His father resembles Dr Opuni paaaaoo
THAT BASTARD BASTIE WILL BURST INTO FLAMES AFTER SEEING THIS PHOTO.
Lies from the pit of hell. The ashantihene's father is tall moshi man from Burkina. How can a short father have a tall son?
Whether you are an Ashanti or not, I find it uncomfortable insulting the elderly. Let’s try and put some discipline and respect back into our political and traditional systems.
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
Clearly this is a photo shoot. :The King himself has said His Father's identity is meaningless so why the sudden u turn. Clearly the pics ay re edited. Next employ a real professional to do the cover up photo shoot.
I burst into laughter rather, because now Kwasia Tutu is a confused religion mixer.
1. He worships a stool called sikadwa, stolen from BONO (ask why he sends emissaries to Tuobodom to fetch river Tano to bath the Sikadwa, ...
Kwaisa show us the pic of your father
He looks like AN OLD CRACKHEAD shit lmaooo
Who cares about Otumfour and his father, the country is going down under Akuffo Addo and Bawumia and Ghanaweb is posting nonsense
The more older Otumfuor grows the more he resembles the old boy.
You don't need any DNA to prove this. Nana Wonkwa so.. piaaaw to to the humble and wise king
Quran is toilet paper. Allah is satan.
We all knew Allah is moon God images and adols. Islamic has nothing to do with God.
Don't be silly , you are a cretin indeed.
Ofui, if you are ignorant put an end to it and learn.
Islam is nearer to Christ than your stupid cretin god.
Ofui, go and asked what Ishmael learnt from father Abraham.
What really is the point in insulting someone’s religion on this platform? Are you so hopeless that insulting a religion makes you feel better? If that is the case, then you need to check yourself in to see a psychiatrist. ...
Sam Fante warrior, the filthy fanti dog is the one behind that post
Islam has done a BIG blow to your LGBTQ-Trumu-trumu + nonsense. Your LGBTQ+nonsense can never have a stay in Ghana God willing!
Nah he dey jey am
ohhhhh my KING resembles his biological father, no wonder my KING is very intelligent
GOD IS MY CREATOR,$
jESUS IS MY LORD,$
OTUMFOUR IS MY KING,$
Atwima people are Denkyira. The second most important town of Denkyira was Nkawie. All Atwima people are Denkyira and not Asantes.
That's very true. Also the Dekyira's hails from Nkyiraa near Wenchi in Bono. By extension all Akans are BONO
Only an idiota with chronic INFERIORITY COMPLEX ll say all akans are bonos lmaoo
COMPOUND FOOL lmaooo
This is like saying Americans are British.
When Ntim Gykarari and Denyira got defeated in the Battle of Feyiase in 1701, Denkyira became part of Asante.
Asante is not a unique tribe collection of Federal Akan sates that ...
Agreed but that doesn't take it their root and who they are away, anaa?
When you go to palace and royals are song praises, they sing the praises and indicate exactly where they come from. So both of us are right. They are ...
And so? Are you short of news? Who the hell is this Canada Owifuo , UK money lauderer. This man gave birth to a thief
Ghanaweb loves the MIGHT ASHANTI people
We owned GHANA and Ghana is for us!
U have anything to say? Lmaooo
Is because of Ashanti’s that’s why YOUR CLASSMATE, dormaahene is ruling over that SMALL HALF PLOT Pen lm ...
See the diaper wearing SALIVA CUP called DORMAAHENE saying, am ready to mine the gold, am ready to mine the gold something he said he wldnt allowed anyone to do lmaooo
The idiota says there’s no galamesey in his distric ...
Was the man not too short to be his biological father? Just thinking aloud ooo!
Buy your catfish fingerling from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128/0557078466
This concludes Otumfour as a true Ashanti. Ashantis from history are described as being dark and smallish in appearance.
Is this is no news of interest.
Beautiful picture......No DNA test required....
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
Wow are they twins eeeei they really look same no difference
Ei, so people can lie on this platform. His father doesn't look like he comes from Northern Ghana. So where does we Moshi people come in?
Is this really news in Ghana now?? Jesus Christ!!! We are lost as a This nonsense of promoting the asantehene always rather creates hatred from non asantes. This nonsense must stop.
This ugly forest monkey in human form has grow old and look exactly like his ugly dark illiterate father, they're all Burkinabe Moosi descendents claiming to Ashantis and Ghanaians. Majority of Ashantis are bastards and illit ...
The filthy KOOO FANTI baboon whose mothers cunt smells like OLD CRACKHEAD toilet is forever inferior to Ashanti’s lmaooo
Koo fanti aboa lmaoo
Resemble his father paaaaa
Nana,you resemble your father papa.You are pure ashanti,not a cross breed.Happy Fathers' Day to you
Freemason family Kwasia Tutu the confused man who doesn't know which God to serve.
There is only one God, it's clearn heart and love which is very important.
Ashanti ni kwasia kotibotor krurasi ni aboa niba, illiterate. If there's only one God why the Almighty God who created heaven and earth said we shouldn't worship any gods expect him, or you think the real God is joking with u ...
U dumb like your fantis mothers GRANDMA panties haha
Uselesss hahaha
U can changed your id several times, u still the retarded son of DORMAA SLUT whose mother farted u from her STINKING anus lmaooo
D
DUMB dormaaa man lmaoo
A striking resemblance with his dad.
OH WOW! WHAT A STRIKING RESEMBLANCE! OTUMFUO NYA NKWA DAA. PEEEEAAAWWWW!!!!!!
Nothing like "Duke" in Asanteman. Use the right title and stop Anglicizing labels
Kuntu kata bohoo piaaw Otumfuo piaaw kotoko hene piaaw
Kotohene Nono!
The one who can take ALL BONO lands from their hands and no one can say anything in Ghana lmaooo
We are coming for MORE LANDS IN CAPE COAST AND ELIMINA too because they are ll ASHANTIS haha
Kotokohe ...
You cowards learn from your foolish grandparents and don't try any mistake which you can't handle. Your great grandmothers did a big mistaken and we buried all their heads in Elemina, then Asafo boys came to your jungle over ...
Koo fanti agyimi papa haha
Fanti nni aboa
All your comments doesn’t make any sense haha
Tell me what’s the mending of this crap u just posted here?
Your comments is like the PUBIC HAIR on your FANTIS MOTHE ...
We are coming to your fantiman mu and I know u will be the first FANTI BABOON full of some sea men STDS that we ll capture and put u in chains like a baboon haha
Lmaooo
The way u think and write your English here, I ...
Bastie now that the person whom you are fighting for has admits Tuobodon, Tanoso, and your town Nkoransa people are Ashantis what are you fighting for again Bastie.
I refuse to be Asante. God forbid. I'm not an empty braggart. I respect every Ghanaian . Unlike you Asantes.
Kwasia, a backward, rabid tribalistic dog like u can’t respect every Ghanaian!
U dirty son of some dormaaa cheap whore lmaooo
Kwaisa, put down the cheap SLEEPIG pills you have being abusing in your filthy apartment and start to think like a rationale human being!
Woho kankan s3 KVIP toilet wotei!
U are full of bile and not only that, u are su ...
Kwasia we have our own land in your monkeys region and you fools can't do nothing about it, if it's not political system we have have now in Ghana like you fools can't step Accra. Monkeys in humans form.
Sam , give it to him. That guy a useless asante dog
Am Ashanti dog but you and your filthy FANTI ape ll foever be inferior to me, your ASHANTI BOSS, your Ashanti GENERAL lmaoo
Haha !
Two scumbags from an inferior tribe that superior Ashanti’s defeated and took all you ...
It was a Fanti man who brought education to Ghana and his name is Philip Quarcoo ,you silly monkeys ,don’t appreciate other tribes contribution to Ghana’s development , you guys know much of you guys are bunch of illiter ...
U can’t take your education and stick it in your stinking, kookoo infested ass lmaooo
Kwasiapnayin, use your western education to develop fantiman mu, u SCALAWAG lmaooo
U piece of MAGAZINE SCRAP haha
Lmaooo
See this GHANAIAN CHIMP talking about having their own land in Kumasi haha
U dumb like the CRACKHEAD toilet haha
Akoa y3 kwaisa piiiii haha.
Infact your brain is black like the TOILET u released on the ...
Kwasia, whats Accra? Tweaaaa
U bloody, foolish SCUMBAG haha
Accra is your highest point of reference as is a known fact that, KOO FANTI man highest point in life is to leave his dirty central or western region to Accr ...
You're an illiterate Ashanti shoeshine boy, it's not only Ga people live in Accra the Fantes where living there before Gas came and we are living together as one family, the Fantes in Accra speak language more than Fante lang ...
Kwaisa, u dumb ass son of some cheap fanti slut!! Lll
Kwasiapnayin, fanti aboa, who told you than TAKKRADI are fantis?
U dumb ass FANTI idiot!
I ll take this opportunity to express your small FANTI IQ and your stupi ...
Fantes are a million times better than you Ashanti-Moshi. Ofuii .
Without the great enlightened, highly educated, scholarly Fantes , Prempeh would've still been languishing in Seychelles.
Fantis are better than Ashanti’s and we are 100% better than the DUMB ASS, good for nothing and low IQ dormaa people in HALF PLOT WAPAAMU lmaooo
Hahaa hahaa
How can dormaa people be better than their SUPERIOR Ashant ...
See this dirty, filthy, BLOCK HEADED FANTI idiots lmaooo
Who told you stinking ass that, TAKORADI are fantis?
U dumb ass mothercuker! Akoa BONO
I ll take this opportunity to expose your stinking, lying and FARTING ...
Fantes only inhabits the CENTRAL REGION ofui
FANTI
The Fante people are mainly located in the central coastal regions of Ghana.
Some of the states that make up the Fante are Agona, Kurantsi, Abura, Anyan, Ekumfi, ...
It was a Fanti man who brought education to Ghana and his name is Philip Quarcoo ,you silly monkeys ,don’t appreciate other tribes contribution to Ghana’s development , you guys know much of you guys are bunch of illiter ...
U only read my comments right?
Go back and read the whole comments before u spewed garbage! lol!
If u can go back and read what your cousin fanti man said about Ashanti’s then we can talk!
Keisha, u BUM ASS illite ...
Kwasiatoliwaa, it took the white men to opened your BACKWARD, primitive FANTI eyes lmaooo
Hahah
Wei hahaha
But for Ashantis, we SHITTED on the white men as they came to meet us with OUR ADVANCED CULTURE, advanced ...
I love to trigger this fool LOL. hahahahaa see the way he's writing a research report. Akoa agyimi. HAHAHHA
Just as I triggered your horny mothers cunt when I touched her sensitive part which is her G SPOT lmaooo
U sensitive like an ERECTED CLITORIS haha
Like mother like son Lmaooo
Selfmade is getting these tribal bigots lol
Kwasia keep changing your name and replying yourself Selfade aka 999666, The General, Akoa y3 kwasia. HAHAHAHAH
Kwasia Tutu is a confused religion mixer. Today he worships Sikadwa, Sunday he's taking communion. Tomorrow he ...
Aboafunu now everyone is me lmaooo
Gyimifoo, Yarefoo bi ba!!
AKOA agyimi s3 PREKO no haha
He will worship anything he wants after all, your SILLY DORMAA father used all his monies to worship MMA DROSS and now he’s BROKE like New York SUBWAY RAT lmaooo
Hahah lmaooo
U FILTHY DORMAA RAT lmaooo
He's a Baphomet new world order cursed to hell
Hell is reserved for nana DORMAAHENE who has choked his ANUS saaa, he has to wear A BABES DIPAER lmaooo
U and your classmates are hell bound for always OILY your GAY ASSESS lmaooo
Haha
Hahhaa
Hahah
Can we have Asantehene on water closet too
Yes we will show u that picture but show us your FAT MOTHER with her SKINNY BUTTOCKS, sitting on your hometown KVIP taking a shit first and then we ll grant u your request, u smelling piece of MENSTRUAL PAD lmaooo
Patron of all irresponsible fathers.
Says the son of some KRAMAN B3D3 bi ba whose father cldnt built him and his mother a MUD HOUSE or whose father cldnt even leave him with even OKADA business lmaooo
Asantehene is a thief. He was caught on the front page of the daily mirror in UK for money laundering. He also stole and sold the so called missing gold in Norway.
He's a warmonger trying his luck on Bono lands. However, h ...
Kwasia, your DORMAA mother MAKEUP LIKE AKAADO lmaooo
Haha
AKAADOO was what your mothers used to pay as tribute to Denkyirahene Ntim Gyakari. You fathers carried firewood and Baha (dried plantain leaves) for the gallant Denkyira men to shit. LMAO HAHAHAHAHHAHAH
NTOWMA (AKADOOO)
Yes we used AKAADO to pay tributes whiles hour dormaaa CHEAP whorr uses as it MAKEUP lmaoooo
WOHOA BOHOOO s3 butter haha
We ll give u one of the DORMAA MONKEYS in aunt badu court to fight with lmaooo
Asantis don’t fight with ARABIAN donkeys like u lmaoo
Hahaha
Hahahaha
Bleaching Champions (Asante women) HAHAHAHAHAHAHA Go and see their Akaado faces
I don’t talked about women because as a SMART ASHANTI man, we respect women lmaooo
Your mother with her AKAADO makeup and her bleaching face which looks different from her black CUNT and pimples asss Lmaooo
Haha
Illiterate bastard Ashanti shoeshine boy, you want to get more history from me ? I have time for idiot today with your nonsense here in Ghweb. Listing the Ahantas are Fantes migrated from Elemina during the Ashantis warmonger ...
Well put Bro. Ekumfi in Fanteand and Akumfi of Takyiman are the same stool.
Don't mind the Moshi -Ashanti idiot.
Ekumfi in fanteland and akumfi of tajyiman are the same and who’s doubting that, of course they are the same of the SCUMBAG towns in Ghana lmaooo
Both towns looked like the PLANET OF CHIMPS haha
One town looks like ...
Such a dirty, illiterate bum with that trash tweaa lmaooo
Ashanti shoe shine boys are more irrelevant than thjs fanti ape hahah
Thrash from a THRASH can tweaa haha
Kwasia, I have enough time for u, U DIRTY FANTI dog!
U can’t even write English properly!
Read your GARBAGE comments before u post it here because it doesn’t make any sense, u ILLITERATE FANTI RAT
@ Sam THE FA ...
Kwaisatoliwaaa, u said u from TAKORADI and in takoradi, they speak FANTI even if u are AHANTA, u can understand AHANTA right ?
U are foolish PUNK!!
Open your filthy mouth so that, I can DEFECATE inside your FANTI MOUTH ...
You go explain taya... Gao ni AKAN wannabe HAHAHAHAHAHA
But your DORMAA mother doesn’t only have AKAADO as her makeup but also her FACE IS bleached whiles her AND BUTTOCKS looks like A MONKEY LIPS lmaooo
Haha
Yes I l will till you and your fanfi cousins CARRY ME in a PALANQUIN lmaooo
U ll do your jobs just as your ANCESTORS carried your ASHANTI GENERALS in palanquins to WAR FRONT haha
One of u ll carry me in a palanquin pr ...
GAO ni akan ni at least we know our identity
What about DORMAA people? Haha
S3 BONO, s3 IVORY COAST, s3 AKWAMU, s3 BABOONS we don’t even know haha
Hahah?!
Today the diaper wearing MONKEY wapaamuhene ll say he ...
Kwaisapanyin, saying takoradi was a jungle and they used FANTIS to build it? Akoa agyimi s3 DONKEY no lmaooo
U dumb ass, dirty, smelling FANTI DOG!
Read this post from your OWN BASABASA English here and I quote u
Koo Mossi... Asante nii MMoatia HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHA
Kwasia Tutu The freemason puppet HAHAHAHAH
He was excited to receive a funeral invitation of his slave master and freemason Lord Charles. HAHAHAHAHAHAH
Lmaooo
He’s repeated the same trash ever since whiles I insult u deeply haha
Go and watch YOUR CLASSMATE, the shinny ass, oily ASS, DIAPER wearing WAPAAMU Abigail badu on YouTube when he received the BRITISH ambassa ...
The TIBONKOSSO dormaaahene, with his BIG HEAD like DEEP FREEZER is indeed the HEADMASTER of all the village CHIEFS in Ghana lmaooo
Haha
Have you seen the MAMPAM (KOMODO DRAGON) STIFF neck of Kwasia Tutu.
I saw him wearing a tailcoat dancing with his chicken legs HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH He was later wearing his Turkish cheap suit HAHAHAHAHAHAHA on his birthday. ...
Wo hw3 BARIMA TIRI paaa ay3 s3 CARMEL noo lmaooo
Even Russian tank isn’t that awkward and cruel like NANA DORAMMHENE head lmaooo
And the idiot doesn’t know how to fit the kente on his BIG ASS because of the OIL ...
As an Asante - Moshi. You should be the least to talk about English vocabulary LOL.....
Kwasia TUTU's highest academic achievement is a Polytechnic diploma.
Akoa abon rough HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH He faailed his entrance ex ...
Have you seen the MAMPAM (KOMODO DRAGON) STIFF neck of Kwasia Tutu.
I saw him wearing a tailcoat dancing with his chicken legs HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH He was later wearing his Turkey suit HAHAHAHAHAHAHA on his birthda.
The ...
THE PHOTO IS FAKE. DID THE FATHER DIED YESTERDAY? EVERYONE MUST EXAMINE THE PICTURE CAREFULLY. THE PIC IS THE SAME PERSON.