With these set of immature politicians from the NPP and NDC Ghana will never make any significant progress.
I regret voting for these NDC cowards. How can you guys allow the micro minority to have their ways all the time. I can't wait for 4yrs to kick you guys out. There's no way npp would have allowed you guys do this... Bunch of ...
Ahiafor is such a weak man
Stupid Afenyo-Markin. Some of these micro minorities don't qualify to be in parliament. Bullies have no place in parliament.
NOW WE WILL SEE WHO WILL APOLOGISE TO THE SILLY CHILD..... SHE IS THE HARDEST CASTLE ALIVE,, I SWEAR
Ghanaians want them to pay for any damaged to serve as a lesson
I have watched all the appointment committee meetings since. I can tell you that much as it is allowed for the ranking to ask unlimited questions l tell you Freddie Blay and Joe Osei Wusuh would have ruled out all the quest ...
Idiot. Go and vote them out because of a stupid vetting being highjacked by post gbee afenyo msrkins
The state MUST DEAL FIRMLY WITH JERRY AHMED SHAIB (MP for Weija Gbawe). He was that WILD ANIMAL who was turning the tables and microphones
these idiots NPP micro minority thinks Ghana belongs to them ?
Did you see any NDC MP breaking anything in that room? Therefore, do not involve them but your NPP MP's. They were captured by TV3 cameras, damaging some of the equipment and tables. Ghanaians want the damaged cost taken from ...
If these people some of them are not respected, it's whose fault?
Is it Ablakwa or Akando everyday lies. Abbaaaa
Foolishness at the highest level
Violent micro minority. If you want to stage a walk out, do so. Why destroying tables and microphones like secondary schools on aluta.
This are the fools we call honourable members . How can we call them honourable when they do not obey the law that they are making .
They must be surcharged with the cost of repairs. Respect is earned.
Absolutely. They must be made to pay for the cost of every broken item out of their pocket. They shouldn't be allowed in parliament until full cost of broken items are paid in full
Foolish micro minority
The right honourable speaker of parliament, Rt. Hon. Bagbin, must, by law, surcharge these rebellious and anarchist NPP MPs for the wanton damages to government properties, as well as, sanction them from the appointments com ...
When idiots are in power. Silly peoples in charge of ghana. God will kill themselves all.
Nkorasefor Peoples Party -NPP
Hmmmmmm
You first need to tell foolish NDC to respect everyone .
I am presently watching the chaos in parliament and I am highly disappointed. These people don't deserve to be called honourables. They are an apology to the house. This been shown everwhere and these people decided to disgra ...
They should bill them and money deducted from their salary for destroying state properties. How can grown ups stoop so low to such dishonorable behaviors. Children are watching and learning from these so call Parliamentarians ...
I blame Efutu people for continually voting for a fool like Afenyo who thinks like a rat
You are right because a fool like you voted for the foolish NDC MPs who started fighting on 6th January 2021when were in opposition .
I blame Krobo people for always voting for an ape and animal like Sam George to represent them.
Sam George is NOT krobo.
You must be an ignorant idiot. Who told you that goon called Sam George is a Krobo?
Honorables indeed.. its a shame, the useless questions being asked brings total waste of man hours.
NPP is a chaotic party. It's very sad
Yes because the table have turned .
Arrest should be made, if ordinary ghana unlawfully caused damage ,he will be arrested and detain. The law is not only for the poor.
This is a stock in trade of NPP. Check the history of Ghana. Too destructive.
Arrest should be made, if ordinary Ghanaian unlawfully caused damage ,he will be arrested and detain. The law is not only for the poor.
The NPP is a disgrace!!!
Blame the minority leaders for all these unnecessary time waste. Sam George, Ablakea and Akando are more prepared for your rubble rousing attitude. Time for Ndc to show that they are in power. You leaders seem weak and it's n ...
The first deputy speaker doesn't fit for the job. He should resign for another person to take over. He is too soft. He allows that idiot Markin Afenyo to control the vetting process. Why? Appointing persons for such sensitive ...
Npp guys in the vetting committee are so useless to an extent that they don't deserve to bear the title honorable. When you remind them of this they get offended and begin to destroy things. Is that the way honorable persons ...
My brother now you have eye to see when your people were fooling in 6th January 2021 you didn't see hmmm God is watching us all.
Please let's all it is not good but don't put it on one side , have you asked the reason why th ...
@nanaba first off...you can start by not commenting like an idiot.
The ndc party is fill of fools and animals. They agreed to vet 4 people how come it increased to 6. Only idiots and lunatics support the ndc.
U see another animal ranting here. Ofui
Afenyo Markin should be the next flagbearer of the npp. Such a solid guy with brains. Noone in that animalistic ndc party can stand up to him. He made that insolent Nigerian boy who has no training called Sam George useless.
Really?
TRUTH IS PLANE TO SEE:AFRICAN LEADERS
IF WE WANT FREEDOM ,LET TAKE PRIDE IN AFRICA
IF AFRICA WANT DEMOCRACY LET HOLD ON TO OUR SOVIENTY
IF WANT PEACE ,LET LOVE OURSELVES AS AFRICANS
WISE LEADERS ALWAYS PUT THEIR PEOPLE F ...
Despicable!!! You call these idiots honorables??? If ordinary citizens or secondary school students had done this you would have called them lawless. What do you call these idiots? Who pays for the damage? Useless country wit ...
From what am seing and reading from the media,if NPP don't take care,they will remain in opposition for a longer time.I think Annor Domphre is a waste in parliament. He is not fit to be a parliamentarian at all.
The NPP MPs have proved their silliness but the NDC chairman must be blamed for it. It's difficult to understand why Afenyo Markin is allowed to take as much as over 5 hours to interrogate nominees asking irrelevant questions ...
Ghana paa the silly ones are rather ruling the wise. Look at a first timer Jerry Shaibu of Weija pushing and pulling tables, microphones etc. here and there. Shameless people.
I saw Annoyed Dumb-Rep acting childish, SILLY, and stupid!
Infact Ahiafor must be removed. He looked on for Afenyo Markins to have his way. He rather will gag his own pple eg Dafiamakpor and allow Afenyo to usw more than 3 hrs to ask questions
I stand to condemn the act of destroying state property and in fact all those involved must pay for the cost to replace the things that have been destroyed but most Ghanaians do not even care to know why the chaos.The NDC and ...
Thank you my brother , I think you are of the sensible people that GHANA need. You speaks the truth , may God be with you.
Who caused all the delay in vetting the nominees? Afenyo spent 3 hrs asking very stupid question and later created chaos. You may think NDC is weak but wait until the axe is laid to the root. If violence is the way to go then ...
But why should NDC change the schedule to 6 vettings , when you had settled on 4 with the NPp? This is bad faith on the part of of NDC, and the blame should squarely be placed on their heads.
Push Ablakwa and Akandoh to tomorrow. Why should the NDC insist they should be vetted at 11.30pm . Who will even watch, because it’s time for bed for most Ghanaians.
What NDC is doing doesn’t make sense at all.
ITS ONLY NDC THAT WILL PUSH FOR MIDNIGHT MINISTERIAL VETTING DUE TO THEIR DIABOLICAL INTENTIONS. SHAME ON THEM.
YOU ARE GIVING TOO MUCH RESPECT TO THE NP-PIGS. MEMBERS OF A PARTY THAT PUSHED FOR MIDNIGHT VOTE COLLATION IN 2020 DUE TO THEIR DIABOLIC INTENTIONS WITH THEIR STOOGE AND AKUFO ADDO APPOINTED ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER.
The chairman is very weak . He has to be serious a bit. Can't he been charged why allowing afenyo to be doing this unnecessary things there he use he slap.
Bernard Ahiator is a wise and measured man. If hotheads like Dafeaamakpor were to be in charge, the appointment committee sessions would be in flames, and that is not what Mahama wants. The chairman is doing the right thing.
That's why the Ashaiman MP said he should be given the chance to beat Npp members.
What you are saying is is foolish. If the parliament is in flames, do you think it will benefit Mahama’s administration?
You people should think deeply a bit.
More fire
Afenyo is the type of men we need in the npp. The ndc is made up of half brained people and infact no brain people. You need a tough, intelligent guy like Afenyo to deal with them. Afenyo Markin is the man of the year. We in ...
This is the kind of guy you don't need to lead npp at this time because he lacks intelligence and talks nonsense. This kind of behavior is what caused your miserable defeat. Trust me he's causing more harm than good to the np ...
You know you are lying. Afenyo is doing fantastic work. He is matching NDC boot for boot. You think you can bully NPP because you have the numbers. Apuu.
Tickle yourself and laugh, you're the micro minority. No one is enthused about this stone age politics. At a point he couldn't even remember his own question whe he was asked to repeat it and that's what you call fantastic ro ...
A few slips is normal. Nobody is super human. In any case isn’t he doing his work by blocking the majority from trying to impose this scandalous midnight ministerial vetting on the committee. Pls come again with logic not y ...
@Yoman, and your mega majority is having a hell of a time handling a micro minority? That should tell how horrible NDC is and how powerful NPP is even in their micro state. Don't joke with the elephant. It's down but not out, ...
My respect, Emeafa Hardcastle.
Now, I know you knew what majority of us didn't know.
Afenyon markins is a disgrace. One fair guy in NPP destroyed the tables he should be charged. The chairman is so weak, he can not control Afenyo markins.NPP guys are destroyers that is exactly what they did to Nkrumah
THERE IS A REASON THAT LADY WON'T TAKE CRAP FROM THE ANOH-DOMPREH OR DOMPEH BOY. HE AND HIS COLLEAGUES ARE ONLY THERE FOR THE THURSDAY PARLIAMENTARY JOLLOF! AFTER THEIR LEADER, THE FOOLISH AFENYO-MARKIN, COMPLAINED ABOUT THE ...
My friend, what you are saying is ridiculous. If NDc had not forced to add more people for vetting , other than the 4 vettings earlier agreed, and insisting to conduct midnight session, when most people are asleep, all this c ...
May Afenyo Markin who together with Afful Broni and Co. in July 2017, with Akufo Addo's backing, masterminded the removal of the then rightfully appointed VC Professor Mawutir Avoke, be accursed and brought to shame and disg ...
Are these honorable people? Now, they have vowed, even as micro minority, to make Ghana ungovernable by Mahama's administration. MAY THEY BE ACCURSED AND NEVER EVER AGAIN COME TO POWER! AMEN!
This is irrelevant. Blame your NDC for creating all this mess. Rules must be respected.
Which rules are you talking about? I hope you'll not start complaining when ndc begins to ignore the micro minority and eventually render them totally useless. Soon you're the one who will be crying. Don't take the ndc for gr ...
Kay, are you using your head. You think if the vetting had ended with the 4 ministers previously agreed, there would be any problem? Any sane person would object to the NDC nicodemously bringing in additional persons to be ...
NDC , what is the urgency here? Why force to have ministers vetted at midnight. This is disgraceful on Mahama’s watch.
And who caused the delays ? It's your useless micro minority asking stupid questions that resulted in the delays. Do you support vandalism and destruction of the microphones? Any sane person will not condone this nonsense. T ...
Destroying of state properties. They have to pay, and jailed as well. So it’ll save us deterrent to other mps.
Write your comme
ON Ghana why
There should be coup so that GHANIANS will learn SENSE
Can stupid Afenyo Marlins be moved from the appointment committee Mr Ahiafor is as weak as a melted salt he has given all the chances to evil Agenyo Marlins to take control over the appointment committee what is this Mr Ahiaf ...
There must be restrictions on the number of persons allowed into the vetting room.Overcrowding.
We all saw what happened. To me l will continue to blame that inferiority and lack of self confidence man, Ahiafor the 1st deputy speaker. This man right from the beginning should have watched previous vettings chaired by Bur ...
Master , what you are saying is RUBBISH. You know NDC caused all this problem by trying to impose midnight a different a. agenda on the committee. BLAME YOUR PARTY FOR ONCE.
NDC is a very useless party and I totally regret giving them my vote. Is this what we gave you over 100 majority advantage for? To sit and let the minority dictate to you? How useless can you be? And the chair repeatedly sayi ...
@No one, are you now realising that 'NDC is a very useless party...'?
We need a military take over. John Mahama is weak and soft. We need soldiers to rule over Ghana till we are ready for democracy. The fact that this is happening under Mahama shows they have no respect for him
You are a cow. I don't know how women give birth to animals like you.
Our honourable men in parliament, must bow their heads down in shame for their dishonourable act. They've to pay for any damaged state property.
It’s rather NDC that must bow their heads in shame.
I’m NPP, but I like the chair, Mr Ahiafor. He is a very mature and a sensible person. He should not allow senseless NDc members on the committee to manipulate him like a PUPPET.
You could have walked away instead.
Me, I blame Mahama for all this confusion. Everything is not going according to plan, in Ghana now. He is too soft.
Massa NPP members are behaving like candidates in an exam hall who hadn't learned well. Let even a spoon fall down in the hall and you see the noise those candidates will make. Of course they will enjoy a disruption of the ...
Ndc/Npp Ghana’s biggest problem..Afenyo-Markins, relax u are gradually destroying Npp chances of winning power in 2028..Ghanaians are observing..no need to be tough..let Ghanaians make their own decision..That’s why I kee ...
Hmmmm. When Awal Muhammed, George Ayisi of NADMO and Agyapa Mercer come on TV to laugh like goats during panel discussions, they were so sure that strategy will win them more votes. So allow the King of Winneba to sing on l ...
Pathetic, to say the least!
The Micro Minority members deserve some sound beatings seriously. Ahiafor should be changed with immediate effect.
NPP thinks Ghana belongs to them huh. How can Afenyo Markins be allowed to be wasting people time asking irre ...
WELL DONE THE MIGHTY MINORITY
MORE FIRE
You mean MINIATURE MICRO MINI MINORITY
Both parties should be voted out, Ghana needs dedicated, mature and intelligent men to rule us. OH GHANA.Hmmmmmmmmm
Very proud otani, the meaning of table turns is prophecy, it means Ghana belongs to ntafoo for 100 years I'm proud to call tanni woow.
Ewes and fantis is our closest brother from Tani Ewe or fantis akim or Asante the just talk too much the can never be president again in ghana history mark my words
Very disgraceful. Our politicians are mirror reflection of the people they represent. The citizenry voted them into power using violence so no wonder their exhibiting same. To date how many of them, both sides, have made any ...
We as Ghanaians have to stand up against all this childish games both sides are playing. HE JDM is waiting for his ministers to kick start and reset the country for Ghanaians and you people are there playing politics. NPP is ...
This is what happens when we copy someone's democracy.Vetting for what we not in US.The President already appoints all CEOs
Ghanaians copy and paste won't work let's get a system that works.PNDC M
NDC legacy
COUP COUP COUP D’ETAT
Power gone to the dogs.NDC is a bunch of fools.Illeterates who don’t deserve to be in parliament.Ghanaians voted for them out of anger and frustration not because they are good to lead the country.99% of NDC are fools
Please let us know very well that God exist He will investigate each and every one of you be MP DCE MCE OR EVEN PRESIDENT HIM SELF ON THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT THAT IS THE LAST DAY
They say public should respect parliament, but, the parliament don't respect itself. This is so barbaric.
Nkwasiafo) nkoaaa
Dis just da beginnin voting for a party call P-NDC vaillant party
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Organized criminals at each other's throat.
MPs who are seen as lawmakers and are expected to exhibit some level of decorum, are themselves perpetrating lawlessness.
INSTALLION -TROUBLESHOOT- SERVICE-TRAINING
CCTV CAMERA
ELECTRIC FENCE
ACCESS CONTROL
GATE AUTOMATION
HOME AUTOMATION
TIME & ATTENDANCE
DAMPROOFING
PROPERTY CARE
WATERPROOFING
BIOFILL-DIGESTER
BUILDING RE ...