TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
DO NOT CONFIRM THIS WOMAN. SHE IS TOO HIGH IN HER SHOES. NO GHANAIAN IS HIGHER THAN ANY OTHER GHANAIAN. THERE SARE OTHER QUALIFIED WOMEN IN THIS COUNTRY. NOBODY SHOULD BEG HER. SHE IS EVEN NOT A GHANAIAN. SHE IS TOO PROUD. F ...
Another idiot. Probably asanteMANIAC.
CEOs don't go through vetting so she doesn't need any confirmation. As Bob Nesta Marley said, "stand up stand up for your right." That's just what she did.
Bagbin don't tell her to go apologize to Annor Dompreh. If you do that there will be a massive demonstration against your office. Annor Dompreh really pissed off the lady. We shall not allow any apology from Emeafa. She stood ...
You can't even spell STRANGE correctly, meaning that you aren't even literate enough to know that her name is Ghanaian. ONYAYEY GBEMI. It is yua dirty morda who is a foreigner. Menyemi korde nume nawo. Maaaamawo.
Why the insults? You can do your discourse without attacking or insults.
Then Anno is in the air
SHE WILL BE CONFIRM YOU CAN GO AND BURN THE SEA.
Strange name
Ooohhhhh...Why spew lies. If you don't know something, just ask. Speak factually...with evidence. You tell lies but will go to church on Sunday. Let's try keep this an educated discussion not the nonsense you ...
Please remember the behaviour of the micro MP who rudely, noisily, arrogantly and wastefully disrupted the vetting for that day. Leave Madam alone.
There is no tension in parliament over this nonsense from Annor Dompreh and his micro minority. Annor Dompreh got what he wants by provoking the woman. In any case, the woman was only defending herself from Annor Dompreh's at ...
If useless EMEAFA HARDCASTLE has been confirmed then Mr. Mahama you have a big problem in your government.
Rt. Hon. Speaker Bagbin too is becoming too know.
WHY ARE THE NDC KOWTOWING TO THIS BULLY?.Bagbin's Mudus Operandi has been too bore to the liking of NDC grassroots. Annor IDIOT Dompreh's stinking Arse must licked.
BULLSHIT.....MPONKYE=BIN
You this ndc should manage this issue well if not you will receive raff from the grassroots. Why threatened the lady at the first place? He is really Silly, if not he would have never threatened the lady. Becareful, the ndc. ...
What tension? There is no tension but ugly noise. Please leave her alone
Annor Dompreh should be made to offer an apology to the speaker for lying in parliament that he was insulted for no provocation and he doesn't know the woman in question... That was big liar there, he started the whole wahala ...
This grandmother with heavy makeup and wig is old but immature,she is been appointed to a public office and will meet all manner of people including foreigners, what impression will she portray if confirmed by JM who in all p ...
Oh yes mr speaker meet n talk somewhat sense into her head, she must learn to respect men. if she usual display dis stinking attitude to her husband in her house dat is if she has any den she must nt extend it to other men ...
During the vetting of the past Minister of Foreign Affairs, Ayorkor Botwei, she insulted Honourable Sammuel Okudzeto Ablakwa right in front of everyone in parliament but NPP members didn't see anything wrong with that but tod ...
We didn't put our officers there to do galamsey or build a national cathedral, in fact we put them there to insult or even beat NPP members in.parliament and if they cannot do simply that we will advise ourselves . For now, t ...
'Rabbit is never a slave of Elphant'.
Hei bagbin, the earlier you dismissed that useless case the better for you. Don't you have any work to do? Emeafa did no wrong. Just go and watch the video and see who actually was on the offensive and who on the defensive. G ...
Are these MPs superior to Ghanaians and if they speak no one should speak.are we making them lords over us?
Truth be told, what happened in Parliament on that day was very unfortunate. How can people we address as honourables disgrace themselves in public like that. Let's put politics aside and condemn it
That dompreh shot a person this elections and our useless IGP did not ,the same dompreh said JM is a curse to Ghana when he was asked to apologize he did not ! This same dompreh ask for the swearing in to be delayed so Jean M ...
When annor Dompreh insult ndc mps that they are shameless
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ...
I dont condone her behavior however provoked but is this the first time someone has been insulted in politics? Get over it after an apology and move on. BOY!!
Self claimed king Bagbin has created this culture of bullies in parliament. For the sake of his kingship in parliament, Bagbin has created these monsters in Afenyo and Dompreh.
PLEASE HON. VICTORIA EMEFA SHOULD NOT APOLOGIZE TO HON. ANNOR DOMPREH BECAUSE HE CAUSE WHAT HAD HAPPENED. HE THREATEN THE WOMAN'S AND SHE ALSO TOLD HIM WHAT WILL YOU MICRO MINORITY DO?
Annor Dompreh Annor Dompreh Annor Dompreh your end is coming
>>>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
BAGBIN PLEASE TAKE YOUR MOUTH OUT OF THIS NONSENSICAL DOMPRE ISSUE.
SOMEONE MUST PUT SOME SENSE INTO HIS HEAD
Arrogance will take her nowhere!
Mr Speaker, please don't waste your precious time on a person who has graduated in less than 24hrs from silly to stupid.
allow her to do her job , and to Mr offended, so your wife has not insulted you before? ohhh please, she's a woman maybe menopause koraa, she is even too decent massa.
Hon.Bagbin it's means that what Hon.Dompreh told president Mahama some time ago,you were happy.it wasn't you whom he insult like you will not tell Emeafa Hard castle to apologize.