We all know he is in the running come 2028. Masa
It is possible. Asiedu Nketia can easily get 100% in Volta & Oti regions plus all the Northern regions .His only problem will be the Akan dominated regions if they vote he won't win but if they abstain then pronto for him
So now NDC after all the noise you made about the age of Candidate Akuffo Addo, you are ready to present Asiedu Nketia who will be 72 years come the next general elections in December 2028? Mind you Akufo-Addo was also 72 wh ...
A country just added this skill into secondary schools curriculum - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fr ...
The power struggle has started. NDC should remember JA Kufuor's 17 successors who all thought they could succeed him which led to serious power struggles which brought friction. Just 24 days after coming into power you have p ...
If John Dramani Mahama can get 56.7% to defeat Dr Mahamudu Bawumia in the Dec 2024 election then every member of NDC can also be President in future.That is the confidence that every NDC member has.
Tweaaaaa. You purple should stop this tomfoolery.
We’re aware already. Stop bringing in this spirituality things anytime
Every appointed Minuster will be planning to run for Presidenr. It looks like the next 4yrs for Ghana is goibg to be a guangutan waste!
The image of christianity has fallen so low that even common sense has run away from the church. Fools, thieves and complete idiots are now the flagbearers of the Christian faith.
Mosquito for president... hahaha. He should forget it.
Will he wear the wife’s coat, Jacket or Pullover when he becomes the President and travels to Europe, Russia, Canada, or the USA during Winter? Hahahaha. What a nice President Ghana would have.
It just shows the depth of how the once respected Black Star of Africa has fallen that such a person can be considered as a future Head of State. Since 1992, we have been governed by two useless parties who have won elections ...
Asiedu Nketia should come up to tell the world if he is interested in being the president of mother Ghana.
Asiedu Nketia as president will be very interesting, I know and he can.but hmmmmmm. I will advise him not to try it. ...
The Resident Ghana can’t wait for.. It shall come to pass
Who? Asiedu Nketia !! Hmmmm boi Ghana paa. Then some of us will keep our nationality secret. Aaba this horrible creature to run for presidency. NDC please bring a presentable person.
Did the Emperor Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings not become a Head of State Dictator and later a President? What were his qualifications? At least we know Asiedu Nketsia was a Palmwine Tapper. Hahahaha, what a horrible President he ...
Pure charade. Do you call this prophecy? It fits for cantata.
Is this prophecy, prediction or campaign.
Please come again
I don't think this is a prophecy. The probability that Johnson will succeed john is very high.
Lotto prophesy.
Azaaaaaar nkoa. Prediction not prophecy azaaaaaar and attention seeking tribalist.
It's time to start eliminating and shooting these pastors one by one for fake prophesies
WHERE IS THE STUPID SENSLESS CHIMPANZEE THE STATE COFFERS LOOTER NOW? HE IS HIDING, FOOLISH MAN AKUFO ADDO, U WILL DIE SOON, KWASIA KWA
You animal your family will die before Akufo Addo animal dog
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The president Ghana can’t wait for. Discipline, experience and his can do ability shall offer opportunities to the youth. It is just the beginning
Ooh! Shame!!! We've already heard that Asiedo Nketia wants to be president. So now this fake anti- God is being used to push the idea around Shaaaame!!
Tweaaaa. I wil give up my Ghanaian citizenshp.
Funny people
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on --~> www.Sexy24.mom
God forbid bad things on Ghanaians,are there no proper human beings in Ghana anymore
Absolute rubbish of the highest order.
Although Asiedu Nketiah is a man of integrity, chance must be given to young and experienced men like Emmanuel Armah Buah, Emmanuel Kwesi Bedzrah, Alex Mould, Kwame Awuah Darko.