Tweaah what work? That foolishness pro maxx is not work!
I now understand why Sam Okujeto Ablakwah quit the appointment committee. Okujejo is an upright man. God bless him
By this statement, I concur this man is never and has never been wise. He's a FOOL Pro-max!
The fact is MP' are paid their salaries and other allowances to facilitate the effective and smooth flow of their work. Members of the appointment committee are paid sitting allowance for vetting the prez nominees so what the ...
People, these charlatans have no shame. They are bold on taking bribes and are ready to justify this canker.
Please take an interest in your politicians and those who you vote into power.
This vulture has stocked enough mon ...
When this is your team as a nation, no wonder your position in the world among the league of nations! This guy is so intoxicated with bribery he can't even see his way!.
Suggested solution: citizens must FORCE lawmakers to ...
Maybe he saw the light after he has taken his Commission from the Vetting Chairman of Isofoton Judgement Debt
Well, it's only the parliamentarians who don't know that such things happen!
MAHAMA SEEM TO BE SLEEPING LIKE A DAY OLD CHILD, OBLIVIOUS TO THE DIABOLICAL SCHEMES BY MANY SELF-CENTRED CRIMINALS AND INDIVIDUALS EVEN WITHIN THE NDC PARTY, PARTICULARLY SAM GEORGE, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE AKANS IN THE NDC.
Meaning the work is done smoothly and efficiently when money is given by chief of staff but it is not bribe because you are called WISE and the rest of Ghanaians are fools.
Justifying everything sometimes brings the foolishn ...
MAHAMA SEEM TO BE SLEEPING LIKE A DAY OLD CHILD, OBLIVIOUS TO THE DIABOLICAL SCHEMES BY MANY SELF-CENTRED CRIMINALS AND INDIVIDUALS EVEN WITHIN THE NDC PARTY, PARTICULARLY SAM GEORGE, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE AKANS IN THE NDC, A ...
Ah this country paah, we tolerate nonsense too much.
Why pay a committee for doing their job? As part of their duties as MP, some are selected to be committee members. So all the extra cash benefits u guys get is not enough ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ...
That’s a bribe, Mr man
Look at this ugly fool, hypocrite, pretender, betrayer, traitor and opportunist. When Mahama Ayariga raised this issue years back, didn't you deny it and made him looked like a fool and betrayer? Ugly, useless, senseless and ...
Waw! This man should have just shut up.
So their salaries are paid promptly, but on a daily basis there are payments made to them? Which budget is it from and how is it justified?
ABSOLUTELY!!!!
I can't believe this man isn't involved to the serious Fraud Office together with the then chief of staff
What a country! What a people!!
*invited
If you are really committed to your community call this too to order
Is vetting of nominees not part of parliamentary work? So why extra money is brought by chief of staff to facilitate the appointment committee work? You can fool some of the people at a time but you can't fool all at all time ...
Is it righ
Bribery comes in different shapes, wears different clothes and has many colours, Joe. You can call it whatever names you want; it is the same BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION.
Is it right?
For the sake of equity and fair play, the Attorney General should discontinue all case involving ordinary Ghanaians pending in our courts. This gesture should not benefit only the politicians.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Vetting nominees is part of parliamentary work, and therefore any side payments, especially from the Chief of Staff, or anyone, before, during or after the vetting is wrong, unsavory and it stinks. The practice has to stop wi ...
Look at his gyimie face like Joe Fool. No wonder your constituents asked you to come and dislodge the public toilet you built for them because it is full then you flared up. Massa the toilet is full ooo go and suck it for t ...
Joe Wise should shut up!!! Chief of Staff sent Appointment Committee money to facilitate the work they are doing? this is bribery from the top and he should know better.
This is a misleading headline, ghana Web, you can do better
Mr Vormawor has been vindicated. How can you facilitate work after it's done? How will you work effectively and fairly when you are anticipating a future reward? This Joe unwise guy is dead from the neck up
Exactly what is going through my mind, that, what can be facilitated after it has been done. This is a flawed argument
Ghanaweb anytime you try to write your own news caption you deviate why? Please, always pick it from other source. Thank you
You mean Frema Opare Addo paid bribes to you? That was under akuffo addo's stinking dictatorship. What is the current situation under Mahama? Have the received bribes from the new government?
Toilet self is better than John Mahama also known as Scamahama - Scammer Mahama..
Facilitate what and why? These people have no shame. So now bribe is facilitate. Ghana needs revolution!!!
So Vornawor is right after all. Ghana cedis being wasted by heart. Idiot. That's why I like military government.
Oliver Vomawor was right. He should come for his stone please. This Gh country is cying for a Redeemer
Aĥhhhhhhh nppp.....u always have different meaning of bribery when ever u are caught.
If you gets someone like Jeo wise in Ghana's parliament. How will the Nation develop! His thinking is more like a greed- inbreeding, a leech on a Ghanaian society.
Upon all his level of education, he still couldn't chall ...
MPs are sharing the nation's money among themselves.They are always receiving free money and they want pension? Free money people!
My question is "Why is.it that the Chief of Staff is the one who gave the money"? From which budget? Eeeeeiiiii NPP?
They must not take those monies.
I remember that once there was a strike at a manufacturing company.
My seniors from the Labour Department went to resolve the issue.
After sometime when the then Chief Labour Officer was ...
So what was the money given to you for, were the Appointment Committee Members not performing their parliamentary duties so why that extra money given and how much are we talking about here?
Eiiiiiii Madam Akosua Frema Opare aka Madam shareholder.Her position was used as an avenue for internal money laundering.It is sad gov't institution chase innocent guys for money laundering whiles Frema walks freely.This is s ...
If that is the case then the Parliamentarians should apologise to Barker Vormawor
See the kind of people we elect to make laws for us o. if someone gives you money for the work you are paid for what is it called. Then the money the police collect on the street is also to facilitate. Very daft analogy
Was the vetting your job? If so, why received money from chief of staff, and why not from the speaker to facilitate your job? These people gonna confess one by one. If everybody or appointees should swear Ntoa Nyame or gods, ...
This is bribery at the highest level. Fighting corruption indeed.
So why are MPs paid salaries.
If it is not bribery, then what is it?
There you are! Obibini's definition of bribe and corruption, the thinking and attitude towards same, is entirely different from obroni. Black people are forever stuck in poverty, ignorance and ignominy. What Joe Osei Owusu de ...
Joe Unwise...smh!!
If you don't see that as bribery then you are most corrupt and can destroy Ghana . What a shame !
In fact if this the type of leaders we chose to lead us than, we have a long way to go. I rest my case !!!
What is the essence of taking money before approving your own?
This is the new strategy; to level unfounded allegations just to distract the majority.
Majority, if you like, mind them.
LITTLE BRAIN MAN IN PALIAMENT. GHANA HAS BECOME POOR IN EVERYTHING. HAHAHA !!
Kyer3s3 Parliament nu de3, monny3 bibiaa nky3. Yet you people claim to serve the nation and citizens
I have said it time and again that NDC and NPP are highly organized criminals.
So Joe Wise do you think you were doing something good?
He should drop wise from his name. Joe Fool!
So Oliver was right after all
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Receiving money from the chief of staff to facilitate appointment committee work is a clear compromise of the committee's integrity, transparency, and accountability. If this isn't a concern, I'm not sure what is.
First Afenyo-Martin begging for 'protocol' appointments and now this guy Joe Fool claims bribery was normal for paliamentarians. We need a CULTURAL REVOLUTION in Ghana. Send all the paliamentarians and government officials to ...
The attorney general should please discontinue all cases in court across the country in the same way he did to Dr Opuni's case as part of his resetting agenda.
The court system should begin with fresh sheet alltogerher fro ...
Was there a budget for this? Frema Opare the former Chief of Staff vrs the ORAL team must come soon
HMMMMMMM WILL HE BE INVITED TO MEET APPOINTMENT COMMITTEE?
It's bribery and corruption.
Those members of Parliament who accused the appointment committee under Joe Wise Chairmanship were right after all.
That money was meant to bribe the Commitee members period.
It's sad to see Ghanaian leaders assume their citizens are stupid and thus can just play with words to justify their actions.
During his time, we had Hon. Kyei Me ...
Nothing wrong with this. Standard Practice
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
There are rumours that various commitees collect money from MDAs to approve their budgets . Remember gifts from offices including hampers are bribes.
THIS MAN IS NOT WISE TO EVEN SAY THIS AT THIS CRUCIAL TIME. WHAT A FOOL
Joe wise must the Nonsense ,the bullshits and find investors interested to buy good for Nothing purely useless Npp, NPP FOR SALE, LOW BIDDING WANTED.
Why receiving additional money from the chief of staff for the work you are already been paid for. That's what Trump said. You are just so corrupt representatives and Akuffo Addo been corrupt mother serpent. Akuffo Addo has d ...
Clearly, that also meant, you did not pay any income taxes on these huge daily payments.
..... YET, your NPP party promised NABCO workers a paltry sum of only ¢700 per month which were several months in arrears. Politicians ...
Shut up. Shame!