The tactics of lying has been the stock in trade of the NPP. They did it to Nkrumah. They did it to Rawlings. They have done it to JDM. And now they are doing it to NDC nominees. As for the NPP their history of blackmail is u ...
This man pelpo can lie paa, ghanaians heard you loud and clear, anyway ndc party rewards liars and tugs, we are all watching.
Honourable stop beating about the bush.
Honourable Rashid Pelpuo is right. They truncated the video and sent out the part that fit their purpose. Anyone who has the truncated short portion of the interview, play it again and listen carefully, he indicated that "an ...
struggling answer
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Coming From Our Type of Place, The Issue of Our Future(What it Holds) Was The Thing, Almost All Eyes Were Focused Just to Ensure That One is Able To Achieve That Goal.
But OutSide of That Safety Net, It Seems The Majority o ...
The Youth Should Adhere To the Advise of the Former Fin.Min Who Told Them Government PayRoll Couldn't Onboard Anymore and Should Look Towards the Private Sector For Opportunities
Toilet self is better than John Mahama also known as ScaMahamamahama - Scammer Mahama..
politicians n their lies. today u r seriously denying wat u once said. anyway time ll tell. u r my home guy n i wish u well bcus i was brought up by ur snr bro who is nw de paramount chief of Wa traditional area de snr wife ...
Mr man this is after thought since 2015 you did not write a disclaimer about it but now that you are explaining
This man is a big fool. He lacks wisdom and intelligence. Tweaa
These politicians will continue deceiving us, knowing that some of the people are highly ignorant. So when a layman said that to you a learned politician, you couldn't think twice but went on air to tell listeners what you we ...
>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Mr. Pelpuo, the examples you cited to the Committee, such as carrying stones or cutting grass for sale as possible means to be self-employed is not true and not a job-creating strategy. Even though you alleged that the sugges ...
See this stupid cow ,he even said they can go carry stones and come and sell by the road sides,stupid northerner,useless fool he thinks we have short memory
I personally heard what was said fully and asking people to go and be cutting grass and picking stones for income generating venture is shameful.