I can’t wait to retire from church - Duncan-Williams

Read Comments Comments (87)

• kb 8 years ago

Hmmm, nobody is stopping the AB, after-all it is his church. His word is final. Guess it has taken some time to groom someone to take over the churches' administration. Good luck AB!

• Akos 8 years ago

A man of God who can't wait to leave the church and retire? I guess the church is all business as usual.

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

Duncan should rot in hell for heaven sake. He [Duncan] and his ilk of charlatans are a blight on the nation of Ghana.

The kingdom of God is within you. - Luke 17:21

Tell this arrant idiot who has corrupted the Bible to ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Retire from the church and do things he really wants to do? So being a self acclaimed Bishop was a means to an end huh Bishop?

You have collected enough tithes and collections to retire on. I thought doing God's work is fo ...

• the truth 8 years ago

he almost destroyed my sisters marriage,he wanted to sex her she told her husband about it he is not normal.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

He is a charlatan. Why did he not pray for intercession for the rains and the fire not to happen? Retiring? Well, he has got his money already from the poor and gullible Ghanaians. Of course, he can't get a dime from me.

• Freeman 8 years ago

Another charlatan man of god, he's got enough to retire on. If god is real, why do these man of god sin with impunity? Don't believe their prophecies, angels and miracles. They are not real. Live your lives, do good always.

• kwame Aseidu 8 years ago

The most reason why you guys think God doesn't exist is that... You think God should interfere in the affairs of man on earth as He pleases. The answer is a BIG NO.
    God gave earth to man to rule and therefore He became bound ...

• Freeman 8 years ago

@ Kwame. The bible was written by ignorant barbarians. who thought that the earth was the center of the universe. Moses' creation fallacy has been disproved by the theory of evolution. Read "Why evolution is true" and other ...

• Herty Coffie 8 years ago

hey! becareful else u will incure God's wrath if u say bad tin against God's chosen servant. just becareful please n watch ur mouth.dont say wat u don't know

• ELINAM 8 years ago

You gonna need them plus some viagra and alomo bitters.
    Do not fool me about what it's going to be your main pre occupation in that "luxury" mountain "relaxation" setting.
    Duncan, you ain't fooling me.

• why 8 years ago

he was Never of God in the first place...no one cares criminal

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

Does anybody know the educational background of this guy ?

Never knew there is a retirement age when it comes to the question of faith in any religion.

Of course, his is a one man church. Perhaps, what he intended ...

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

OH AFRICA HAVE WE COMMITTED ANY SIN.NOBODY ON THIS EARTH HAS POWER
    TO BUILD A CHURCH EXCEPT JESUS CHRIST. BEYOND THAT ARE THIEVES, FORNICATORS.

• yobo 8 years ago

you guys miss it all why did not read all he said.

• Nii Lartey Nartey. 8 years ago

You set up a church that operate like a business entity yourself without going through any recruiting and proper selection stages.

An armed robber who escaped the country to the US only to return in few years to get himsel ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Now that he has become a millionaire through the church while his congregation suffers, he can retire. Let's ask his congregation how much they have managed to save for his retirement, and how much they have paid in tithes an ...

• Emma 8 years ago

Please let's have respect for men of God even if you disagree them

• Maame Esi 8 years ago

The man is not a man of God!!!

• yaa 8 years ago

exactly respect men of God

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

This criminal is one of them. Man of GOD MY ARSE. IF DUNCAN SEEN HEAVEN 20,000 VOODOO PRIESTS WILL BE THESE FIRST

• dan 8 years ago

Tweaa men of God indeed. Does he even understand romans 16:25,26

• dan 8 years ago

Apuuu men of God indeed. Does he understand romans 16:25,26

• Quality Toner 8 years ago

Quality toner and Ink refill at Amensco Techno Serv. at Abeka-New Fadama.
    We also repair HP and Canon Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Great 8 years ago

You can retired now, who cares

• Shabi 8 years ago

There are many people in this country who would be happy to see the last of you and your spiritual gimmicks i.e. commanding the Cedi to rise and all that nonsense.

For many of us, you represent a shameful period of the his ...

• Abigi 8 years ago

Why will you not retire to enjoy the loot from the poor in the name of the Lord. You deceived them, took their monies, built petrol stations to burn them alive. Why not retire and enjoy the money?

• SANKOFA 8 years ago

FOOL YOU HAVE STOLEN A LOT FROM THE POOR AND IGNORANT PEOPLE WITH LIES AND YOUR POCKETS ARE FULL OF EVIL MONEY.WHAT PROMPTED YOU TO COME OUT NOW WITH THIS OR THE JUJU BEHIND YOUR CHURCH IS NO MORE WORKING.MR FAKE PROPHET,WHY ...

• Kenkey Warriors!! 8 years ago

It is the ignorant and gullible people who follow him who are fools.
    No wonder he is planning to retire to enjoy the loot.

• Ama Joyce 8 years ago

You do not need to retire before you can pray for the nations.Ghana needs your prayer now.you might not retire before God calls you home and by then it will be too late to pray. If you have anything to do, now is the time , R ...

• YEBOPOWER 8 years ago

Tired of collecting tithes?

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

Duncan, we are fed up with your unnecessary interpolations. Who has employed you in God's ministry? You had a call didn't you to be in this ministry. Let the ONE who call you dismiss you, otherwise shut up and go on till you ...

• Ekow Samuel- Paris. 8 years ago

I hope if the God permit then, God bless you all Oman Ghana.

• me 8 years ago

NO MAN OF GOD RETIRES FROM CHURCH UNTIL HE IS LAID IN STATE.

• MAHAMA AKONFEM CHIEF 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA I GHANA PAAAA D3,NO NO HOW???ASEM B3 BA DABI

• tom 8 years ago

Mr Saah is waiting in the wings to continue the looting.

• Kobina Amok Otumanyi 8 years ago

Paapa, you don't own your own life, remember!
    You can plan to climb the highest mountain in Nepal and stay there until your maker calls you, but is that His will? Is it just attention seeking as usual, then I would understan ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Someone is preaching to his congregation and makes a statement. What business of yours is that? This life is short and remember there is an account for our every thought, word and deed. Mind your language so you are not found ...

• Obiba 8 years ago

l see how you guy has no respect for God and His works,no wonder our country is like this

• Kenkey Warriors!! 8 years ago

...but God has given has brains and eyes to call out all the fake artists who are using his name to con the gullible and poor people.
    Can I get an amen?

• dan 8 years ago

Apuuu men of God indeed

• Prince 8 years ago

Really. Well! may God's will be done. It should not be what you want to do but where he leads you to next. Meanwhile, continue the fight for Christendom

• JOYCE KOFI-DUA 8 years ago

YOU ARE NO PASTOR. YOU ARE A CRIMINAL AND FRAUSTER ALL YOUR YEARS YOU CLAIMED TO A PASTOR. WHO DOES NOT KNOW DUNKIN WILLIAMS IN GHANA. HELL IS WAITING FOR YOU. YOU FORNICATER. SLEEPING WITH YOUR CHURCH WOMEN AND MARIED ONES A ...

• JOYCE KOFI-DUA 8 years ago

HE WANTS TO RETIRE FROM CHURCH SO THAT HE CAN DO THINGS HE LIKES TO DO. HE CANT EVEN MENTION THEM. CRIMINAL AND FRAUSTER. THAT IS WHAT YOU WANT TO RETIRE TO DO. THESE ARE THE THINGS YOU HAVE BEEN DOPING ALL YOUR LIFE. FUCKING ...

• Lawal 8 years ago

ha ha ha ha remember to invite me to join you enjoy the scam money together when you retire please. after all you have nothing to lose because,the caretaker will do account for you for every church service

• tom 8 years ago

Action business center,where fools go and pay to see the armed robber and womaniser

• truth 8 years ago

When you travel overseas do you see such thing? God's kingdom must set great EXAMPLE.

• OKRISTONI 8 years ago

Wolf in sheep's clothing.

• WALLACE DUNCAN 8 years ago

FAKE PASTOR, TIME TO RETIRE GO STEAL OPENLY AND ROT IN PRISON

• Mankind 8 years ago

NOW IS THE TIME!!Get out and join the NDC.

• Faith Togo 8 years ago

Please retire now you not doing God's work

• Faith Togo 8 years ago

Please retire now

• Mensah 8 years ago

People who are called by God to do His work do it for life without reservations. This utterance proves to me that this man wasn't called by God

• johnson 8 years ago

It is well Papa! God bless you and grant you your heart desires. Amen

• johnson 8 years ago

It is well Papa! God bless you and grant you your heart desires. Amen

• Paul siaw 8 years ago

When was the last time any of you prayed for Ghana? at least this Man of God always pray for our nation, mother Ghana. All you know best is to talk trash about successful people, today is Kevin Boateng , another time it's Dun ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Retire? Like in business.

• BABA 8 years ago

BECAUSE GOD BROUGHT IN DUMSOR AND TITHE HAS GONE DOWN YOU ARE ALREADY FRUSTRATED AND WANT TO RETIRE? REALLY,WE HAVE NOW SEEN YOUR TRUE COLOURS CON MAN, GOD IS STILL IN CONTROL AND YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.YOU KNOW WITHIN YOU WH ...

• kofi Adjei 8 years ago

You can run but you cant hide God'S words

• kofi Adjei 8 years ago

You will receive your punish from God for use his words to deceived his peoples by collected their money,fool

• osei Hwedie 8 years ago

shaking my head:by their fruits they shall be known.

• Osei Yao 8 years ago

ASAA MAN WHO IS KEEPING YOU? WHAT ELSE ARE YOU CAPABLE OF OTHER THAN DUPPING PEOPLE?

• GERTTY 8 years ago

PLEASE TAKE EARLY RETIREMENT AND ALSO TAKE THE CHURCH WITH YOU TO SET FREE THE POOR IN THINKING AND NOT ABLE TO ANALYSING YOUR APOKALISTIC TEACHINGS

• OWUO MPOSURO--VIRGINIA 8 years ago

Not known this pig has an immature brain and talks like my four year old grandson.

• Maame Esi 8 years ago

Waa look!!! Who saids you can't pray anywhere?

• AMEN-RA, ASARU. 8 years ago

DUNCAN-WILLIAMS UR A JACKASS

• Stephen Duah 8 years ago

I do not think it is true. Is likely he intends t do politics. He has never criticised the ndc government

• Okess 8 years ago

MY PEOPLE ARE LOST IN THE WILDERNESS.

• AMA WHITE 8 years ago

the man look sick!

• Isaac Johnson 8 years ago

After refusing to follow the foot steps of our Lord Jesus Christ,Apostle Paul, Peter John and the rest and developing a big head and a fat tummy from the sweat of poor Ghanaians and other nationals preaching doctrines of dem ...

• ABU DANQUAH KIBI ADADIENTAM 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT COMMANDED THE CEDI TO R ISE ,.A DECEIVER LIKE HIM ,.IDIOT WITH NO PREDICTIONS ,.WHATS UP WITH THE FIRE AND THE LIVES OF THE DEAD ,.SHAME TO ALL WHO THINK AND PRAY ALL DAY LONG WITH NO CLUE FROM THE ALMIGHTY,.GO TO ...

• A T M 8 years ago

But do we retire from God's work? God Hv mercy. Retire an Hv fun with your church ladies. Mr businessman. Bishop only God knows.

• ty 8 years ago

he can go to hell now and he should not forget to take other so called men of God with him.

• abiba 8 years ago

Interesting

• Rabboni 8 years ago

People need to be wise. wen de antichrists n atheists come on dis page to lambast men of God, u people too follow. listen, no amount of words from u guys will erase our minds from dis great man of God, so u pple better stop. ...

• still rastafari 8 years ago

cant you stay away from controversy???

• AMTHELORDTHYGOD 8 years ago

Did jesus retired?

• ACHIPELAGO 8 years ago

IS PRAYING IN MOUNTAINS VERY RELEVANT? JESUS SHOWED THE SAMARITAN WOMAN, IT'S NEITHER THIS MOUNTAIN OR JERUSALEM...WHERE WE SHALL WORSHIP, BUT SHALL WORSHIP EVERYWHERE AND IN ANY PLACE IN THE SPIRIT. OH, YOU MAKE YOURSELF TOO ...

• Obi 8 years ago

You've made my day with your biblically sound Post!

• LOVE 8 years ago

God bless you Archbishop

• natures johannesburg 8 years ago

stupid fake bishop you all must go to hell idiots...

• Momo 8 years ago

Why not resign, you have made alot of money.

• Ama Buoh 8 years ago

Mister self-styled bishop (a.k.a., the missing fingered ex armed robber), what is stopping you from retiring now? Is it the lure of money from your gullible congregation?

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mr. Duncan Williams, nothing stops you from retiring today. So, it's your call. I think the earlier you leave the stage the better it'll be for your congregations. They have suffered enough monetarily under your leadership.

• yussif fuseini 8 years ago

If this man really fears God then he should advice his congregation to go work and not use man hours doing church,they may be self employed and the fact that it does not affect them financially because most of them re rich sh ...

• REEPE. 8 years ago

The day a man retire from church will mean he or she is on the way to heaven. We don't retire we refire.
    Study your bible and tell me where it is written you must retire from the church. Well, I thought our renowned bisho ...

• Herty Coffie 8 years ago

oh my God, u guys are misquoting d man.please try n read everything before u make a comment