Don't travel around in search of Christ's glory – Otabil

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

He has forgotten his own days of selling Fanmilk in Tema.

• Tt 9 years ago

This stupid man thinks he can use his sweet mouth to coin all GHANAIANS err
    . This is a fucking businessman calling himself a pastor. Has OTABIL cured one person from any sickness? So so politics and business. Foolish man!

• The mask 9 years ago

The broad achievements of the United Nations Millenium Development Goals are out and Africa was last in all the goals. There is growing irritation amongst concerned citizens and stakeholders on the lack of information from th ...

• fkbf 9 years ago

There is the need to travel around in search of Christ's glory

• MENSAH 9 years ago

Jesus said in John 17:17 that:

THE GLORY THAT YOU HAVE GIVEN ME,I HAVE GIVEN THEM,THAT THEY MAY BE ONE EVEN AS WE(JESUS & GOD)ARE ONE.
    In John 17:5 he said:
    Oh Father,give back to me the glory that I had with you before ...

• Aduieba Muhamed 9 years ago

"DON'T Travel Around" seemed to have destroyed the IMPORT OF THIS beautiful EASTER GOOD-NEWS. PLS IGNORE the HEADING and get it into ur HEART.

• BBCy 9 years ago

Ghanaman you are a foolish idiot.You spewing the same stupidly from Ghanasoccernet.
    Otabil use to sell fan milk and not anymore.This is called progress.
    What have you done for your life?Ghanaman?
    Stupidity,armed robbery.

• Ekow Samuel - Paris. 9 years ago

Amen very good talks, To God be the glory.

• DAN 9 years ago

Yes, they should not travel so they can go to his npp political church to donate to him.You are pathetic evil.Only fools would take you for a pinch of salt. A diehard npp conman. Ghana would be better without these evils amon ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

Three boys are in the school yard bragging about their fathers. The first boy says, "My dad scribbles a few words on a piece of paper, calls it a poem, they give him $50." The second boy says, "That's nothing. My dad scribble ...

• jj canada 9 years ago

Then stop travelling to canada to preach your so called inspirational messages with nothing to support it.man of WHAT,

• Jnr. Mandela 9 years ago

Can we Africans stop being fools. I am surprise we still believe in this Jesus Christ born of Virgin Mary fair tale sold to us by the Europeans who have ignore the religion. If this hell shit was true why would the messenger ...

• Asaa Jata 9 years ago

Can somebody tell me why Otabil was telling his church specifically not to travel in search of Glory? Seems to me he was telling them not to travel to other church's outside Ghana especially one of the famous trickster's chur ...

• SAM 9 years ago

All Ghanaian pastors are disturb about Nigerian Pastors because Nigerian Pastors prove the God they are serving..

• Akwaaba 9 years ago

Travel Travel Travel
    Contact me if you want to travel to US Canada Australia Japan South Korea Dubai and any European country on 0541702098

• dave 9 years ago

you guys should be very careful of your comment about the man of God

• dave 9 years ago

You don't insult someone if you don't agree with him.Let alone to insult an ordained priest of God.Please be careful.

• Adwoa 9 years ago

Thank your Dr. Mensah Otabil for sharing Christ death and resurrection with us.
    May God continue to bless you always.