Stop publishing stories about this bleach stinky 419 illiterate midget. We are tired of his stupidity and the unnecessary attention that your website gives him. The world always laughing at ghana because of these Asante bush ...
He president's spiritual God father and NPP spokesman for religious affairs
People from all over the world travel to Israel without their government's involvement. Why did the minister say they will start with 100 people?
This man has no honour. He is a plain liar.
kofikofi,I don't think you have an Akan family background if not you won't utter such stupid words against the Great Ashantis.if madness is disturbing you get a psychologist to help you over come it?
"...persons will bare all..." "bear" or "bare"?
Wonders shall beva end. Since wen did u become a spoke person for Akuffo Addo
that's his plan , that's why he campaign for that bastard Prez , if this thing comes on Ghana boko haram will occur
A FRIEND TO THE PRESIDENT SO HE IS FAMOUS. THATS WHAT THIS KUMASI BASED BREACHED FACE PASTOR WITH FROG EYES BELIEVES
AKYEM ABUAKWA HAS LOST HER VALUE AS KINDOM DUE TO THE STUPIDITY OF THE GALAMSEY CHIEF THAT EVERY CHILD IN KIBI KNOWS ABOUT HIS ACTIVITIES WITHIN OKYEMAN.
IT IS WRONG TO INSTALLED ANOTHER CHIEF AT KYEBI APAPAM WHILE'S THE TO ...
Since when did this pastor become a spoke person for NPP. Is he the new minister for religious affairs.
Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...
So Owusu-Bempah is now the spokesman for the government on religious matters?What at all has the government got to do with pilgrimages to Israel?Is the government now the promoter of religious tourism to Israel.What sort of b ...
minister for religious affairs at the presidency...yoo yate
No one has told you guys to travel to Israel and Christians shouldn't copy Muslims, you can stay in Gh and pray without having to travel to lsrael.It's a waste of time and money and space. I think someone is going to gain fro ...
black Ghanaian Hindu professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
for healing powers money rituals
invisible power protection promotion contact the grand master
Negotiating with the right authorities is the role Govt can play to help its citizens wishing to have a pilgrimage.
Christianity is not about pilgrimage, all that matters is believing in Jesus Christ as OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR AND SON OF GOD AND HE CAME TO DIE FOR YOUR SIN.
You can do all the good things in the world, charitable things, do ...
I wonder if you have followers in your evil church,If they are educated and if they read you on social media or if they advice you to stop bleaching and do the word of God hmmmmm asem
This pastor you called evil has save several souls for God. I'm a medical doctor by God's grace and is through the ministry of this great man of God that i gave my life to Christ after my high school education. To be specific ...
*has save
had saved
Let me use this platform to address some Ghanaians who only rain insults on adults and even spiritual leaders and prophet. I got to meet Rev. Owusu Bempah in a crusade at Nyamekye junction,Darkuman,Accra. He was a visiting pa ...