Video: T.B. Joshua performs another miracle on damaged kidney

Read Comments Comments (114)

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp is dishonest party, Nana Binladdo and his Npp crooks abused our School kids and took an advantage of mentally challenged in our society. Nana ordered women in the Npp to go NAKED during their evil demonstration. 

• Tony.NY 9 years ago

The lady should go back to see the doctors for confirmation.

• Zinzi 9 years ago

Kofi Kwateng u are at lost study the truth of God do not be mislead.

• PROPHET 9 years ago

TB Joshua was IN LIBERIA ANS HAS CURED 1,000s of Ebola. He WAS ALSO IN SIERRA LEONE AND CURED 500 people of Ebola.

• KOOBOY 9 years ago

THERE WE GO WITH THIS FAKE PASTOR. WHY COULDN'T HE SEE THE COMING COLLAPSE OF HIS SANCTUARY?

• moyo 9 years ago

Please, kindly stop the publication of this prima donnas. Ghana has real problems to deal with not listening to this pseudo religious guys.

• meme 9 years ago

Because you are the son of satan, of course would not like such publications. He would prefer articles of killing, stealing and destructions to be published. Shame on you osafo

• dennis awah 9 years ago

Meme, before you go around condemning people who rightfully regard this t.bjoshua as a fraudster and useless man,think about your own comments first!! you say that a son of satan would "prefer articles of killin.... and destr ...

• PROPHET 9 years ago

1',500 people with Ebola were cured by Prophet TB JOSHUA. Ebola is easy for TB Joshua.

• KOFI AMEBLELA 9 years ago

Moyo, God Bless you. Our fellow Ghanaians are idiots and i mean Idiots. Ghana is among the countries with the lowest IQ's, Check with the MENSA (INT. IQ TEST) publication for 2014. They are real stupid I swear a dog in Britai ...

• PROUD GHANAIAN 9 years ago

Since when did Mensa start publishing results? Ghana is less than 70years old with more than half of those spent under dictatorship.I will say we have done very well.My question is what do you bring to the table that gives yo ...

• Kofi Baabone 9 years ago

I believe we would have no sick people in Ghana if he becomes the Minister of Health!

• Military Man 9 years ago

Kofi,

If you really believe that, then you are the dumbest person I've ever come across... and I have come across a whole brigade of dumb people in my life.

WHEEEEW!!!!

NO WONDER GHANA IS IN THIS TROUBLE. THE COUNTR ...

• PROPHET 9 years ago

Ebola is weak before TB JOSHUA. THOUSANDS OF EBOLA PATIENTS HAVE BEEN CURED BY TB JOSHUA THE MAN OF GOD.

• ½GHOST 9 years ago

The lady's story is fabricated and TB Joshua is FAKE. He has no power to perform miracles and miracles do not exist.

• nana 9 years ago

Your waking up alone is a miracle

• NICK 9 years ago

no wonder you are half ghost. Wait until you become a full ghost and you see and know that this earth was created by someone has power over everything. Jesus is his name.

• me 9 years ago

you are a big fool, after all the evidence that was presented you have closed your stupid eyes.The western world claims to be enlightened yet they believe in trumus

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

This uneducated con called TB Joshua. How I hate him. But you know what? Ghanaians flock to him for deliverance anytime he visits. Oh Ghana!!

• ROYAL AKANLAND 9 years ago

ONLY IN NIGERIA

• Ada Boy 9 years ago

Snake oil salesman. Iam not surprised nonetheless.Joshua and his cohorts are giving people false hopes.

• DABENDA 9 years ago

The Lord never shares His glory with any other. Why does Joshua not give glory to The Most High God but always claiming to have done something? I expect him to say; Praise the Lord for doing it again. More over, What is Joshu ...

• meme 9 years ago

If u hate him so much, then you are ready to die. God said love even your enemies. You are a son of satan. Satan is the product of hate. Prophet will live long for us. We love him very much, because God is using him to save l ...

oooh meme, you are still using you sheep sized brain to participate in intelligent conversations, you are sounding idiotic. you claim someone who likes killing and destruction is a son of satan yet you threaten death to whom ...

• NICK 9 years ago

GOD GOES NOT NEED PROFESSORS TO SERVE HIM. OH!I WILL NOT BE TEMPTED. I LOVE HIM SO MUCH. HE NEVER ASSUMES THAT HE IS JESUS BUT RATHER A HUMBLE SERVANT.I THANK GOD THAT HE GOD IS NOT A MAN TO GIVE HIS GIFTS ACCORDING TO EDUCAT ...

• cocoa krachie 9 years ago

Am glad for that Girl. She is part of the circus, co-conspirator. Nigerian 419 group. Thanks to K4 ghana is infested with this pest called Nigerians.

• ROYAL AKANLAND 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL BELIEVE HIM

• meme 9 years ago

Was ebola victims brought to him? Fool! You will remain in your blindness for ever. That's why you can't move forward.

meme, you again!!!! you claim tb joshua is gods ballboy so why does he need to physically see an ebola victim to cure them??? you are making your god or satan look idiotic and pathetic just like his useless prophet tb joshua. ...

• Walantu walansa 9 years ago

Only fools believe in this spiritual 419. Black man Black brain!

• Aduana Atwea 9 years ago

Nonsense! what does this so called TB Joshua know about the pathophysiology of the Kidney. People use your brains, These guys, so called men of God with all kinds of miracles are dangerous and poison to your health, They are ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

U COULDN'T SAY IT BETTER THAN THIS. HE IS FAKE, BELIEVE ME IT WAS A STAGED.

• ACHIPELAGO 9 years ago

ALWAYS, THE HEALING MIRACLES ARE NOT EXTERNAL DISEASES, BUT ALWAYS INTERNAL, SOMEBODY'S KIDNEY,THERE'S TUMULT IN SOMEONE'S HEAD, THUMMY ETC, WHY DON'T WE SEE THEM HEALING LEPROSY, BLINDNESS, THE DEAF, HUNCH-BACK ETC. THEY ARE ...

• kiki 9 years ago

God bless u achipelago

• GC/USA 9 years ago

ONLY FUNCTIONAL ILLITERATES WILL BELIEVE THIS GUY. WHY NOT J.B. JOSHUA PUBLISH HIS SPIRITUAL HEALING OF THE KIDNEY IN THE AMERICAN KIDNEY JOURNAL OR THE INTERNATIONAL KIDNEY JOURNAL. HA!HA!HA!!!!!!!!!!!!

• kofi kwateng 9 years ago

God is using this man mightily,may the eyes of the unbelieving world be opened

• Aduana Atwea 9 years ago

Wise up. You have no education, you do not know the world, you are stuck in your little world in Ghana AND YOU THINK THIS 419 thief is a man of God. Little brain. Wise up.

• Aj 9 years ago

Aduana,I just ganna ask u a question. if there's no God why do we see churches in Europe some built in 700yrs,750,600 and so on.and they still maintained it beautification.or do we have to go back to lesser gods,idol worship ...

Aj, why dont you use solomons temple as an example instead of christian churches in europe??? after al that temple was designed and inspired by the jewish fetish yahweh and is much older than any church in europe?? the answer ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Pls grab your Bible and read Acts chap 8:9-20.After Jesus Christ appoints who can perform miracles read Acts 1:20-26. Dont be lazy just read ur bible and the Lord will show you the way.TB Joshua is nothing he is less than the ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

IF TB JOSHUA HAS POWER TO CURE
    DAMAGED KIDNEY I CHALLENGE HIM AT ANY HOSPITAL IN NIGERIA FOR SUCH HEALING THIS IS A BIG LIE WORTHLESS FOOLS LL BELIEVE THIS CRAP.

• Aj 9 years ago

Plz don't quote the bible and yet say there's no miracle. Jesus was around when John's head was chop off.if ur pastor can not perform miracles all needs to do is to fast and pray then attacking this man.even Jesus were to be ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Can you read, read my reply to kwarteng. When is the last time you read The bible I think you attend man made church like Pentecost which originated at Topeka Kansas USA. Have seen or handle bible b4.

• Margret 9 years ago

mind d way u speak to d man of God

• kofi kwateng 9 years ago

TB Joshua does not perform miracles,Jesus uses him to His glory

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

You will be shocked who TB JOSHUA is

FOOL,GO TO SCHOOL AND LEARN ABOUT CRITICAL THINKING.

• Special K 9 years ago

Before I will read any further, the date cited in this article needs to be corrected. Last Sunday's date was February 22nd and not 23rd. There is a thing called calendar. The writer may want to invest in one, and proof read b ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

It's part of the buffoonery of the Nigerian conmen.

• OGA 9 years ago

Hmmm upon all the miracles God use this man to perform, they are people who do not only believe in him, but hate him. Same thing when Jesus appears today, most people will deny him. Infact most of us think Jesus would have to ...

• Emmanuel 9 years ago

is high time people must be wise, Juses Christ is performing all sort of miracles through prophet tb Joshua. how I wish everybody have dstv to watch the good things God is doing through him.
    and sorry he does not perform onl ...

• Neutral Zone 9 years ago

The devil performs them too. He needs to go back to the rat hole he came out of again.

• Sprout 9 years ago

a nation divided against its self will not stand. I rest my case.

• SPY VS SPY 9 years ago

Ah! he got what he wants. For busy people to waste their time talking about him and the bone heads believing in his monkey tricks.

• FRANK 9 years ago

DO U CALL THIS A MIRACLE OR WONDER? WILL SHE NOT DIE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE? WHAT IF AFTER ALL THIS THE PERSON DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO DEPEND ON GOD, PRAY FOR HERSELF IN FAITH AND DIRECTLY ACT WITH GOD AND SAVE HERSELF IN DIRE FU ...

• KYEBI ADVOCATE 9 years ago

Fake story. I have come to known TB fake and lies stories I can't stand him

• Boy 9 years ago

God is great and prophet TB Joshua is s truly man of God

• ASEM OOOO 9 years ago

This man can cure everything but can not cure EBOLA ? I am just wondering what is going on with these so called ......

• Sprout 9 years ago

Even Jesus did not eradicate illness, diseases nor did he stop death from occurring when he was on this sinful satanic unbelief and ungrateful world. How then do we expect his servant to do more than his master. bless is the ...

• perscoba 9 years ago

It was not TB Joshua who heaked the woman it was the woman;s own subconscious mind. She was ecieted to the extent that healing has to come .It is a simple technique anyone can learn to do as Jesus promised. TB Joshua and man ...

• Sprout 9 years ago

whether it was a trick, juju,419 or magic the end result was that, there was a healing. if it was that easy your name will be TB JOSHUA.

• Nana 1 9 years ago

fools will always remain a foool and that is why your life is a mess even doe i don't know you ...look around you ..your disbelieve to God and the man of God has render you in such a position... just look at what is happenin ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

After all this

• JUSTIN AKUESON. 9 years ago

GOD USES THE FOOLISH THINGS OF THE WORLD TO CONFOUND THE WISE.JESUS IS STILL IN THE MIRACLE BUSINESS. JUST BELIEVE.GOOD MORNING.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

It is this type of stupid publication from which TB Joshua makes his money. This is not the way the good Lord who created this world want his creations healed. Who says the sick must go to TB Joshua to get to God? And when wi ...

• kobby 9 years ago

why are we soo quick to condemn leaders always instead of praying for them n supporting them......if a man of God is fake are we the ones to judge....he hasn't forced anyone to his church....he is doing his wrk and if u belie ...

• Agyeman 9 years ago

IF YOU WERE THAT YOUNG WOMAN, YOU WOULD, LIKE HER, NEED A MIRACLE

• Sprout 9 years ago

the nonsense will stop when you change your "turkey" name to TB Joshua

• Eric 9 years ago

Thank u Jesus !!!! Our God is a miracle working God. There is nothing He cannot do....Give your Life to Jesus now and he will save you..God bless you prophet TB Joshua

• PK 9 years ago

I am not surprise to hear all these critics making such noise. When Jesus Himself was on this earth doing miracles, these same people (pharasees) rejected and kill Him.

• Sprout 9 years ago

I could not have said what you just said any better. Let those who have ears hear and those who have eyes see.

• Comrade Nguyen Theo 9 years ago

he miracle was not performed by Prophet.T.B Joshua but rather God using him as a vessel.

• you--self 9 years ago

can owusu bempah do this miracle? tb joshua is real man of God,believe in him

• you--self 9 years ago

can owusu bempah do this miracle? tb joshua is real man of God,believe in him

• Military Man 9 years ago

Fall for these scams at your own peril.

EBOLA IS STILL CAUSING HAVOC IN OUR PART OF THE WORLD.
    WHY IS THIS SCAMMER NOT IN THE TRENCHES WITH THE REAL FOLKS PERFORMING MIRACLES IN PLACES WHERE EBOLA IS "EATING" PEOPLE ALIV ...

• Bernard 9 years ago

we are in Ghana whiles God is using his servants tu perform a lot of miracles, you don't post dem,but rather talked and post video of TB Joshua.

• Connie 9 years ago

People are becoming peculiar & stupid by the minute. What fool believes a guy who claimed his mother carried him in the womb for 15 months because like Jesus, his birth was foretold? This is the same man who convinced his HIV ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

I am surprised that there are some Ghanaians who are simply simpletons. How many times must I shout that TB Joshua is charlatan? The fellow is simply using occult means (juju) to seemingly achieve those feats. Our print and e ...

• Akos 9 years ago

Tb Joshua followers displays classic signs of cult brainwashing. It's time africans open their eyes, free their minds & start thinking like people with brains. Stop chasing after miracles and putting faith in mortal men.

• NICK 9 years ago

GOD WILL FORGIVE YOU

• Okesse 9 years ago

The bible was written by the Roman Mafias.
    How come illeterates like Peter etc etc have a book in the bible.
    There is no miracle. God will not go against nature TB Joshua in Fraudster, 419 , scammer and all the people sur ...

• Tidi 9 years ago

I'm waiting for the day that this oppressive wolf opens the eyes of the blind & heal those who can't walk. Or better yet, cure ebola, the virus that continue to kill thousands. I'll be even more happy if you can bring back th ...

• Mr.Green. 9 years ago

Are you people so serious to move our continent ? So sad to read such message in public news at 21st century. This is man made stories to prove to the ignorance oncethat he is great!

• Mr.Green. 9 years ago

They always star to fool our ladies. Why?

• JOHN 9 years ago

The miracle was not performed by TB Joshua but Jesus. He saw the situation and said he will set aside the person for Jesus to work on her. Why the insult on TB Joshua. He never claimed that he healed the lady but said Jesus w ...

• Anyidoho Koku A 9 years ago

May the good Lord continue to bless you man of God. Those who doubt you, do so at their own peril

• BODAMBO 9 years ago

'YOU UNGRATEFUL GENERATION, THE ONLY MIRACLE THAT WILL BE GIVEN YOU IS THE MIRACLE OF JONAH' JOHN'S GOSPEL.

• NICK 9 years ago

EMMANUEL!!!!! IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE IT DON'T INSULT THIS GIFT OF GOD TO MANKIND. BETTER STILL YOU CAN GO AND GET BURN THE SEA. GLORY BE TO GOD,AMEN

• Isaac 9 years ago

This man is truly a man of GOD if you belive find if you do not that is your matter.

• NICK 9 years ago

I SAW IT WITH MY OWN EYES AND NO ONE TELL ME IS FAKE. I TESTIFY TO WHAT I HAVE SEEN WITH MY EYES,TESTED AND PROVEN TO TRUE AND EFFECTIVE. A PROPHET IS NOT RESPECTED IN HIS HOMETOWN. NO WONDER THIS WICKED GENERATION BOMBED AND ...

• NICK 9 years ago

THEY JUST JEALOUS OF HIM

• Linda 9 years ago

Wow, it's really sad how people idolizes this man. There's a subtle shift that happens when the first thing you think about when you reflect on yourself as christian is the pastor. You shift when you begin to think more about ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

I ALWAYS THANK GOD FOR HIS MERCY WHEN I SEE PEOPLE LIKE TB JOSHUA, AND MORE OVER HE SUFFERED WHAT JESUS CHRIST SUFFERED IN THE HANDS OF UNBELIEVERS , SO IT IS CLEAR ABOUT WHO SENT TB JOSHUA!!

• olu 9 years ago

This is an African modern prophet, let embrace him for our own salvation.

• BARNABAS ANYAEGBU 9 years ago

MY NAME BARNABAS.MY SISTER I AM HAPPY FOR U BECAUSE U ACCEPT OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST.AND MAY THE GOD OF PROSPHT TB-JOSHAU STRENTHING U MORE AND MORE IN JESUS NAME AMEN.I LOVE THE GOD OF PROSPHT TB-JOSHAU,AND I PRAY TO SEE HIM O ...

• Phiwo 9 years ago

I'm happy for Iren.God bless you gal and trust in God,coz the hand of God have Power.that why you healed.

Prophet TB Joshua we waiting for you in South Africa

• Phiwo 9 years ago

I wish you the best Iren gal God bless you more.and be healed forever.Let the power of the Lord come down.The hand of God is upon you and no one can stop you now.

Prophet we waiting for you in South Africa.we Love you

• Myron 9 years ago

I see TBJ send his usual spokespeople to come here to rain praises for him. It's only donkeys like you will do such despicable thing. He's a fake & only sane people with eyes knows it.

My dear friend Myron, please remember one thing, Ghanaians are IDIOTS, dont ever forget that ok. What do you expect if even Ata Mills followed TB Joshua? Well Im sure he saved Ata Mills!!!!IDIOTS. We are more than 8000 years ...

• racheal mwila 9 years ago

God of tb Joshua u are so mighty. Will live to worship u.lord ma

• Agya Odi Asempa 9 years ago

Stop giving publicity to this CROOK.

• Luke Abaah 9 years ago

God is very great and there nothing above him.I believe he will heal anybody who is also suffering from the same sickness or the other. I also thank the man of God for what he has been doing for us may God bless him.

• Post 9 years ago

Glory to the highest for this deliverance and the testimony.Lord Jesus Christ,God our father I adore you

• NOBODY 9 years ago

It's sad to see this quack and fraud TB Joshua continue to take advantage of the gullible. This crook of a pastor never performs any miracles. All of his acts are staged deceptions.

• Moses kankane 9 years ago

Thank God for people like TBJ who God uses to bless us, and to build God's kingdom in this earth.

• Campus Ministry Report 9 years ago

May the Almighty be worshiped at the remembrance of the beauty of HIS Holiness, for indeed my eyes have seen glorious manifestations of the power of the God of Israel which HE continue to wrought, in the name of Jesus Christ, ...

• Jesse 9 years ago

Quote "The next day, to her immense surprise, she began to urinate normally for the first time in many months. Strength returned to her body and she began to walk normally and do things by herself. Previously, her siblings wo ...

• Gifty. 9 years ago

why do you people hate the man like that. we have no right to judge anybody. so please, Leave the man alone.

• Gifty. 9 years ago

most of the pastors in the country will change you before attaining to u, but he does not even change one cedis before attaining to u. please, leave him alone.

• KB. 9 years ago

God is a miraculous God the same yesterday today and forever more we thank God for His divine healing for this sister,God you be glorify I believe you are a God who heals.

• KB. 9 years ago

Almighty I love you, you are my healer I believe you.

• Margret 9 years ago

thnk God for d healing i wonder how much pain d girl went through.God z truly using d prophet,i wish i will 1 day go to d scoan for deliverance as well T.B.Joshua z a chosen 1 n d chosen generation.

• ROGER 8 years ago

PRAISE THE LORD,HE IS THESAME YESTERDAY TODAY AND FOR EVER,AMEN

• gloria 7 years ago

mungu azidi kumtumia tb joshua kutibu watoto wake