News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Which bank account was the money paid into? - Agya Koo denies enriching himself with ‘NPP money’

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Sani Mohammed 1 month ago

Do ILLITERATES and FOOLS operate in bank banks ?
    They are always paid at the conter or on the table

• Saeed Osman 1 month ago

Just blame his parents, they thought education was expensive, now they have realised how illiteracy is costing the nation.
    Such a thing doesn't deserve any attention. Just look at the face and you have seen a mad man.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Same bank used by NPP'S Borla minister Cecilia Abena Dapaa. Idiotically idiot whose arrogant misbehaviour destroyed the Akan movie industry

• Ojah 1 month ago

AGYA KOO IS MORE STUPID THAN HE LOOKS. PEOPLE INVOLVED IN CORRUPTION, FRAUD AND FINANCIAL MALFEASANCE DON'T LEAVE TRAILS THROUGH BANK ACCOUNTS. WHY DID HE THINK CECILIA DAPAAH WAS HAVING ALL THAT MONEY IN HER HOUSE INSTEAD OF ...

• inward looker 1 month ago

smh. birds of the same flock you can hide your hatred but it will be exposed. good riddance

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

New month action step. Do you want to make money this year or end the year poor? Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this ...

• RICHARD AHIAGBA 1 month ago

Look at this ugly Ashanti whose incoherent acting does not even induce laughter from sane people.

• Joe Public 1 month ago

You idiots and your hatred for Ashantis is really eating you up. If he is ugly, let's see a picture of yourself. Baboons and monkeys who hide behind social media to throw insults at others. Dummy.

• MARIO ROMANO 1 month ago

EVERY IDIOTIC COMMENT ON GHANAWEB GOT YOUR UGLY ASS DNA . FAKE ASS JOY CALLING HIMSELF RICHARD AHIAGBA

• Moses 1 month ago

If they loot state funds and give you collect it and chop and stop campaigning for them. They gave only you and a few the money, many Ghanaians are facing abject poverty.

• Kk 1 month ago

The way this man is talking I have a big feeling he indeed got something from them

• Joy 1 month ago

Hahahaha. Agya koo gained money from npp. We all know.

• Gabon Dee 1 month ago

Some Ghanaians and stupidity,why do we waste time and resources helping a political party,is it not for a better living,you talk as if you guys don't sleep on pillows...NANSINS

• Ray 1 month ago

You wait patiently. You'll definitely have your day. These people are given money to influence unassuming citizens to vote a certain way. This has plunged our country in difficulties.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

All asanthene subjects are foools. Look at this one

• As3m b3ba dabi.... 1 month ago

Agya Koo, how did you build that mansion of yours? It is only in Ghana that an someone with no stable job, assets or proof of income can build a house that big without anyone questioning the source of his money. You took m ...

• Atsitsoga 1 month ago

Look at his very stupid and kokonte looking face ! Idiot and a clown for life . Kwasea bulubulu gyimigyimi

• JonFadeBJ 1 month ago

Masa, if you dont take care, you will become the most least Respected person in Ghana. You had earned your reputation through movies industry, why allowing yourself to mockery through Ghana dirty politics......masa stay back ...

• Chuks, Nima 1 month ago

The same account the NPP paid voters at Kumasi, Assin North and doing at Ejuso. You’re not smart. This your question shows you’re weak minded. Who pays bribes into bank accounts? Even Akufo Addo received his bribe in brow ...

• Northern Star 1 month ago

I used to fancy the movies he has featured, but he is really disguising nowadays due to the politics he has coiled himself with. Very pathetic for him.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 month ago

NPP IS FOR ASANTE NATION.WE WILL CONTINUE TO BUILD IT. NANA OSEI AGYEMAN PREMPEH II SET IT UP FOR THE ASANTE YOUTH SO WE UPHOLD AND LOVE IT.

• Private 1 month ago

Inward-looking Kurasi nii ba kwasia. If NPP is for Asantes, how did Buluumia, Borlamia, excuse me, Bawumia from the north become your flag-bearer.

• Nsuomankwa 1 month ago

It's omansika after all...but Be in control of your own water supply. Let us drill that borehole water well for you now. Visit: Waterboons.com

• matthew 1 month ago

we all know jubilee house doesn`t pay into bank accounts to avoid it being traced on the day of reckoning.

• Nii Akwei 1 month ago

Ask Aunti Ceci

• Franko 1 month ago

What will make u move from point A to Q to go do campaign in a community you don’t even live there huh?
    Judgement awaits u all

• Good Boy 1 month ago

See fool..you think you are smart. NPP thieves no longer keep money in the bank. We will dig their rooms to remove stolen state funds. No mercy for anyone.

• Okoromansa 1 month ago

Continue campaigning for NPP Agya Koo. NDC is on the verge of being annihilated, mark it.

• Leo 1 month ago

Politicians do not pay money through the bank. stop the lies

• matthew 1 month ago

a while back you were quiet about npp actvities. you complained that the npp has abandoned you after the elections. very soon after you started campaigning for them again. around the same time you built your mansion. one does ...

• K Duah 1 month ago

Respect one another and we must get financial education

• WEBSITE DESIGN. 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJHF4 ...