Animals Practice Homosexuality, Stop The Misinformation

Read Comments Comments (33)

• LadyD 8 years ago

What's the basis for this article?

• BASA BASA 8 years ago

THE WEST IS JUST BULLYING AFRICANS. THE DO NOT TELL THE ARAB COUNTRIES TO ACCEPT HOMOSEXUALITY. THIS IS NOT ABOUT HUMAN RIGHTS , IT IS ABOUT ONE CULTURE DICTATING TO ANOTHER.

THE WEST SHOULD LEAVE AFRICA ALONE TO DEFINE WH ...

• Kwame Birmingham 8 years ago

Ghanaians are blinded by their pastors,,they gonna quote them or the damn bible to discredit homosexulity in animals but it is a fact. Live in your ignorance, mmoa

• Oyibo 8 years ago

Ghanaians have a lot of time on their hands to write senseless articles like this, and read it!

When will this 54 year old republic move forward?

• Jew 8 years ago

This is a stupid article written by an idiot who doesn't know what he's talking about. Only animals from the West practise homosexuality. God fearing healthy Africans don't stoop so low.

• Ganyobi Osae 8 years ago

wasted sperm

• 3nam!! 8 years ago

kwasea kwa!!!

• kwasea kwa 8 years ago

kwasea kwa

• OKYEMAN 8 years ago

sarpong, dont expose urself

• Mawuetornam Dugbazah 8 years ago

So as we can all see at last, the bias of ghanaweb.com in promoting academic and scientific prejudice against those who espouse spiritually defined logic, is manifest.

Why is a religion section being devoted to such a pet ...

• Thomas 8 years ago

Ghanaweb is promoting freedom of speech, you idiot! And this article is in the religion section for the quite simple to understand reason that religious zealots foam at the mouth at the very mention of this topic, so it is in ...

• Mawuetornam Dugbazah 8 years ago

Thomas:

God bless you too. Peace.

I pray for the greatest success possible in your life. And, that you may know wisdom like you have never known it before.

• LOGIKMAN 8 years ago

I think the writer is a homosexual.

• Brain 8 years ago

You are rather giving the wrong information!Talk about your own reseach.

• Chabba 8 years ago

This guy seem to trust these so-called scientists and their spurious research. I am asking you Justice Sarpong whether you yourself since you were born has ever seen any animal practice homosexuality. There are thousands of r ...

• Wailer 8 years ago

He writes just to impress but sarpong is totally clueless on most topics.

• Joe 8 years ago

Mr. Sarpong, u need the mercy of God.. period! What is the basis for this article? To justify homosexuality? This is just terrible on the conscience right thinking Ghanaians. God has made a man and woman to have sex and u dec ...

• Albert 8 years ago

Polygamy is better practice in Africa. Let no one fool us. It's noble.

• George 8 years ago

Where is the article below u are talking about, u have nothing to battress ur non sense point. U, have u ever seen homosexual animals? U r the people who jxt accept anything from the Western world, research indeed!

• Theo 8 years ago

damn your research findings. read romans chapter one. attempting to is not the actual act.

• BUKASS 8 years ago

THE GUY IS A DERMN HELL HOMOSEXUAL!

• Mr. Clever 8 years ago

Finally somebody in this country who can approach this subject without hysteric shouting and foaming from the mouth.

This whole hysteric debate about homosexuality is only used to distract from the REAL problems Ghana has. ...

• Dennis Awah 8 years ago

brainless Africans at it again!!!! commentators on this section condemning science, scientists and "the west" must come again! are you idiots not the ones who covet cars, mobile phones, tablets, perfumes etc created by these ...

• kwesi P. 8 years ago

God have mercy on all who defend n believe in homosexuality. God have mercy on those who condemn the bible and His greatness.

Kwesi P, keep your mercy and your jewish fetish, is it mercy that christians showed when they enslaved africans for 400 years, or mercy that catholic priests show when they rape and molest young children while their church tu ...

• Obuoh 8 years ago

So you want to animals do it so it is good for humans to do
    Nonsense

• Awinbisah Joseph 8 years ago

I think the writer is a hidden homosexual. Cant we all believe the fact that all the various religions speak against it? Human rights are nothing to be compared with the anger of God. If God do not punish homosexuals, then He ...

• peedi crack 8 years ago

if animals practice homosexuality....thn all gays are animals. mmboa.

peedi crack, your reasoning is skewed, it should be "if animals practice homosexuality, all human beings are animals, therefore human beings practice homosexuality" that is a more complete and logically reasonable statement, ...

• EnnDeeCee 8 years ago

So your point is????......
    Yes some animals do practise homosexuality; wolves especially, and he-goats especially the little rascal ones! That said i havent seen any of those animals engaging in penetrative anal sex!
    We und ...

• akrofi 8 years ago

But we are not animals!!!!!!!!!!!

• JKA 8 years ago

you are one don't try to hide it and don't try to bring it here. you can even join the animals in the bush if u wish. fool

• Abu 8 years ago

You can take your passport and leave Ghana if you dont like HOMOSEXUALITY period