Prayers can never solve problems but brains.Haven`t our people been praying all these years hoping to go to heaven?Let us use our brains like the Whites.
Mr. Dr U misunderstood the imam, bellow is what the imam meant pls!
to observe prayer sessions on Friday, June 5 for bereaved families of Wednesday’s flood-cum-fire disaster in Accra.
AND WHAT IS WRONG TO PRAY FOR THE BER ...
Prayers are good but the victims need financial support too and hopefully the Moslems and Christians when the prayers stopped will contribute cash, yes, cash as in cash money.
ABRAHAM ISAAC JOCOB OR HE IS GOING TO CALLING THAT THEIR VIOLENT MUHAMMED HMMM WE WANT TO KNOW
Government Of Spain Makes New Law: Muslims Will No Longer Be Allowed To Come Through Our Borders
APR 26, 2015by ADMINin DIASPORA
Spain has made a new law: Muslims will no longer be able to come through their borders bet ...
JESUS AND HIS DESCIPLE WERE BEING KILLED AND PERSECUTED AT THEIR TIME.DOES THAT MAKE HIM A FALSE PROPHET?THAT IS HOW YOU THINK IF YOU HAVE SMALL BRAINS
This disasters is problem to the country and solutions is needed at this time. Former President Rawlings has spoken with his little solution , so is Mr. Nduom and President Mahama, they all suggested that, the structures arou ...
Be mindful of the vulgar words you used in adressing our beloved prophet Muhammad else
Are Abraham, Isaac, Jacob n Muhammad God? Abba use ur brain small.
pope francis also prayed.you fool!
Muslims kill more than floods and petrol station fire.
Ghanaman do u know history or jst sharing ur view with ur anus,is hitler,staling,franco,mussolini where muslim? There the greatest killers in the world and after all they claim to be christians.apuuuu asem paaa ni3,ignorance ...
MAY THEIR SOUL REST IN PEACE!!
Go to yutube.com. and type in "Prophet Mohammed in Hell". If that picture does not scare you Muslims, I don't what can scare you in this world. Please, black African Muslims, run very fast from Islam. Satan is matching you al ...
so everything in the internet is right for you.read wide and be objective and you shall come to know the reality.
Be honest and pray earnestly;Ask God to show you where your prophet Mohammed and Jesus Christ are. If you are honest, God will show you the lake of fires Mohammed is swimming in it with screams and wailing. Hell is not a good ...
"Think not that I am come to send peace on earth: I came not to send peace, but a sword. "can you beleive this is jesus speaking?
this is a biblical verse.and i can give you 1000 more if you dare me.every verse can be taken ...
This is what I read; that prophet Mohammed cut a pregnant woman into pieces on charges of adultery. The man was set free. And prophet Mohammed married a nine year old child. He also married his own son's wife.
I wonder why ...
0. 2 Kings 2:23-24
He [Elisha] went up from there to Bethel; and while he was going up on the way, some small boys came out of the city and jeered at him, saying, “Go away, baldhead! Go away, baldhead!” When he turn ...
"The early Christians were indeed a peculiar people. Few in numbers, without wealth, position, or honorary titles, they were hated by the wicked, even as Abel was hated by Cain. See Genesis 4:1-10. From the days of Christ unt ...
LOOK AT HOW LONG IT TOOK YOU TO EXPLAIN A SIMPLE SENTENCE.DO YOU THINK THAT THOSE QURANIC VERSES THAT YOU REGARD "VOILENT" DONT HAVE EXPLANATION?
U start pointing fingers on muslim remmember which of ur so call man of god came out with good expression,since all this while all tht i can hear frm ur so called men of god is only cursing mother can then nw u ignorant get t ...
May Allah God help us,Our Nation need more prayers ,We can't be ok without prayers ,Long live our leaders and nation,Amen.
MAHAMA THIS A BAD LUCK SO-CALLED PRESIDENT PERIOD
Alhamdu Lillah, may Allah accept our prayers and replace this disaster with a blessing. Ghanaians lets pray very harder.
Mahamah must peacefully resign. He had become a problem to ghanaians. His name is John Badluck Mahamah. Every step he move fails
This call and direction has come at the right time,. Allah bless you sheik.
Bull shit, Pull down all Oko Vanderpuhe bill boards or I will do it ny self
the ever wise man may u continue to live long
Are we fools to always turn to God in prayers for something which could have been averted if those in authority have used the loan of $795 Million Dollars contracted in 2012. God gave us brains not only to say prayers and wo ...
Joh 15:1 I am the true vine, and my Father is the husbandman.
Joh 15:2 Every branch in me that beareth not fruit he taketh away: and every branch that beareth fruit, he purgeth it, that it may bring forth more fruit.
Jo ...
TODAY HE GOD,TOMORROW SON OF GOD
1000s of bible versions with each denomination claiming their versio is authentic
Nonsense . Which God are they praying to?
The god of Ibrahim,Issah,Mohammed and so on so on,stop tht ur ego and source of insult to others u HIJO DE TU MADRE CHINGAOOOO