I work on 2 billion people a night - Obinim

Read Comments Comments (95)

• Kojo Bonsu USA 8 years ago

Sick prophet Ina sick country with sick media

• J0eY l0NdON 8 years ago

Mate unless you are really covered in the most powerful blood without blemishes don't even dreamt of commenting on this dangerous character I mean it and not even on political discourse .

• Queen 8 years ago

I'm so sick of hearing about this arrogant & illiterate fool. This kind of garbage belongs in the tabloids and I never thought Ghanaweb was such s useless website, giving these parasites who parades as 'prophets' a space to f ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

obinim can also be call junior jesus

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA junior jesus paa i laff enter china

• big d 8 years ago

ghanaweb ,we will boycott your site or give us credible news

• OTOYO 8 years ago

Ghanaweb have nothing to write about but this nonsense about this fake occultist self acclaimed pastor.

• AZINGO 0017. 8 years ago

Say it Again!!!. All are Useless and senseless.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

It's really sad this illiterate bleached face fool has a platform and idiotic church members who have faeces for brains to feed this fool with pride.

This fool has no spiritual power but stage miracle hearings to extort mo ...

• J0eY l0NdON 8 years ago

The mouth that eats the sweetcorn and pepper can bless and cursed, the dude is a charlatan and he mighty be practicing Sacred prostitution, temple prostitution, cult prostitution, or religious prostitution a sexual ritual co ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Obinim has tried to hide his true identity from Ghanaian, forgotting that, just like pregnancy, it is always difficult for a Trokosi to completely hide under the cover of Akan names ( Edem turned Obinim ) without being notic ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Do we have mental hospitals in Ghana? I am just asking.

We do but the problem is that Obinim is so sick he has no insight and the people around him think he is a "man of God". He will get help only after he does something more stupid.

• Mac 8 years ago

Its sad the media would promote this clown by giving him a voice as he exploit the

• Benito 8 years ago

Obinim is practicing astral projection which apostle sarfo also does,its "out_of_the_body" experience whereby your spirit leaves the boby into the spiritual realm. Its a demonic practice and not of God.

• Benito 8 years ago

Obinim I'm beginning to understand that you're practicing "Astral projection "just like apostle sarfo does,your spirit leaves the body to operate in the spiritual realm. This is demonic.!!!

• Abongo 8 years ago

Obinim, you are sick mentally

• Bbb 8 years ago

Why are you blowing up your horns so much,you are dancing to your own tunes bcos of the illiteracy.

• Ama Joyce 8 years ago

The devil's incarnate.

• Bbb 8 years ago

I'm having a serious headaches,please Ghanaweb are you under pressure to advertise this false illiterate man of God Obinim.Its not cool at all,I think is abuse of power.

• Ama Joyce 8 years ago

Please report important news and stop these class one recitals.

• Johnson 8 years ago

If you are working for The True Son Of God you will never take the glory

• Foreigner 8 years ago

Amen

• Cash 8 years ago

This so called Obinim, is mentally sick and has to be taken to the nearest hospital for checkout. Currently, he has no control of what comes out of his month. This is indeed signs of madness. The earlier he is helped medica ...

• Mensa 8 years ago

IT IS TIME MANY PEOPLE START WORKING AND FOLLOW GOD ANGEL

• ============= 8 years ago

WHO ON EARTH KEEPS ALLOWING THIS CRAP OF A FAKE PASTOR TO BE SPEWING GARBAGE ON GHANA WEB?

• Ireane 8 years ago

none believers should not call angel obinim names he help and heal many people in Ghana with his godly powers

• Mary 8 years ago

that posses godly powers he work hard o

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Bishop Obinim was walking along the shore in Miami Beach when he spotted a lamp. He hurried to pick it up and ran behind his beach umbrella.

He decided to see if it was a magical lamp so he began rubbing it. Obinim was hap ...

• atia 8 years ago

why waste time on this monkey?? I just pity the ignorant idiots who follow this fool.

• truth 8 years ago

twist words. FOLKS have no time for GARBAGE!

• Old Soldier 8 years ago

The whole world knows that you're miracle performed Bishop. So kindly shut your mouth and let people praises you. I am sorry to say, you talk too much. Afterall you need money but you gets more than enough. What again, why ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

What is the value of Ghanaweb chasing every stupid statement the dongon makes every day? It's neither news now entertainment.

• dd 8 years ago

Stop writing this nonsense.this is not news

• Togbega 8 years ago

Can Ghanaweb do some of us a favor by taking stories about this young man off? He is simply a bore. Pls if you want some of us to continue to patronize this website, consider this siggestion very seriously.

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

Stupid villager

• Titi 8 years ago

Gosh, i can't stop laughing at the rhetorics that comes out of this guy's mouth. So there are people dumb enough to believe and attend his church?

• Anas adagyine adam. bolga 8 years ago

obinim is simply a foolishman, kindly stop publishing his nonsense stories.

• MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago

Hell is waiting for u

Any help for this man before he does something more stupid?

• Me 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD THESE RADIO STATION AND JOURNALISTS GIVE DAILY PUBLICATION ON THOS OBINIMAT ALL?
    WHO KNOWS HE MAY BE GIVEN THEM CHOP TO RECEIVE DAILY PUBLIC ATTENTION

• Kooni Mo 8 years ago

Obinim,why all your outfits are undersized ?

• Eddem 8 years ago

Baby cloth, ain't grown up yet,behave and comment like cry baby

• Kokroko 8 years ago

I don't understand why Ghanians keep on writing and waisting time on this ilitrate idiot.He does no deserve coverage anywhere.

• Darko ampong 8 years ago

Who's this sick false prophet so called

• Archangel 8 years ago

God will strike down all those who misled his flock. There will be weeping and gnashing of teeth.

• basu 8 years ago

This man is insane, stop giving him attention or else, Ghana Web is hopeless.

• samansaman 8 years ago

STILL SOME GHANAIAN FOOLS WOULD REMAIN IN HIS CHURUCH whilst his own wife has long left him.

• Lestoe 8 years ago

So gh people really think this man is working in the name of God?what a shame

• Derrick 8 years ago

For the sake of my sanity pls reserve this 'news' for his so called flock.

• ENYONAM FELICIA. 8 years ago

Idiot, U insult just like a miserable person will do, the man is fair in complexion and is looking more handsome because God has bless him. U miserable fool, think about your own and live men of God to rest .

• NOBODY 8 years ago

I bet he's not as handsome as General Mosquito. Wait till you see Mosquito in his wife's winter coat, and Obinim can't compare with the dapper Mosquito.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

This quack and conman Obinim 419 deserves a trip to the nuthouse. Obinim 419's deceptions and serial lies are now causing him to lose his mind. In short, Obinim 419 is slowly going CRAZY. Word has it that Obinim 419 is now in ...

• ken 8 years ago

MANY PEOPLE HAVE SEEN HIS MIRECLES

• NOBODY 8 years ago

I ran into Obinim 419 at a trotro station last week an asked him to turn himself into a snake for God's sake. Poor Obinim could not even do this for God. There you have it. The man is quack. He could not turn himself into a s ...

• Bretuoba KFB 8 years ago

Another big village comedian let loose into our glorious Tema.keep faking.your time go catch.

• bobostone 8 years ago

Journalists should stop giving publicity to the nonsensical remarks of these quark pastors.

• joe mensah sampson seattle wa u s 8 years ago

probably the guy dont know the diffrence bewteen a billion and million. wow even it has to be in spritually he is saying those he worked on them appears in sprit as well. guess they are more like phrophet the 2 billion guys

• Ghana-Ba 8 years ago

profit or prophet

• digger 8 years ago

foolish well call ghanaweb. i am giving u the last chance. i may never read from you again if u keep publishing ths fool. ghanaweb is so cheap. nonsense.

• Ghana-Ba 8 years ago

Can't take it any longer.
    Stand by and watch the criminal commit genocide

• Jaguar 8 years ago

You devil go away from us.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Obinim 419 does not know how to count. Obinim 419's gullible followers do not even number a thousand.

• OB 8 years ago

BUT YOUR SPIRIT COULD NOT ALWAYS FIND MONEY FOR YOU SO THAT STOP COLLECTING MONIES FROM POOR PEOPLE.Obinim,YOU HAVE TO BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF.EVEN A CHILD TODAY KNOWS YOU ARE IN FOR MONEY.

• hajj yaro USA 8 years ago

Idiot

• Village Lass 8 years ago

I cannot believe Ghanaweb still gives this charlatan an audience.

FAKE PASTOR
    DISHONEST MAN
    GULLIBLE CHURCH MEMBERS
    IGNORANCE IS A DISEASE

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

He doesn't know what 2 billion is.He can't even count 1-100.Lets ignore him.

• kwaku 8 years ago

Why is this foolish pastor getting so much attention on this website. Please enough of this fool.

• Mac 8 years ago

Sad he exploits the illiterate seeking hope

• Dollarba 8 years ago

Obinim works on more people per night than the population of China per 2013 census-- a measly 1.37 billion. But how do human beings like you and l prove the accuracy of Obinim's figures? Blame the far-fetched teachings of the ...

• Antonio 8 years ago

The chap is not sure about the figures he is talking about.

• Sam 8 years ago

This guy isn't a preacher, he is just a joker. He don't even understand numbers.

• Uri Netaker 8 years ago

Interesting to note that the ‘Healthhype.com’ website lists 5 reasons for waking up tired in the morning after sleeping throughout the night.

Listed as:

• Difficulty breathing.
    • Snoring
    • Acid reflux
    • A ...

• Peter G. 8 years ago

Obinim you really have sold your soul to the devil. You need the to be delivered by the blood of Jesus. We all do.

• Ibrahim; Yendi 8 years ago

obinim is a fraudster

• Captein 8 years ago

Yes. Ghanaweb is doing the right thin because if it didn't this guy will surely be in shadows and destroying more lives. But the comments can shine light on the right perspective of a Godly society at least. KUDOS to Ghanawe ...

• Anas 8 years ago

This Obinim reminds me of the 20th century Russian monk Rasputin. Just another trickster and a bafoon. His place is in hell and hell he goes again. His congregation are illiterates without pity. He is like a poor animal livin ...

• MobyDick 8 years ago

Madness on display

• Bawa 8 years ago

Bleaching King. Stop making noise, your lies is getting to the end . stupid thing.

• Oboy 8 years ago

2Billion ? Really??!?! WTF

• ENYONAM FELICIA. 8 years ago

when will this idiots stop insulting true men of God?

• The Servant of God 8 years ago

This man called Obinim is a disgrace to the body of Christ. Who is he to say he work on 2 billion people a night. I don't blame him, I blame Ghana government and the Media. Ghana government, because they are allowing anyone ...

• The Servant of God 8 years ago

, 2016 12:15
    Re I work on 2 billion people a night
    This man called Obinim is a disgrace to the body of Christ. Who is he to say he work on 2 billion people a night. I don't blame him, I blame Ghana government and the Media. ...

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

Ghanaweb still has space for Obinim and his funny utterances.

• Oforiwaa 8 years ago

Oh nice , God bless you . Then you might be very tired always. Keep your good work.
    I have insulted you a lot , as I said , this time . I won't insult you again. I don't know why you are the only pastor whom every one talk a ...

• King 8 years ago

This guy is lunatic in country where people are also psychological and physically sick!

• gentle soul 8 years ago

This Obinim of a guy is just trying to inform Ghanaians that he is a wizard but they can't get the clue what he is trying to say.Pls let's all be reminded that it's only God Almighty that can work on over 2 billion people a n ...

• concern citizen in GH 8 years ago

y du u tek delight in lying..huh.
    i wonda d kind of pastor u aa,inpacting negetively on pple

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 8 years ago

If I understood God's word very well, there is one Guided Angel for every son of God. If actual angels are working on one person at a time, how can a human angel worked on 2 billion people a night? The prophet must convince m ...

• AZINGO 0017. 8 years ago

This is all lazy and crazy.

• akua 8 years ago

Obinim must be nuts!

• Eiiiii 8 years ago

there is a strong demonic presence from this article and from reading his comments. My advice is everyone stop reading and stop commenting. fallen angel!

• Akora 8 years ago

This is no news. Stop posting Obinim's stories. If you have nothing to write about, stop writing. Even Jesus was not working on 2 billion people at night whilst on earth. Are you better than Jesus?. Give us a break. You devi ...

• peace 8 years ago

Big fool, lie go to sarcastic hospital blind and sick people are there.

• AA 8 years ago

My Lord Jesus Christ, forgive all those who always insult Bishop Obinim for no reason