Nobody cares about your choice.
Always having something bad to say about NPP.
CPP needs your know it all input for their survival.
Mr know it all but knows nothing,always negative and critical.
You Pratt got the nerve to ...
NAPO IS AN ARROGANT IDIOT!!!!!
A THIEF!!!!!!!STEALING TTAX PAYERSMONEY!!!!!!
FAKE DENTIST WITH FAKE DEGREES AND CERTIFICATES...PRETENDING TO BE AN EDUCATION EXPERT AND EERGY EXPERT!!!!!!!
FAKE AWARDS!!!!!
NPP knows no shame. Napo???????? The NPP surely have the men.
I say eh.......... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
Frankie is because of people like you that the Ndc has taken we voltarians as fools.
Your statement shows how lunatic you are.
Well, if you must know, Togolese trokosi Ayigbe FRANKIE, the lunatics constitute the majority of the population of Ghana and they will make Dr Bawumia President. This is their land and if making Dr Bawumia the President makes ...
Zobi zobie, u said that about Akuffu Addo n nothing came out of it n now Napo has fake certificates r u sure of ur self?
Do you have his caliber in your family?
O Ayigbes!! What drives the hatred and bitterness in you? Are all Togolese like you? You trokosis residing in Ghana give the sister country of Togo a bad name.
Volta Region will show NDC the red card this time round.
Kwasia, Ofui, Mumu your Father and Mother
At this time when our stupid chimpanzee president Nana Akuffo Addo has totally destroyed this nation, do we have the time to sit down and wait for that WAYWARD, RECALCITRANT, DISRESPECTFUL, ILL-BRED, INTOLERANT, and HIGHLY PO ...
PLANET OF APES
If a human being is being ruled by a chimpanzee, that should tell you the kind of human being that person is.
PRATT ALWAYS SHOOTS DOWN BUT HIS VICTIMS ALWAYS WAKE UP AND WIN. NPP DONT NEED HIS HYPOCRITE SUPPORT OR UGLY THUMB.
Where is that shameless and diabolical Kweku Banku now...!!!!!!! Kweku the stupid criminal..!!!!!! Now he has gone completely silent over all the mess that our chimpanzee president is creating within the country. He has taken ...
You do not have a quarter of what NaPo as his credentials. Yet you spew rubbish about him. Can you rather visit a dentist to correct your arrow teeth. May by sondoing you will be able to talk sensibly.
NPP 'SHOOTS' UP NAPO...KWESI PRATT 'SHOOTS' DOWN NAPO...WHO AND WHAT IS KWESI PRATT HERE?...ABSOLUTELY NOTHING...TWEAA.
When did Kwesi Pratt say something good about NPP and Dr Bawumiar They know harm Napo can cause the NDC especially in Ashanti
You don’t have the authority so just shut up for once, you’re irrelevant as far as great NPP and discerning Ghanaians are concerned. This Pratt should be banned from NPP issues, he can please himself with his corrupt NDC. ...
Pratt has always been a HIGH SOUNDING NOTHING. He thinks we are in the time of Jeremiah John Rawlings when he took delight in taking bad about people to get the attention of Rawlings. The time of telling on people to gain the ...
If you know Kwesi Pratt very well you won't waste your time to write what you did.His wife a former employee of SSB Bank used to feed and cater for him in Teshie Nungua.He has never worked b4 in his active life.
Bawulair Timothy and Napo ticket. Died on arrival.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Nobody expected you to agree with the running mate choice of a party you don't even agree with anyway. Napo comes with a big constituency and followers whiles Dr. Opoku-Agyemang comes with her vote. If you have no problem wit ...
Damn I hate THIS filthy rat!!
He’s a fucking CIA agent! I can’t stand him
One thing you failed to know is that, we are going in for a national election and not regional elections. Napo may be popular in the Ashanti region but not Ghana. It's clearly out there that, he is arrogant and his very behav ...
Stop the tribalistic tendencies! Jj did nothing for voltarians!
What have OKUDZETO done for his voltarians? Zero
I don’t know why u still think that, there’s some Ghanaian politician who gives a about Volta region ...
His popularity in the Ashanti Region is what will do the magic.Anytime NPP wins over 75 % votes in that region cause them to win the national election.
See this kwasia man! Filthy opportunist!
Keep quiet and if it was easy, u wldve being an mp long time ago!!
Aboafunu, u came last when u contested for an mp position so shut the up, u BUCK TEETH piece of shit!
Bawumia the LIAR and Napo the ARROGANT guy.NPP,Ghana don't need these stupid idiots to lead us.FINITO.
Kwasi why do you worry yourself by poking your damn nose into npp affairs? Rather, strive very hard to bring your defunct CPP to life and leave the npp alone. You're not an npp sympathiser, so why are you saddled with problem ...
And who's Kwesi Pratt? Kwesi Pratt can't even be an Assemblyman and he's there shooting down someone. Complete nonsense.
Kwesi Pratt stood as a Parliamentary candidate in Kokomlemle,Accra constituency in 1992 and had only one(1) vote.His own wife did not vote for him.
I thought the "wise" Kwesi Pratt, recognizing that he had no authority to determine who partners Dr. Bawumia, shouldn't have commented at all. Kwesi Pratt has used the greater part of his adult life to criticize others but ha ...
Is there any faultless person in this world? Let Dr Bawumia choose Appiah Kubi or Kwasi Pratt and see if ALL Ghanaians would accept them. He Kwasi Pratt, why didn't the people of Ayawaso Central refuse to vote for him if he i ...
Unfortunately, steering wheel dancer Aplanke Bawumia had no choice, for his looting mate was imposed on him. Aplanke Bawumia needed more time to make up his mind, but in the end his puppeteers reminded him that he's just a pu ...
NAPO WAS IMPOSED ON BAWUMIA
If (God forbid) Bawumia expectedly wins, he will only be a puppet of the Asantehene and the Akyem Mafia. I don’t think Bawumia would have knowingly, consciously, and with all his senses workin ...
You fool we don't need your choice for anything.Better people in Ghana support NAPO so who are you Pratt to shoot down NAPO. If you know how to choose better people to lead better choose one for the CPP you fool
Of course kwesi pratt will not choose NAPO if he is going to spoil his chance of getting free monies if his NDC wins. He is definitely not happy that NAPOnis coming to help spoil his wicked agenda.
Does Kwesi Pratt’s opinion matter in the affairs of NPP? My blame goes to the media platforms that offer him the opportunities to spew out his anti-NPP diatribes but they will change nothing,no relevance really.
Kwesi if you had the chance you wouldn't choose Dr Bawumia too. We know you too well. Go and help choose a flag bearer and a running mate for your CPP.
The arrogant and rotten teeth dentist Napo, is now on his knees, begging to chew Pepeni Bawumia Ass. God is great.
I don't think Uncle Pratt has any locus to comment on the choice of Napo. He is a CPP man and his views are almost always at variance with that of NPP.
Kwasi Pratt, the supervisor of PhD Economics Students. Have you finished perusing all the thesis of your students? Aboafunu, a failed GCE 'O' Levels student, now a supervisor of PhD students. Kwasia like that. Those days, onl ...
Nothing about NPP is positive for Kwesi Pratt cos NPP never help him win his constituency seat as an MP during former president Kuffour's era.Stomach journalist who has neglected CPP cos of money and speaking for NDC.
This guy, NAPO was in the news a while back threatening fire & brimstone if Akufo Addo builds a defence wall to solve the sea errosion problem at Keta at the expense of the flooding problem in Kumasi, as NAPO sees it! And he ...
Has napo done something bad to this rodent teeth guy, please cpp is in dire need of flagbearer so you can recommend some one for them and stop poking your nose into npp affairs.
Kwasi Pratt,One of the most crooked journalists we have in Ghana.Stomach journalist
Kwesi,why worry yourself with these Danquah/Busia people. They and their political parties are nothing but evil for Ghana and Ghanaians. They have always served as the proxies for the imperialists, they introduced terrorism ...
WHO IS KWESI PRATT BY THE WAY? DID HE COMPLETE JHS AT ALL?
This should be helped in buying his drugs because I can see he needs more drugs
"Massa" Kwesi Pratt. With your "know all attitude" you have failed to bring your collapsed CPP together to form a formidable 3rd force party and implement your "better ideas" . You are politically critical and negative in sid ...
Now the name has been mentioned continue with your negative and foolish comments. Old man like you you don't know what is right or wrong always negatives.
Kwasi Pratt never says anything sensible. If he knows he has no authority to choose a vice-presidential candidate for NPP why shouldn't he just SHUT UP HIS BEAK? He has no right to say that NAPO is not the right partner for ...
Pratt the money you took from NDC is hunting you, because you are afraid to say the truth, they will damage you
What i remember about MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH
*Ghanaian's are difficult to govern(2017)
*I don't regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if i get the same opportunity, i will do It again(2021)
*Opoku Prempeh th ...
The old foolish Pratt again. Nothing sensible in that smile, senseless head? Who cares whT Pratt thinks? He can support the old grandmum, who has no political glut and the corrupt Mahama. We know who we want and Bapo is our c ...
Evil kwesi Pratt your jealous to Ashantis not good