Pastor Chris disrespected Ghanaian pastors – Korankye Ankrah

Read Comments Comments (113)

• Otopah 8 years ago

The ultimate respect is for the Lord not mortal humans

• Kotei Ashie 8 years ago

That man is not a real man of God. Leave that bleached face man alone

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Nonsense, absolute nonsense. Just wanted a piece of the money.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Hahahahaha, I agree. This Osofo is quite jealous of Pastor Chris..

• Togbui Delavi 8 years ago

In Ghana, there is only one pastor and the sycophantic others. That pastor is Otabil. The others are Korankye Ankrah and co.

• JJ is a boffon 8 years ago

Pastor Chris disrespected Ghanaian pastors,so what.?
    What if it is the Lord who told him to just come to Ghana,preach and go back.
    These so called men of God,l don't know what to say any more.

• Jon Allitei 8 years ago

Ghana would be a lot lot better without all these Criminal fraternity of charlatan and false prophets, evangelists, pastors, priests, reverends and fathers.
    Poverty and ignorance is what you are all feeding on.
    SHAME SHAME ...

• Charles loo 8 years ago

You are right

• koffi parker 8 years ago

this is really good stuff

• PEPENI 8 years ago

WHEN YOU GO TO ANY COUNTRY AND SEE TOO MANY CHURCHES AND MOSQUES, JUST FORGET ABOUT HONESTY, TRUTH AND MORALITY. THE COUNTRY IS FINISHED. IF THEY ARE TRUTHFUL, YOU WON'T NEED ALL THESE CHURCHES.

• Pilolo 8 years ago

All these fake guys from otabil to korankye to martey (he is a professor so he has a job) are all thieves, stealing from foolish people in the name of God. You are angry another fake guy and comrade in stealing did not call o ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Garbage

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

You are quick to criticise Pastor Chris . It's difficult for you to objectively criticise or rebuke your friend President mahama for non performance. Anyway, iam not surprise.

• shantibobo 8 years ago

Everything politics, why?

• Charles london 8 years ago

Rubish!!

• ODAME 8 years ago

LEAVE THE MAN OF GOD TO REST YOU HYPOCRITE..WHO ARE THE SPIRITUAL FATHERS OF THE LAND MOMA YENDWEN SNAKE PASTORS OF OUR LAND.SEE WHAT YOU PASTORS ARE DOING AMONG YOUR SELVE NOW PEOPLE ARE COMMENT MORE STUPID THINGS ONLINE ..P ...

• Klee Opatra 8 years ago

Pastor Chris will disrespect you pastors because of what he has heard.... That the pastors in Ghana cannot be "Men of God" to speak the truth. We are suffering and you men of God are quiet Why?

• shantibobo 8 years ago

Someone who just divorced his wife? They are charlatans.

• Afua from UK 8 years ago

I don't think there's the need to say that. God bless you Reverend.

• georg 8 years ago

to forgive is divine

• Afua from UK 8 years ago

I said there is no need for Reverend to make that comment.

• Suguri Anaba. email: sugurianaba@gmai 8 years ago

Search and read the Bible where does it allow DIVORCE FOR MARRIAGE? Read Matt. 5:27-28, 31-32 Mark 10-12, Roman 7:1-3. Please all divorcees and divorce men PLEASE I WANT TO TELL YOU THAT ALL OF YOU ARE GUILTY BEFORE GOD. Plea ...

• Reeep 8 years ago

So continue in your marriage then, stupid fools like want to demonstrate your ignorance here. It takes two people to make relationship work and it take one to destroy it.

• iGreat! 8 years ago

Well ,I do believe that we need to uphold the vow before God. Divorce obviously is not from God, or of God. ... I believe that the sin of divorce does not present itself for forgiveness , because the parties remain divorced a ...

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

stop translating the Bible the Ghanaian way.

WHY DON'T YOU SELL YOUR PROPERTIES AND DIVIDE IT AMONG YOURSELVES?
    Do you know that men have even died in their marriages. Will you remain with a partner who tortures you both ...

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

First read:
    Matt 7:1-5 and vs 21-23Then read

Matt 25: 31-46

This will tell you what takes one to heaven and not the Yoke that your Ghanaian preachers have put on your necks.

Sit those preachers who taught you what y ...

• GOD ON EARTH 8 years ago

my friend there is a divorce in the bible. So check it and come back again.

• sirpetro 8 years ago

Your script is full of mistake and am quiet sure your facts are as well full of mistakes. Check who is divorcing who and stop being the one to judge by hiding behind scriptures. God who called a pastor is the best one to deci ...

• KKBK 8 years ago

Pastors like Mensah Otabil who doesn't respect himself and has styled himself a politician will never get respect from Pastor Chris.Pastor Chris wouldn't want to be a bias pastor like Otabil. Idiot

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Foolish talk KKBK or what ever you called your self..the truth indeed they say it's hurt. What Pastor Otabil said is the truth, businesses are collapsing under this government, even though he's a pastor he also own businesses ...

• Akosua atta 8 years ago

KKBK u need to watch yr mouth so u don't bring any generational curse on your family. Otabil is a man of God so be careful, because of democracy people feel they can talk any how. Watch out for God when he start disciplining ...

• Suleman Seidu/South Africa 8 years ago

Otabil my ass

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 8 years ago

U GHANAIAN PASTORS BRAGGING OF TURNIN G INTO DOGS AND COBRAS? U GHANAIAN PASTOR WHO LOVE INCITING YOUR FOLLOWERS TO REVOLT AND CAUSE REVOLUTION????? U GHANAIAN PASTORS WHO TURNED NPP ACTIVIST ALWAYS SPEWING GABBAGE ON THE PU ...

• Reeep 8 years ago

Why must he consult you in the first place? Were you the one who invited him? It's only Ghana brome of you want to make Christianity looks like some social club. You are use to other small small churches inviting you and afte ...

• Cynthia Adansi Acquah 8 years ago

God bless you @Reep

• Charles london 8 years ago

You are 100% right

• KOO NIMO connecticut 8 years ago

You have franchise churches and you should be doing more for the poor instead of accusing fellow men of God about respect. Going around all over the world to take collections from franchises-concentrate on helping the poor an ...

• Nana Pee 8 years ago

This man is just jealous that Pastor Chris could command such a large crowd and organise a very successful event in Accra. He did not need your help or your blessing he had tje backing of God and does not kiss Mahama's ass li ...

• yensiamoa 8 years ago

THE SO-CALLED NIGERIAN PROPHETS AND PASTORS ARE AS CRIMINALS AS NDC GOVERNMENT. IF I SEE GHANAIANS TROOPING TO NIGERIAN CHURCHES, I CONSIDER THOSE PEOPLE AS MAD PEOPLE. THEY HAVE BOUGHT FOUR OR FIVE PLANES WITH YOUR HARD-EAR ...

• Akwasi Owusu-Ansah 8 years ago

Shut! if you've allowed yourself to be used as a propaganda tool for the NDC incompetent government that is your reward period!

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Why not? Remember what Bob Marley said? "Give them a yard, they take a mile". What else do you expect?

We have open up ourselves to Nigeria like we are crazy. It is just a matter of time that they will start running the c ...

• James 8 years ago

Wow.. what a racist comment. You deviated fully from the issue that first made you commented. God help us all. You are bless.

• Des 8 years ago

Small brain, check ur history very well, when your government sack Nigerians from Ghana, check their lost and compare it to when Nigeria government sack your people, kpokpo seller

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

This is the way many people of the faith and non believers have known you guys- the pastors, apostles, evangelists; that you treat yourselves with foolish pride while the real man of salvation, jESUS cHRIST is a super lover a ...

• jato bibio 8 years ago

If pastors in Ghana do not respect themselves how can a foreign pastor respect them

• JOE 8 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOTIC FAKE PASTOR

• JM 8 years ago

Why worries pastor .Please pray for him .He is not for you, each of you are for your God. Why using Politian's in this case again. Everything politic.

• Odikro 8 years ago

Some of you Christians have no faith in yourselves. Is this 419 Nigerian closer to our God than I am, or you are? If God was to send any of his creations to Ghana, the last country he will look at is Nigeria. How are TB Joshu ...

• leaper. 8 years ago

I pray God deliver quick before u perish in this unfortunate mystery. Point of correction, there is nothing like holy water. "is anointing

• Des 8 years ago

Your hatred towards Nigerians we lot remove anything from them, we have bad people in Ghana likewise Nigerian, tell your government to sack Nigerian, you guys did it before

• OKESSE 8 years ago

Tithe preacher, you preach as if God cannot live without tithes. You steal from the poor. You take money from the politicians and turn your eyes over corrupt practices. You SHAME!!

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

in ghana all you need is; whom you know, a title, position and office. then the bugabuga can start.

• obour germany 8 years ago

Chris will not do politics so pls keep quite

• Kwadwo Boafo 8 years ago

Because they are both con-men with strategies, Korankye Ankrah is not only threatened by thief Chris coming to steal his flock, but also jealous at his fellow con-man's success. Wake up fellow Ghanaians and Africans and stop ...

• Afrikikoman--Abiding in Salvation per 8 years ago

Tbese guys tries to know what I am doing to micmic as if I am the one bruising innocent heads or disciples brain or experimenting on human beings without their consent. And call that game. Wounding your neighbor and calling ...

These guy works at pentagon living with wife, I have not talk to.39 works at Pentagon as programmer, while 45 is a fairfax county school IT guy with spanish wife, thinking they can make hell for me.41 another spanish shrine e ...

Black is to good; white is to evil, foolishness took over black that supposed to be good loosing our riches of resources to the white which is conniving, conning. Deceptive and cruel by litmus salvation gospel.in religions th ...

To call something snow white with human nature embedded do not look good. It suppose to be pure and clean. And we know human nature is not all that pure in habbit nor clean in behavior. Thus making the combination unusual, is ...

They will not be satisfy for exposing their wrongful religions, instead of the way the truth and the light of salvation.

My styie of sharing the true and genuine gospel to the street, vulgar, noble, hypocrits and the decent.

• Etweba Mensah. 8 years ago

It's because you are all corrupt to the core. None of you is in his class. Your own people do not respect. Do you receive the same security consciousness from the security agencies when you organise any crusade in Ghana?

• agyeman 8 years ago

What kind of respect? Are you all not doing the same thing. By the way who should respected so called men of God or God the Omnipotent. You pastors are too full of yourselves. Non-ense!

• kankam South Africa 8 years ago

How can a pastor contact people who can used their magic to do things, people who can transform into a snake , people who can go into banks and steal money, pastors which are politicians. In fact pastor Chris well done God wi ...

• Yao 8 years ago

LIFE IS A NOT ONLY ONE LEVEL OF EXPERIENCE, THERE ARE MANY INSULTS HERE AND THERE, I THINK VERY SOON MANY OF YOU WOULD BE PREACHERS OF THE GOSPEL OF CHRIST THE RIGHT WAY! YOU WOULD BECOME WAY SHOWERS FOR CHRIST! YOUR SALVATIO ...

• Doctor 8 years ago

A true man of God will not think about disrespect but rather focus on SOUL winning

• Ernest 8 years ago

Well, its all about the cash!

• Yussif 8 years ago

It's because you ve not commanded any respect,you be failed to point to government the corruption going on where some pastors re bold to say and advise,your brother messes up state funds in Brasil come home only to weep inste ...

• MANDATE 8 years ago

There is no need for such criticism from Rev Sam Korankye Ankrah. Why don't you focus on the good side of the crusade, that is the souls won and even the free distribution of Rhapsody Bible. Man of God please let's your utte ...

• Williams 8 years ago

Rev. Ankrah is becoming suspicious. As a true man of God I think you focus on the souls there won to God and not your respect. God had a plan for his coming and not to pay homage to religious leaders. Afterall how many times ...

Make righteousness in The Lord God. Many like Elizabeth Taylor was a cuty, sexy pretty woman above many women I have seen. I live in USA. Yet she had to marry 9 times in her live. She was rich, famous and adored by many. Beca ...

• kofisei 8 years ago

Who respects u guys now after pouring insults ,curses & others on urselves in public & on the medias? Trust me, he did the right thing cos whoever he had contacted could have used his name to brag or even cheap people as thou ...

• WISDOM KWAKUVI 8 years ago

Pastor chris walks by the spirit and not by human norms and traditions. God tells him organise a crusade in Ghana. He does just that and leaves the country. He does God's assignment and checks out of the country. Any other th ...

• Franc 8 years ago

Its true that the main thing is the work of God. The men of God in Ghana too move by the Spirit of God there is no doubt that some ppl have special callings but at the end of the day faithfulness to our callings is what is mo ...

• WISDOM KWAKUVI 8 years ago

even Benny Hinn, as great as Benny Hinn is being used of God, what makes him collaborating with local pastors and pastor chris not doing so make him deserve a "disrespectful" tag.

This is common sense - Pastor Benny Hinn d ...

• Kodili 8 years ago

You are all the same, just using the name of God to rip people off. You just another businessman like Chris,period!
    Jesus Christ only did evangelism, he never took or paid tithes and collection and he the son of man had no w ...

• See Who's talking 8 years ago

This useless Sam Korankye Ankrah want a piece of that money (40,000 attendants). That Chris himself is not called by God. Just a businessman. Next is otabil, another opportunist. What job does otabil do to be able to build sc ...

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

It was ethically wrong..... Check the Bible ... JESUS THE SON OF GOD WAS HUMBLE ENOUGH TO GO TO JOHN the BAPTIST ( who was on the terrain already) TO ... "FULL FILL ALL RIGHTEOUSNESS".... ...

• JOHN OCLOO MENSAH 8 years ago

U READ THE BIBLE UPSIDE DOWN.YOU ARE THE INFERIOR ONE - CRUSADER!!!

1) which of the pastors do you want pastor chris to see - mensa otabil or arch. bishop duncan Williams.

2) who told you when pastor chris came to Ghan ...

• BSB 8 years ago

Read the bible very well crusader.
    Christ went to John to be baptized,

What do you think Mr. Chris should go for from the so-called self acclaimed spiritual fathers of our nation?
    baptism or anointing ?

• ato kwamina U.S 8 years ago

I don't think that comment is necessary either,it's simply show some kind of hatred.You been Lucifer right there.Anyway Pastor Chris have divorced his wife too right??Pastors of our time,MAY GOD COME FAST.......

• leaper. 8 years ago

Ghanaians what! Pls let's have some serene peace wai. That man depends on the Holy Spirit to do his works. These are the attitudes Ghanaian pastors have. All they know is to criticise. Yes criticise. How can a pastor go to ra ...

• Naa Shika 8 years ago

well said Rev Ankrah you are a true servant of God stay focus

• Nima Boy 8 years ago

You will earn respect when you first respect yourself.

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

I believe that Pastor Chris has not disrespected any clergyman in Ghana. He already has a church in Ghana and he is not breaking new ground which he needs to seek direction from those already on the ground.

• Amenyaglo 8 years ago

That man is evil, considering the incidents that followed his visit: The killing of the MP, the Metro Bus Accident, and others.

• georg 8 years ago

can you see an evil person? haters

• georg 8 years ago

can you see an evil person ? I don't think so.

• Ampaa 8 years ago

To the commander in chief, men of God are ordinary human beings not supermen. God gives gifts to all so don't be FOOLED by most men of God. Some are materialistic entities.For lac of knowledge my people perish.

• George 8 years ago

My advice is never talk bad about the men of God, is only God can judge them.

• Xerxes 8 years ago

God bless you with more wisdom, knowledge and understanding, you have impressed me.

• PEOPLE OF GHANA 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD HE CALL ON U WHEN U HAVE SOLD UR COUNTRY, CHEATED UR PEOPLE ,TAKEN POOR PEOPLE MONIES, SHAME ON SAM KWARANKYE, U HAVE BEEN DISGRACED U HAVE NO VALUE IN UR OWN COUNTRY, 419 PASTORS, FROM GHANA P[PEOPLE

• BSB 8 years ago

Who are the spiritual fathers of this state? There is no man worthy of that term.
    it is our prayers and The Mighty One's own grace that we exist. How come spiritual fathers siphoning the ordinary people's wealth and to the e ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

This means that you pastors need to carry on the mantle of Christ very seriously and stop involving yourselves into politics.

• wa 8 years ago

because Ghanaian pastors can train into sn

• Prince Obeng Frimpong 8 years ago

Pastor Chris indeed disrespected Ghanaian Pastors. how can u come to someone's land, organise a program and didnt even bother to call any of Ghanaian Pastors. Maybe he has a reason for that if it is not for money. Ghanaians t ...

• Edruyi 8 years ago

Prince, it is not true that pastor Chris did not honor men of God in Ghana. Pastor Chris greeted then and even prayed for them. If u ask anyone who was present they will tell you. Many Ghanaian Pastors were present and were h ...

• KAAJI 8 years ago

HE DISRESPECTED YOU AND AGYIN ASARE BECAUSE YOU GUYS ARE POLITICIANS AND FAKE STOMACH PASTORS.

• harry 8 years ago

Reading all through the comments amazes me so much.this wouldnt havnt been an issue if the pastor was coming from the united states of america.but all because its a nigeria pastor.sincerely the ministry is losing its value in ...

• Suleman Seidu/South Africa 8 years ago

Evil Ghanaian pastors,Pastor Chriss is far off better than u and He doesn't need u,is u rather de politicans are using u idiots

• save ghana 8 years ago

did he disrespect obinim too. angel obinim would have turned into a snake to bite him.

PLEASE KEEP YOUR PASTORIAL JEALOUSY AND FIGHTS IN THE PULPIT. WE HAVE ENOUGH ON OUR PLATES ALREADY!

• When it involves you? 8 years ago

WHAT IS REALLY YOUR POINT?

• Uyi 8 years ago

Amazing! I had more respect than this for you o. Rather than celebrating the grace of God..... Asem!

• Isaac 8 years ago

If only some men were God..... you for know! You for need another salvation after some time. Kai!

• King deed 8 years ago

Lol.... this is akin to Messi visiting Ghana n Don Bortey or Kwaku Asampong Tailor wants to be acknowledged.... Massa 'levels' differ. It's high time our local pastors behave or act in a certain manner if they want recognitio ...

• Koo 8 years ago

HELLO, IS DEMOCRACY HELPING US REALLY ?

• Koomson 8 years ago

When was the last time you publicly showed respect to pastor Spencer? See who is talking about respect.

• silent cand 8 years ago

All ghana paters re ready for money ,u want him to tell u wat, may also have power go out the country and also orginance a program

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

There was no need to invite you since your only concern is politics. The great commission JESUS CHRIST gave the apostles in his days was, GO AND PREACH THE GOSPEL TO ALL NATIONS. Today, what do we see? POLITICS.! Some of you ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Sam Korankye-Ankrah got this one completely wrong. Perhaps Pastor Chris does not want to visit some Ghanaian pastors and leave out others so that those he visited would feel superior to those he might not visit. If Pastor Chr ...

• kwaku marcus 8 years ago

Who are the spiritual fathers of the land.99% of all pastors in Ghana are plain thieves like the politicians hiding behind the bibles.They should find proper jobs.im really disappointed bringing in these Niaja pastor crooks t ...

• saint 8 years ago

Go and kill yourselves nonses. is it your money they use to buy, if you are wise and have the wisdom, use it to generate the money you need. foolish talk.

• lino brown 7 years ago

Even Jesus gave honour to whom honour is due
    I think some pastors wants to create that picture of self superiority