Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
You don't need to remind us the character of these Gangsters call NDC.They are descendants of those greedy violent Thieves who killed 850 innocent Ghanaians to stay in power for 27yrs to loot our resources and monies.
Perhaps u don't know the real gangsters. Your hawa koomson is still alive. To the main message. @afenyo markin, what u and your new poisonous party want for Ghanaians, a success or a failure? I believe strongly that, a charac ...
Fa wo Nkwasias3m firi hc kc tc baabi koraa, Ghana knows the NDC and voted for the NDC, NDC isn't an organization that was formed only yesterday, your stupid lies to the people didn't wash and you are still telling them, what ...
Freewill , did the NDC wish Akufo government well?
When the rain stops , the UMBRELLA becomes a burden for everyone.
We are waiting for NDC to build a Ghana where manner will fall from the skies to feed Ghanaians, even ...
Ahaa, but a rampage elephant is always and remember always a dangerous and distractive beast.
Apraku kwasia boy a lot of NDC people voted for Akufo Addo in 2016, and wished that he could turn fortunes of the country around, but he came and shared Ghana to his family like a birthday cake. Aboafunu apraku
@Kwaku Tee, oohhh, you guys still crying? Take heart ooo, otherwise you will cry for the next FOUR (4) YEARS before you even get another chance to cast your vote to try and bring back your looting brigade which Ghanaians woul ...
Afenyo should know that Afe m3nyo o. The government implemented WHO protocols just like most developing countries. The infection rate in Ghana was the same or worse than our closest neighbours. Face your monumental defeat w ...
YOU won't talk about you blood sucker's who always drink blood during elections, your thieves who loot the money of the country, your liars, your arrogant, cruel, disrespectful, mean and wicked leader but you can all NDC name ...
Maser shut up and think about how to leave your life in opposition
John Dramani Mahama is an internationally Certified Criminal that Apathy Voters gave power to.He is back to come and steal more unfortunately Ayigbes who voted 100% for him will suffer more.Their Standard of Living will drop ...
Your spite of JDM (for ill informed resons), blinds you to the truth of who he really is. Soon, however, his most avowed haters will hail him. MARK IT!
Think of how you will spirituality move to the other side of the house
You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at ...
And failed miserably. At some point nobody wanted Nkrumah and had to die in exile. Nkrumah was an ignorant fool who thought he was some god. The evil that men do lives after them. He made life difficult for his opponents and ...
Nkrumah never failed miserably. Soon after the second World War the world through the inordinate quest for Power was plunged into the "Cold War" between the West and Russia a Socialist country.Nkrumah's understanding was that ...
the incorrigible Freemason!
How long will it take you to digest your bitter defeat?
!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> www.Sexy24.mom
Many Ghanaians agree with you, Kwamina. We’ll be watching the NDC with the eyes of an eagle. It’s easier said than done, NDC.
Most Ayigbes will start eating their Big bowl of Akpele with only 2 fingerings of Keta School Boys soup
They are going to suffer more than any other Ghanaians.They better start packing for Togo.
If citizens are having tough times with the economy they ate bound to tell you to give way and let someone in. And it's wrong and unethical for anyone therefore to wish the new administration fail. So Mr. Afenyo Markins, plea ...
May you remain spectators for a very long time. This is an exhibition of bad faith from a bunch of bad lossers
And apparently ghanaians will soon see the true extend of your stupidity. The level you have displayed so far seems to be only a tip of the iceberg
Evils NPP criminals and dirty minds, the enemies of Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana progress. NDC were doing better before you came to power and destroyed our economy and currency and education system and security system. Nasty Peopl ...
Oh shut the up! We are still processing the rot and devastation left by your criminal cartel party. Evil man you are wishing for the downfall of Ghana because your party is not ruling.
We have seen yours. It is nothing to write home about.
it we saw you too...you told us dollar was 4 and it was too high but u took it to 16...dishonest fools
Ah honourable MP, we know the colours of the umbrella oo it's green, white, red and sometimes they add black. Are you sure these are not the true colours of the umbrella ? Heheheiiii I wanna know the true colours. As3m b3ba d ...
This failed man full of himself said what? You haven't seen anything yet wait and open your eyes we'll cos you will even collapse when the colours starts working. I know by that time you and micro side will start running 24 h ...
They don't even have to wait. The colours are clearly visible right now.
Afenyo Markin said Spiritually it's a bad omen for them to sit on the opposition side in Parliament, so where is he going to sit now. Will he hang or suspend in the air.
This guy truly hasn't learnt any sense. Extremely arrogant and talks any how...
Masa u no get anything better talk jxt go find somewhere sit but u ppl go see power unless 2 million years.
We have already seen those true colours.
We just had to kick your ass out.
Stupid boy. You are nobody. Your Winneba is not the whole Ghana. A-Plus will make you practice open defecation in the chamber. A few days more you will see your level. You will call 100 Press Conferences a day. Kwasea
Counter sabotage and undermining with lies, loot etc to make each other(npp&ndc) look bad just to get vote will 99% suffer.
Instead of black mind sitting and pondering to come up with excellent solutions such as ways to tr ...
Just as we saw the true colours of the NPP.
THE INFANTILE STUPIDITY OF A SORE LOSER!!! INSTEAD OF TALKING ABOUT CO-OPERATION IN AID OF GOOD GOVERNANCE FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA...AFENYO MARKINS GOES BERSERK!!! "WE SHALL SEE..." BRING IT ON, AFENYO MARKINS FOR ALL THE E ...
This Afenyo guy is very childish. Majority leader speaking like a pained child who is wishing his friend evil. I have lost respect for this man totally.
Afenyo Markins your curses will back fire on you.After all your government has destroyed everything and nobody should expect any miracles in the shortest time
Idiot, if Ghanaians were able to survive under your horrible government there is nothing to scare them.
Evil man
Afenyo we already know the colors of the umbrella.There is no color to see again.We have also seen the cruel, mean, wicked and corrupt colors of the elephant too. We have carried water and alcohol, we have also tasted the two ...
Gyimi. gyimi
Look at this moron,the hardship your hopeless and useless Npp government has inflicted upon Ghanaians and there you are spitting out rubbish.
What true colours. Npp took the cedi from 4 cedis to 17 cedis in 8 years while Ndc took it from 1 cedi to 4 cedis. Afenyo is this what you call true colours?
YOU ARE STILL DEFENDING YOUR USELESS ADMINISTRATION.
Your moda....fooooolish Afenyo
You are pained. Hooooo
Green Black White Red
This talkative outgoing majority leader seems not to be able to come to terms with the reality of election defeat.
Talking about colours, the electorate have emphatically showed their appreciation of the true colour(s) of t ...
THE ELEPHANT IS GOING, THE ELEPHANT IS GOING. THE ELEPHANT IS RUNNING BACK TO THE FOREST FOR YEARS.
MAY IT LONG STAY IN THE JUNGLE WHERE IT BELONGS.
If the elephant should run to the bush who will feed Ghana then? You forget that the haters of the elephant has nothing in their lands and brains to sustain Ghana.
Foolish man ! Law breaker and a twat par excellence !
Stupid Afenyo don see gthat Ghanaians are hungry under the NPP government
Shameless idiot
If it is coming it is doing, the 24hr economy have started Ghana must embrace more woes
Massa, enough of this nonsense
Time will tell
You are just a fool
You think you are clever
Freemason is working in your brain
Look at this bitter loser!
And Nkrumah’s Ghana became a one party state And failed miserably. At some point nobody wanted Nkrumah and had to die in exile. Nkrumah was an ignorant fool who thought he was some god. The evil that men do lives after them ...
Are your colours any different. Pot calling kettle black. Hypocrites
This Afenyo-Markin guy is very stupid.Is this the first time that Ghanaians have experienced the governance of the NDC, was he not in Ghana when JM handed over power to Nana Addo on the 7th of January 2017.What was the state ...
What do you produce that you want to govern somebody. Funny. Our lands and brains are rich already; and can survive without your incoming govt. the people in my area are never affected by your changes in govt
Afenyo Markins has an evil heart, Ghanaians must be wary of him.It appears that he has a death wish for Ghanaians because we refused to vote for the incompetent NPP government. Ghana will do well under JM and the NDC by the g ...
We Ghanaians have rejected you. We know what the umbrella is about. They didn’t impoverish us, they didn’t steal from us and they sure as hell were truthful. 2028 we will make sure you lose your seat. Be ready to leave th ...
Very soon you'll see the colours of respect, dedication to governance, 24 hr economy.free fees for first yr of level 100 in our university,abolishing of betting tax.elevy etc.women bank,
Is it your opinion or conclusion that Ghanaians are fools. You think they don’t know what they voted for ? Why do these people think they have all the wisdom in this world.
Shameless sycophant !!!
When will this roten mouth shoutup from crying of pain ?
Sometimes I wonder if this guy is a true freemason
STOP MAKING NOISE AND GO AND SIT ON THE OPPOSITION SEAT TO LEARN MORE FROM NDC
Since the ndc won the elections this man has been praying for ill will towards the ndc administration. Afenyo, ill will for the new administration is ill for Ghana. No matter our political colouration we don't have to pray f ...
You would know for you know the shambles you’ve left behind for them. We won’t disappoint for the worst of NDC is the best of NPP. Family and friends and borrowing to the hilt has brought us to this point where your too k ...
Very stupid guy
So Afeyno’s prayer is that the NDC government should fail as his government did right! Hmmm Black man for you.
Which colours are worse for ghana than 'all die be die ' Akuffo Addo colours?
of criminal afenyo Martin
U are just talking empty bullshit. U are now common minority leader in parliament you have to be ashamed of your too noo
U finished with your monkey brain. Mother fucker nega. Shut up.
of criminal afenyo Martin
U are just talking empty bullshit. U are now common minority leader in parliament you have to be ashamed of your too noo
U finished with your monkey brain. Mother fucker nega. Shut up.
Because NPP didn't win the election everything about NDC should fail. NPP is not thinking about Ghanaians. This is hypocracy. As at now they haven't learnt their lessons yet. The Lord should open their eyes so that next time ...
U r wicked dude, i happened to be npp supporter bt i dnt wish Ndc to fail ghanaians like we npp did, we mst all support em if dey succeed ghana wins ok.
Pride goes before a fall.
Your fall has resounded because you raised yourself too high.
What a fall!!!
If you are lucky, you will become the leader of a Minuscule Micro-Minority Nkokor Nketenkete Caucaus in parliament.
Are you excluding yourself? You’re also Ghanaian abi? Kwasiahunu
As a staunch member of the npp. I can confidently say the npp is a useless, tribalistic party. It saddens my heart being a member of the npp. The party is full of devils. I know npp will sit in opposition for a very long time ...
The Umbrella ,NDC is going to Work for ,to Protects Encourages Broad Interests in Peace Progress Devolopments for all Ghanaman ,