THE APPROPRIATE NAME (FLAG STAFF HOUSE), should immediately replace the name jubilee house. I am pleading with you Mr. President. Akufo-addo and his thievery government, only went to jubilate there in quandering Ghana's Preci ...
Quran is toilet paper
We believe, and we are anxiously waiting for you President Mahama to also DISMISS that JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO ADWAMANHENE MENSAH..!!!!!
@Broni, the colonial Flagstaff house is NO MORE. If you need the old pictures you can go to the museum and kiss it. We now have a befitting edifice called JUBILEE HOUSE. Period!!
You are very stupid, @Yak! The Flagstaff House will FOREVER be a core part of your national history. The Flagstaff House was used by Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah to govern our country so productively back then, and this is somet ...
Why do you NDC guys enjoy insulting when you are criticised or corrected.
When you always make it your habit to be spilling deliberate nonsense, the least anyone can do is to insult you. Otherwise, we should start beating you with all your micro minority nonsense!
Because they are aimless and don't the word Country. All what they understand is the National Destruction CONGRESS. So if you criticize the the party they have to insult. All what they want is money to buy Kenkey and akpetesh ...
Admittedly, the name, "Flagstaff House", for all it stood for, would be wholly inappropriate, as the seat of govt. "Jubilee House" also stinks. I think that the opportunity has brought itself for the people of this country to ...
@ Broni Panayoti
The Appropriate Name of Volta Region is TRANS-TOGOLAND ENCLAVE.The Ewe/ Ayigbe Tribe shd be classified as Togolese Refugees in Ghana. Naniamaa Dzimakpla always divisive holding Ghana backward
@Nana
How old are you?
You don't sound mature in your submissions at all
What's wrong with his suggestions?The problem Ghana is going through is from these people. They don't think about the future and the development of the country. All what they think is the Ndc
Hahahaha, you can clearly see how stupid and infantile @Nana and @Kofi Adu are bleeding. Egyimifuor miénu.... stop grieving wae! You can come back in 2084. Bye-Byeeeeeeee..................
Have you heard about the 28th February shooting? Ever heard of Corporal AGBELI ATTIPOE, Sergeant ADJETEY? Do you know where they come from? Do you know that it was KOMLA GBEDEMAH who financed Nkrumah’s campaign ? Do you kno ...
The Electoral Commissioner dismissed was appointed for your own interests. Jane has been an exceptional Electoral Commissioner and has not shown bias towards anyone. However, the NDC accused her and unjustly criticized her c ...
The entire membership of Ghana's Electoral Commission need to be lined up and hurriedly tried for their HIGH TREASON..!!!!! This is a group of DIABOLICAL THIEVES & INFIDELS who have been assembled by Ghana's FORMER GANGSTA & ...
John Dramani Mahama himself shd have been tried long ago and imprisoned for his Criminal act on the Airbus Bribery. His brother Ibrahim Mahama shd also be investigated. Buuluuuuu kwaashia kwambii
Hhhmmm same thing on my mind. He’s gone into OBLIVION; never to be a NUISANCE to right minded people again
@Afriyie, Tweaaa, you call the performance of Jean Mensah exceptional. With all the issues from the very day she was appointed to date, you think she is exceptional. God help us.I believe you are a reflection of the incompete ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Of course your Electoral Commissioner.. Partner in crime.....
Jane is way better than Charlotte Osei.
Scrap the Ex-gratia and article 71entitlements. If we are serious of making the country an economically sound one let us also abolish the per- diem procedure and let's challenge our politicians and technocrats to show concern ...
Mahama, by this utterance, has confirmed the perception many Ghanaians had that Charlotte Osei took important electoral decisions to favour NDC. Her inputs on the committee will be viewed by political opponents as politically ...
YOURS IN DEED.
Mahama loves corruption, it's in his DNA and so he sees nothing wrong with Charlotte Osei who was dismissed for financial malpractices at the Electoral Commission. Flawed president, a president with questionable integrity. ...
@Yalley, are you serious? If Mahama has questionable integrity, what do you say of Akufo-Addo?
If Akuffo Addo is not a loose talker, he will not tell the Chief of Aflao to go and construct the School himself. Again because of him being a loose talker, he told the people of Kumawu that they can vote for NDC if they so w ...
We all know she was your electoral commissioner, hahahahaha
I HOPE AND PRAY THEY CAN PUT POLITICAL LENSES AWAY AND POLISH THIS AKROMFOO CAPRICIOUS CONSTITUITI DRAWN TO SUIT ONLY ONE PERSON! the jealous murderer rawlings!
Another waist of scare resources by poor people. If anything is produce at all it will die with ndc when they leave office
We know she is yours do not worry.
Very immatured statement from a predident!
Harlot Osei's toto sweet this ashawo president papa! Look at how Papano is conning her.
!!!!!!!! Single women are waiting for you at -~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Should this be an impeachable offense ?
So the EC position is now political and your slay queens are waiting for the position.
Flag staff is a military term and a colonial name ?
Are we independent now or back to Colonialism?
A cause in a good direction ,hope it strengthen and deepen Ghana's democracy from now into the future for generations to come
The two look like husband and wife.
WHERE IS THE STUPID SENSLESS CHIMPANZEE THE STATE COFFERS LOOTER NOW? HE IS HIDING, FOOLISH MAN AKUFO ADDO, U WILL DIE SOON, KWASIA KWA
Eii, 'my electoral commissioner ' paa! I never knew she was to work for you but not Ghana. That's why she was refusing to announce the results of the humiliating 2016 results.