EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,...
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ...
THIS IS A BRAIN CHILD OF AGYEMAN BADU! KILL EVERY ASANTE YOU MEET, THIS IS WHAT HE HAS BEEN TELLING HIS PEOPLE. WE SAW SUPPORTERS OF NSOATREMAN THROWING STONES AND BOTTLES TO THE KOTOKO PLAYERS AS IF ITS WAR.
Kill muslims. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all
mosques
Wonitwaasidi kwasiato odwan ba. Is nstotre in Dormaa? Stupid fool. You and your criminal chief asantehene need to learn sense. If you fools can't go to someone land and behave this is what will happen.
Woy3 Kwasia, ODWAN paaaa
U think u supporting dormaa, u foolish bastie
Kwasiapanyin, u think we don’t know is u right
Nsuatre is not under Agyemang Badu.
Infact Nsuatreman is under Otumfour. Otumfour installs chief at Nsuatreman and Berekum. Agyemang Badu has no influence in Nsuatre. Besides, Kotoko won in Dormaa. Kotoko goes to play i ...
Big scan scam scam scam
BONO PEOPLE ARE ALL ANIMALS. THEY HAVE PASSIONATE HATERED FOR ASHANTIS. BUT REMEMBER THE SLOGAN WO KUM APEM A APEM BEBA. NKWASIAFO!
No wonder your name is killer bean. Your foolishness will kill you.
Bono's will continue to teach you fools. If you don't respect people on their land this is what will happen. Odwan
@winston bastie aka badu trumu. Is this a lesson or stupid act? Even in the lowest animal kingdom this vandalism and stupidity will not be tolerated. Hiding behind football to propagate your wicked traditional agenda.
Fool Bono kyen Apem! Get that into ur filthy heard.
Bono kyen bini ! This is football not your bono kyen bini! Ofui dont you have Asante players in nsoatreman fc and aduana? What has football got do with your bono kyen bini agenda? If you want to fight Asantes go straight to w ...
When you misbehave in Accra and Kumasi and think you are gangalia, you go meet your meter. Kotoko fans are fond of misbehaving toooooo much. Now one of you is dead. Nsoatre people are on a different level ooooo. Make you no t ...
YEAH NSOATREMAN ARE EQUAL TO ANIMALS LEVEL VERY DIFFERENT FROM HUMANS.
Captain Justice Blay should have known better. In the first place fighting with a supporter or player was against the rules and regulations of supports of football.. He be is one who caused the death . Kotoko must blame thems ...
@HARRISON DID JUSTICE BLAY ORDERED THE NSOATREMAN FAN TO KILL THE KOTOKO FAN? USE YOUR HEAD WAI!
The same things they have been doing across stadiums and parks in Ghana. May 9 was caused by the same kotoko supporters and they were left to go free. So they think they have the right to misbehave all the time
@Joy new year,Ofui kurasini! Were you at the stadium on May 9? Do you know what really happened? Thank the Chinese for making phones cheap for an animal like you to have a phone and thank NPP for giving a fool like you free ...
Will nsoatreman team bus ever cross Kumasi to play matches.??? I don't believe so
Massa you people can't do foko
Useless question.
Don't forget Kotoko bus will also cross Nsuatreman to play in Berekum and Dormaa.
It's not about who'll cross where. It's about Ghanaians changing their attitude hooliganism
social media will plunge Ghana into a civil one day,someone lost his life and now look at the nonsense people are writing here,this is not matter Asante and Bono,,this is a pure murder case so let,s treat it as such
IGNATIUS Baffour awuah should be arrested
He started it
I hope Agyemang BADU and his filthy, uneducated sister is happy now
They have created a monster but they should prepare because that monster ll eventually touch them too
All the blames should go to the former MP Balfour Awuah,he ordered his tugs to throw Nana Pooley out of the Stadium. This is uncivilized, Barbaric act.They called such person Honorable, Honorable my ASS.
He should be arrested!
O WHY, POLICE DO THIS INVESTIGATION!
SAD. Why are we treating each other as enemies? Aren't we "human" first? How would anyone take a "dagger" to a football game? We go to these games just to enjoy them.
Now a son, brother husband, uncle, nephew, father, brea ...
I watched Pooley exchange blows with Accra Lions official when Kotoko played in Accra. The fight was captured on camera and later he came to brag on Kessben sports about the incident. There are thugs in every town so when y ...
@steve Washington DC so you mean home supporters have every right to kill opponent supporters? I thought you were living in Washington DC so you might say something advanced not knowing you are not equal to even animal. Ofui ...
Only one dead? About 20 Kotoko supporters would have been good news
Next time all your relatives will die not kotoko fans.
Good news is coming your way. You will be involved in a fatal accident that will leave you crippled for life. Afterwards you will respect human lives. It will definitely happen to you for sure. Get ready you animal
@ AMAK. I am ready for your accident and die happily so far as a Kotoko fan has died first.
Yes I also get pornography content the moment I click on ghanaweb links to posts a comment. Ashley is right. Ghanaweb is the only site I get this useless content. Wise up useless ghanaweb. You will banned if it was in the USA ...
Oh oh Pooley hmm Ghana