Veep celebrates Christmas with patients of Shai Osudoku District Hospital

Read Comments Comments (21)

• RIP NDC 7 years ago

MASSA GO FIND SOME ZOO AND LIVE THERE O!

• Asante all the way 7 years ago

You are a fool like Akufo Addo okay. These Asantes are fools too much.

Author:- AYITEY SPAIN (Ga Mantse Claimant) .....
    FOR 8 YEARS, MAHAMA DIDN'T SPEND CHRISTMAS IN BOLE. AFTER LOSING THE ELECTIONS HE HEADED TO THE VILLAGE TO MEET ANGRY FOLKS WHOSE LIVES WERE MADE MORE MISERABLE UNDER HIM. AS ...

• Your mother 7 years ago

Mahama did better than Kuffour okay. Why Fantes are also fools like that. A growing up man like you, you talk like a a little baby fool.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

This is what any tall good leader will do not making foolish promises in addition to the old fake ones.

• AYITEY SPAIN (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

FOR 8 YEARS, MAHAMA DIDN'T SPEND CHRISTMAS IN BOLE. AFTER LOSING THE ELECTIONS HE HEADED TO THE VILLAGE TO MEET ANGRY FOLKS WHOSE LIVES WERE MADE MORE MISERABLE UNDER HIM. AS VICE PRESIDENT, WE HARDLY SAW PAA KWESI & AUNTIE ...

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

She will not give chalk today; she will not give chalk tomorrow but she distributes rice for political points.

• BET 7 years ago

A VERY BIG LYING, PREZ MAHAMA FOR THE PASSED 8 YRS HAS BEEN SPENDING THE FESTIVAL AT BOLE YOU SHAMEFUL FOOLS

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Amissah Arthur will go down in history as the most useless vice president ever in Ghana. The man looks like he is "mute" or simply put deaf.

• Fedup 7 years ago

Really? A person's looks determine their efficiency as a Veep? I agree this government failed but such insults are clearly wrong.

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

C'mon bro, be civil. He just happened to be in a group of incompetence, that doesn't mean he isn't useful. He's suffered enough abuse, let him rest

• Ben 7 years ago

I truly wish you all the best and hope you can repeat this as a private citizen.

• francis 7 years ago

YES, MAHAMA WAS NEARLY LYNCHED IN HIM AT BOLE BY HIS PEOPLE ON SATURDAY 25TH DECEMBER, 2016. BUT FOR HIS SECURITY WHO FOUND IT TOUGH WHISKING HIS AWAY. ANOTHER EMBARASSMENT TO THE PRESIDENDENCY,

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

I heard he was rather mobbed and the people were chanting we want John. What really happened?

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

They chanted “ we want jobs".

• francis 7 years ago

*IN HIS HOME

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Paa Amisa could not come out after his unimaginable level of fall. He had thought that the foot soldiers wouldn't want to see his ugly face because it is largely believed that his elevation to the position of a vice president ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

A good gesture, a show of love, but why did you and your government not heed the calls of the psychiatric hospitals when they genuinely needed help?

• gazo 7 years ago

God bless u veep

• Berima Osei 7 years ago

Amisah Arthur is giving out the left overs of the items that were supposed to be distributed to Voters as bribes. This homosexual Veep should not be allowed to get closer to children. The gay wouldn't mind abusing them.

• anna 7 years ago

is good but late sir ur an ex hahaha