We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jdjdjj
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS..
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Unfortunately NDC supporters always present as lawless. How do you access someone's phone without her consent? Obvious infringement of the privacy of the EC official. Please use legal means to settle lawful matters
Kill muslims. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques
In the NPP, anything goes. No values! Remember? A Minister of Sate for Agriculture, who is to grow food to feed, changes portfolio overnight without a re-think. He became Minister of Trade-Foodstuffs Division.
** Minister of State*** not Minister of 'Sate'.
Sorry
So, in this instance, Lines Woman-1 overseeing the Match, sneaked into the other goal post undetected. To allow Agyemang Prempeh to shoot in a Straight Goal,(similar to his Straight Penis). And JeanMensa blew the whistle.
Although not well-delved into the Charter of the Sp. Prosecutor, l dare say, he can scan into Agyemang Prempeh vs LinesWoman-1/Goalkeeper scandal too. All Ethos must be key to him too, abi? He is objectively minded.
To conspire, aid and abet to steal the Will of the People through amorous pretences, is a serious Scandal.
And you have a whole Regional Minister saying this in public? Wow Mr Minister you need to be smart when discussing legal issues. Do you think any judge will accept such an evidence in court?
Is that so? Is the Ghanaian Law meant for Secret Societies?
Here we go again!
Unanimous-5 versus Peoples' Tribunals. Hmmm
If Ashawo Thief, sprints away from "Julor heey Julor". And deserts her phone, she must consent, before you explore her background? NPPians! You think you own Ghana? 'AlwaysGood4NPP'; 'MustbeBad4Others'? You Dogs!
Privacy for a despot? Listen to yourself. It was only the Law of Karma that karmad her.
This is a scam. They took my money and run away.
The bravo invasion of her privacy is not right by common sense of not by law.
Yes there maybe other important matters relating to Irregularities with the election results but breaching her privacy like that is not proper.
Can Ghanaians also challenge the Academic qualifications of some of our Ministers & CEOs of our SOEs appointed by John Dramani Mahama?Cassiel Ato Forson & Randy Abbey are good examples.
Let's start with your Kyebi forest animal first. At least, we know he scired a miserable 3rd class degree at Legon as far back as 1968, so how can such an academic fraudster later come calling himself a lawyer??
The bravo invasion of her privacy is not right by common sense if not by law.
Yes there maybe other important matters relating to Irregularities with the election results but breaching her privacy like that is not proper.
Invasion of privacy? Privacy to mentor crime? Oh Ghana! Unanimous-5 again revisiting. NDC Lawyers, kindly revisit Fani Wills and Nathan Waade vs Trunmp. The famous FultonCounty case. And Election related too.
Oh JJ Rawlings, Ghana's Junior Jesus. We love you.We miss you. But God loves you Best. God Needs you Best. Surely, for a Purpose! Rest in Peace.
Stupid. You chased someone her phone dropped you picked it instead of handing it over to the police, you accessed without court authorization and as regional minister you ignorantly happy telling the world what you have don ...
Fool called Adu. If they hadn't looked through the phone, this important evidence would've been missed. Fool.
Yes it's because of people like you who gave no respect for lawful acts that we are where we are
Bow tell us. Between Rigging and keeping Alibi , which one is unlawful.?
@Ewvevi. Drum into Adu's ears and brains again. I'm not a lawyer and never will I desire it. Because of the way some of them armtwist serious matters in Ghana. "JeanMens can't enter the dock". Human Rights, my foot!
Moron, if they hadn't gone through, how would they know the owner of the phone? Grow up okay
When somebody steals and bolts away but drops his bag won't you look through the bag for your belongings?. You sleep over your rights.
Who is this foolish boy? Try something stupid and see
Who is this foolish boy? Try something stupid and see. Your tongue like a fool. Foolish boy turned a Minister. Just bring your folly and see. Aboa funu
Oh, how can this man be a minister! He lacks common sense. Wei
Do you know the EC officer can sue you people for invading her privacy. Only court can order a search on her phone.
Idiocy, such is made Ashanti Region chief executive
Nkwaseafoo, young Traore is building tomato factories and manufacturing electric vehicles. You are here fighting for parliamentary seats. Gyimifoo
This dude is an attention seeker
Ashantis will hate this man paaaaa oooooo. One of their own supporting the NDC.? They can not stomach that one bit. This noble man risks being killed by tribal bigots if he dares step foot at Kejetia. He must be very very v ...
Jean Mensah herself is too too, how much more her returning officer?
Silly evidence!! So dating him made the pink sheets vanished? Your goons went on rampage and destroyed the pink sheets thinking there were no other authentic records as back up!! Go to court with such stupid evidence and you ...
Minister, don't start your duty in Ashanti region with such foolishness. How can you say that you access her phone and calls to know that she is dating someone? Don't you know that you can he sued? Again, who says that she ca ...
This Vagabond minister is complete fool and talkative parrot, when did two adults dating became a crime in Ghana? Odwan minister
If Odwan Minister can beat you then you are a donkey.
These NDC small boys are funny ... If they really have any phone or valid information, they would have leaked it already. They won't be able to control themselves. This small boy Ashanti regional minister will not last up to ...
Foolish boy who destroyed the pink sheets instead of you advising your NDC goons to stop their stupidity as a young doctor you are rather encouraging their activities.
Very promising
Hon. Regional minister this statement is below
the belt. Don’t let some disgruntled NDC people
push you into the ditch. How do you go into
her phone without her notice or failed to report
the incident to the police. ...
This is no news , John Mahama was having affair with Tracy B, and mizbel , Ofosu kwakye was fucking someone’s wife, this is no news, get to work on the roads in Accra, and stop reporting useless news
,#JEAN MENSA must go!
Although I'm not a lawyer, my conviction is strong. NDC Lawyers, kindly revisit the Case of a Romantic Relationship between FultonCountry Attorney-FaniWills and SpecialProsecutor-Nathan Waade. It may be useful! Thanks
Looking or going into someone affairs without her consent is not proper. The best way is to give the phone to the police for proper investigation. This is UNLAWFUL
This coming from a Ashanti regional minister? You need to do more in maintaining peace in the kingdom. A word to the wise is enough.
Instead of finding solid grounds to file a complaint, this low IQ scoundrel has lost track of his senses and spewing trash. What has robbing somebody of their fone and invading their privacy got to do with losing an election
Very smart gentleman. He has won my heart. I wish him very good luck. As for those who say NDC won because of NPP voter apathy I they should go back to school. Do they think that victory by NPP in Ashanti Region alone could h ...