News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Mahama assigned security protection to me and Oppong Nkrumah when we were criticizing him - A Plus

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Payin 3 weeks ago

If you criticise Akufo Addo, you stand alone and at your own risk. Please, be careful because life is just one.

• ghana 3 weeks ago

WHAT HIS FATHER DID TO NKRUMAH AND HIS OWN PEOPLE THOSE DAYS IS REPEATED BY HIS SON: GHANAIANS REGRETTED FOR HELPING NANAS FATHER TO REMOVE KWAME NKRUMAH: WE ARE ALOS REGRETTING FOR HELPING AKUFO ADDO TO REMOVE MAHAMA WITH OU ...

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo will even arrest and lock you up for criticizing him, let alone give you security protection, He locked up Captain Smart twice, Bobbie Ansah, Oheneba Boamah Bonnie the TV XYZ presenter was imprisoned for two weeks ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 3 weeks ago

Wisdom..If you want to make money this year, read, this is for you. Even Michael Jackson sang "you gat to be starting something..." ACT NOW so you don't become a spectator this year. Last year's investors in this skill are re ...

• Alex Agbovi 3 weeks ago

Mahama did that because they were the killers, Akuffo Addo will not do that because nobody will kill you

• Game Changer 3 weeks ago

@Alex Agbovi.. A-Plus knows Akufo Addo and the NPP better than you and he knows the NPP led by Akufo Addo is a killer group. They even kill themselves with acid baths and poisoning. Did you hear any death and harassments of j ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Npp are the killers from bomb throwing during Nkrumah's time, killing of pregnant women in Rawlings, Ahmed Suale, 8 persons during 2020 elections, Kaaka the social activists b4 the 2020 elections....need l list more.
    Nonsens ...

• ghana 3 weeks ago

ALEX -WHEN A PLUS IS TALKING ABOUT AKUFO ADDO PLEASE BE WISE TO LEARN SOMETHING FROM A PERSON WHO KNOW AKUFO ADDO VERY VERY WELL THAN ANYBODY IN GHANA:

• Rex @ Alex Agbovi 3 weeks ago

Ahmed Suale was killed stupid fool who calls himself Alex Agbovi, Manasseh has to run out of Ghana, he would have also bn killed, gyimigyimii, comment with wisdom and facts,don't just tyoe whatever you feel like,stupid tribal ...

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

Because in npp Noone will kill. When you study Ghana's history the real killers are the PNDC that has morphed to NDC. They are the real killers. In Rawlings' time for instance a fool like you A plus would be dead by now. You ...

• Mensah 3 weeks ago

Kwasi should read on dunning Kruger effect. He should come back here and post after reading up.

• Rex @ Kwasi+(A) 3 weeks ago

Kwasi+a, your Npp killed Ahmed Suale, they almost Killed Manasseh , had he not absconded from the country, they killed macho Kaaka etc So it's either you are unintelligent and a fool as your name plus (a) suggest or you are b ...

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

Another ndc animal. Can you compare a party born out of a junta to one that was democratically formed? Every sane person in Ghana knows that the ndc is full of hooligans and idiots like you. When you meet 10 fools in Ghana, 1 ...

• Rex @ Kwasia+(A) 3 weeks ago

Look at this fool, how many times did your people try to kill Kwame Nkrumah? You people are just jesters who have bn influenced by tribal bigotry without reasoning and so you type only rubbish, shifting the goal post, u said ...

• Rex @ Kwasia+(A) 3 weeks ago

Anf gyimifoc, how old are you to tell me when Kuffuor set up the reconciliation I was young? W'agyimi paa wate, when did u this imbecile even join the Npp? what do you know about the Npp? who knows you within the Npp? Kwasia ...

• The Spear 3 weeks ago

I am daring you dastard to come up with a shortlist of those killed for criticizing Rawlings' governments.

• Zero 3 weeks ago

Yet you stabbed him at the back and now you're reaping what you have sown. Ungrateful human beings. Mahama has been the problem of the NDC from day 1. Kwaku baako was his friend and advisor, while in power he was doing things ...

• Joy 3 weeks ago

A plus you are a big fool. Listen and listen for good. Look mahama is a joker thief while nana is a lawful thief. These two guys holding our key two political parties won't help Ghana see any thing good. I am going to vot ...

• Thats how its supposed to be 3 weeks ago

Thats how a proper functioning democracy work. Unfortunately every one assumed it was automatic regardless of who was president. Well 7 years down the line we now understand leadership matters papa

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Mad criminal guy A plus who is more corrupt than you showed us where you got your money from aboa

• I know 3 weeks ago

This guy is very funny & treacherous. He insulted JDM and got protection so in his wildest imagination by insulting NADAA he expects to get same protection. So all missiles being thrown out @ the NPP is to get some form of re ...

• A NEW DAWN FOR GHANA-JAN. 07,2025-MANDATE FOR NEW PRESIDENT 3 weeks ago

1. Fast track hiring more eductated, professional diasporians from USA, UK, Europe and Canada.

2. Immigration preference given to all foriegn professionals, Phd holders.

3. Government sponsored Adult Literacy Programs i ...

• K 3 weeks ago

It means you were under threat during that time. And if you are not walking with security today, does it not mean you are not under threat today?

• Samy USA 3 weeks ago

Look at this stomach irrelevant empty boy he’s sending cheap a complement to JDM so that he jdm
    Remembers him in his paradise.

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT MJ 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. NBHG

• boom 3 weeks ago

kwasia wen would u hve said this

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 3 weeks ago

It was because he couldn't convince his killing squad to leave you alive. Stupid boy. You think he liked you or you were important to him?

• Nana Akua Adobea 3 weeks ago

Confused beggar

• Mental charter 3 weeks ago

So?

• Agyengo 3 weeks ago

And so what? YES because Mahama used tax payers money for any foolish things. How on earth will one Asign a security for foolish boy like you. Who are you alt all. Nevertheless Nana Will use that money for children free educ ...

• Abuba 3 weeks ago

And what are you hoping to achieve with this statement? Haha. You and Mahama are Hypocrites

• Moses 3 weeks ago

Nana has really failed us. If he came and acted upon what he preached, nobody could have bothered. What a president! And he is giving us Bawumia - another disaster!

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

I fault all NDC and NPP administrations for making a mockery of the use of government resources. It's wrong to assign government security protections to individuals who claim they're under threat of harm. No wonder these cele ...

• apuuuu 3 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo does not have time for your sorry ass you can criticize him who cares he probably gives shit about you

• KA NA WU. 3 weeks ago

Great! Ghana has come a long way from Kwame Nkrumah's Preventive Detention (PD) era.
    Else, you would have been languishing in jail at Nsawam prison.
    Do not just criticize. Offer better ways of doing what you point fingers a ...

• Dd 3 weeks ago

Liar

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Stop your attention seeking antics... Nobody is threatening you because your criticisms of government are baseless, irrelevant and no support from anyone.
    You are just loud mouth, uncouth person

• Hard 3 weeks ago

Very smart guy.. now that NDC is not going to challenge your seat You have started dancing to them!

• Boss 3 weeks ago

Am I the only person who is so unimpressed by this guy. I find him to be an attention seeker. What really does he do?

• Gh Our Mother Land. 3 weeks ago

Mahama is a matured father of the nation. Unlike others ARROGANTLY going about disgracing themselves.

God bless JDM

• Samson 1 week ago

And you believe him?