Full list of winners at 2017 CAF Awards

Video Archive
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 Source: ghanasoccernet.com

The 2017 AITEO CAF Awards saw various individuals and groups picking up awards for various categories at a very striking ceremony at the International Conference Center, Accra.

Egypt’s Mohammed Salah won the award for the first time toppling Senegal’s Sadio Mane and Gabon’s Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang.

Below is the full list of winners:

Player of the year - Mohammed Salah

Coach of the year - Héctor Cúper

Legend Award - Ibrahim Sunday

Platinum award

1.H.E Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo-Addo

2.George Weah

Youth player of the year - Patson Daka

Female footballer of the year - Asisat Oshoala

Men’s National team of the year - Egypt

Women’s National team of the year - South Africa

Football leader of the year - Ahmed Ould Abderrahmane

African Team of the year - Wydad Athletic Club

Source: ghanasoccernet.com