'Sarkodie can say whatever he likes against NDC' - Showboy

Read Comments Comments (10)

• OBEMPEH MENSAH 2 months ago

HAHAHAHA HE ALSO WANT ATTENTION WHO KNOWS YOU NOBODY MY FRIEND SHUTUP SEE HIM TOO AHH NIEMA BI SEI SO KASA ABOABI BA JUNKEY

• LOOK AT YOUR BIG NOSE, LIKE THAT OF NAPO 2 months ago

Who the heck is Sarkodie? They all received huge bribes from NPP to organize the your for the party but they all failed and failed miserably

• MoonGod 2 months ago

who the f**k is Sarkodie ? An illiterate imbecile. he can go burn the sea

• Hannan 2 months ago

)))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• mercy lady 2 months ago

butis this showboy a real Ghanaian,he is too ugly.Our Naija brother go tease us if they his face.NOnono ahhhh

• Virus 2 months ago

We have things in ghana oooo. Let me borrow "Yvonne Nelson's comments"people who when they get one cedi data come on social media to either speak trash or insult people, this is one of them

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

Sarkodie is Ashanti guy he was born in NPP nobody can touch him otherwise we will touch every NDC member in kumasi

• 12345 2 months ago

see jon

• accra boy 2 months ago

you touch ndc then u will be deported from accra to kumasi n all properties seized

• Honesty 2 months ago

When the former president was on the seat of government everything was ok within the eight years era ? Find a tree and rub your ORAL MUSACA ON IT