GhanaWeb TV




Ghanaians Player Abroad by Country

United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Kenya Kenya
Nigeria Nigeria Albania Albania
Portugal Portugal Bahrain Bahrain
Poland Poland Czech Republic Czech Republic
Philippines Philippines Cyprus Cyprus
Peru Peru Cote D'ivoire Cote D'ivoire
New Zealand New Zealand Switzerland Switzerland
Norway Norway The Democratic Republic Of The Congo The Democratic Republic Of The Congo
Netherlands Netherlands Canada Canada
Malaysia Malaysia Belarus Belarus
Romania Romania Bulgaria Bulgaria
Mexico Mexico Denmark Denmark
Myanmar Myanmar Belgium Belgium
Republic Of Moldova Republic Of Moldova Bangladesh Bangladesh
Morocco Morocco Bosnia And Herzegovina Bosnia And Herzegovina
Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Azerbaijan Azerbaijan
Liberia Liberia Australia Australia
Lebanon Lebanon Austria Austria
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan Angola Angola
Qatar Qatar Armenia Armenia
Russian Federation Russian Federation Germany Germany
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan Algeria Algeria
Tunisia Tunisia Italy Italy
Serbia And Montenegro Serbia And Montenegro Greece Greece
Viet Nam Viet Nam Iceland Iceland
Uruguay Uruguay India India
United States United States Israel Israel
Ukraine Ukraine Ireland Ireland
United Republic Of Tanzania United Republic Of Tanzania Hungary Hungary
Turkey Turkey Croatia Croatia
Thailand Thailand Hong Kong Hong Kong
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia Gibraltar Gibraltar
Swaziland Swaziland Estonia Estonia
Syrian Arab Republic Syrian Arab Republic United Kingdom United Kingdom
El Salvador El Salvador Gabon Gabon
Slovakia Slovakia France France
Slovenia Slovenia Faroe Islands Faroe Islands
Singapore Singapore Finland Finland
Sweden Sweden Ethiopia Ethiopia
Sudan Sudan Spain Spain
Kuwait Kuwait Egypt Egypt
Kenya Kenya South Africa South Africa