Tweeaaaa. As usual, going to lie.
When you lie to power the economy and the exchange rate will expose you.
And who cares? You are now Passco, Ghanaians don’t care where you are giving your lectures, in fact we’re not interested
Same as the last time, he started looking outside for jobs, positions when NPP lost. Man, if you can sit at home to help your partying opposition then don't come back to fight for any nomination in future. You can get your n ...
Copy, paste and explain. Useless, senseless and shameless fool.
WE HAVE ALLBDEFECTED FROM NPP TO NDC SO WE DONT CARE IF HE GO TO THE MƆN TO DELIVER HIS KEYNOTE ADDRESS THERE. JUST LOOKNAT HIS SHOE! TWEAAAAAAA!!!
WE HAVE ALL DEFECTED FROM NPP TO NDC SO WE DONT CARE IF HE GO TO THE MƆN TO DELIVER HIS KEYNOTE ADDRESS THERE. JUST LOOKNAT HIS SHOE! TWEAAAAAAA!!!
WE HAVE ALL DEFECTED FROM NPP TO NDC SO WE DONT CARE IF HE GO TO THE MOON TO DELIVER HIS KEYNOTE ADDRESS THERE. JUST LOOKNAT HIS SHOE! TWEAAAAAAA!!!
There he go again however he will mess things up completely when given the opportunity to implement the same policy he is pontificating about. We now know you Bawumia.
NDC foot soldiers will bark insults at this man. Because that is all they know.
Bawumia and lectures. He will read the books and pour it for them but put it into practice becomes a problem for him. Ghanaian don't care about his lectures again so he has taken it outside
If Jesus was a Ghanaian there is no way we would recognizes him. Bawumia and kwasi Appiah are prime example
at least leave him alone to mind his business and consentrate on the task ahead of you. you pushed the old lady where she falls is not your business ndc guys take note .
Ghana we missed our greatest break away from business as usual when we failed to choose this man. It is going to be another 4 wasted years under the umbrella.
O Ghana. Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. We have done ourselves in paa oo. eeeiii... asem oo... Another 4 wasted years? I pity our future generations.
Skin pain
Skin paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaain of ndc fooooooooool soldiers
His is very good in lectures but practically zero
Ndc you don't have anyone in your party like DMB. But for folly and stupor and infact hatred and tribalism no sane person who really thinks about Ghana's development will vote for JM ahead of DMB. DMB is light years above you ...
He bragged and bragged. Yet when opportunity was granted him to flex on his abilities, he failed miserably and woefully. Leadership is not mouth mouth.
Toilet self is better than John Mahama also known as ScaMahamamahama - Scammer Mahama...
That's what he knows best. Only lectures. Theory alone.
Go higher , Dr. Bawumia... may the Lord fight your battles for u
Title: How to plummet the economy of a country, including implementing debt exchange program after failing miserably.
And so what