Akufo-Addo gov't starts free SHS moves

Read Comments Comments (68)

Author:- GLORY OF GHANA .....
    All these rots in Cocoabod was permitted by slick John. Slick John is corrupt indeed. Slick John dirty hands are in the rot of cocobod. Slick John Mahama has to be in jail. That is where he bel ...

• Lori 7 years ago

The dwarf cannot deliver on this.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

You even believed in a fake Mahama presidency! How about a DWARF with his magical powers, mandated by the people? He said so,and there it goes ! Cocoon!

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Unless the government takes steps to restrict foreign nationals from coming to Ghana to get free education we will be inundated with foreign nationals crossing the borders just to get access to free education.

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

that is why we are doing identity cards and NPP will also stop IRAQIS, SUDANESE, ERITREANS, SOMALIANS, IRANIANS AND NIGERIANS from accessing our free education

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

I get your drift. Funny paa but true.

• PUMA 7 years ago

Your stupid mother and stinky father will start on it mmoa. Nkwaseafuo with full of hate and enviness in fact I hate you people.

• gaddafi 7 years ago

If you are still affiliated to this ndc party and it's useless, hopless, clueless, senseless, heartless and brainless mahama then you better think twice because ndc is dead ,and nana is in charge now. Nanaoooooonana!! Yo ...

• Abi 7 years ago

Mahama genuinely lacks the astuteness of a President. he was not a businessman and perhaps have not dealt with business issues in his life time. yet the NDC party put him to be our leader. Compare him to nana who lost two att ...

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Abi. ..
    Can you please bring your father the business tycoon to come rule Ghana for us? You can sit your entire family down and advice them......advicer nana this, mahama that

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

NORTHERNS cannot be the only beneficiary of free education in Ghana. Our oil monies must be equitably distributed to benefit all. Again the former CMB scholarships must be reintroduced to reward the hard working Kookoo farme ...

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Old soldier
    You dey eat shit, no be so? Stupid fool. Your useless father is a common thief. Aboa ba

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Mahama is not only greedy and materialistic ,he is mean and cruel.

• ghanani 7 years ago

This s not an NPP policy.It is a constitutional mandate it wants to implement.Anyway Mahama's government started implementing it and the NPP is continuing it.

• Kay 7 years ago

Who n who started it . Fa wo gyimiiii soo h)

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Kay....W) na w) gyimi

• sa ad 7 years ago

If it's a constitutional matter, why did your incompetent government fail to implement it?

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Sa ad. ...your entire family is incompetent. ...your father couldn't even make news in his area but u here talking bull shit

• MARQUS 7 years ago

Progressively, Mahama said and now the short dwarf is Toa - soing

• kbd 7 years ago

Are you not ashamed saying saying that ?

• ZAKPAA. SOWAH 7 years ago

my brother keep quit who told you its was NDC policy ? and who stop them from implementing it , Am NDC branch youth organizer Teshie lawrena day care centre . even if you go to them asking them about this progressively free ...

• ZAKPAA. SOWAH 7 years ago

my brother keep quit who told you its was NDC policy ? and who stop them from implementing it , Am NDC branch youth organizer Teshie lawrena day care centre . even if you go to them asking them about this progressively free S ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Hw3 ne kwasia bi. Nipa gyimifor. ..kurasini

• subur rahman 7 years ago

did ndc ever dream of a single policy for ghana, woooo ndc people

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Google : Doctors don't Bite (The Richest African Prince)

• Allan 7 years ago

President Donald Trump have signed over five policies already just a week in office but we're now gathering data on students after five years of promise free shs, the question is on what data Nana Addo used to make that promi ...

• Jay 7 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself stupid. He's already to get us a national ID. From that we will gather ertang

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

Do you know that the enrollment changes and that if you are not careful with the data you can be paying money to ghost students?
    If NDC accepted to pay ghosts, to waste the country's resources, NPP under Nana will not do tha ...

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Donald Trump took over from a nation with sense,whose ancestors laid down those policies to continued and others amended, Nana took over from a bunch of fools,idiots who took a growing economy as a father Christmas and distri ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Thank you For that.. .you are one of the few wise people I have read from... big ups.. Let the NDC PIGS keep talking

• Alberto 7 years ago

He has signed these executive orders but it doesn't mean they have been implemented yet. He is now looking for money to build his stupid wall.

• Abinwaahaa 7 years ago

What a brilliant move this is. This would bring the ordinary Ghanaians to be equally educated for our job market. Free SHS means so much for the avergae living in a country with no welfare system. Free prents with the bruden ...

• krista 7 years ago

addo drogba is confused he was the person complaining is not part of his campaign (2016) now the story has change lol. we are watching

• Abinwaahaa 7 years ago

Nana would fail. I tell you Ghanaians this is only the beginning and next elections N will even win all regions.

• Nana Akufo Addo 7 years ago

So asking for data now constitutes fulfilment of campaign promise. Are you Nappies so stupid?

• Fine boy 7 years ago

We are waiting to welcome that nice policy

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Now new Ghana is born. Brilliant and intelligent minds are are in control. Long Live H.E.Nana Add Dankwa-Akufo Addo, Long Live Ghana! !!

• ALBERTA 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0575898128
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Sefwi Polo 7 years ago

They will be barking like dogs though they don't have any natural resources in their region to help the nation whiles we the people of Sefwi,with the Cocoa,timber and Co are quite hoping that H.E.with time and good planning ...

• Sadik 7 years ago

Shame to Sefwini like you. With all these so called resources you have nothing. Your people are not well educated. You can't boast of a proper SHS. Shut up. I was born there but was fortunate to have left. Retualist always in ...

• John 7 years ago

This is 419.do you guys remember yr 2000 ,wen npp told all ghanaians to lined up for job employments and nothing came out .This is tricking ghanaians to believe that they are coming to do it but not.ghanaians shine your eyes ...

• Drake 7 years ago

Idiot didnt you see de national youth employment program or u wer our of de country lmao

• Sankofa 7 years ago

What impact did the NYEP have on unemployment?

NPP just got rid of existing staff in state institutions and replaced them with their own supporters, as they are doing now!

• happy 7 years ago

this government is very smart, by the time all datas will be ready and cross check the first four is over hahaha cleaver move. NPP mo ye bad.

• Emma 7 years ago

Oh so all along you did not have any data, that is why when BBC asked how will this free SHS policy cost Nana Addo could not answer and was beating about the bush.

• Joana 7 years ago

Why do you wait to cross check from CSSPS? If you don't trust the regional directors then just get the data from the CSSPS.

• Isaac 7 years ago

You do not have the data but yet keep on promise if you want us to believe you give a dead line to all the directors you though is an essay thing to do any you open that monkey mouth free, free, free do it

• Dennis 7 years ago

NDC is trembling !!! You wasted 8 years doing propaganda !! Now see action !!! You will come back to power after 2 million years !!!

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Are you a stranger in Jerusalem?

What about the community SHS constructed by NDC admin deprived areas? What about the programmes to improve teaching standards? What about the provision of facilities in schools? What about ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

My friend, Bello, has a daughter in her first year at Mawuli. He is always praying for Nana's campaign promise of free SHS. As soon as it takes off, he will convert from NDC to NPP.

• Kareem Starboy 7 years ago

Please watch out. No ghost names! NDCfour de3 yenim mo

• Principle 7 years ago

This is the news I ever wanted to hear.
    Please do your very best to make this happen because we wanna start schooling afresh.

• Principle 7 years ago

How can literate spend time to read the whole rubbish u post ?

• Nana Amma 7 years ago

Guys is it possible to have debate without insulting ourselves. Ghanaians are respectful people. Let our discussion be constructive and contribute our ideas to make Ghana ???????? a place to be. Thank you

• Nana Amma 7 years ago

Guys is it possible to have debate without insulting ourselves. Ghanaians are respectful people. Let our discussion be constructive and contribute our ideas to make Ghana ???????? a place to be. Thank you

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Where will the NPP get the money to pay for free SHS?

They cannot even reimburse DKM investors!

Deception all round!

• Richard 7 years ago

Nana well done. we have seen that you will move Ghana up.You will continue be our President for ever.God bless you.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The renovation of the skuul building which has been distroy must to be build up for making it as new for the student to becomes happy of them,we hope Mr. Akuffu Addo will put his eyes on the area of Gomoa areas where there ar ...

• T and T 7 years ago

The children need equipments to make teaching and learning interesting.
    The cocoa farmers children must not be ignored, they must get good drinking water, clinics, electricity and equipped schools so that they will no longer ...

• lamus 7 years ago

NDC liars.There wasnt any implementation of free SHS under ncd rule.Day school fees has shot up tremendiously

• NDC ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

Constitutional mandate and so what,constitutional mandate to pay allowances to training schools like nurses,teachers,labtech,x'ray,hygiene school,etc,etc but ndc administration scrab them all .

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Really? Starting by requesting for data on what & what & what? Classrooms, teachers, Laboratories & Science & Technical equipment; He was heard saying the economy is worse than they had thought; really? With all the yearly t ...

• Fokuo Philip 7 years ago

This is just the beginnining All shall be well.

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

JOHN ATAAYI MAHAMA MUST BE JAIL INCLUDING WOYOME

• James 7 years ago

When Nana state free shs

• Dr. Boa. USA 7 years ago

If the looting would stop in Ghana, and all they are collecting at the harbor alone is enough to sponsor free SHS education. Not in Ghana, the looting and the minority enriching themselves would continue and Africa would be A ...

• Sampson 7 years ago

When a good man rules a nation........

• king H 7 years ago

By the time the list is ready, this midjet will realise we have over 100 times the eligible student numbers to available number of schools in the country. Since when on this planet did a republican capitalist government devel ...