JDM Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo Piiaaaooooo. Time for accountability is here. ORAL is here to stay forever and ever Amen.
If you kill muslims you will go straight to heaven
Kromfuor Ernest Addison, please get ready to show us how your Ghc 80 billion cedis was secretly printed at the Bank of Ghana, and how you bloody criminals shared it. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor aban...!!!!!
HAS ANYONE SEEN AKWASI ADADE, MY BROTHER HAS THE NPP CUT YOUR FUNDING THAT YOU DONT POST ANYMORE, OR HUNGER CATCH YOU? KWASHIA BUULU
Comments and posting Apathy catch am. PRINCE KWASEA ADADE OFUI P33 is sleeping instead of commenting for Bawumia .
Adade was one of the idiots sitting in the flag staff house as a staffer. Just doing that for salary. Now their lot is broken
Congratulations Dr ASIAMAH. All the best in your appointment. We hope your rich experience together with the Finance minister you’ll turn around the economic fortunes of this Country.
Nana addo is past tense. We have a mini zoo at achimota forest we got all or most of the animals but we don't have chimpanzee. Can his advisers negotiate with him so that for the mean time he can come and be acting as ...
THE SAME OLD CROOKS, MAHAMA TOO WHY?
Gyimifuor ba! If you know you qualify, why not give your name to your party Executives? Has anyone stopped you
Mahama is this not your crook who was sacked for malfeasance? Mahama is bringing back all the NDC thieves.
No doubt, Mahama is a Thief and Drunk.
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
May God forgive you for denigrating your elders
@Mary, may God bless you for being truthful about our Kyebi chimpanzee
Why didn't you jail him after 8 years in power.
Justice takes time and the most criminal politician just ordered his corrupt AG to discontinue the case for him to come milk Ghana dry again. NDC fools don’t know this cos you’re under a spell.
R.I.P. NPP = We'll see you satanic vagabonds in 2084.
Incompetent people always ask for time.
ADDISON IN TROUBLE. HE MUST VOMIT ALL THE STOLLEN MONEY. FOOLISH MAN!
!! Single women are waiting for you at -~>> www.Sexy24.mom
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Is it not under this same guy ghana suffered greatly in 2016...what new thing is he bringing to the table this time...I fear for the future of ghana's economy and business
Mahama has no ideas.. Did we expect anything better from a dull and timid president?
Ghanains will suffer and wish these criminals will rule for long.
Bawumia is having Leprosy. He contracted the Leprosy by fingering kayayee women at the hostel
Recipient of the Chief Clearing Agent.Are we safe.
Useless write up.He was deeply involved in doling out taxpayers money to the Banks in the scandalous ruining of the Banking System. He is a thief who has just been cleared by another thief.
This kind arrogance, threat to public and civil servants contributed to your woeful lost in the just ended election.
Way to go JM. Investigate money printing, bloated expenses, overpriced Headquarters and collusion with Ken Ofori Atta.
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ...
Congratulations my brother, GOD is still on your side
I am so happy for this gentleman. They accused him falsely to pave way to appoint Akufo Addo’s girlfriend. God is indeed great. She should be the first to be dismissed. How she came the same way she should go.
Ndc members you are that Mahama has appointed armed robber
Ndoum's license will be restored very soon
Togbe Afede no see top
Mobile phone operability. ISD 1billion. So would he be earning salary n pension at the same time?? Ghana dee biii
Afede no see top! But let us speak aloud, who do these politicians take us for? Someone dolled out money with no care has been brought back!
The constitution needs urgent review!
We did not for JM to pardon criminals and give some of them top appointments.
Thief appointed as BoG Governor. Ghana now a Banana Republic under thief Mahama.
God bless JM for this appointment. He is very qualified for the job.
OH REALLY?!!! BUT I THOUGHT THE BANK OF GHANA BELONGED TO AKUFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA??!!….WHERE ARE THEY NOW?!!…TIME CHANGES AMPA
The next NPP government will revisit your court case
This thief was cleared to be appointed Governor. Shame
Congrats, Dr.
Not his degrees and experience the country needs
But how he's going to get the cedi be stable
Ghanaians have now seen who the real clearing agent is. To appoint a man who is being prosecuted for causing financial loss to the state is the height of impunity. How can a man of such questionable character be made governo ...
Without meaning in any way to be disrespectful to Dr. Asiama, some of us believe that the Ghana economy has reached a point where the Gov of the Central Bank must come from the ranks of the movers and shakers from the financi ...
If anything at all, is it this Dr Johnson Asiedu that had been accused of aiding the failure of the foreclosed banks and was being tried in court that JDM should appoint as Governor of BOG? This is a dangerous trend for Ghana ...
YOU SEE MAHAMA ! HE REASONS WITH THE BACK HOLE AND THE DICK! NO SENSE! BUT SHOULDN'T HE KNOWS THAT GOD IS WATCHING HIM TOO!