#DumsorMustStop: Yvonne Nelson announces May 25 date for vigil

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Maame Abrewah 3 weeks ago

It's official. Ghanaians have no sense, no balls and no shame. Otherwise akuffo Addo and his hopeless governmentt would have been chased out of Jubilee House a long time ago.

• Comedian 3 weeks ago

Don't you have the balls too, go and chase them out

No, I am a Ghanaian girl so I was born with no balls, ofui!

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

WE DEMAND A DUMSOR TAX. REPEAL COVID TAX.

Why does Akufo-Addo continue to honour foreigners Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419 with a Covid tax, but refuses to honour a local hero Dumsor with a Dumsor tax? Repeal that Covi ...

• Kow 3 weeks ago

Always stupidity in Ghana. I guess theses slay queens do not work

• Y 3 weeks ago

Yeap, they all attention seekers . Yvonne find something to do, be productive.

• WHERE WERE YOU DURING MAHAM``S DUMSOR 3 weeks ago

ASHAWO NIGERIAFUCKER FUCKER WOMAN. YOU DISLIKE NPP GOVERNMENT AND WE DON'T CARE. WE ALL KNOW IS NOT THE MATTER OF DUMSOR BUT IS A MATTER OF MAHAMA NOWADYAYS NOT ABLE TO SHARAMONEY TO YOU ASHAWO WOMWN IN GHANA
    YVONNE GO AND ...

• Ebena 3 weeks ago

If you want to do you dumso vigil go to Kumasi because you're track records of people dying at circle is still there please, the GA people says no noise making in this month and every one knows your doing this for yourself

• Emma osew 3 weeks ago

Write your comment this mame abrewa why do you always insult akufo akufo addo and bawumia. Your mahama has done wester than this. Please learn how to respect elrders.president and vice president are not your mate. Immaging th ...

"Immaging they are your farmily"? Gyimii free shs boy! Shut up when people are talking, opro!

• @Maame Abrewah AKA NDCfoolish man 3 weeks ago

Clown villager only insults and propaganda you know. Wasted soul

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Good move. Miss shadow Saks

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CCTV. 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJHJY ...

• Akyem mafia controlling Ghana 3 weeks ago

Well done Yvonne