Is a bitter truth, because the chimp have swallowed the purse.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. .....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Akuffo Addo mist be prosecuted and jailed
What about John Mahama, the Airbus thief? Was Efo Jeremiah Rawhide Rawlings ever prosecuted for his numerous crimes including stealing from the country and murders that he and his cohorts committed. At least we still remember ...
We must start somewhere.
You dis Kari Kari, you go 'kari' pain teyy, you go taya. Then take the lead to receive your "Cherished Mother Serpent" at Hell's Gate. He will face hellfire both on Earth and in Hell proper. SaviorJ.J, ha ha, he is cool in He ...
Enough of these endless claims of corruption. You are now in Govt, with an Attorney General in place. It is now time to prosecute to back up these claims with evidence.
You see your English!!!
Go and jail him..he is waiting for u
One of your US top Senators in your backyard there in NJ. Wasn't he jailed 11 years for corruption, days ago? You Ghananaians in Port Authority there.. Incoherent, with lost direction and mind. Listed perhaps, for Trump depor ...
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Pig toilet self is better than homo Mahama
The NPP under the most ugliest president ever in the world akuffo addo is a criminal. He is a descendant of traitors and criminals and bandits called NPP. Never should Ghanaians select such an old ofui monkey as president aga ...
Hon. Sam Geroge. Stand steadfast by your words. Except NPP blockheaded cronies, all Ghanaians stand firm by you. This Akufo-Addo Monkey, must never go scott free. What impunity is this? Exodus 14:23 is Living Word
Even the murderers Boakye Gyan and Jeremiah John Rawlings were made to die and go scot free. Even Jeremiah was given a State Burial and Funeral.
We must start somewhere. Otherwise we'll never get there - a future with minimal corruption -.
Sam George bring all proofs out aaiii
Akuffo Addo has to serve time in jail asap !!!
Most of us know that akufo Addo government is a thievery blockhead brigade who stole massively from the State. It was evident that Ghanaians had witnessed the mother serpent of corruption on display. An old imbecile thief wit ...
Fortunately Sam George government is in power so he would provide evidence of all the lootings in court for prosecution.
Let's all wait and see. The prisons will be so full that I expect Sam George to advise his government ...
Purse1 or Purse2? Purse1 is Ghana's Own Money. Purse2 is Borrowed Monies in £,€,&$. Akufo-addo chopped clean,Purse1. Purse2, they stole and shared in the air, even before the plane touches down Terminal 3
With kenkey party in the evening, following their touch down. For Ghanaians to watch. on TV. Black Monkey Akufo-Addo, you will vomit Purse1 and Purse2, like they born twins
Like a Bat which vomits offsprings, so shall akufo-addo vomit the monies. Traditional birth attendants will help. To horn his 2-testicles, if need be, to push up pressure, to deliver smooth & quick, the 'Twin-Purse'. Live on ...
The MOST GULLIBLE PEOPLE ON EARTH ARE GHANAIANS!
If you want to win an ELECTION EASILY, just LEVEL WILD ALLEGATIONS AGAINST THE INCUMBENT GOVERNMENT OR YOUR POLITICAL OPPONENT AND THEN YOU WOULD SOON REALIZE THAT THE THINKI ...
@Kwadwo. This long talk, ain't gonna take you nowhere. Simply put, Akufo-Addo is a Thief. A micro 3rd Class brain, with Master Class Looting expertise. Period! He will account to the People. And dance to the music, as well.
It's a trite that Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruption and a week was not complete without a scandal that rocked Akuffo Addo, family and friends government . In fact, Akuffo Addo is the most corrupt, incompetent ...
100/100
Mahama is the father serpent, you Ndc devil
We know you. We know your signature tune. Yesterday, you were Mary. Today, you are Mensa. Oh NPP. Just keep changing names but the DNA remains ever the same. Ethnocentric Criminals! Cheap crooks.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
How many have you got for thief Mahama's 1st government you devil.
Fellow low IQ countrymen and women, Ghanaians will still remain fools and brain death as we still hail the thief and sickle John Mahama. Nana Addo will still remember the best president ever we have in Ghana. Take it or leave ...
Quote "Ghanaians will still remain fools and brain 'death'..Unquote. An A-One Wontuminan Facutlty, within Abwakwa State College. With the "best ever president", as Chancellor for Life. What meanness! Cheap crooks!
Pride they say go before destruction
Sam George is too proud of himself and l know very soon he will mature to know that pride will destroy him
Now you know that PRIDE destroys. What then, of Ego laced in stupid Arrogance?.Hellfire! abi? Soon you lot will realise that Ghanaians mean business. I exodus you with Exodus Ch 13:14. Go wey you. You monkey!!
Sam George is now a minister and he should be wary not to come defend any scandal he gets himself entangled in. There will be a thousand more of such scandals in his ministry before the four year term comes to an end.
>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on --~> www.Sexy24.mom
Kwasiaa aboabiba dzimakpla because talk is cheap foolish boy
I salute Sam Gyata Gourge.
Afenyo Markins might be smoking something before coming to the appointment committee.
That's a bold stance by the minister designate Sam George and no one should trying bullying him to back down if indeed the fmr president did commit those criminalities.
If we keep defending the indefensible, how then do we r ...
Jolly good Ghanaian Fellows. Dawn is breaking. Just ignore these hollow NPP banana brains. Whom remain impervious to commonsense. Some even do ask: Am I still black or white? We have work to do. Please, PRESS ON!
Zipp it and prosecute!
Go and do 700 good things for your constituency. They have the worst roads and suffer serious water scarcity