Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Erastus sorry about that. It happened to u bcos Satan himself was the one in power then but now he is no more. For him to destroy our water bodies to this extent nature will deal with him fairly and squarely till his death an ...
Hmmmmmmm! These politicians, God punish them (those in galamsey)
But why have you stop now,because you have got what you want
Massa stop these self glorification why can’t u post some of the threatening text messages u journalist skew presentation to achieve ur diabolical aims
I won’t be surprised if a galamsay kingpin is financial u to distrac ...
I have been consistent in calling for a ban on Galamsey.i see the parliamentarian shockingly asking ignorant questions off the western north regional minister short of calling for a complete ban. It is a mafia and can not be ...
Running away from fighting galamsey under Mahama. Hypocrisy behind consoles
If Mahama doesn't deal with galamsay, he can build the best castles, roads, and build the best economy but Akuffo Addo will be an angel compared to him. How can you tell me Ghana needs gold and we are broke so we should have ...