'Satan is dead; I killed him' – Prophet Mboro

Read Comments Comments (89)

• the truth 6 years ago

asemoo too many sick mutherfuckers out there

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Satan is the choked gutter right in front of your church, and the bola and the pit toilet right next to your church that ooze thru the nose of your congregation and keep them uncomfortable. Satan is right there with you when ...

• False prophet Mohammed 6 years ago

Another false prophet Just like antichrist Mohammad,w ho claims there will be sex in heaven,after leading a promiscuous and immortal life on earth he wanted an extra 72 virgins in heaven,but thank God our God is not a Muslim ...

• Baasit 6 years ago

If there is any idiot on the surface of the earth more than you? The person should be berried life. So your so call Christianity does not teach you in the even there is enjoyment similar to what we enjoy here but better. No w ...

• Akwasi 6 years ago

Religion is African most Deadly Problem not Corruption.Arabs and Weatern World hate You because You are African, still We make Religion a Big Deal in our Continent. Africa is LOST forever.

• AK 6 years ago

I think u are out of ur senses. Instead of u to address ur stinking rotten smelly human created artificial/cosmetic fake religion, u are are here talking thrush. Many of the woes in society today are as a result of false prop ...

• Kuuku 6 years ago

God, my dear friend, is/was/ and continue to will Everything! Each and Everything under the Sun.

Probably H.I.M. is Christian plus Sufi (probably), Hindu, Buddhist, Jewish, Church of Christ, Rasta, old World Greek and Roma ...

• Iddrisu 6 years ago

shut your mouth there, u no nothing about Islam talk to your so call man of God pastors to continue misinforming u people, but I tell u my brother do not die. I rest my case

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Why are people attacking only this pastor - Christianity as a whole is misleading, so it's not only this pastor, every pastor out there is misleading people.

• Xtc 6 years ago

If Christianity the most holiest faith is fake then how much more other religions especially idol worship the worship of objects and the most useless religion in the universe,no wonder the bible says all those who worship ido ...

• The Bush Doctor 6 years ago

But isn't Satan depicted as BLACK in the Bible????
    How did you do that Pastor?

• John 6 years ago

where did u see that in the Bible don't be ridiculous

• AGRADAA 6 years ago

HMMMM....NIPA TUNTUM NE GYIMIII DE3..U CANT EVEN THINK FAR...

• Aj 6 years ago

Hahahhahahahah

Das all
    Black man n foolishness

• Nyameke 6 years ago

Very funny. He claimed to have killed Satan though he's behaving the alpha Satan.

• Awudu 6 years ago

Fa Bi Y3 Serey3

• kwabena 6 years ago

Seek treatment pastor. Something seriously wrong with your head.

• Ck 6 years ago

Yeah he killed satan to the best of his knowledge
    People may think he is telling lie
    But he is saying the truth as a result of schizophrenia

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

Loooolx. Masreeeee saaa. U made my day with ur comment @Ck. Hahahahahaha.

• kwame 6 years ago

u are right bra, according go his fuckd up mind

• Satan 6 years ago

I killed him

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• EZEKIEL 6 years ago

And many IDIOTS follow this man to pray for them ??? The Black BELIEVING man is SCREWED !!

• Mpunipu thoughts 6 years ago

Villain and lastly Mpuninpu is living blissfuly, and eating food he likes beyond Satan of the prophet in question. If he is able to kill satan, he might be the only begotten son in him Yahwah is all pleased. He can die on the ...

The Lord Jesus Christ can do, but nobody else could do, including the great prophet Moses. This awam prophet is putting his dirt in our eyes.

Scriptures accurately or correctly, which most pastors and prophets had failed to do, they tries to call the person satan or devil, because the identification of the characters of Rev.13 could not come through them. Jealousie ...

College, guggisburg house. The high jumper, volley player, 400 meters runner, soccer midfield controller, one of the best on campus-science protege, do-be-do expect, a geek in stud, speaks fluent too. The Witness or the later ...

• Tetteh 6 years ago

MAD MEN

• Kwadjo Kwadjo 6 years ago

Where do we get these pastors from?

• westside 6 years ago

Kwadjo , if not in Kumasi where else can we locate this lunatic

• BOLGA STRONGMAN 6 years ago

Hahahhaha,my brother,you go kill me ooo ,

• Kofi as3p3 6 years ago

He is in South Africa not kumasi pls why are you against the great sianos

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he brought a huge curse to Ghana

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Now , Ghana is becoming a hub or land of corrupt politicians and stupid men of God who are using satanic powers.

• Tuffact 6 years ago

Get psychiatric help before you do the unthinkable. I just pray that no one sits under the preaching of such a mentally-challenged person calling himself prophet and spewing nonsense. Read the Holy Bible well and see what it ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Mahama MAame twE 6 years ago

THEN it means no more church. because the reason has been eliminated.I hope God (if he exists) doesn't create another satan to give jobs to these useless pastors

• agyapee 147 6 years ago

oh sorry, the work of a pastor is to lead people to praise and worship God all the time. we are not here to kill satan. we didn't create him. so expect us at your door till the kingdom is on earth

• ukechukwu 6 years ago

eiii. black and stupidity.ignoramus. did he discuss this with his family before invaded in the world.. let the cychiatric stuff at S. A control him..... nsemhunuakwakwa.

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Thank God, now finally those charlatans will have no reason to dupe unsuspecting Christians. Satan is finally dead. God eeee, your arch enemy that you with all your power cannot defeat, but rather chose to send down here on e ...

• John 6 years ago

so u bought this cheap thing to blaspheme your creator?
    u are more sick than that so called prophet

• Roman Teacher 6 years ago

Of late, irrespected and stomach pastors are causing fear and panic in the world and need to be arrested. God helps his children. Amen.

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

People are not correct in their prophetic thinking

• Ibrahim 6 years ago

IF U ARE SURE SERVICES GOD, THEN PLEASE STOP POST FAKE THINGS TO THE PEOPLE WHO TRUST U AND RESPECT U. IF NOT, U WILL LOSE RESPECT FROM THEM WHEN THEY FIND OUT THAT U ARE FAKE MEN OF GOD. ASK YOURSELF WHY DID U DELETED YOU PO ...

• Issah mohammed 6 years ago

Can someone please help me get the telephone number of this fake, fraudulent ,corrupt ignorant pastor?

• Comment reader 6 years ago

Aboa Ba

• Odikro 6 years ago

And these are the prophets, Bishops and pastors who are supposed to be the "managers" of religion. The whole religion crap is all a big scam.

• Raj 6 years ago

When you have a FALSE RELIGION this is what u get

• Kamassah Frank 6 years ago

Charlatans

• Baasit 6 years ago

Yes! Satan is dead and you inherited him, daylight satan

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• ninkpeng 6 years ago

this is craziest funny story i have ever heard in my entire life

• Kangah 6 years ago

Some Ghanaian pastors no dey go mental now! Christianity is really being smeared with 'shit' day by day by present day Pastors!

• Signs 6 years ago

It is indeed true that common sense is not common to common people.
    Out of His endless mercy, you can still be guided. May the good lord (ALLAH)guide you to the right path.

• Nana Parko. 6 years ago

Were you hungry before going to bed, the night that you had a dream of going to hell to kill Satan? I'm sure you went to bed without eaten anything that day. "Nketenkete na ekyee wo".

• Leo 6 years ago

Some people are just beautifully wrapped boxes of shit. An idiot of a pastor.

• Tekno 6 years ago

When I say backward Ghanaians now you know. The country is full of crap like this!!! Going nowhere,doing nothing,saying nothing ass fuckers!!! Even kids in Europe and America are sorting out cyber attacks. Compare it to what ...

• Ofosu kyremanting 6 years ago

How dare you insult Ghanaians, this issue happened in south Africa. You to get your facts right before commenting, you big fool. Europeans and Americans spent several years to be where they are today and we can't compare ours ...

• Askia 6 years ago

Big fool

• who 6 years ago

this guy is not pastor but a comedian hahaha nonsense

• Kuuku 6 years ago

Lies. Beware for Lucifer is definitely a live and kickin'
    and loving your particular posting.
    Don't play the Fool!

This is exactly what the Fallen Angel wants Everyone to think

Don't Be Foolish! Prophet?

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

The end has really come. U can't laugh. Oh God help.

• Tei Kubi ,USA 6 years ago

The so call prophet is simply kidding . Is he aware of the Armageddon? How is that war fought? Who leads God's army in that war? Please Mr 'Prophet' stop deceiving the public.

• Tei Kubi ,USA 6 years ago

Please ' Mr Prophet' stop deceiving the public.

• Puss 6 years ago

These people always disgracing christians,how can one attend church with these shitty things.Africa is full of shit

The older jews. Half presentations of scriptures is also dangerous. Love is never answer to God almighty. Love do not deal with all transgressions. For instance following fallible gods.

How do an already born again onto Sa ...

My claims as apostle Stephen and Philip were denied the truth they were telling the jews in community to their demised. If I yield to their lies perpetuated over the years, it is bad to the holy Bible. Whitemen, will use anyt ...

• Nana Parko. 6 years ago

I don't know what is wrong with Muslims. They're dummies. They know that Christianity is the right religion, but because they know for themselves that they're not going to Heaven, they're not allowing their children to see th ...

• swash 6 years ago

Nonsense

• Dickson 6 years ago

Don't blame him.He's has the right to hallucinate.

• KOOBAAH. 6 years ago

FOOLS WILL FOLLOW HIM AS SOME FOOLS ARE FOLLOWING OWOSU PEMPAH WHO CLAIMED HE MADE AKUFO ADDO TO WIN ELECTIONS AND HE BELIEVED IT.INFACT PASTORS ARE MAKING US TO BELIEVE THAT THERE IS NO GOD.HMM NOW SOMEBODY HAS BEEN TO HEAVE ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Madness

• Nazir 6 years ago

Nonsens

• kiddies' prez 6 years ago

mad man leading congregation with empty heads

• Ebo7 6 years ago

u killed satan 4 where & who saw d dead satan dis self claimed prophets shd stop lying & gv us break

• KAM 6 years ago

There is no Satan in the first place. The Roman Empire in the event of inventing Christianity with the Roman Catholic church, also created satan to control their people. Unfortunately, we Africans follow that religion which ...

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Yes there is Satan. satan was supposed to rot in hell, but he refused to, so God sent sharp shooter Pastor Mboro to hell to finish him up. And finish him up he did. I was there when Pastor Mboro pulled the trigger and shot Sa ...

• Xtc 6 years ago

Look at this ignorant one too before you speak try and research a bit on what you're saying,the idea of Satan existed thousands of years before Roman civilization among the jews,babylonians etc

• Ofosu kyremanting 6 years ago

Where did you get your proof that the devils doesn't exist. Stop confusing the children of God.

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Just another religious conman. Can you tell us where hell is? How did you get there? How did you get back to earth? How did you dispose of the body? If hell is fire and folks there are burning, how come you were not burnt whi ...

• Jeans 6 years ago

Ghanaian prophets for that matter African prophets are really funny.They are really fit for the circus. They are full of fantasies

• Ama 6 years ago

He must be satan himself then

• KUTRIKU 6 years ago

ABOA FUNU. A FOOL AND A FAKE PROPHET. YOU NEED TO READ AND UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE TO KNOW THAT SATAN IS A SPIRIT AND HAS BEEN LIVING SINCE CREATION AND WILL LIVE TILL JESUS COMES AT THE END OF THE WORLD.

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

Freedom of speech

• Sa'ad_Bin_Abi_Waqas 6 years ago

Can u hear ur self talking, does it sound logic to u. Even an illiterate or a layman will never say dis. IS NOT UR PROBLEM, U HAVE BEEN BRAIN WASH BY SATAN HIMSELF.

• Atu 6 years ago

I can't think far

• Mr mind your business 6 years ago

Why worried about this prophet this is his faith if truly he has killed the satan it will be good for the world the reason the whole world is suffering is because this one satan so if he is dead its for our good why worried.

• Kwaku K 6 years ago

So, if you killed satan, then nobody needs pastors/preachers/prophets anymore.
    Please find a regular job like the rest of us and pay taxes.

• MUMU VOTERS 6 years ago

where was obinin when God sent u? obinin going to be angry with you