Fool....
Even Class One Pupils know this is awam crying.
Who born dog….if you stop me I go call your boss. Idiot
Village foooooool, you can only see JD Mahama losing an election but couldn’t see your pampered child killing innocent people. Go and sin no more.
Magician turn priest calling himself prophet.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128..::;'
Why the insults? The man is distraughted and distressed. This is accident it can happen to anyone- The Bible says prophet can see in part. The man is begging for what his son has caused let have pity and also know our childr ...
Prophet you have proved that you are responsible man- you are not making excuses. We will pray with you-
For those insulting him, remember that we all make mistakes. It's good he has apologized for his mistakes. I remember when I was a teenager, me and my siblings used to steal our dad's car late at night when he was fast asleep ...
@Ghanaman... it sounds like we are twins. In my case, the exit was sloppy so the push was a slight one... then away....
It could happen to anyone... you're right
You are right my brother. Let's pray for the families instead of vilifying. Life and living it is a salad of issues.
Tragedies can happen to everyone...
Just pray that when it happens to you, you will be strong and have p ...
Ghanaian, well said.
crying for what ? when you foolishly boasted that you drive without a licence and no police dare stop
you and you inculcate that behaviour in your foolish son. the law must be applied to its fullest . no mercy at all. Do you ...
we should be blaming akufo addo and bawumia for the lawlessness in ghana. disobedience citizens is the reflection of bad and weak minded leader.
So this man didn’t see that, these stuff are about to happened to him and his family?
Upon having all the SEEING EYES that can see who’s going to die, whose picture is on some banks, whose wife is a witch etc, he cldnt ...
Nonsense.
University of SELFMADE, Their uselessness was exposed during the Covid. These fake MEN OF SATAN, who claim they can heal all kinds of sickness went into hiding when the Covid struck.
Occult Pastor.,comot for there
Some of the firemen couldn't believe it's normal and that there's something evil going on!
Our dear Pastors have become too pompous in their choice of words. We all know accidents do happen, but to come out and say Police have no authority to stop you for driving without a license was ridiculous. You are now showin ...
You’re the one who forgive sins on behalf of others? Say you’ve forgiven him. He can’t be forgiven for that stupidity and pompousness that has claimed lives of people. Imagine those girls are the only children and hope ...
Go to their house and sympathise with them . Not on social media
Stupid of you. Does this your apology will those 2 lives back. Your dad boasted of driving in ghana without license and even number plate, and even dared the police to try to come for him. You fake pastors think only the law ...
JK it is the dad who is apologizing ooo!
It is well papa, the Lord is in control...
So sad..
Listen to this one too!
It is not fu*cking well with the families of the 2 girls killed you idiot!
Emma what is well, are you an illiterate. Your fake pastor collects your paano and pure water sales money from the collection and buys a Jaguar whilst you stand in the heat , he came here and bragged that he's above the law t ...
Shut the up, plead to the Ghana police to use the laws of the land for the victims to have justice. Nation Prophet... You couldn't see your child was about to coldly kill two people but you can see who will win an election, ...
Kwasiato, you are begging without your usual makeup. So if that your God could not reveal this tragedy to you, then it means you are FAKE!! Now you are exposed! Your time has come and the laws of the land will deal with you p ...
Go and have a prayer with Duncan Williams, the only one serious. Why someone said they arrest Amoako the Black Stars player? Is it the same person.
So your friend Rev Isaac Owusu Bempah couldn't see this to tell you that your 16-year-old son would be involved in an accident, even if God was angry with you and didn't reveal it to you? Fake prophets.
Salifu you and your wife should be charged with your son as an accomplices. Your son must be charged as an adult with vehicular manslaughter .You must be sentenced to at least 20years in jail and your son must be sentenced to ...
The General and his crocodile tears..
I wonder who born him by mistake?
One thing is for sure: he born a murderer by mistake..
Fool..
Is the son not old enough to apologize?
Oh sad. Many are the afflictions of the righteous....I cried watching this video. Man of God may God console you and the families of the deceased children. It is very sad. Be strong man of God. May God bless the families of t ...
You're a big fool.ebi like say this so call salifo amoako
dey chop your Asus like p Diddy dey chop people dema nyass.kwasia.God punish your brains.aboa
This guy is a real joker
For the past couple of months I've thinking about a drastically conscious Ghanaian renaissance when dumb people will start shirking the mental enslavement these so-called men of "god" have over them. How come have we allowed ...
Stop this trash. Why do you apologise for the unruly behaviour of your stupid followers?
No! Now you want forgiveness after boasting about your own lawless driving. Now you gave raised a lawless son.
Pay your penalty
@ Johnsito: A tortoise does not birth a lizard, it's that simple! A lawless adult can never birth a model citizen! His lawless nature has been exposed big time!
See his foolish northern face....
Oh this is sad on all fronts. To both the bereaved family and Bishop Amoako. There’s no winner here. I’m even sad for him.
The law is truly an ass. Those who say there’re no laws in Ghana. You commit and see somethin ...
Lord have mercy!
I simply don't trust your public relations stunt salifu. You were bragging that no police officer can stop you, you drive without a license. Your ungodly evil lawbreaking behavior is what your poor son copied. You're nothing ...
What a foolish man. Bragging that he was untouchable and today crocodile tears. Cut the nonsense and deal with the consequences of your arrogance which you passed on to your son
FAKE
You must take responsibility and say that your parental negligence has caused this loss of innocent lives
The victims families will forgive you if only you can bring back to life their loved ones killed by you careless , arrogant and poorly trained child of yours . These young girls with bright futures have lost their lives becau ...
This will be a lesson for you to be sober, calm down, respect the laws of the land and do not be arrogant because you call yourself a pastor. I wont say you are a bishop bcus you dont come near that title. Remember what you o ...
Hypocritical tears, don,t you know the implications minor driving,or would you bring the dead back, blame your inaction .What do you preach to your congregants on child protection,?
Lock him up !
Do you want to telll us when your underage child was learning to Drive you were oblivious of it.
When some people get small money, they feel they're above the law. Man of God been so lawless like this. I learn't you one said ...
Fake lousy local bush pastor. I used to live near them. Every Sunday he would come back from church and lock his gate and start counting money. Both he and his wife are busy seeking fame and money and have left their 2 spoilt ...
I pray that the parents of those killed would stand firm and bring this Salifu Amoako family to the ground. They should all be imprisoned and their false dynasty and stealing habit using the word of God to come to an end. The ...
Spot on!
Chris the fool. Has he stolen your money ?
I agree with you 100%
Even in remorse, look at the size of your rings, even in the house. Money gets into your head and you become indiscipline. You can't even discipline a 16 year old boy
Let's kill your son too and you will know how it feels
Let that npp court rule in his favour and it shall come to pass.
He is no where near remorseful
This man of God man of God pieces me off , Who is man of satan ? , They are all business men and women, making all the money tax free , CHEATERS ,
Pastor need to sacrifice his son for any forgiveness
This lawless man can’t seriously think of any Forgiveness. All he should do is to bring the dead girls back to life into the arms of their families. You have encouraged your son to break the law you and your wife have bee ...
Bish. Be strong in the lord. May the good lord equally grant the families of the ladies all the strength they need.
A stitch in time saves nine.
Proverbs 22:6 (NIV):
"Start children off on the way they should go, and even when they are old, they will not turn from it."
Proverbs 23:13-14 (NIV)
"Do not withhold discipline from a child; ...
Was this not the so called Prophet who said he can drive a car without number plate in town, and anyhow and that the police cannot arrest him?He taught his boy how he also drives recklessly and now killed two people.
Salifu Amoako is not the founder of that church,stop giving him that prestige
THESE CHARLATANS DON'T STRUGGLE TO SEE ANYTHING IN THE SPIRITUAL AND MAKE DECEITFUL, SACRILEGIOUS PROPHECIES, BUT HE IS STRUGGLING TO COME TO TERMS OF HIS OFFSPRING'S MURDEROUS BEHAVIOR? ONE WONDERS WHERE HIS OFFSPRING GOT TH ...
This is what happens when we glorify ignorant people who hide behind religion and politics to dictate to educated people who should know better. U call your self prophet. I wonder where u got that calling from. Go and read 1 ...
Occultism! It was clearly a ritual sacrifice.
In all things we should give thanks to God Almighty, Prophet God be with you and your family at this difficult times
Let the law work.
This man, his wife and son must be punished. Unfortunately no amount of punishment could bring the two girls back. They have money and only feeding their children instead training them
Go to the family and stop this social media shit. You are infuriating the family more. You have drained your church members of their monies , live lavishly and can't even train your children. Instead of going to ...
its an accident and so what?are u saying its an accident so its right to take human life?we aew not seroius as a nation
Opanin Salifu, it is good n right to apologize to the bereaved family, but my question is, couldn't this disaster have been prevented if you and your wife had been a bit responsible as parents by bringing up this boy a well? ...
Forgiveness paaaaaaa. While your idiot and badly trained son has burnt a whole family beyond recognition. This is what happens when you chase money and fame at the neglect fatherly role.
He should go to jail.
No more "Who Born Dog By Mistake?" hahaha u go see ur level at da. Cry or No Cry da laws of Gh will be applied..Where's da boss u were bragging about?? Ugly faced Salifu Amoako...
If you refuse to let you children cry in their young age,you the father and mother cry in your older age
Hes not remouseful biaaa
Look at his arrogant bleached face
Your son copied your arrogance and boastful attitude when you were in a USA “ crusade”. Have you ever seen or heard of a crab that has given birth to a bird? By their fruits you shall know them. Are you very sure that you ...
Let's put ourselves in his shoes, your child can take your car keys and drive the car without parents knowledge, I believe this is one of the case, what do you do, let's pray with them at this difficult time both the paren ...
The young ladies have been sacrificed
The law must work. He needs to face the punishment for wrongful supervision. If he doesn't face the law, then Ghana does not work anymore
WHO SHOULD FORGIVE YOU.....THAT YOUR STUPID SON MUST SPEND HIS ENTIRE LIFE IN PRISONS FOR ENDING INNOCENT LIVES WITH HIS STUPIDITY.
Read all the comments.
Important to note that the son is not of legal age to drive. Therefore he did not have a driving licence. Therefore he was breaking the law. I also note that he is known to have driven the same vehicle ...
Wo maame tw3, lawless fake pastor.
Papa, may God help your family and that of the victim's.
THOU REAPETH WHAT THOU SOWETH: SPOILED AND UNCONTROLLABLE BRATS.
You're reaping what you've sowed, spoiled children doing as they damn please regardless of the consequences. You must have seen a prior video of this same so ...
Dear Prophet Salifu,
Have you gone to the family of the girls your child killed to properly apologise to them before putting out this showmanship. This online gimmick is a direct insult to these families if you haven't gon ...