Pastor storms mortuary to resurrect his dead wife… but he fails

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

She will certainly resurrect in the name of Jesus.

• Koo Nana 7 years ago

TELL THIS PASTOR THAT HE IS NOT JESUS. NO PASTOR CAN RAISE THE DEAD TODAY. THE DAYS OF MIRACLES ARE OVER. SINCE JESUS,NO HUMAN BEING HAS BEEN ABLE TO RAISE THE DEAD. WHAT IS WRONG WITH AFRICANS?

• same 7 years ago

and where is this blod thing taking place? in the volta region or where on earth? lazy people

• ODIKRO 7 years ago

WHAT WOULD YOU GUYS HAVE DONE WERE YOU TO BE GOD KNOWING ALLAH IS WAITING TO STEAL THE SHOW. THE LATTER ALWAYS MANAGES TO ELUDE AIRPORT SECURITY WITH BOMBS ;)

• Concerned christian 7 years ago

This pastor is very ignorant about resurrecting the dead by God which will take place during the judgement day.I will challenge any so-called man of GOD to resurrect a person who has died for 3 days or more.God is not a robo ...

• Koo Nana 7 years ago

IT IS USUALLY THE UNEDUCATED AND SEMI-EDUCATED PASTORS WHO DO THIS.

• ADWENFI POJOSS 7 years ago

THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS REFERENCING ON SCAM PASTOR

• OZA 7 years ago

"Resting"??? The problem with this Pastor's story is Lazarus was indeed dead and was resurrected by Jesus. His wife, according to him was "resting". And the fact is God does not resurrect resting people. He resurrects "dead" ...

• Nima boy 7 years ago

funny things happen in Christian world

• Paa Joe (UK) 7 years ago

If the Pastor lived in close proximity with his TB infected wife, then the pastor himself is at risk because TB is highly infectious.
    Don't pray to resurrect your dead wife, it is too late. Go for a medical check up sir.

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

How ignorant can this Pastor be! The wife probably died because the husband prevented her from accessing proper medical treatment for her TB illness and might have been offering prayers for her. Even resistant TB infection ca ...

• ADWENFI POJOSS 7 years ago

IF THIS DEAD WOMAN REALLY RISES THEN ITS COMPLETELY SCAM...HE WANTS MORE FOLLOWERS TO HIS CHURCH.PLANNED COMMA SITUATIONS WHICH IS A SERIOUS CRIME. ARREST THAT MAN. SMH

• Winfred Odame 7 years ago

Oh charlatan brain dead pastors of Africa, you are not content in using God's name to cheat your fellow gullible Africans, but in your illusions you think you have power over physical death. Tweaaa then you do not know the po ...

• The True GhanaMan 7 years ago

it's sad despite the God given brains in the african head he still truly believes in the myth('anasesem') of christianity and bloody islamic nonsense passing these folklores to younger generation as something that truly happe ...