God loves homosexuals – Pastor Ashimolowo

Read Comments Comments (151)

• edurance 9 years ago

i agree. the Bible says that, any one who comes o him, shall in no wise be cast away. if they can recognize their sins, He is faithful and just to forgive hem all their sins and to cleans hem from all unrighteousness. unfortu ...

• K O 9 years ago

This can NOT be correct according to Romans 8:13-15.

• SIMON PETER 9 years ago

PASTOR ASHIMOLOWO, PLEASE WHAT IS YOUR DEFINITION OF LOVE? IF GOD INDEED LOVES HOMOSEXUALS, HE WOULD NOT HAVE DESTROYED SODOM AND GOMMORA FOR HOMOSEXUALITY PRACTICES.

• skido 9 years ago

THANK YOU MY BROTHER NOWADAYS PASTOR'S ARE HIDING THE TRUTH BECAUSE THEY TAKE BAD PEOPLE'S MONEY AND PRAY FOR THEN

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

I BELIVE THAT THE LOVE OF GOD THROUGH CHRIST GIVES THE CHANCE FOR EVERY BODY TO REPENT OF HIS/HER SINS. BUT THE BIBLE IS CLEAR OF A WAY OF LIVE THAT WILL LEAD TO HELL INCLUDING HOMOSEUALITY AND NOBODY SHOULD APOLOGISE ABOUT T ...

• Concerned Citizen 9 years ago

God loves every human being. If your DNA is human, God loves you because he made you,regardless of what you do. You can be a serial murderer, gay, rapist, human trafficker, ISIS leader and anything...God loves you, that is wh ...

• JJ 9 years ago

Well said Simon Peter. You have wisdom.God did not destroy anything HE loved. Ashimo is contradicting himself and may be Gay himself.

• NIGERIA MAN 9 years ago

I CANT BELIEVE U SAYING THIS .AS I HV HEARD YOU PREACH AGAINST THIS EVILISH PRATICES IN LONDON .AM OUT OF YOUR CONGREGATION,YOUR END IS NEAR!!!!

• Orlando 9 years ago

Be careful what you say about God's anointed men of God.

• Reverend Tei 9 years ago

After all, aren't homosexuals God's own creation? Why will God destroy homosexuals after all the toil to create them in the first place? Who in their right minds will do such a thing?

• ABU 9 years ago

God never destroyed any soul on homosexuality reason or ground,what wayward pastor Tei refering to as destruction by god of homosexuals in christiandom is a complete ly andfallacy.My question to Tei is,when heterosexuals die ...

• Mallam Musa 9 years ago

Christian confusion

• dave 9 years ago

read the bible in the lens of revelation let me ask u what did u do to be safe? was it ur right living or with u confession? the old testement is a mirror or a shadow of the image thus is the new testement.Christ is the onl ...

• Oscar 9 years ago

God love everyone including homosexuals and you Simon Peter, but God hates the act or the practice of homosexuality

• Kojo Appiah, N.Y. 9 years ago

...otherwise you will end up like Sodom and Gomorha.

• Koj 9 years ago

If a man repents God would forgive, no matter what your sins are, but if we carry on, we shall die.

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Pastor I agree, and its funny all of you are bashing him and quoting what happened in Sodom and Gomorrah. The fact is God loves everything He has made esp. humans but sin separates us from Him.
    I believe all of you have eith ...

• Ari 9 years ago

The real issue at stake is not whether God loves sinners (homosexuals, thieves, murderers, prostitutes etc) or not. But should we as humans accept and condone homosexuality as a normal behavior? Weak pastors will offer parti ...

• Kweku 9 years ago

Under grace we still take tithes, offerings, seed, pledge, devt fees, prayer dues, etc. etc. yet this pastor and colleages are neither levites nor handover the monies to those the laws says. Jesus our master as well as the fi ...

• Isaac 9 years ago

What about John 3:16 from Jesus himself? Are homosexuals not part of the World that God loves? Do you remember Rachael who saved the spies and Jesus treatment in the woman who caught in the act brought to Jesus? The only pers ...

• Orlando 9 years ago

The act of homosexuality is wrong but God loves all his children. God will judge each of us equally and homosexuals also. There are no grades in sin thieves, liars, dishonest people including many Ghanaians have fallen short ...

• sly 9 years ago

do you think god loves you inspite of the fact that you cheat on your wife? or you think you are better bcos u do it thru the vagina? god loves evryone, lets pray for conversion of all sinners incuding gay and lesbians, i thi ...

• @@@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

The same passage ROMANS CHAP 1:27 TO THE END OF THE CHAPTER. NOT ONLY GAY AND LESBIAN WILL DIE ANY ONE WHO SAYS OK OR ENCOURAGE IT DESERVES TO DIE.

• KG 9 years ago

Is the Word of God being compromised.

• Ari 9 years ago

Yes that is how some men of God defend homosexuality. Hiding behind the love of God to sneak homosexuality in the church.

• Kaba. 9 years ago

Ghana should really test this pastors most of them are on drugs,this guy is out of mind.

• Pastor 9 years ago

Because of homosexuality,God has cammanded Luther to move out of one city in Palistine before destroying the city with a raining stones.

• Guide By God not White Man 9 years ago

Hahahaa you people have seen it all, the white have succeeded. They destroy the original bible and they have write their own for foolish soo called pastors

• SAM TEMA 9 years ago

DEAR PASTOR LET GOD BE TRUTH HOMO IS SIN THEY ARE GROWN UP TO KNOW WHAT IS RIGHT IF ANIMALS CAN SEE AUNS AND VAGINA WHY HUMAN CAN SEE THEY ARE SICK PEOPLE THEY NEED TO BE KILLED.

• Araba Stamp 9 years ago

Sam Tema, I hope somebody kill you because of you skin color.

• Thomas 9 years ago

May God bless you for telling us the truth.but for the pastor I urge him to come out to tell us what he really mean. Because I still don't get it.

• Nima boy 9 years ago

I USE TO RESPECT THIS PIG BUT I NOW KNOW THAT SOME PEOPLE DO THINGS JUST FOR MONEY ESECIALLY NIGARIAL PASTORS < GOD LOVES EVERY ONE JUST TELL THEMTO STOP DEV ACT AND GOD WILL FORGIVE THEM NOTTO DAMAGE THE WOrd

• 15th to 21st Bible are fake 9 years ago

They will all rote in hell,

• NANAKATA 9 years ago

"THE CONSTITUTION OF GOD SPEAKS AGAINST THE PRACTICE"QUOTING ASHIMOLOWO.
    I ASK ASHIMOLOWO THIS QUESTION-:DO WE HAVE TO ABIDE BY OR OBEY THE CONSTITUTION OF GOD?
    WHAT A PREACHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• GOMORAH. ??? 9 years ago

Say you need money gifts from Homosexuals and stop the blasphemy. If God loves homosexuals He would not have destroyed Sodom and Gomorah.

• Peace 9 years ago

God loves everyone but he requires all to repent from our sins.
    Jesus christ told the pharasees that " He That Sineth Is If His Father The Devil".
    Homosexuals are of their father the devil. They have to repent from their ev ...

• gyan 9 years ago

I don't agree with this pastor b,cos if your are still a guy God hates you.
    Unless you repent God will not accept you for your sins.

• Kwesi Minta 9 years ago

John 3: 16
    For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.
    so based on this verse, if gay and lesbians believes in Him then they will surely ...

• bee lee 9 years ago

yes god loves us all n jesus died for us for our sins to be forgiven thts why even if we sin we pray for forgiveness nd god forgives evry sin a thief nd a murder they are all sinners it doesnt matter what sin hv u done so God ...

• Abdallah 9 years ago

I CANT BELIEVE THIS THE WHITEMAN HAS SUCCEEDED IN CONFUSING THE SO CALLED CHRISTIANS,OH MAY GOD FORGIVE YOUR SINS. YOU HAVE MADE A WRONG CHOICE OF RELIGION WHICH IS WHITEMAN RELIGION .THIS IS UNGODFULLY ACT.

• Tweeea 9 years ago

Not when marriage was institutionalized before religion. Why did God find it necessary to make Man and Womam and not Man and Man? The principal is to multiply in abundance. Can you ever prove to us by scripture or history wh ...

• KOK 9 years ago

Hi Rev Ash.

Please, withdraw from such unbiblical comments. Why this statement from you.

• richard 9 years ago

yes is true that is why jesus came is a revelation of God word

• Nani -snope 9 years ago

i fynk wat he is trying to say is God hates de ACT Ba still loves de doers, cos HE want dem to
    change..

• Kwasi Donkor (USA) 9 years ago

Is all about money, he just need their but not their salvation, Pastor preach about repentance, God love everyone but not their doing, Pastors please spade a spade, some of you Pastors are taking Christianity to a new level a ...

• K Adu 9 years ago

Kwasi Donkor, he did indicate that the biblical constitution is against the practice but God is there for all. So if somebody says that God loves everyone, does it mean he loves sin? The biblical antagonism for the act is alr ...

• jah 9 years ago

false pastor

• Mr London 9 years ago

Ashimolowo is trying to please the UK government and his African followers. Stop following money and be like Jesus Christ

• Atta Krufi 9 years ago

I feel ashamed for this Pastor. He should read 1 cor 6:9 which explain clearly that unrighteousness cannot inherit God Kingdom, so he explain to us how God will loves them whilst they remains unrighteousness in His sight. Has ...

• Atula 9 years ago

Where are our so-called men of God leading us to? God loves homosexuals? If God loved homosexuals, then why did He destroy Sodom and Gomorrah? Pastor Ashimolowo needs some healing. He is leading his flock astray, and only God ...

• Owusu Kwame Raphael 9 years ago

Indeed, de 2nd coming of Christ is @ hand.
    If so then Proverb 30:19 is a printing mistake.
    And it can never be possible.
    PASTOR, U ARE AN AGENT OF THE DEVIL OR

• B-WISE 9 years ago

It is always very sad to see and hear some of the people we so much see as Christian frontiers fail us (Christians)miserably whenever God gives them global audience. God hates no human, but our ways of life. He has prescribed ...

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

ONLY A NIJA PASTOR WOULD SAY SUCH A THING.

ASHIMOLOWO IS WIDENING HIS CATCH NET!!!!

HE'S NOT STUPID!!

• Sagoe 9 years ago

Anyone who support this pastor do not well know the scriptures in the BIBLE.

• Stephen Semackor 9 years ago

Pastor Big Sheem U are a 666 Pastor

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

If God really loves them, then why did he destroyed Sodom nd Gomora bcos of the same act?

• K.O 9 years ago

A question for you, Y did Jesus allow a prostitute to clean his feet.

• Jesus 9 years ago

You people are foolish to believe there is a God.

• Harry 9 years ago

Folks, here they go again. Listen to this man. I used to admire him some years back when I was in Sweden. Infact, I once attended one of his crusades. I am sad to say that I regreted so much to have wasted money to listen to ...

• Jesus 9 years ago

Total rubbish of you to be suggesting both Cameron and Obama should impose women on every man because they are with women. The fact that they selected to be with a woman doesn't mean all men should be with a woman.

• Agya muha 9 years ago

an idiot talk frm an idiot man, who claims he knw something frm de Bible.

• musah 9 years ago

if God loves all men why he goes against his love and destroy sodom and gomora, this shows hatred and not love

• Nii 9 years ago

fr dose of u insultin d man of God,it seems u r nt avid readers of d word wat he's tryin to say is simple God hates sin but luvs d sinner period

• GREAT POLITICAL THINKER 9 years ago

A PASTOR INDEED. YOUR EVIL DEEDS ARE SHOWING UP GRADUALLY.SURELY, I SEE YOU AS SATAN IN SHEEP CLOTH. SHUT UP ARE YOU BETTER THAN GOD.YOU CAN FOOL MANY BUT NOT ALL

• Gabby 9 years ago

You must know they(homosexuals)can become born again with God's Love.

• Ari 9 years ago

Please this debate is about whether homosexuality should be legalized or not. People are angry with the man of God because he's being evasive. He should take a stand.

• Kwame 9 years ago

As a Christian I will not say any bad thing against anyone, not the least Men/Women of God. But I know the Scriptures and so I can disagree if a 'Man of God' makes a statement which is unscriptural. Rev Ashimolowo is saying " ...

• Nigerman 9 years ago

Tofiakwa. Oga cum again. Instead of preaching the truth for them to Repent you ar rather encouraging it. for all you know this Ashimolowo is one of them. Jus look @ his face well.

• marcus chris lawson 9 years ago

That this Ashimolo guy of a bishop to say what he said about the spiritually dead persons as guys are children of our most high Jehovah God stinks as it is nauseating. Sometimes l try to ignore this blasphemy merely because o ...

• Jesus 9 years ago

There is no God, you morons.

• B-WISE 9 years ago

I dont know why you say so. If HE were not, you will NEVER be. Just dont be so loud about it, because you will sooner or later NEED HIM. If you have not met HIM, please dont write Him off and regret into eternity. He has alwa ...

• Jesus 9 years ago

There were go again. When did you ever need gawd? Stop fooling yourself.

• Tweeea 9 years ago

Very interesting. If there's no God what keeps you alive? If there's no God, who made it possible for Zacheria and Elizabeth ?

• Apow 9 years ago

Finally, Someone is bold enough to state the obvious.

A simple test - take 10k or however many people you can get to the 7th floor of a building. Divide them into two. One hal;f to pray to God to get them to the floor saf ...

• GRANT 9 years ago

It is a fool who says in his heart there is no God. If you asked an intelligent who made the apple computer he will tell you Steve Jobs, if you asked another wise man who founded America, he will say Christopher Columbos. And ...

• kinda 9 years ago

soon this same pastors Will tell us it is allowed to be a Homosexual

• nana darkwa 9 years ago

confused men of gods

• Akpabey Collins Charles 9 years ago

The good book let us know that yet we were sinners He still love us,and the same bible inform us that the death of unbeliever He[God] is unhappy about it. I believed that when they engage in that act which God warned us of,i ...

• Ari 9 years ago

Surely God loves everyone and the Bible even makes it clear, that nothing can separate us from that Devine love. But if one chooses to disobey God knowingly, judgement awaits that fellow. I think these homosexual activists ar ...

• K.O 9 years ago

rEAD THE ARTICLE...He said God loves Homosexuals not homosexuality. The fact that I might like a lion doesnt mean I like it when they kill people.

• Ari 9 years ago

We're smarter than that. Ashimolo is offering partial defense for homosexuality. Why are all such pastors claiming God loves homosexuals but not thieves and murderers? The UK prime minister, David Cameron has sworn to export ...

• DON 9 years ago

ASHIMOLOWA YOU ARE ALSO A GUY THAT IS WHY YOU ARE SAYING ALL THIS NONSENCE GUY PASTOR, THEN ALL YOUR MALE MEMBERS WILL BE ALL GUYS SHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAM

• Nima Boy 9 years ago

Another drunkard . Waaawaa.....

• Worlase Kondjah 9 years ago

The good Pastor is right. God still loves sinners, though he hates their sin. If not God will be changing His mind everyday; when we sin, he would hate us and love us when we repent. But that's not God. Remember, God didn't w ...

• Danny 9 years ago

Yea shall be known by their fruits.
    This tells us the end is near. belovers, let's invite Christ Jesus in our lives and start reading the BIBLE yourself.
    Remember Jesus said in the last days, false prophets shall come.

• Kwao 9 years ago

Hypocrite!!!! You hide behind your shells and judge people but you also continue to sin. Read the article again and try to understand what he is saying after all Jesus loved Judas even though He knew he was going to be betray ...

• Abdallah 9 years ago

NEVER EVER ARGUE WITH STUPID PEOPLE THEY WILL DRAG YOU DOWN AND BEAT YOU WITH EXPERIENCE. SO I WILL NEVER ARGUE WITH A CHRISTIAN AGAIN THEY HAVE NO FACTS.

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

It is true that God loves all His children BUT it is very doubtful whether God would still love His children who are disobedient to Him.
    Remember, to God, OBEDIENCE IS BETTER than Sacrifice.
    Please, pastor, come again!!

• Till Zion 9 years ago

For all you blind and dimwits out there, let me tell you this....the bible is flawed. Yes, it is flawed with a lot of inconsistencies.
    Wise up and use your brains.

• Abubakar 9 years ago

Oh lord of mercy

• Sammy 9 years ago

Which one of you says he has never committed sin? Let him throw the first stone. Is homosexuality a sin greater than adultery or fornication or stealing or armed robbery or idolatry etc etc.? When Sodom and Gomorrah were dest ...

• yuan zee pin 9 years ago

did you say we should go and watch Nigerian movie? is that also part of the gospel. please be informed the movie was acted

• Ari 9 years ago

You're missing the point. The question is, should we accept homosexuality as a normal behavior and encourage believers to also engage in it? There is a whole big ploy to make homosexuality look right for us and our children t ...

• Justice 9 years ago

Is no please, due to what God destroyed Sodom and Gomora and you preaching that God love what is abominaton before he almighty. is not true today and is not true tomorrow and can never be true Pastor.

• CAPTAIN 9 years ago

Ga men and trumu trumu! Look at a whole pastor turning his ministry into a platform for gays.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

Three friends -- two straight guys and a gay guy -- and their significant others were on a cruise. A tidal wave came up and swamped the ship; they all drowned, and next thing you know, they're standing before St. Peter.

Fi ...

• Godson 9 years ago

You are mad enough to say that

• John 9 years ago

what a fake pastor

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 9 years ago

I said it that since British Prime minister Thorny Blay vow to use any means to introduce homosexuality in Africa by all means whether the people of Africa like it or not, it had start happening now I knew very well that mone ...

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Why would Jesus eat and entertain sinners around him if He didnt love them. Pastor you are right

• ofoo 9 years ago

the fruit of the tree

• ofoo 9 years ago

keep my command if you love me

• Mkpo 9 years ago

God created marriage for people, this pastor which people did God created marriage for them, tell nigeria to marriage with man to man and women to women

• 3dem 9 years ago

The bible says he loved us, even while were sinners. though he doesnt love sin, he loves his children, the homosexuals, the thiefs, the liars, the gossips, the fornicators, the adulterers, rumour mongers etc.....all of us. it ...

• Tweeea 9 years ago

Eii Brother Ashimolow, it's time to revise your notes as your bent on becoming thus of the anti-christ. God condemns this practice throughout. See the book of Genesis 19 what he did to Sodom and Gomorrah. Book of Leviticus 1 ...

• francis lazah 9 years ago

Dear pastor
    For God so love the world the He gave....
    This is a basic truth of the creator, and God has set a standard in His constitution for mankind and required mankind to live within the requirements of His laws in orde ...

• Kwesi Minta 9 years ago

well said boss

• Owusu..italy 9 years ago

You..are.a.mad.man.u.a.crazy.man.man.of.ssatan

• Nii 9 years ago

Go and sin no more! Jesus said this to the woman who was caught committing adultery. That's what preacher-men should be repeat to those who own up or get caught up in adultery and such category of sins. They stand in the stea ...

• Nii Adjei 9 years ago

he is saying so now because whiteman said so. and just like most of us african we have come to believe that what the whiteman says goes.

• Cazzio 9 years ago

The truth is that this Pastor is a gay thats why he is sayin all this fool talks

• samuel 9 years ago

Remember the end time

• boateng 9 years ago

God loves everybody, murders, rapist, robbers etc. but they still go to jail

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

How can they be children of God, are they born again? God against it whole heart

• Joseph Donkoh 9 years ago

This is absolutely wrong and ungodly. If God loves homosexuals and lesbians, then why did he destroy Sodom and Gomora? I'm flabbergasted that a leader of such a humongous congregation is saying this. The end is indeed near.

• Odd 9 years ago

When did God start loving them? Are you saying this so they will contribute to your church?

• AKORA 9 years ago

Homosexuals are "creatures of God" and not "Children of God".

• A Son Of The Land 9 years ago

Orga Ashimolowo, how else could gays and homosexuals remain children of God?

Basic Christianity teaches that to them who have believed in Him, those are children of God. Check John 1:12. It says, "Yet to all who did receiv ...

• FOKKEN BLOWMAN 9 years ago

WILL THIS SAASKO PASTOR EAT FROM THE SAME PLATE WITH A SEXUAL DEVIANT WHO JUST FUCKED SOMEONE"S ANUS, AND HAS"NT WASHED HIS SMELLY EXCREMENT FLAVOURED HANDS PROPERLY? THE WHOLE WORLD SMELLS LIKE SHIT BECAUSE OF THESE USELESS ...

• JOE D'HOMOFOBO 9 years ago

HOW A MAN CAN HAPPILY FUCK SHITTY ANUSES IS SIMPLY BEWILDERING AND DISGUSTFUL. SODOMY IS DEVILRY, IT IS ANTI HUMAN AND SHOULD BE DEALT WITH APPROPRIATELY.

• Mallam Musa 9 years ago

Christian confusion. Islam very clear no and never

• Saint Godwin Aniteye 9 years ago

Fellow Saints of the Cross, please read Romans 1: 24-32 to judge whether God loves homosexuals

• Prophet 9 years ago

ashi money is nothing the End is near your salvation is important you are not with your HAND sign takes you

• Gordon Danso Abeam 9 years ago

Does God love thieves? Does God love liars? Does God love fornicators? Does God love truants? Does God love adulterers? DOES GOD LOVE SINNERS? How do you interpret: " All have sinned and fall short of the glory of God"? God l ...

• Bush 9 years ago

Mr Pastor come again (God never love gays or lesbians)check your doctoring once again or go into meditation Mr pastor

• Bush 9 years ago

Mr Pastor come again (God never love gays or lesbians)check your doctoring once again or go into meditation Mr pastor

• Abubakari Hadiatu 9 years ago

The Pastor Is A Fool

• JACK, JACK, JACK JACK JACK JACK, JAC 9 years ago

I TEND TO HATE SOME OF THESE PASTORS WHO IN THEIR OWN WAY (CORRUPT MINDED) TEND TO POLISH THINGS! HELLO PASTOR! YOU SOUNDED BETTER AT THE BIGINNING OF YOUR PRESENTATION BUT WHY END FAILING AND DEVIATINGLY? WHY DON'T YOU JUST ...

• mubah 9 years ago

God does not guide a wrong doer,but if you repent and sake forgiveness He will forgive you.God knows best

• Child of God 9 years ago

hmm its sad to hear such msg from e man of God...come to tink of it God made e Anus 4 man to shit & the vagina to received any size of the penis infact he made the vv purposely 4 a penis so why shd a fellow man enters his fel ...

• Dr.William Acquah 9 years ago

Another idiot.

• kash 9 years ago

Very stupid teaching, how can God love those who practices forbidden acts like gay n lisbian

• KBI 9 years ago

Point of correction, the Bible is not only for Christians, it is not for Christians only, but for all humanity to follow and to obey.
    But God been soo good gave all of us free will to chose between LIFE AND DEATH.
    God s ...

• KBI 9 years ago

Do we as Christians know what is delaying the antichrist from manifest as the Bible says?
    He will come when as Christians we deny our faith in Jesus Christ as our Lord and savior and blasphem the death on the Cross as ...

• Sir Affenyi Banson 9 years ago

My pieces of advice to those raining insult to the pastor should stop because the Bible says we should not do any harm to His annointed men. I suggest he should explain explicitly why he said that.

• Sir Affenyi Banson 9 years ago

My pieces of advice to those raining insult to the pastor should stop because the Bible says we should not do any harm to His annointed men. I suggest he should explain explicitly why he said that because that love of God was ...

• Nigerman 9 years ago

Obi dwaneto......

• jimmmareee 9 years ago

Leviticus 20:13,

• Am 9 years ago

Please, the devil is smarter so let us not encourage these things as Pastors

• A. Benjamin 9 years ago

Pastor please God is actually not happy seeing His children sinning against Him in His face Rev. 22:11-25
    in case gays lesbians homosexual Jesus arrive today will they be raptures?

• A. Benjamin 9 years ago

na tru u de talk oo

• JOE LONDON 9 years ago

HE IS OUT OF ORDER ALL HE KNOWS IS MONEY

• JOE LONDON 9 years ago

STOP DECEIVING PEOPLE

• Akwasi Bimpong 9 years ago

He is just one of them and about to CONFESS

• acophanerosis 9 years ago

pastor, pls help me with the ff questions,(1)What do u mean by God loves homosexuals?(2) what is the reason for the destruction of sodom and gomorra?(3)will you share same love with a child who do not follow your constitution ...

• Richard 9 years ago

There is difference between the 'act' homosexuality and the actors 'homosexual'. Do not be confused. God hates homosexuality, but always loves all human beings.

• NANA NYARKO 9 years ago

A child of God is the one keeping His Command.Not every humanbeing is a child of God.

• NII ARDAY ANKRAH 9 years ago

This business man of God wants to make money from this gays can you see that. Hell is prepared for this type of so called pastors they are all business men of God instead

• kwasi 9 years ago

pastor you are right, but you homosexusals should not take advantage of this.repent for God loves you.

• 'Charles 9 years ago

agreed

• Hay 9 years ago

The question is, is he saying homo is not a sin. The act of doing something sinful is different from love over here. The end time is approaching.