Hahah. How can you do juju and Christianity at the same time?
What does somebody's private religious or spiritual life got to do with us? How does it solve the bread and butter issues confronting us? Ah!
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.
Anything that's done in such secrecy is usually evil. These freemasons will kill anyone for money and influence.
CATHOLIC CHURCH SHOULD SACK THIS GUY...... HE IS A HUMAN BLOOD RITUALIST..... CATHOLIC CHURCH SHOULD SACK AFENYO MARKIN ASAP
Why is Afenyi Dadze behaving the way he's doing? What has what he's saying t do with the micro minor position he's occupaying. The position has entered hs brain. Too full of himself!
you fool for asking. religion does not impact life? and lifestyle?
What is Christianity?
Where in the bible did you see followers of christ calling themselves Christians?
Only stupid persons called themselves Christians.
Afenyo is a Christian therefore he is right, one thing Christians ...
And not through the theories and theological nuisances of men!
Shalom
Gyimiiii. Tell us what Christians should call themselves. What have you been smoking ?
not smoking anything. it's books against god hes' been reading. it's better to focus on the word or God which is the Bible and it's enough, you can't even finish reading it, yet boys will go and read other books and confuse t ...
Did you take your medicine yesterday?
Acts Chapter 11 verse 26: NIV and when he [Barnabas] found him [Paul], he brought him to Antioch. So for a whole year Barnabas and Saul met with the church and taught great numbers of people. The disciples were called Christi ...
1. Acts 11:26 And when he had found him, he brought him to Antioch. So it was that for a whole year they assembled with the church and taught a great many people. And the disciples were first called CHRISTIANS in Antioch.
he has no sperm so how did he get a daughter in the first place? massa you read books and confuse yourself, wobe bo dam ooo. sia
Skill-up, acquire new knowledge, make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fruit for you to cash out. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is trai ...
It is even possible preach regularly from the pulpit and yet not be a true follower of Christ. It is possible to sing in the choir ,be a church elder be a generous donor to the church, be full of geneous and charitable acts t ...
he's anlo man ooo, not all of them are fully converted. i know one at my office, he's a 'christian' normally but if you offend him, he reminds you i'm from so so and so...hahaha
This guy is gradually sinking.
In politics you don't attack a chief and his followers. A word to the wise.
But if the freemasonry is good for you why are forcing to be a member of any church at all cost. This is how many of these demonic groups members are hiding in many churches and destroying the church from within.if you believ ...
Freemasonry is not a religion. It is fraternity organization and that accept men from all religions group except atheist. Arch Bishop of Canterbury is a mason and other religious leaders also. the Knight Templars were protec ...
Massa ,you've got it badly wrong.Christianity ( the Gospel of Christ) does not need to be protected by mere mortals.In fact from start to finish the Gospel of Christ can be summed up in this assertion Romans Chapter 1 verse 1 ...
That's exactly what makes it a religion. The fact that one has to profess a god, any god before they are admitted into membership. Do you know why? because all the false gods are demons with one Lord, Satan. There's no such t ...
Freemasonry is not a religion
How many times must people like you be told
You are only a Christian or Moslem because you were born into it not by choice
We are Christians by choice. We chose God who chose us. No one is born a Christian, everyone must be born again of the Holy Spirit to become a Christian. You don't even understand what you're talking about. I suppose by your ...
Afenyo eben asem nso nyi. Come ooonnn...
Wrong choice as minority leader. He is self centered and the NDC are loving it by letting him make a fool of himself and the great NPP party. Unless the NPP does something drastically to change the positions it will weaken th ...
The freemasonry practiced by Africans tends to be a corrupt, nepotic and a bunch of hypocrites. They portray themselves as nobles.
Freemasonry practiced everywhere is Satanic.
Afenyo Markins Represents Npp to Exhibits not Serious In Socio Economic Affairs of Ghanaian People.
This guy is just playing with his soul which bible verse says freemason is not anti christ, I now understand this guy is a devil incarnate
The Catholic Church isn't your corrupt and looting politics.The laws and rules of the Church remains the same.If you can't follow them, get out of the Church and stop worrying people.The Church doesn't see any human to be mor ...
These are the NPP leaders, all anti Christ.
This boy should not be allowed to lead NPP.
And look at the "yombo" (black hair dye) in his hair. Whom is this clown trying to fool?
Afenyo Markins keeps your Socalled Npp and Free Whatever, you people called yourselves, Our Pialiament is very Serious Platform to conducts broad interests of Ghana, NPP SHOULD BE ASHAMED FOR ASSAULT GHANA.
Don't worry. We are praying for you to make it to Heaven. If you give your soul to a Grandmaster, and you chant hailing that being ,personality and diety who isn't God, then you are lost. I'm sure people advise you, talk to y ...
SUCK A SATANIC AGENT IS SITTING IN GHANA'S PARLIAMENT DECIDING FOR THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA. YOU HAVE EVERY RIGHT TO BE TO FOLLOW SATAN BUT DONT HIDE UNDER ROMAN CATHOLIC TO DO YOUR OCULTIC RITUALS. YAHWEH IS WATCHINH YOU.
Yahweh is the christian god who is even worse than the satan.
No demon. YAHWEH alone is the true God and he'll judge you for the words you've typed. Your god is Satan, you may not even know it. You arrogant twat.
MY FRIEND, FREEMASONS ARE NOT CHRISTIANS. YOU CAN BE A COMMITED CATHOLIC BUT YOU ARE NOT A CHRISTIAN WHO IS A FREEMASON.....PERIOD. YOU MUST BE BORN AGAIN (CONFEES AND FORSAKE ALL PAST SINS AND ACCEPT JESUS CHRIST AS YOUR S ...
It is so strange in Ghana that membership in this group has become a boasting agenda for its members. Is it to boast their membership? Or what? Today, we have a parallel group that is more powerful in freeing mankind and maki ...
Freemasonry is an occult group, comw to JESUS and HE will save you
Stop beating about the bush. The Catholic Church says your freemasonry is incompatible with the Catholic Church not Christ so you are beating about the bush
Who is he deceiving! Are their dealings and doctrines in accordance with the scriptures of God in the Bible?
Sounds good to be a freemason. Religion however is a scam
Is it mass that will take you to heaven? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, sinful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, primitive and murderous fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
I think that if the Ghana Catholic Bishops Conference expels this disrespectful fool from the church, he will learn sense, and it will send a signal to the other Catholics like JA Kuffuor and others who are catholics, yet, di ...
Freemason is satanism. This afenyo guy a satanist
You can't serve to Master's at the same time period.Afenyo is so much interested in his "Freemasons" kind of thing.Keep that your religion in your closet he couldn't help you to win political power & you can't convince the yo ...
And who told you that Roman Catholic believe in Christianity? Read Revelation chapter 13
For the benefit of any doubt, fremason is seen as occultism, amidst the various secret RITUALS, their members undertake. One would learn that, these rituals are "sinister" in nature. So Afenyo must understand that, bieng a fr ...
Stupid stop talking rubbish. You are anti christ.
Rev 2:4,13to17,to all without the understanding of the occult practices, be careful and stop being naive, revelation knowledge by the spirit of Jesus Christ is not thought in any college it is a mystery and gift of the Holy S ...
This guy is idiotically crazy. Fighting against your own church principles? They say you don't fit in, so simply get out and stay masonic. WHAT A FOOL!
This gentleman ilacks spiritual knowledge
Arrogance will destroy him.
You can't serve 2 masters.
AYAYAYAYA
So you are now more catholic than Bishop Bonaventure
No one can serve two masters. Either you will hate the one and love the other, or you will be devoted to the one and despise the other. You cannot serve both God and money or Mammon at the same time. Mathew 6:24
he takes his patapaa attitude to church as well?
Freemasonry is satanic and Antichrist. The fact that you have to 'profess' Christ at the highest level after professing any god (demons) at all at the lower levels is proof positive that at the highest level, you reach the he ...
Titus 1:16 They profess to know God, but in works they deny Him, being [a]abominable, disobedient, and disqualified for every good work.
We judge your lies in the light of God's word, the truth.
You have been weighed on ...
One day the Holy spirit will knock you if you don't change because I know nobody serves two masters
On the day I heard this guy talked about spirituality in parliament concerning Majority/Minority stuff then I realized Democracy is doom for ever.Why won't Donald Trump insult us if we have such people leading our country.I k ...
Catholic and freemason are in the same boat. Who told you that Catholic are the real Christians? Catholics are antichrist and so are freemasonry. Don't be deceived as you cannot fool us in the 21st century where technology w ...
Hahaha who cares anyway? Read the foundation and the moral of freemason and the Catholic Church and know that they all belong to Lucifer. Catholics serves Lucifer and so are the freemasons. Duncan Williams is a deceiving ma ...
This is not a place for insults and rubbish. Just share your opinion and move on. The Catholic Church has taken a stance. Either you are on their side or on the otherside. You cannot say you are both. If you can use your stre ...
Hahaha, atwi akoaa no.
Anything secret is Evil my friend. A secret society my foot. Evil incarnated people. Bro you are totally lost. Repent before it's too late.
1 Corinthians 14 Therefore, my beloved, flee from idolatry. 15 I speak as to wise men; judge for yourselves what I say. 16 (The cup of blessing which we bless, is it not the communion of the blood of Christ? The bread which w ...
Your hope is in Amity and you are claiming to be Christian.
1 John 5:1-7 This is the message which we have heard from Him and declare to you, that God is light and in Him is no darkness at all. If we say that we have fellowship with Him, and walk in darkness, we lie and do not practic ...
Christ opens His doors to everyone including perceived criminals but your society no. You can not come knocking and entering at your own will but may be chosen from the lot whiles eyes on the shining ones but christ has no ch ...
So afenyo you know more than the gate keepers of the church doctrine. I would have excommunicated you from the church, I simply don't what has come over you
Ofui, and he is even arguing with a clergy of the faith who has been tutored to the position.
This guy will drop dead arguing with death one day.
Toilet self is better than John Mahama also known as Scamahama - Scammer Mahama....... .
It’s Sacrilegious for AFENYO-MARKIN to have an ALTAR in his home knowing that he is Not a proper Catholic. Proper Catholics and true believers in The Catholic faith don’t become FREEMASONS . PERIOD!!! What kind of Cat ...
continue ...
I think the church should step in and must allow the laws to work...you cannot serve two masters. You have to choose 1
Ei ghanaians what will this discussion bring us. Too much time for nonsence. Afenyo-Markins get matured.
ALL OTHER ROADS TO HELL. WE ONLY GET TO CONFIRM THIS TOO LATE AFTER LEAVING THIS MORTAL WORLD. JESUS LOVES US, BUT THE DEVIL THE LIAR HATES EACH HUMAN BEING WITH PASSION. GOD HELP US MAKE THE RIGHT CHOICE TO HEAVEN THROUGH JE ...