Shortfall of Ballots: What happened in the Volta Region is not unprecedented in the EC’s history – Dr. Bossman

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Prisons office 3 months ago

Bossman
    Hmmm

The way u are doing

If is coming then is doing o

Yooo

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper

• Yaw Amankwaah 3 months ago

When was the last time your stronghold experience shortage of ballots? So why are you doing it in others stronghold? The fire coming will burn these thieves alive.

• Truth 3 months ago

How did Ghana get here ?

• Taami 3 months ago

Exactly! Shortfalls are normal? What schools did these people attend?

• Prince Farmer 3 months ago

I can't believe this man and I am shocked if that is his justification. What this man is saying is that, we shouldn't expect progress from the shoddy work of Afari Gyan and that he is here to continue it. Africans paa

• Citadel 3 months ago

Look at his stupid face. Wo maame twe wati. Kwasea. Just play the fool you silly monkey. Spits.

• Kofi uk 3 months ago

Can I also call this incompetence

• Taami 3 months ago

The other parties should keep their eyes wide open about this. It could be that there were no shortfalls at all and that this is just a ploy and a distraction to increase ballot papers with which to stuff ballot boxes.

• Odjame 3 months ago

Stupid reasons , we improve on the past failures , we don't repeat them . You can't justify this nonsense .

• Prince Farmer 3 months ago

Stupid man. You think you were employed there to tell us the challenges there. You were given the job to solve those challenges. Why are you justifying a shortfall of ballot papers regardless of the region. We should be able ...

• B-minus 3 months ago

You are not even humble to apologise.

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

bossman, ONYAYEY GBEMI SOOOORMLI.

• Sycamore 3 months ago

In the 21st century this overly incompetent npp branch executive parading himself as a deputy EC chair trying to draw equalization from lapses of previous elections is tantamount to admission of failure and gross incompetence ...

• Myopic thinking 3 months ago

Bossman Asare exudes mediocrity!

• chuck 3 months ago

Boss you are Laughing you don’t know what you EC is trying to steal can bring war right., you are joking with fire. Be Neutral

• Justrac Africa Ltd 3 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yttt6y

• Kwesi 3 months ago

Do you have to make obvious mundane mistakes to attract suspicion? What is so so novel and unheard of, so complicated about organizing presidential and parliamentary elections if there's no diabolic machination? Does DMB hav ...

• Esi 3 months ago

They will prefill the ballot boxes at some of the interior areas.

• Yaw Mensah 3 months ago

What has been the cause that couldn't be solved? Simple mathematics of knowing the voter population in each electoral area and printing serial numbers to agree with the population with the extra quantity. Do not create room ...

• EKOW 3 months ago

This is very scary.
    At what point in time was this shortfall realized?

1. If the quantity was certified before transporting, how did fall short aftermath and where have those ballots passed?

2. If they were not counted ...

• Nana wee Addo Akufo Serwaa Broni 3 months ago

A whole deputy Commissioner of EC saying this and he is still at post. Hmmm dr kwame Nkrumah's Ghana paa nie. To be honest, majority of Ghanaians have become foolish fools under devilish demented Akufo Addo government. No won ...

• Your days are numbered 3 months ago

EC always giving excuses for their incompetence.

• NPP Ei NPP 3 months ago

What caused the shortage?Has it been stolen and waiting to stuffed the upcoming election boxes?

• Abu D 3 months ago

Bosman Asare talks too much