and evil will visit their homes one by one in a manner such that all right thinking beings will know they ...

• Tuffour Agyemang 9 years ago

Why this hatred? What has this man done to deserve this from his people? This is the very reason I intercede on his behalf every day. You can condemn Christendom as simpleton and naive but it does not change the fact that he ...

• JOSEPHUS 9 years ago

TB JOSHUA HAS BEEN A THORN IN THE FLESH OF SATAN FOR A VERY LONG TIME. SATAN IS FIGHTING BACK AND LEO IGWE AND THOSE IN THE AIRCRAFT THAT CIRCLED THE SCOAN HOSTEL THRICE BEFORE ITS COLLAPSE ARE SATAN'S AGENTS.

• Child of God 9 years ago

These comments should father challenge the prophet to do more miracles. I don't understand the threats from those of you threatening critics and people who are questioning. God does things through people and he can challenge ...

• otu kisser 9 years ago

when the stampede in his branch church in ghana killed a few of his believers I asked whether the great man of God could not predict and prevent the stampede. Then a few months this big one causing a lot of lives to be lost. ...

• Steve 9 years ago

Well,i want to fist of all sympathize with the writer and all who lost their loved ones in the tragedy,its only God that can console you,their is no amount of words that can do that,but let me also say here that all you journ ...

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

God moves in a mysterious way His wonders to perform; He plants His footsteps in the sea, And rides upon the storm.

• rkt 9 years ago

"I mean here lies a man who shamelessly flaunts his supposed healing powers; a man who claims he could cure all kinds of diseases.........but who could not foresee and prevent the tragedy in his own church!" - well, if u ask ...

• Felix 9 years ago

God should forgive the writer of this story for she/he doesn't know what she/he has done.

• yd 9 years ago

Infact all the followers of these soo called new generation pastors has mental problems

• Lewis Ghana 9 years ago

Pls learn from what happened to Jesus Christ and stop this your satanic attack.

• Kwapps 9 years ago

Black Africans have generally been lazy in their thinking and continue to cling on to primitive practices. The whole black continent is awash with religious indoctrination, as this seems the easiest subject any fool can maste ...

• Kalahariman 9 years ago

He is only Human - Not God.
    Many Prophets in the bible never saw things happening to themselves. Give man a break. He is giving people faith, hope and great purpose of life. Ask yourself mr author what impact can you do for ...

• him_self 9 years ago

It would be best not to judge him by this incident......please

• Rose Grants 9 years ago

he is an occult man full of lies and deceits. he claimed he is the link between visible and invisible. Jesus Christ has disgraced him

• EVELYN 9 years ago

We have to leave everything with God and not to judge somebody because all have sin and become short of the glory of God.

• Broni 9 years ago

Blessed with many gifts but still mortal man who will die one day! He is accountable to God!

• Open Your eyes and brains 9 years ago

Like many so called and self-made prophets and bishops in Africa duping people of their hard earned money. Illiteracy and ignorance is one of Africa's problem. We simply waist too much time on religion instead giving way for ...

Like many so called and self-made prophets and bishops in Africa duping people of their hard earned money. Illiteracy and ignorance is one of Africa's problem. We simply waste too much time on religion instead giving way for ...

• harriet 9 years ago

Who ever wrote this article does not know God yet.he would have known that healing is not magic dat is performed to raise death people.TB Joshua is not God but doing whatever God ask of him . I wish the writer will pray for f ...

TB Joshua is Charlatan.. even if he ever healed someone does not make him a prophet. I know some people who have the gift and energy of healing people with psychology and hypnotism but they don´t call themselves men of God! ...

• SLY 9 years ago

Isaiah knew he was to be taken up unto heaven,and God almighty made it known unto some other people and also to Elisha his vice Elisha,but this your so called Prophet never knew and all those his followers who talk and talk i ...

• harry etornam 9 years ago

The writer has absolutely no understanding of how God works. His choice of words reveal his personal hatred and dislike for prophet joshua. God should forgive him. He has seen nothing good in the many widows and orphans the p ...

• Nins 9 years ago

Dear All, let love lead. Lets not argue but instead spend our time on our knees praying that what is in the dark be revealed. God is faithful and just and He will. The truth will be exposed. It is very easy to fall into the t ...

• Sammy 9 years ago

Is this skeptic wiser than all the South Africans who had come to the SCOAN? I pray this man be saved.

• wilson 9 years ago

If you believe TB fake keep to yourself. who needs you to convince him or her that TB is fake. this is the most foolish writeup I have read in 2014.

• EG 9 years ago

Stupid and nincompoopery '

• Kalu kalu 9 years ago

You have your personal WILL, I have my personal WILL too, but the personal WILL of GOD is always the upermost. JESUS has His own personal WILL but when forsaw his death still said " father, let thy WILL be done. He also fores ...

• Abenaa 9 years ago

THE MOST UNINTELLIGENT ARTICLE EVER. WHY DO THEY POST SUCH THINGS ON HERE ANYWAY? Shouldn't we be more concerned about doing our parts as believers than criticising men of God... Plus, it's not necessary. Why risk it? What i ...

• Agyeman Kofi Emmanuel 9 years ago

I am not surprised becouse the Master Himself, Jesus was persecuted. Prophet Joshua, please keep doing what the Lord has called you to do and don't be descouraged by people such as this writer for more are they that are with ...