Obinim accuses Sam Korankye Ankrah of fornication

Read Comments Comments (187)

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

ABSOLUTE NONSENSE

• vigour 8 years ago

I don't understand why people want to listen any nonsense coming from Obinim. This man is completely insane and should be ignored.

• America Man 8 years ago

Can some one explain to me why.

• Kwasi Tafritwe 8 years ago

Tribal concert party.

• Ali 8 years ago

He fucked his pastor's wife. what does he call that? Perhaps his god revealed to him to do that Only in Asanteland can you get such pastors. No wonder they are all bastards.

• sara 8 years ago

she wanted the holy man obinim bad o

• Ben 8 years ago

I have asking the same question fir years now and you have also observed that. Thanks for this observation.

• Atta-USA 8 years ago

Most of my own Ashanti men want easy way to get money. One of such easy ways is to become a pastor. At school, they run away from science courses to sociologies and when they get stocked after University schooling, they turn ...

• otafiri 8 years ago

Dont be fool man abt Ashantis.look at ur family property before u talk.Speak abt the issue and stop tribal wings.

• zak 8 years ago

why? the answer is u r stupid

• k.mensah 8 years ago

mr man.for only a mad man will go to bed on his roof on fire.u r out of ur mind.listen check ur self and ur stupid family u idiot u come from.madness lunatic being

• Eben 8 years ago

Answer the question and stop the insult

• Atta-USA 8 years ago

Vigour, you are right. Obinim is really insane. His end is near.

• edi 8 years ago

then can turn to a snake

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Look at his bleached criminal face, and some people go to this idiot's church? What is wrong with Ghanaian Christians? You are have to be lobotomized to go to this idiotic fool church.

This is the same idiot that slept wit ...

• come again 8 years ago

TB fucking joshua is the most criminal among all the pastor. And I know their days are numbered.

• zak 8 years ago

be wise

• akua us 8 years ago

Hahahaha sarpong well said

• Nikoi kotey 8 years ago

Apostle General, Papa Osofo I plead with you, by their fruits u will know them. leave this battle to God. Papa u you know how to pray and so take the matter to God and not to men.There are certain battles it is not worth figh ...

• Allotey 8 years ago

The last time I saw a video where he had foot on a woman's bell and pressing it hard. That was his way delivering the woman from not having a child. This guy is an animal an illiterate and a criminal. Something must be done a ...

• Afrikikoman--Abiding in Salvation per 8 years ago

Which is correct? The Savior Lord God, who came from heaven through a uterus to live among men or humen was said to be faithful to the holy father God almighty according to scriptures. Paving the way for His followers to pass ...

Faith in God is attempting to go to Almighty Father God directly, avoiding the mediator Savior Lord God, and that is wrongful doctrinne of Christianity. It should be faith in Jesus Christ name and His faithfulness pave way to ...

THE SECOND COMING IS LIKE A THIEF means no warning, unexpected visit like thieves do. They just enters premises witout sounding alarms. USA misconstrue that to manufacture a criminal and turn him into the second coming Christ ...

The creator neither force love or freedom on human beings. Who are you to do that. When freedom of love is force it changes their purposes. Freedom seize to be free, so love becomes brutal dictator. Gaddafi and Sadam loved th ...

Then another mortal with some political or religious power shows up lamenting freedom on the globe. What sorts of freedom is that.

The creators freedom was our individual will. If someone like to smoke weed, he or she shou ...

We use our Will to say yes or no. The government are there to make public worth moving around whether soft, weak or strong. This setup should be everywhere in the globe. The rest is individual Will. I am very sure in the days ...

• PROPHET AMANORA 8 years ago

so none of you have not seen any good thing obinim have done? wow now i see much darkness in ghana. none have even talk about healing he is doing for people

• jane 8 years ago

I saw it too I even video it in my phone. I wonder why poeple still go to his church he is a demon

• Oforiwa Minta 8 years ago

Bishop Obinim may not have chains of academic degrees in theology and divinity as other men of God today have in Ghana. But I believe Jesus Christ the son of the Living God is certainly using him to perform wonders by bringin ...

• Reffson 8 years ago

Oforiwaa God bless you. that is what they don't want to accept. when Jesus Christ was doing wonders the same church elders said he was using Beelzebub or devil powers. the leaders of the church today should ask themselves has ...

• Kojo-KUmasi 8 years ago

Reffson and oforiwaa are Obinim's agents. Go Away. how can you defend his stupidity in the name of Jesus. Fools.

• pk 8 years ago

Kojo you are the most hopeless of humans. If you don't like him don't insult others. Do you think what you know is always the best?

• osei Kofi 8 years ago

You and oforiwaa your stupidity is beyond redemption. You'd die in your stupidity and foolishness.

• Rosemary Amoah 8 years ago

Am sorry u a still blind.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Even though if that guy is operating with the spirit of God his actions and utterance prove otherwise, Mark it on your walls that it will not be long this will take off his clothes, pride goes before falling, Jesus said learn ...

• pk 8 years ago

I am not surprise about all these hatred. How many of the chief priest, pharasees and saducees ever loved Jesus. Obinim is not doing the attacking but people pushes him to the wall and when he speaks there is war. Those who a ...

• KOFI Rocky 8 years ago

don't compare so called obinim to Jesus. did u hear Jesus slept with a woman not to talk of somebody's wife. arrogant and pride, did find any in the work of Jesus Christ? ope your eyes and read your bible well my sister.

• Ama 8 years ago

JESUS, sent by HIS FATHER THE ALMIGHTY GOD to come to this sinful world and save us from our sin, so please do not compare obinim TO JESUS, obinim is an antichrist,

• Ama 8 years ago

PK, pls try and read your bible once a day, you will definitely know the truth

• eben D. 8 years ago

wo die kyeres3 kwasia biara nky3n wo. wagyimi paa na sua nyansa

• Cynthia Adansi Acquah 8 years ago

So you call this bush n retarded man a man of God. I pity you n those who follow him. Bush ppl

• Nii 8 years ago

Get lost witch

• SADIK LATEST 8 years ago

The obiaanim or whatever is the name, shouldnt extend his challenge to our mallams, for they are not in any contest with him. What he is doing is between him and his God

• Ama 8 years ago

Bible, says you will know them by their fruit, obinim is not bearing a good fruit as a PREACHER MAY ALMIGHTY GOD EXPOSE HIM IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.

• zak 8 years ago

obinim will continue fooling u if he has idiots like u as church members. be wise

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

ROGUE OSOFO OBINIM, Just in case any fool is in doubt, the God of Abraham and Isaac will never authorize his anointed to call anyone Gyimi (a fool) etc as this thief referred to Mr Korankye Ankra and all those who criticize ...

• Reffson 8 years ago

ghanaba if his powers, are coming from Benin then the so called men of God has failed God

• Say it loud 8 years ago

Ghanaweb should feed readers with issues that matter and stop giving attention seeking Obinim a platform

• m. akyeampong 8 years ago

The likes of Obinim should read Matt.
    chapter 7:15_20
    Thanks.

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Jesus Christ is prince of peace if you are really for Jesus you wouldn't be acting stupid like that ye shall know them by their fruit.you are a magician

• Ann 8 years ago

U r crazy. Who is a magician ? Ento woa da.

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh I 8 years ago

Obinim is just like Simon Magus who deceived d ppl of Samaria with his magic until Peter through d Holy Spirit reduked him to repent or face d wrath of God

DON'T JUDGE. BUT DON'T BE FOOLED.

• GENERAL YONI 8 years ago

The Government should start protecting his followers before its too late

• osei frimpong manso 8 years ago

U are right General,this man will one day poison the whole in a mass suicide with the view of sending them to heaven

• Amanaman 8 years ago

I saw another video clip where a pastor prayed and offered a kerosene as pineapple juice to the congregants who drank it and remarked, "it's very sweet". I'm always shocked about the high degree of ignorance of some Christian ...

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

OBINIM HOW CAN WE TRUST YOU IF DSP SAYS YOU ARE A LIAR WHAT DO YOU WANT US TO BUY NOW FROM YOU SHAME

• TL 8 years ago

Ankrah is pure and Obinim cries in the jungle at night with the water beasts. He play with Fulanians and make herds trample our hospitals. Moslims sing in a circle of dreams.

• The sharck 8 years ago

Rev.Sam Korankye Ankrah please stop descending into the gutters with this thing called Obinim.
    He intends to destroy u and u are encouraging him, pleas maintain your respect and worship your God.
    Leave him to God for judgem ...

• Pap 8 years ago

Dis guy is so childish... Seriously... Why do people even pay attention to him... He should be ignored

• Rachel 8 years ago

This guy is very fortunate to be living in Ghana cuz making a defamatory statements about people could land you a lawsuit in the West. If the Jesus you claimed to follow went around slandering, insulting & telling his followe ...

• OTOYO 8 years ago

I don't understand why media have interest in this satanic man Obinim. They just want the paper to be sold Pls. media, give us a break and write something worthty Forget Obinim

• Akos 8 years ago

The only way to make his bleached face disappear is to not report anything about him and hopefully his zombie church members will stop giving their tithes and not attend his church anymore.

• Ann 8 years ago

Whether bleach or not, he is more fresh than u idiot cockroach girl

U aa just like him .hahaaaaha

• Yaw 8 years ago

Are you one of the idiotic church members to defend bleached face criminal.

• zak 8 years ago

u r blind

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Three Rev Ministers decided to bet each other $100 on who could make their wives scream more from sex. They all go home to have sex with their wives and make them scream. The next day the meet. Rev Owusu Bempah first Minister ...

• Onipanua 8 years ago

Hahahahahah

• Charllie 8 years ago

These Kumasi pastors koraa why?

• Kwesi Ntate3 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahhahaha ..my tommy.boys kasa oO

• zak 8 years ago

Charlie u r too much ( ga man) will say qu333

• OTOYO 8 years ago

I Wish Obinim to transform to rat and cometo my compound. Afterall meat is costly in market , and like rat meat

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
    Inter ...

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Anybody who goes to Obinim's church is not a true Christian. Because he (Obinim) is evil and working for the devil.

• Ann 8 years ago

It is u who is a true christian. Idiot

• zak 8 years ago

r u one of the fools?

• Aduna 8 years ago

Its now clear that obinim is mentally sick .and its time we decode the better for him and the family

• ============= 8 years ago

GHANA WEB PLEASE DON,T GIVE ATTENTION TO OBINIM. HE IS GRADUALLY BECOMING INSANE.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GAn 8 years ago

There we go again."we did the roads" Everything goes .His wife ?

• Junior 8 years ago

we talk ignorantly and say stupid things. we claim we are Christians but don't believe in what he is doing . its funny when people turn to believe he is using juju can juju stamp passport ,can juju or magic give instant heal ...

• princess adofo 8 years ago

another confused member

• Amanaman 8 years ago

This guy probably does not know how to become a Christian, what a man should expect from Christianity, and what makes one a Christian. False doctrine on certain topical issues like the Holy Spirit and miracles have informed a ...

• Dj Daabodaabo. 8 years ago

Jesus himself started every thing at the age of thirty. You fool, what have learnt in life to talk this thrash. Come and. bite too, an enemy to CHRIST.

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Hmm

• Ashitey 8 years ago

Why bother repeating this matter? You the Media are also to blame! This story was repeated by several media outlets last week. Why again? Need people to visit your site? We have better developmental issues to deal with, aba!

• king togba 8 years ago

only christians pastors can use bentua for their members ,only christians can go naked before God can listen to their prayers, only christians can follow obinim, only christians behave childish this religion is satanic is rom ...

• Sylvester(Kumasi) 8 years ago

Oso, Okomfoo Yaw Appiah has been waiting for you,but you are running away from him.

• me 8 years ago

Wow

• KG 8 years ago

DEAR READERS, I AM NOT HOLDING BRIEF FOR OBINIM, HOWEVER SAM KORANKYE ANKRAH TOO SHOULD HAVE BEEN CAREFUL ON HIS ATTACK ON OBINIM. IF YOU ARE A MAN OF GOD, YOU DONT STAND ANYWHERE TO CRITIZE. EVERYBODY KNOWS WHAT OBINIM IS BU ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GAn 8 years ago

Is he not already insane.Let him change into any beast.Just make sure C. K. Mann is around.Ma tow aboa o ma tow aboao....etuo a me tow yi matow aboa o.what is wrong ? Just kill a snake.Is this not where Dr .Otabil supposed to ...

• Brofo 8 years ago

All this guy needs is one slap across the face, just one slap. All this bullshit will be over. It is amazing how Ghanaians try to reason with a fool or plead with a fool. Obinim, Kennedy Agyepong, Afia Schwarzenegger and Asie ...

• Amina 8 years ago

Why at all should the media give audience to this man called obinim. Ghana is sinking fast with all these economic problems and all they can publish is this shit.

• orey4 8 years ago

all na bi de same goat leg

• orey4 8 years ago

they all b the same goat leg

• Philip 8 years ago

Guy why are we giving prominence to that idiot. Its high time we stop discussing this because if a mad man takes your clothes whiles you are bathing and you Chase him naked, you are not better off than him . How can this idio ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Two magicians and impostors attacking each other, the idiots, for me are the church members of all these "men of god"

• Reffson 8 years ago

P-Djamgbe Mr wise keep it yourself

• zugu 8 years ago

This guy is a joker and a clown.He has confined himself and thinks he is the toughest. Just travel and see

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh I 8 years ago

Obinim's god is gradually disgracing him...He is under a satanic spell that can only be broken by the power of Jesus of Nazereth...

Obinim needs help....Real men of God shd pray 4 Kwadwo

• _Circumspect!!! 8 years ago

...Dis guy is fake

• WISE UP MAN 8 years ago

WHEN ARE WE GOING TO BE WISE,A BLEACHED MONSTER CALLING HIMSELP PROPHET.DO YOU KNOW WHO ARE PROPHETS.WHAT HAVE THEY PROPHETIZED. THEY ARE CREATING CONDUCIVE PATHS FOR THE EMERGENCE OF ANTI-CHRIST MOVEMENTS IN GHANA.THE EARLY ...

• kwabena 8 years ago

So ghanaweb why don't u feed us with d evil things d leaders of this country r doing rather than what is going on in someone's church...that is none of ur business wai.. stop this sh*t

• agyemang 8 years ago

so could money made people act stupidly like Florence Obinim who instead offer counseling for her husband of this unfortunate behaviour rather backed him.

• RAWLINGS 8 years ago

the last paragraph

• princess adofo 8 years ago

stinking bleached faced with dark legs your end is at hand juju pastor

• PUT THIS MAN IN ORDER OOOO YOOOO 8 years ago

Before we know this Obinim guy will come out to say that Akuffo Addo or Mahama come to him for spiritual support pls CALL Obinim to order ooo before it is too late. don't we have Christian council of churches in Ghana here? ...

• Jules 8 years ago

Wow... I learn't about testing the spirits for my quiet time today. I pray God will help us not to be deceived.

• Okano 8 years ago

At time I blame the media for all the Obinim issues why should I because if nobody gives publicity to him who knows he had this or that

• nana A 8 years ago

Government should intervene to ban Obinim and his church. He is not a true man ???? of God. He always bring trouble to the nation

• Amidini 8 years ago

Oh ! unfortunate. Rev Ankrah is/was on point, when you listen to his interview there is no doubt Rev Ankrah is a true Man of God. Rev Ankrah dont mind that Obinim boy. He is bringing the Kingdom of God into disrepute.

• wood surply 8 years ago

Thinking of rofing the House contact me for your affordable and quality wood supply 0265 85 12 72 Alhaji

• GJ 8 years ago

I PITY GHANAIAMS FOR CALLING ALL THESE CHEATS MEN OF GOD. wHAT HAS THESE SO CALLWD MEN OF GOD DONE FOR THIS COUNTRY OR THEIR CONGREGATION? SAM KORANKYE ANKRA, ANYANIM BOADUM, ALL THOSE PASTORS HAS BEEN PASTORS YEARS BUT I HAV ...

• yaa agyeiwaa south africa 8 years ago

who are u judge people obinim all of u are fake prophet, ghanaians must be wise,

• Yus 8 years ago

waw wonderful continue to expose your ignorance about the only one true God

• UDS-NYC 8 years ago

she's the only one who can shut this idiot up ! but when she does, we attack and call her all sort of nasty names instead which is not really fair.

• Mapandoki 8 years ago

This is the price of liberalisation of Religion, the Airwaves and TV. All manner of people have their own TV and Radio Stations and from those platforms they can spew out anything. How I wish we have what I will call Revoluti ...

• Mapandoki 8 years ago

Ghanaian Banks should watch out for those whose bank accounts suddenly swell up due to some magical deposits. I am not an economist and I don't know haw beneficial such magical deposits are to the economy, but I believe that ...

• diako 8 years ago

the attention Ghnaians are giving the so called snaked pastor is a waste of time, Rev Sam is a respectable person which Ghanaians know

• K. 8 years ago

This man is a stupid fool. No real man of God will engage in the nonsense and bigotry he is into. Has he still got people following him? If any, sorry they are following the wrong 'man of God'. He is just a fool.

• Yaw uk 8 years ago

Obinim is a big fool of our time period

• Reffson 8 years ago

You press men and women who wants to push this nation to war. God will bring you down soon

• Reffson 8 years ago

May the LORD rebuke you Shantel may you perish with your Illuminati

• Kwesi Ntate3 8 years ago

Hahahaha..masre saaa

• Hindu 8 years ago

Obinim, is better you go back to your juju man for renewal. Your cup is full if not who is you. Is it because of your dirty money I don't blame Florence too b'cos money have blind her Shame partners!

• otoo 8 years ago

APUUOOOOOO

• BISA GOMA 8 years ago

USELESS COMMENTS. A SO CALLED "BUSINESS PASTOR" PASSES AN UNFAIR JUDGEMENT ON A FELLOW PASTOR AND YOU FIND ALL KINDS OF IDIOTS SUPPORTING HIM BUT WHEN THE INSULTED REACTS, HE IS RATHER CONDEMNED. THE PROBLEMS IN GHANA IS IN ...

• Jj 8 years ago

Honestly, this nincompoop should be arraigned before a high Court for hid outbursts against AG. But this is Ghana and the authorities are behaving like ostriches cos some of them patronise his church. This can never happen in ...

• FM 8 years ago

Obinim is a true example of who Ashanti people are.Their sense of reason is as dark as their skin colour.No wonder.These are the kind of people u should expect to be born when Fulani herdmen rape Ashanti women.Chaaaiii.

• REV ROGER TEMPLE OF CHRIST, 8 years ago

I Rev Roger of Temple of Christ in sunyni wants tell the whole world that Obinim is not a man of God ,and there is no were that Jesus Christ will turn to animal before helping some one ,and he should read,Detro18:18 to22 .It ...

• Reffson 8 years ago

Rev. Roger did God tell you this specifically, or you are talking from your head? with God all things are possible. so do you believe Philip vanished from one point to meet the Ethiopia Enoch on the desert in the Bible? what ...

• kisilik 8 years ago

to all those insulting obinim u should also realise the consequences of insulting a man of God.who are u to be judging .the fact that smbdy voices out should not be a yardstick to conclude that he isn't a man of God.we Africa ...

• Keli Goldyn 8 years ago

Why don't the media stop reporting on this crazy guy. Don't we have important stuffs to do? Ghana media should stop this cheap descent.

• pk 8 years ago

Keli you will one day end up in his church for deliverance and healing before you know he is not crazy. You devil infested moroons.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Yaa Agyeiwaa, the problem is Ghanaians are not wise enough to see it. All these pastors are fake prophets, but Ghanaians see some of them as real men of God, hence all these nonsense.

• radical boy 8 years ago

why always obinim.???? and his Church.

• Yakubu Andani 8 years ago

I think we the youth at Nima Zongo should just walk into his church and give him some beatings to let him stop these Non senses

• NII 8 years ago

BRAND NEW IPHONE 5S IN BOX .16GB FACTORY UNLOCKED ..SILVER COLOR
    PRICE:1350GH
    CALL 0248909267

• SON OF GOD 8 years ago

How dare this Obinim guy to insult true men of God? Bishop Obinim should know that pride goes before fall and the path he is charting for himself is the path of destruction. Let the so called Angel give us any biblical antec ...

• akua 8 years ago

Don`t waste your energy on the Obinim crazy sayings.....

Florence u aa a disgrace to womanhood.Demonic family

• Yaa 8 years ago

Obinim I watched a video where a criminal pastor like you used your left foot to kill a child in her mother's womb claiming you were praying for the mother. Obinim you are sick in the head, you are a joke in the kingdom of lu ...

• Naa Shika 8 years ago

how cam one person be guy and the same time has a girl friend hmmmmmmmmmm

• anaafo 8 years ago

these kumasi pastors are confusing the simple,salvation is personal so let's concentrate and stop discussion about these end time so called prophets or business men kroooa,they can only operate in kumasi .n obinim's wife am ...

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

This is the time and opportunity FOR THIS MAN TO BE BROUGHT TO BOOK, IN THE CONTEXT OF THE LAW OF THE LAND!!!!! THE APOSTLE GEN. SAID WHAT YOU OBINIM HAD ALREADY SAID ABOUT YOURSELF.... AND FROM BIBLICAL CONTEXT. ...TH ...

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

SOMEBODY SHUT THIS IGNORAMUS UP!!

• Sylvester(Kumasi) 8 years ago

A magical pastor who can enlarged my penis by your powers,but can't enlarge your own penis to suit osofomaame Florence man-hole.You rather went ahead and fuck your own junior pastor's wife and you are not ashamed.Come and try ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hahahaha. This guy need psych evaluation. Smh

• joetabs 8 years ago

Has Obenim Forgotten His own Fornication sins with his pastor's wife?Infact God is too patient

• Jonas Ayite , Denu. 8 years ago

hmmmm, mouth cannot said all, let live the rest to Almighty.

• lavy 8 years ago

This guy is going crazy

• Adimah (Virgin-brother) 8 years ago

He no long addresses himself as bishop but angel Obinim.Is he been promoted...by who???

• pk 8 years ago

Go and ask Jesus who elevated him.

His wife has come out to support his husband. Oh Boy, Ghana journalism. All these after the independence brochure debacle. No wonder these journalists were packed in open PWD truck.

• Zimbabwe Snake 8 years ago

Bull if you say he is a gay how come the same Sam has been fornicating with his church memebers. Plz give us a brak. God will going to punish you vrty soon.

• IK 8 years ago

Its possible for gays to marry to, so to hide away from social stigma. Do your research, there are countless examples you fool...

• Enyonam 8 years ago

why can't people mind their own business, concentrate on your own work and live others, each and every one will give an account on the judgment day.please don't be the first to judge.

• Effe 8 years ago

I watched the channel on saturday and it was one of his pastors who said he knew Rev. Korankye to be gay citing that one Micheal who used to work with the Rev. had given him that information. I didn't see Obinim spit out that ...

• Cynthia Adansi Acquah 8 years ago

This thing is geting serious oooo. God please intervene.

• Nii 8 years ago

Liar your time is up Obinim

• North 8 years ago

Gay and fornicating with women, how? Obinim come clean. Too many lies.

• AHMED ISSAHAKU YELSUNG 8 years ago

Which of these pastors are we to believe ? We are watching , reading and we will draw our own conclusions.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

OBN NOT A PASTOR

• Abeytome 8 years ago

lets pry 4 his church members oooo, somtin has being done tu dem spiritually. Dey dont know wat dey aa duin.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

OBENIM NOT FROM GOD

• Qkrew 8 years ago

THESE stupid posts must end. Why ? Are you short of stories

• Phyllis Mensah 8 years ago

He is not a man of God

• 1COR 11:13 -15 8 years ago

the bible clearly speaks of the signs of the end of age, and i wonder if the so called christians in ghana have a bible in their homes, this man is clearly a man of satan.

• Phyllis Mensah 8 years ago

Obinim is not a man of God

• joe 8 years ago

Tell Obinim to mention Holy Spirit
    He can't because he's not using the right spirit

• IK 8 years ago

Bunch of modern day Pharisees. I see why Jesus hated them in his days on Earth. A bunch of hyprocrites.The fraud of Sam Korankye running to seek solice under GPCC. You hypriocrites cannot limit the powers of Christ. Obinim ha ...

• King 8 years ago

Thumps up. All this is jealousy and envy.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

What a fuck? Is that what "democrazy" brought us? These kinds of nonsense? We said we needed democracy and this is what we had. Oh Ghana!

• Pablo 8 years ago

I want to believe that if not the God Almighty,no one knows the secret of the other unless God,look my brothers and sisters and everyone doing the monitoring, is not good to criticise some one wrongly, if two men of God has d ...

• Akrofi Daniel 8 years ago

Christians doing what is the preserve of God Almighty. We should not judge any of them no matter the degree of provocation. Remember we are serving God not man. Let God decide in this matter.

• men at the back of the scences 8 years ago

this guy has a gift of wisdom,knowledge and a prophetic flow seems shallow and dim sometimes those guys from kumasi gifted but they need better pastoral training and teachings ,real pastoral ethics from the school of the Arch ...

• Ama 8 years ago

What about yourself, you slept with one of your pastors wife,

• YAMBA N. CLEMENT 8 years ago

all to god anger bishop daniel obinim is man of weather raining or sum no unbelievable person can change our mind

• Aboyoka fidelis 8 years ago

People should stop call this man,man man of God but rather devil

• Honestina 8 years ago

All those who Obinim is God sent our country as Satan like Obinim & don't understand real bishop from fake bishop. Obinim is not a man of God. He is sick. Unfortunately, our women believe his lies because these women are gull ...

• yaw boateng 8 years ago

let all bear fruits and wait for the vine yard owner( GOD)

• black man wanting but the flesh is we 8 years ago

Ah Cant you understand if they say something is abroso meaning he is drunk in the spirit if he is the angel of the Church for real must be gi mii i said he needs ethics and real pastoral checkings

• King 8 years ago

Angel Obinim all the way. One of the few called and chosen men of God of the end times. If you like burn the sea.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN,LEICESTER CITY,UK 8 years ago

JEHOVA!!!NOW I KNOW FOR SURE THAT OBINIM IS RRRRREEEEEALLY MAAAAAAAD!!!HIS IS TOMFOOLERY EXTRAORDINAIRE!!!LORD HAVE MERCY AND SOME STUPID IGNORANT FOOLS ARE FOLLOWING HIM!!TRULY,FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE PEOPLE WILL PERISH IN IGN ...

• wiseco, usa 8 years ago

I want to know if Obinim is a comedian show boy or Akya-koo. Any time I read about him, laugh to myself.

• akua 8 years ago

Ghanaians shd shine their eyes before this hungry man drains them.Cnt u see he is tricking u guys just to get rich?God shd save his victims by opening their eyes to see the truth.As the bible says, for lack of knowledge, my p ...

• PUORIYELE 7 years ago

TIME WILL TELL