Super scary indeed. Hahaha
A country that has no direction will have things like this as leaders.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. .....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Afenyo Markin is such an immature idiot.
Hahahaha. He should come to Bukom Boxing Arena. A certain girl selling fish opposite the Fire Service Training School will turn his stupid face into an Asafo No. 1 dear caught from the Winneba forest. Alagmai
His face will surely be pummelled like a hunted deer. Caught at the Winneba Deer Hunting Festival
Ha ha ha ha ... see e stomach .... the reason he dey misbehave... just one slap and you go forget that nonsense boxing skills....
Hahaha, I can't stop laughing; did the writer really say 'powerful' punches? My 10-year old daughter punches harder than that.
Afenyo actually looked like a pregnant woman out there in that gym. He should be banned from ever ...
whats wrong about a young man training himself to be fit for his work? Have you seen a video of our Papa Duncan William boxing? Was he training himself to fight his Junior pastors or the church? It is called Physical Educatio ...
His mental health is very very poor. Psychiatric bingo. He is a very big disgrace to Freemasonry and NPP ! Now Kevin Taylor about to expose every skeleton in his closest. Very foolish and loser afenyo monkey.
The man of the hour. Let's go.
Come on , Afenyo is not physically that strong but his strategy of agree with him or disturbance which is wrong. He is fine gentleman but likes debate n talks too much. There is land guard in there, Jerry Ahmed, !
If this man is not changed minority leader, his party will lose a lot more seats in future elections.
His unpopularity among the ordinary people are too glaring to be ignored. If he remains the leader it will spell doom fo ...
NPP Micro minority leader Alex Afenyo Markin is training to fight NDC majority leader Mahama Ayariga. He should prepared for swollen face, bleeding nose and black eyes. I fact, if I were Afenyo Markin, I will prepare nationa ...
Foolish MP, is he preparing to go and fight in parliament? He'll meet his super boxers there. Silly ass
Just seeking attention. What lies inside, differs greatly from the optics outside. Simply put 'A Coward Inherent', jabbing banana punch and yelling hoarse. Oh NPP,
public deceipt and comedy galore! What a Foolish Boy
Childish minority leader ,what a disgrace npp should be disband and most of them to serve time in jail !!!!!
Hw3 no kwasia. Infant, the black man is a fool thanks to NPP politicians
GHANAWEB AND FOOLISHNESS. AND SO WHAT? NPP CRIMINALS
NPP is full of illiterates educated criminals fool and we Fantes had packing the fools among us to join Ashanti/Akims forest criminals organization elephant family. What a fool, he want to turn the Ghana parliament into a bat ...
This is just the normal boxing training exercise routine we all do in our various gym sessions. I personally don’t see anything wrong with a politician trying to get shape
But where did he buy the gloves? I blame the shop owner for selling this rat a pair of boxing gloves. He should be arrested if Afenyo Markin dies in the ring. Can this fool throw a blow? Tweaaaaa
A complete moron!!
Afenyo and Annor Dompreh rightly belong to the Kumasi Zoo in the bush asanteman kingdom.
TALE OF THE TAPES:- In the ring is the undisputed Welterweight champion of Efutu. 88 fights , No lose, No draw, 88 wins . All by KOs. Afenyooooooooo Markinnnnnnssss
Bawumia is just a dancing goat on stage. Very incompetent. We the NPP should make Afenyo Markin our flag bearer for the 2028 elections. An Afenyo Markin/ Annor Dompreh ticket will win the elections for our party hands down ...
Demonic, ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
His trainer and corner man is Opete Vulture head K. T. Hammond. With a towel already around his neck. Drillship boxing coach
This one ebi show show make you try am in parliament you go cry call your mother felefele mutum
Not serious leadership. Concert, Concert.
When will these lot learn discipline, seriousness and innovation from ASIA?
Still locked up in 2000 BC.
After all these trainings, Hon Ablakwa gave him a one round hard knock out.
Foolish man wearing boxing gloves and jumping about like a fool
Pls dont go a fool with Rockson ooo, he will just flooryou with a blow
Dzimakpla Afenyo Markins questions sounds stupid
Ask a reasonable questions about innovation
But no just asking stupid silly questions
You go train taya
This Afenyo Markins guy might be smoking something.
>> Hot girls are waiting for you on --~> www.Sexy24.mom
Joke saaaaaammm this man
Makins,the KWASIA JIMMII politician,Don't worry your opponets are also taking Karate drills secretly.Karate vrs Boxing..
Continue to be healthy. Ghana needs your probing questions
Go and take martial arts lessons
This is obviously a statement of intent. what it literally means is that, if anyone tries anything stupid at the house, he is ready to face him square and full. kwasea!