Kola nuts, creams seized in Saudi Arabia from Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (12)

• JDM TOASO 9 years ago

The NPP pilgrims flew out first with Dr. Pink Sheets and the bleaching cream they bought with kayoye money.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Your frustration of losing this year's elections is what is causing you these fits. No wonder your name is JDM TOASO

• ka na wu 9 years ago

Africans are fools

• Asem Beba Dabi 9 years ago

Now Tamale Airport goes international, what is the faith of kumasi airport, when yaanom are in power they discriminate, this is unfair, Ashantis n Kumasi people shine your eyes

• Michael K. Tettevi. 9 years ago

Are the pilgrims allowed to drink coca cola ?

• Bbb 9 years ago

Arabs are of a different creatures,they execute for fun.The whole world is against these uncivilized barbaric bigots.

• anang 9 years ago

leave them to go there with their ignorance what are they going to do in arabs racist country

• Kwame 9 years ago

Asuoden paa nie.

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

These people have just sacrificed themselves after severalstrict warnings here before they left.
    Afraid if they may come back as free men?

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 9 years ago

Can someone please get me the facts in this publication? How come these items were confiscated at Madina Airport and not Jeddah.

I know all flights go direct to Jeddah Airport, and then pilgrims are bused to Mecca to star ...