Qur'an is toilet paper.
Speaker Badgin is the worst speaker for the fourth republic. Gradually after NPP promoted him to become a speaker in 2020 he is gradually becoming a dictator.
You NPP guys have SHORT memories. Now you understand the meaning of selective justice. What had Akuffo Addo and NPP been practising for the past eight years? Akuffo Addo hated Ewes so badly. What was the government of the ...
Speaker Badgin has been the most luckiest speaker in the fourth republic of Ghana but I am afraid his would remember him as the most cunniest, hopeless and worst speaker. He is growing up horns and wings as dictator.
@Bernard Ayomey or whatever you called yourself hopelessness started from your family the day your parents give birth to you as a son.what happened there you hail it right?why are we blind by this stupid political colours.
Have they forgotten that the press were there, and we also saw what happened on TV live? And from what we saw, even Dafeamekpor shouldn't have been suspended. He was rather being strangled with his own batakari.
Nyatefe or whatever you call yourself, you must wise up. Even robot machines have a regulated time for operation. How can the Chairman decide to punish the committee by forcing them to sit continuously for more than 12 hours ...
What are you going on about. You don’t make sense at all. You think what Afenyo Markin is doing is vetting? What good to the vetting process do the questions he asks bring to the process? Afenyo Markin does not know the dif ...
@Agyenco or whatever you called yourself,in as much as wise up exist and robots machine have a regulated time to operate, must they behave like animals there ??
No where in the world have I heard speaker changing minority to majority and suspending members with committee of finding. I think this speaker is the most useless speaker in our practice of democracy.
@George, which part of the world have you been beside fankyeneko lol, MPs are suspended in most civilised worlds so pls stop the uninformed mentality. Ghana is gone to the wires with people like you.
Bagbin think Parliament of Ghana is his bonafide property. The dictatorship and oppression of Speaker Bagbin has reached a crescendo m. The Minority caucus should boycott Parliament for the two weeks he has placed the suspens ...
Agyenco remove the political spectacle and make a good point.I don’t believe you are in uk because those outside do think base on issues
I think they have an evil spirit in their centre. Pray for them.
Joy, have you forgotten that micro minority leader is an occult (Freemason)? He is being lead by the occult spirit watch him carefully especially his eyes. For Rev Kweku to win Ablekumah West for the NDC for the first time he ...
Their eyes are blinded, their hearts are hardened, So that they wouldn't see with their eyes and perceive with their hearts.. Total destruction of the NPP!! They still don’t know what Hit them so hard.. some say is apathy.. ...
I don’t think parliamentary immunity means members of parliament can just do anything and go Scot free. After all, we the citizens will pay the taxes to bear the costs of their action.
Pls let’s all be fair and open mi ...
The speaker everyone knows is bias, a dictator, unfair to npp always. He thinks parliament is his personal property any thing that comes into his mind then he says it. Very soon Ghanaians will come back their senses the mist ...
Which mistake@honourable if you call this one mistake then we want more of the ndc eiii Massa you can’t put sand in our eyes oo we tried the blue and tried the green ooo Ghanaian are sense-able now.pains straight to the che ...
Afenyo Markins the Silly micro Minority leader can lead them to the supreme court for interpretation of the suspension by the Speaker.
Nonsense.
This NPP idiots think Ghana belongs to them ooh.
Mr Speaker won't take such N ...
The speaker must also suspend the two leaders on the vetting committee but not only the whips. The chairman and the ranking member must be punished for failing to maintain law amd order
The minority must take action to protest. If there is a means through parliament or the courts they should apply that. That adds beauty to democracy and fight against dictatorship.
The Minority should know that Speaker Bagbin by nature thrives on chaos. He will fuel chaos and use it to cement his authority in any position he finds himself. They should prepare to meet him "boot for boot" so that his inor ...
The Minority should be ashamed of themselves, the Speaker did the right thing by suspending the MPs. Even the 4 is too small. Michael Okyere Baafi and Akwasi Acquah shouldn't be spared.
It is the inaction of the speaker in similar or even worse past evens that has emboldened you to continue in that distractive tangent. Speaker Bagbin haven realized this has decided to act to nib the ugly canker in the bud. K ...
Bagbin has failed as a speaker
These NPP MPs have learnt nothing from the catastrophic defeat they suffered in the recent elections. This partisan statement has made their situation worse. So long as they have Afenyo Markin as their leader in parliament th ...
The Afenyo Kwasea Markin led minority will call over one thousand press conferences between now and 2028. The Winneba dog go explain taya. I swear
Das he even has de powers to suspend apptment committe members, i dnt knw whch part of our constitution gives him dose powers. anyway time ll tell wooo
- Business / Corporate websites
There is always a first time and we cant allow this to continue.The fact the previous destruction were left unpunished created in your minds that you can act foolishly and go free
STUPID NPP........ YOUR STUPIDITY WILL BE MET WITH BRUTAL FORCE WHEN YOU EXCEED LIMITS
this is what happens when your clearing agent is missing. haha
NPP will be in opposition for a long time if they maintain this posture of seeing nothing wrong with their actions even when with clear evidence misbehaving. Where are the enyansafo?
Go to Supreme Court !!!!!!!!!
Per.John Mahama will be disappointed for choosing Bagbin as speaker,he should have gone for Hon Sam George or Sammy Gamfeyor Hon Aseido Nketiah
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -~>> www.Sexy24.mom
NPP is mentioning 7th January,2021? Who stole ballot paper?
The rock that you stumbled upon and fell is blameless but the rock that you hit your head on when you fell is rather to be blamed. The MPs what power or authority allow them to disrupt and destroy state properties? Which prov ...