Flimsy excuse to come into politics to loot the state.What would the children of Acheampong ,Utuka,Gen Akuffo, Gen Felli,Odartey Lamptey etc say for staying out of Ghana politics bcoz their fathers were killed by Criminal JJ ...
@ Kwaku Tee. Go and paste. Kwasea. Your mouth is smelling like Malik Basintale's toilet. Ekorase burger. Swine like you
Qur'an is toilet paper
Ur cursed beyond recognition, I pity ur next generations
God save daily
If the children of those heads of States and military men who were killed by JJ shd also join another party with that same excuse, John Mahama's mutilated dead body will be found in the Odaw River.
Never, ever forget the name: Sally Kankonaba Kleyn, a.k.a Sally Monte Carlo, a.k.a. Monte Carlo Forever! – These were the "FANCIFUL BIRDS" that our WILD, DEPRAVED & KOBOLOR ex-president, Nana Akuffo Addo was flying around w ...
Liar. 2012, Akuffo Addo was not in power to be flying Mahamas Ashawos in airplanes
All those who lost their reletives under J.J Rawlings are cowards.They should have taken reveng by now.
@ Samus. Shortingo Akufo Monkey Addo betrayed them by going nicodamously behind them to make one with Rawlings. And subsequently to smoke wee together in the toilet of Akufo Addo's father's house at Nima junction. Kwasea. ...
Even self toilet better pass Akufo Addo. Ghanaians will never vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia. Bawumia is an incompetent fool
Someone's father was shot by JJ
And so what? Haven't you seen an armed robber being shot like pig John Kumah before? Go to court you fool
@ Emelia
Your boyfriend will shoot you and your mother like the female judge killed by JJ Rawlings gang . Naniamaaa Dzimakpla buuluuuuu kwashiaaaaa
He stole generator
The father stole a generator and served 2yrs in prison.How many yrs do think John Dramani Mahama shd be given to serve in prison for taking 5M Pounds Sterling from Airbus Int if there shd be a Coup?
NOW I UNDERSTAND WHY THIS THIS CRIMINAL JOHN MAHAMA WANTS TO DIP HIS HANDS INTO STATE COFFERS EVERYTIME.,LIKE FATHER LIKE SON.
He stole generator
You were lucky your father were just jail for only 2yrs,some ppl fathers were shot for takin just 50cedis now 5ghc loans becos of politics..
The children of those who were killed by bastard JJ Rawlings are all hustling in icy Yanke with their pain.They would have wished to be at home to relax like harlot Zanator Rawlings and her Foolish siblings.
Their fathers were armed robbers.
Your father stole a generator given to yendi, the military regime 2 years punishment to ur father was even small I wish it could be you like they execute you..
Was Bawumia's father NDC or NPP? Was he looked after with NDC stolen money? NPP fools should find out. Nmoa
Massa, abolish the betting tax, covid tax and the E-levy and leave story telling to Maame Dokono. You join politics because it is the easiest way to make wealth without sweat.
U didn't tell why he was imprisoned....give us dito dito account
Mahana when is your 24hr economy goibg to start to work. How long do we have to wsit!
Herr Mahatma you have to do DNA and ask your mother for your true father!
This is not true. If he does not enjoy politics he wouldn't have run for this very election. This man does not tell the truth but most of Ghanaians crooks so they want to follow him in order to get something to eat. That is A ...
Edward Mahama just like some of the first ministers after independence did a lot for this country.
In one of his travels abroad he came after a low lying green grass and decided to bring it and plant it on football packs.
You are lying, tell the truth that your father was a thief and you copied from him
Job opportunities for nurses. Whatsapp only 0203400204
Mr micro-minority leader It's just that you are scared of him. Gimii you go and advice him and leave the Supreme president alone because he has a lot of better things to do fool
So you are from a criminal family. Massa telling us this isn't what we want to hear o. Everyone gas got a history. So a Nigerian mum took care of you and your dad was imprisoned isn't our headache. We want you to do what y ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ...
That is why you are not a good politician, always struggling to make decisions in life. We have people with history worse than yours and so we don't blink an eye on this your happens. Massa we are waiting to see what your pro ...
Ya te abr3. Tweaaaa
Adandan ntomah.
WASN'T HE IMPRISONED BECAUSE OF THE STOLLEN GENERATOR? WHO DO YOU TAKE US?Do crabs give birth to birds? KROMFOO BA KROMFOO! like totobi like son,Abbi!
Hahaha, ahu mobr) asaaah
John Kufuor was imprisoned when NRC took over power from PP government in 1972. Does that mean that John Kufuor and Edward Akufo Addo are criminals.
Mahama, is your father bigger than jail? He was a thief like you, fool.
~~~ Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Your father was a Thief.
Mahama is a known Thief.
Ibrahim is a known Thief.
Adam Mahama is a known Thief.
It runs through their DNA.
Please President Mahama, which government jailed your father for two years?
Please President Mahama, your father ,Emmanuel Adama Mahama was the second Regional Commissioner for the Northern Region from 1960- 1962 and not the first Regional Commissioner. Please the first Regional Commissioner f ...
Please Nii, E A Mahama, President Mahama 's father was the second Regional Commissioner for the Northern Region from 1960-1962.Please in Dr Nkrumah 's last cabinet, E A Mahama was appointed Minister of Animal Husbandry ...