Pastor Kumuyi prophesies prosperity in 2015

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Thejewels 9 years ago

I believe it, and I receive it!!!

• SERVANT OF GOD 9 years ago

OVER 7,000 PEOPLE HAVE DIED FROM EBOLA. WHERE ARE THE MEN OF GOD WHO PERFORM MIRACLES? KUMUYI , PLEASE GO TO LIBERIA AND SIERRA LEONE AND GUINEA AND HEAL THOSE WITH EBOLA IF YOU HAVE HEALING POWERS FROM GOD.

YOU ARE RUNNIN ...

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

Ghanaians are so stupid and greedy that they will drink a gallon of Cool-Aid to get what they want!!! Haba! Too many black "prophets"!!

• Mokasa 9 years ago

The beginning of great things, it can only get better going forward....

WHERE ARE THE HEALING MIRACLES IN THE FACE OF EBOLA? ALL THE MIRACLE PASTORS ARE AFRAID. THEY CANT EVEN GO TO THE EBOLA NATIONS. LIARS AND CON MEN.

OVER 7,000 PEOPLE HAVE DIED FROM EBOLA. WHERE ARE THE MEN OF GOD WHO PERFO ...

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

ONYAME NIPA SPEAKING

• TillZion 9 years ago

Nkwasia keka.
    Unless those people who wish for prosperity work for it, it will never happen.
    Tell your people the truth and stop promising them.

• Akua Sheban 9 years ago

Do you believe in prosperity gospel? Does this pastor sound like a prosperity preacher? Remember it is the beginning of the year that fake pastors (particularly from Ghana and Nigeria) make their predictions to attract new cl ...

GO AND FACE EBOLA

OVER 7,000 PEOPLE HAVE DIED FROM EBOLA. WHERE ARE THE MEN OF GOD WHO PERFORM MIRACLES? KUMNIYI , PLEASE GO TO LIBERIA AND SIERRA LEONE AND GUINEA AND HEAL THOSE WITH EBOLA IF YOU HAVE HEALING POWERS FROM ...

• Nana 9 years ago

The Japanese and Chinese and Koreans work very hard for prosperity. Africans want the easy way, they want to pray for prosperity. Noooooo!!! Prosperity is very hard work.

• Good Man 9 years ago

Did u read the story before commenting. God have mercy on u

• MMROSA 9 years ago

KUMUYI, A RESPECTED MAN OF GOD

EBOLA IS THE PROOF THAT THESE PASTORS ARE LIARS.
    OVER 7,000 PEOPLE HAVE DIED FROM EBOLA. WHERE ARE THE MEN OF GOD WHO PERFORM MIRACLES? KUMNIYI , PLEASE GO TO LIBERIA AND SIERRA LEONE AND GUINEA AND HEAL THOSE WITH EBOLA IF ...

• David & Bettie 9 years ago

About time!

• Asamoah Ebenezer 9 years ago

Yes indeed people need to rely on this prophecy. I trust this man of God and the messages I have heard from him,has made me whom l am today. I pray for long life and strength for him so he can continue the good work of God.

EBOLA IS KILLING AFRICANS? WHERE IS KUMUYI? HIDING IN NIGERIA? WHERE IS TB JOSHUA?

OVER 7,000 PEOPLE HAVE DIED FROM EBOLA. WHERE ARE THE MEN OF GOD WHO PERFORM MIRACLES? KUMNIYI , PLEASE GO TO LIBERIA AND SIERRA LEONE AND ...

• WHY ??????????????????/ 9 years ago

ONLY TB JOSHUA SHOW LOVE TO THE SIERRA LEONE VICTIMS

TB Joshua claims to have healed Cancer, AIDS and other ailments. Ebola is here and where is TB Joshua? He has ran away.
    Joshua is nowhere to be found.

Ebola has prov ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

So SO, Men of God! Africans know what God wants so much so that WE HAVE REFUSED TO THINK FOR OURSELVES TO LIVE IN A LITTLE DIGNIFIED MANNER!!!
    Our leaders with a begging bowl in Hand flying around the world!!!!!!!!

• MIKE 9 years ago

Beloved, lets be mindful and careful the way and manner we use our tongue. Pastor Kumuyi is among the faithful ministers of God left in this last days to proclaim good tidings to our generations, so be careful how you address ...

• Emma 9 years ago

Oh !my bro. U hav said it all.

• Emma 9 years ago

We shld be very circumspect the way we use our tongue on some ministers of God,pastor w.F kumuyi is a true servant of God who can never be compared to some false prophets in the system else we Will be overwhelmed by the wr ...

• akua afriyie 9 years ago

We thank God for His promise this year because 2014 was a very difficult year. we pray that his promise for us Christians is fulfilled. I urge all believers to pay their tithes and offerings.

• Kwasi Adarkwah - Syi 9 years ago

You people should begin helping your own members and stop these false prophecies, because you are all useless people, who call themselves men of God.

• moses 9 years ago

may God forgive you for you don't know what you have done

• Emma 9 years ago

Oh!I pity U.May God forgive U of your useless talk.

• Anthony T Mansaray 9 years ago

Prosperity without Holiness of Life ends up with incessant pain and paralysis in hell fire. Therefore we must possess this all important virtue in the Christendom as we pursue prosperity.....Shalom.....Jesus is Coming Very So ...

• moses 9 years ago

amen thank God for that prophesy

• don prince Abixco 9 years ago

I pity those that used their to abuses the servants of God, why do you blame, criticized and blaspheming peoples, if they are not doing well, are you the one that called them, I pray ???? God to have mercy upon you peoples th ...