Rubbish.That's how you con men put fear into people and defraud them of their small income.Witch,evil spirit etc.Aboa.
Why should Ghanaweb host stupid idiotic articles especially with the picture of the charlatan and especially from Nigeria world headquarters of 419?
because nigeria dictates to ghana
In fact I don't get the cola nut story at all. It doesn't add up to a witch saved my life at all. somebody please help me now....
I have just one question to you guys who just rain insults on this man of God. He was a math lecturer before God called him. He is well educated than most of you on this platform because of your utterances you can cause grea ...
You make so much sense .People just comment because they have a phone .They just insult every body.
Kwaku i am with u on this one. Hahahahahah
God is wonderful.
Truly ... God is wonderful
How can God use an agent(witch) from Satan to serve your life? The witch was not sent by God but from Satan
You did not read .That the sickness in Ghana .
It is time for the fake pastors to read the bible and understand it well before out for ministries. Look at this fake pastor saying. Apuuuuuu
Geez, Mr. Pastor, are you sure it was God who spoke via a witch to warn you about the kola nut? Now we know the god you worship is not the one above.
You and who know? Be careful with what u say/write.
Kwaku I'm with you for this.all Nigerian pastors are corrupt don't mind them
All these fake pastors always fabricate new stories.
It's really strange people blindly follow atheist n unbelievers who have decided in their lifestyle to tarnish n lambast God's people on this website. we have to understand that these insults on men of God didn't start now ye ...
The problem you have is that you believe every sensational headline ,you remember the advert of a mad man telling a Ghanaian who was urinating by the corner of the street that he is mad .God can use any thing to speak to you ...
cant u people understand the ghana state is nigerias 38 state
This is how God does wonders and when you say ir, people think it is a lie.
Interesting, the same kola nut the pastor has been chewing for years and never killed him! Ghanaweb, you are a great source of educative information please be mindful of your audience.
Kwabena u are very fooooooooooooooooooolish. Do not worry a time will come when we will ban all pastors from going to hospital,purchase of drugs and even if someone in the hospital is not feeling well we will send that person ...
You say Gods faithfulness!!!. Ahhh thiefs and companions of the fire, hell they will abide.
AMEN
@ God u are a fooooooooooooooool. Who shuld give his life to who. Kwasia the pastors themselves do they know what is salvation. Pastor my ass. But u wait all thier foolish deeds will be exposed. You continue following them. W ...
some of u shd stop dat hatred speech against naija coz it ll not stop d country from rising. we all know dat Ghana cant do without naija. even our prez, when he was mentioning buhari's country said "almighty nigeria" if u thi ...
If you don't have any thing to say don't insult the noble man of God .How can you ,he can be your father .This is serious ,you need prayers.You may never get achieve what he has achieved so stop the insults .You can hide behi ...
Yoo kofi yesu the time will come wia. There will be leaders who will deal with these foolish pastors it us just a matter of like 5- 10 years you will see. And also fake mallams. You wait and see.
Foolish talk from young men who want to die early. He gave his testimony what wrong has he done. Kwaku be careful paaaaa. U lack wisdom
Can you people who comment here really think well before doing so, or you just comment for commenting sake, please give us a break. kwaku and simpayiba and co.. may God have mercy on you.
You better give your life to Christ ...