Also, the white mentality is not with Ghanaians, so the analogy will not work
And who told your Npp empty head that the UK people voted against their government because of the changes in leadership the opposition made? You fools should keep on pretentiously deviating and refusing to accept reality, but ...
Islam is evil and retarded. I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
This NPP Foolsoldier did very good analyses but he forgot to include state captures, corruption, arbitrary killing of innocent people, political persecution of opposition members, etc. that is not common to UK politics.
I curse you with disability in the name of Allah the greatest
The NPP can deploy all their misinformers. It won't work. God's spirit has been withdrawn from them just as God did to King Saul.
NPP now owns our cherished neutral ghanaweb, so expect more of such mews. Did ghanaweb published Shemimah post before publishing the counter response from NPP? Read news here with pinch of salt going forward
NDC claim to be socialist Mahama also went to school in USSR(Russia) which is a communist(socialist) country.Did Mahama see Okada and Kayayei in Moscow and why is he not concern about these primitive human activity?
Mahama is far better! Under Mahama 1$ was 4 cedis. Today 1$ is 16 cedis. Under Mahama one gallon of petrol was 16 cedis today under NPP/Bawumia it is 70 cedis. The fundamentals are so wrong!
Do you think that Ghanaians choose a leader based on the dollar-to-cedi equation?
Tickle yourself and laugh. Ghanaians vote on competence and one who can deliver. John Mahama is an old product and will be rejected in the 20 ...
Go take shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell construction site.
Julor, go and research tweets from your useless then opposition leaders about the Cedis to dollar rati, then come back against your own Pwalugu dam ...
The old product is better new thieves .
How do you measure competence? Anyway one way to measure competence is by way of how the exchange rate is managed
There's no logic in your statement. When one has locked the dollar and given the keys to the IGP and yet the cedi/dollar rate is the worse in Ghana's, how can he be competent and how can he deliver. Please you go tickle yours ...
NPP and their idiocy. They can talk any nonsense and get away with it. What is logical about what Krobea Asante Is saying? Labour didn't win because they changed their leader. They won because they presented better policies ...
VODOO ANALOGISTS
When it suits Ghanaians, they cite happenings in the west. Whilst the UK was going through 50-year high inflation rates, COVID related job losses, deaths, etc, no sympathetizer of the NDC wanted to listen ...
The UK is not badly mismanaged as we see in Ghana. Corruption is in check and the judiciary is an independent body and doesn’t work for the government. Do not compare the management of western countries to that of Ghana.
Dotcom, UK would have been the same as Ghana if their system is as porous as ours, the system is computerised making it difficult for tampering. I entreat Ghanaians to vote Dr Bawumia who accept that the system must also be ...
Stop taking that hard substance ok. Who should vote for that stupid Bawumia? Kwasia
All your opinions will marked in 5months,the chaff will be undeniable
If we vote for them again no one should come and complain
Shamima you have surprised me I thought you were a well discerning lady. You are yearning for the most corrupt and visionless president ever to take over the presidency again. Hmm.
And your tribalistic head's definition for vidionless is, somebody who builds hospitals that saved several of your ministers during covid, somebody who built University of health and Allied Science and the university of land ...
Rex you have given few examples of what Mahama constructed as a visionary. You were quite about the corruption tag. Message well noted. Thank you.
Have you seen you're ashamed of yourself and now shifting the goal post.
Kwaku, how do you expect Rex to touch on ODWANFUNU’s Corruption? Highly unprecedented in Ghana. A couple of factors accounted for the defeat of the U.K. Government in the last Election. The key among them was this! Who ever ...
I didn't address that because you guys should have known I see u as mad people., your government has bn in power for eight yrs and haven't proven a single case of corruption against Mahama, so doing propaganda in government i ...
He was quite becos Mahama's corruption index that npp used against him is still better than that of the npp.
Don't be surprised at Shamima analysis she is aging and looking for an opportunity to improve bank account.Most of these journalists are very poor Shamima is hoping for Mahama to come and fix her somewhere.
Just as Kwame Sefa Kayi and the rest did and has done and doing? Not forgetting Kweku Baako and the butlicking AG and rest?
NAPO is now the PRESIDENT. This is what Kejetia Pickpockets are singing. Bawumia's foolishness is unbelievable. Bawumia will continue to lick porcupine ass no matter what. And NAPO will pretend to lick Pepeni ass.
Were you brought up in a home? Social is cheap so you can come and insult others which you be happy to have them as family.
Social media is cheap so you can come and insult others which you will be happy if they are in your family. Tribal politics will not help the NDC to come to power. John Mahama is an old product and has nothing new to offer Gh ...
What an NPP rag. This fool is not making sense. He is afraid of Mahama so he wants him to be changed. Kwasea. Who will listen to an NPP idiot like you. Massa go and bath
Shamim a is just a stupid idiot corrupt journalist hiding behind her Ndc Muslim husband to do dirty politics. Journalist my foot. No neutral journalist in Ghana. These types of people are spoiling the noble profession.
Sorry the Labour Party did not win because of a change of leadership.You are literally grasping at straws and drawing long bows here.
Every authoritative and credible political commentator around the world has averred that t ...
In politics, tide changes. The tide changed in the UK. No matter who the Tories had as their leader, the public was fed up with 14 years of the Conservatives. The tide can swiftly change against Labour if they break the 5 ple ...
Ghanaians are generally against npp and Akufo Addo/Bawumia because their sins are just unforgivable. Congratulations to John Mahama.
Labour Party won with a new leader because the former Labour leader lost twice like John Mahama
These called Special Assistant or Special Advisor or Special Aide needs help in terms of their ability to analyze things and understand. They know nothing like their bosses. #Votethemout#
Listen to a wise young man speaking. Shamima has disgraced herself with this infantile logic and the big brain (Krobea Kwabena Asante) has schooled her.
Why should a journalist of your calibre allow yourself to be used by th ...
This foolish Krobea Kwabena Asante has paid bribe for a Dutch Passport. Therefore he is a twerp. More than stupid. Gyimie Krobea
Mahama is not only corrupt with soooo many scandals against him but also vision less , lazy and incompetent. How can NDC be championing Akoko nketekete, empty 24 hour shambolic slogan, loads, galamsey and goto boys. Eeeish Gh ...
Who will even vote for two fools like Napo and Bawumia? If not Jean Mensah and Bossman Asare, the TESCON goat and his fellow kotibotor villagers
Your party’s choice of vice kraaa mpo means you won’t go far in this elections. So many great minds are in the NPP and you wonder why someone who makes reckless statements will be given the nod and y’all thinks it’s c ...
Voting for both NDC and NPP is very crazy . Just a recycle of same bad elements who don’t care for the greater good of Ghanaians .
I will sleep in the house and pray and chant on the 7th of December. Useless country!!
Look at what Hanna Bissiw did isn’t it the same as what NAPO does ???
Elitist mentality and you wanna rule over me in my single room ??
Thank you. We prefer a bauxite thief and Gov official 1
@ fake ama ghana this how twerps like yous know best just to fool around.
NDC transformed the husband of this lady from a poor young man from Wa into a very rich businessman. So she will definitely not keep silent when their Party is on the verge of losing another election.
I wonder why a party propagandist in the name of journalism can just conclude that the people of Ghana will vote for his or her choice of a political party will win an election because of what has happened in another country. ...
Hahaha you guys are very afraid of JM because of your wicked corruption and state looting if you believe he will lose it should be your happiness than you advising NDC to change their leadership so that they can win the elect ...
My friend, this is not the white mentality matter. The Ghana is in shambles. The government is not not not and NOT
The worst so far.
The lady is talking about "not rewarding bad leaders who bring hardship to their people".In other words,Ghana must vote out NPP because of the economic crisis.That's the main reason Labour won in UK.Tnx.
Wrong analogy.DR BAWUMIA is the next president
Akuffo Addo was the most in ballot candidate in the history of the NPP. Since the time of Adu Boahene to Kufuor and maintained 3 time before he eventually won. NPP logic
What was the Dollar-Cedi exchange rate and prices of a litre of petrol and diesel each before the NDC took power in 2009?
Respected media personality !!!!!
Hmnnnn
Respected by who?
No wonder illiterates are calling themselves Dr's.
Even chimpanzee is a president now and later you want another foolish mountain goat empty head and a dancer to lead you. Monkeys in humans form, i really don't know if this idiots forest things have a mirror at their homes.
If the dollar is not restored to a good level of say 12 cedis, NPP will lose the elections.
The truth of all the happening is that NPP presented a bad choice of candidates,a liar and an arrogant idiot.
Ghana don't need a legendary corrupt and drunkard BRAND NEW SECOND HAND PRESIDENT. He is unintelligent and disgrace.
YOU WANT TO COMPARE BAWUMIA TO MAHAMA