Masonry and connections, hmmmm
Don't mind that kwasea fool called Afenyo Markin. Gyimie day by day
Qur'an is toilet paper.
I only hope he can show payment of tax to support the authenticity of all these so called wealth
you see your life?
Afenyo Markin secured several millions of dollars facilities from local banks? What were the conditions upon which he secured such huge loans when even the govt with its vast national assets has difficulty accessing loans of ...
GHANA is watching
Hahahaha... Just listen to ONE MEMBER OF THE NPP COCAINE CARTEL MOGULS talking over there! But, you should never ever forget this name: Sally Kankonaba Kleyn, a.k.a Sally Monte Carlo, a.k.a. Monte Carlo Forever! – These wer ...
Afenyo kromfuor kwaseato! Are you the only hustler in Ghana..???? Or you think we don't know you people? If this is how local hustlers end up building massive fortunes in Ghana, who would be itching to go and clean toilets in ...
You choose to clean toilets forever. Amen
WHAT IS AFENYO MARKIN THEN DOING IN GHANA POLITICS IF HE BECAME RICH BEFORE GOING INTO POLITICS? STATE CRIMINALS!
I JUST HOPE ORAL DOESN'T TURN OUT TO BE LIKE THE USELESS CORRUPT OSP.
DID AFENYO-MARKIN PAY IMPORT DUTIES ...
Your name is Nsoatreman, we know you are like Kelvin Taylor, Okudzeto Ablakwa, Domelevo and many others, jealous, hateful and dishonest. Ghana has a problem
Ghanaians shd prevent Kwatrikwaa ppl like John Mahama,Ablakwa Okudjeto, Asiedu Nketia etc from joining politics. Such characters are dangerous to our democracy. They are often envious & greedy ppl
Ghana Post!!! People used to smuggle illicit drugs through GhanaPost ooo. Hmmm.
@ Joe
When we say John Dramani Mahama is a Thief who collects bribes for e.g.5M GBP bribe from Airbus Int where Prof Mills caught him plus SADAA guinea Fowl monies All Idiotic NDC will be crying.
This shows you are an idiot. Eeeii Kay an abbreviation of kwasia. No wonder you fool like that.
What are you implying? Emefa asks question and decide not hear the answer. It was Victoria Hammah who told us Okudgeto has never worked in his life yet he ha so much wealth.
Arrest Joe now
I said the SMOOTH COCAINE MERCHANTS are talking oo! But, never ever forget the name: Sally Kankonaba Kleyn, a.k.a Sally Monte Carlo, a.k.a. Monte Carlo Forever! – These were the "FANCIFUL BIRDS" that our WILD, DEPRAVED & KO ...
See idiot who be woman too.
Ama gyimi , your akuffo addo sef was president.
IT REMAINS THE TURN OF OKUJETO ABLAKWA TO TELL OR REVEAL TO THE WHOLE WORLD HOW HE BECAME RICH....DO NOT RUN AWAY MR SHARP TEETH...TWEAA.
A country just added this skill into secondary schools curriculum - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top. This very skill is a low hanging fr ...
These are the MEN Kojo Oppong Nkrumah also has a similar attractive profile. Let us ask ourselves what John Mahama ,Haruna Iddrisu, Ablakwa Okudjeto, Felux Ofosu Kwakye etc were doing b4 entering politics.
FIRST ASK YOUR STUPID PAST OLD PRESIDENTS OF YOUR STUPID PARTY AND COME AGAIN
Akuffo Addo @;45 had his house in East Legon.He had won more cases in court @ that same age than any NDC Lawyer particularly the Ayigbes What was John Mahama & Asiedu Nketia Net Worth @ 40?Ohiaaa burubuu.
The SMOOTH COCAINE MERCHANTS are talking oo! But, never ever forget the name: Sally Kankonaba Kleyn, a.k.a Sally Monte Carlo, a.k.a. Monte Carlo Forever! – These were the "FANCIFUL BIRDS" that our WILD, DEPRAVED & KOBOLOR e ...
Idiot like the former chimp pres. Your name is nana too. Gyimi saaa
Aaaaalways comparing yourself to Ewes when they haven't asked you any question. We live rent free in your stupid mind. Inferiority complex will kill you. Fool. Get a life, monkey. Kwasea.
Bror. No bother your self too much with this hatred you keep reading.they have no choice but to hate ewes. Take your time to analys! The ewes in General are among the most trustwealthy in service, dedicated and principal peop ...
Which court? What cases does it ever won ,why don't won the case the States and Tsikata and kouffour have to fire him as attorney general, the house he leaves in nina belongs to Nigeria business man
You didn't complete school yet you have the authority to insult human beings.
A thief is rich if not yet caught. Sir John and John Kumah will be telling us they suffered selling chewing gum at Kejetia to become rich
Hmmm bra Yaw asem oo this peoples they are thieves. Yet they’re first to parade themselves as hardworking Angels.
@ EKA
Are John Dramani Mahama & Ibrahim Mahama also THIEVES? What was their Net Worth @ 30 and where did they get their monies and how did they get it?
Oppong Nkrumah before being appointed us Deputy Minister of Information was a Radio Presenter. His salary was not even about to GHs 3,000. So where are all.the properties he has acquired over a short period coming from? Rent ...
@ Bongo Ideas
Ofui Aboaaba buuluuu Ayigbetonji Dzimakpla. Kojo Oppon Nkrumah started from PTC b4 joining Multimedia. He was doing his partime business whilst with them.When he left he was a local Agent for an International ...
Aren't you ashamed of always exposing your fear and subservience to Ewes? Your inferiority complex towards us Ewes is so disgraceful such that, i even feel shy for you. This story has nothing to do with Ewes, yet, you remembe ...
LIAR ....... THIEF..... STATE LOOTER
YOU CAN SAY THAT TO YOUR STUPID PARTY SUPPORTERS
Oral is giving him sleepless nights.
Im told Afenyo Markin is in his 40s, meaning he was rich even before he turn 25 years. This is Ghana. Well some fools will believe him.
Afenyo Markin you are a liar
Wow. God continue to bless your hustles.
Bawumia is an incompetent fool who only went to Zimbabwe. Afenyo Markin should aspire to be NPP flag bearer for 2028. As for Bawumia dea that fool will lose thousand times. Afenyo/ Annor Dompreh ticket is a landslide win
Hahaahaaa the fight is becoming Too Big for Idiotic NDC Followers so they have to bring in Dr Mahamudu Bawumia who is resting somewhere. Bawumia don't worship wealth like that armed Robber from Bole Bamboi.
Emmanuel Otchere, surely, you must either be joking or you are on something that is obstructing your common-sense - if you have any.
To start with, I doubt if the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party (NPP) will still be in existence ...
A well established business man Hon.Afenyo Markins has really made progress in his businesses unlike those who envi him.They got political appointment just after school and have never been in public service .
Oral will let u start speaking about my wealth.......who says man no day.
Why didn't he declare all these assets 8 years ago?
ORAL WILL STRIP YOU NAKED!
Why then are you bothered if you acquired everything legitimately. You were being mischievous in trying to expose Ablakwa but he was smarter than you. He bated you into that argument and used it to embarass you. Now see who's ...
Afenyo mark my words; just as Mahama destroyed Wontumi's business prepare for yours too to be destroyed.
Then why are you scared of ORAL, time will tell.
Have you heard of the voice of Ken Adjapong?He is waiting for ORAL Team.He will organise his boys to beat them up.Afenyo Markins is also waiting for them.They will be beheaded by the Ewutu Soldiers.
Braggard post-boy Afenyo, give us a break
IT'S ALL LIES, ASK THE PEOPLE OF COCOBOD AND QUALITY CONTROL
Stopped school to start business when under the first NPP government. Had access to multi million dollar loans. That's beautiful. Any average Ghanaian with such support would be better off.
This is how they talk yet they still steal from the state behaving as if they have never benefited from Ghana and they that they have already made before they ventured into politics just to deceive Ghanaians. Pride and arrog ...
Much respect majority leader ... Yr own hard work has brought you far ...
Why is he scared of the ORAL???
Is just a matter of time. Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
@ Achakanapaya
Tell ORAL to take their pataapaaa to Winneba.They will come back as dead bodies.The over 300 Taxi drivers who benefitted from Afenyo Markins scheme will teach them a lesson in Violence.
U see some of you are fools in abroad u cannot do that politician give u money how mush does he/ she makes according to the law of the Land politicians can never build police station for the state with his own money is states ...
If Ghana Post could make people rich, there would be many millionaires in Ghana.
As soon as they mention Kufuor's name, you know what it is, Ghana Open for business making democracy. An irony for we came to steal from the ...
Afenyo has forgotten the masters in St. Augustines College who formed Junior Achievement Business Club, who introduced him to business in secondary school.
Also took advantage of Ghana Post's inability to distribute bills ...
A liar and a thief. You stole GhC100,000.00 from Agric Dev Bank President Kufuor's time. Ibrahim Mahama had to use his Bank account to secure scholarship for you to travel. And you are here saying what!!!!
WHAT IS AFENYO MARKIN THEN DOING IN GHANA POLITICS IF HE BECAME RICH BEFORE GOING INTO POLITICS? STATE CRIMINALS!
I JUST HOPE ORAL DOESN'T TURN OUT TO BE LIKE THE USELESS CORRUPT OSP.
He needs to be seriously investigated. It is not to witch hunt but the outcome if positive and genuine may inspire others.
Under what circumstances did the Barclays give $5m when most people who deposit there and needed just ...
Excel Haulage had more than 50 heavy duty trucks that transported bauxite from Awaso, trucks that were owned by a former vice president, and so Ghana Bauxite had to use them and pay big no matter the costs. You were used as a ...
Complete lie !!!
Whether you're rich or not you will surely vomit the government land you looted at extremely cheap price. Yes you will surely vomit it in the next stage of oral. You can burn the sea who cares?? Because you will surely kiss o ...
Has this guy fulfilled his tax obligations. GRA over to you! Make public his tax returns and payment.
You are better than them
He has indeed hanged himself by touching the wrong person. See how he's talking like someone who the gods have arrested. If you're clean why say all this, keep it to yourself. The law will surely catch up on you all.
No bank will give you a loan for $10 million in Ghana without collateral. At what point did you have that line of credit?
LIES!! LIES! LIES!
All of a sudden they were rich before entering politics.
This man takes over 20 ...
What "ll profit a man if he gain the whole world and lost his soul?Every freemasonry member has sold his soul to satan.That's a fact they know
Truth be told, dude is a hard-nosed businessman. 95% of what he claims is true. He is extremely industrious. Except he is willing to do ANYTHING to make things happen.
Sir,
We have reason to believe that you have been involved in unscrupulous activities. We urge you to come clean and disclose the identities of the individuals you have been collaborating with, particularly those associat ...
Though you are my mentor but from your explanations and conclusions it seems you haven't benefit from politics.
Please quit and concentrate on your businesses.
Thank you
Who gets a 5 million and 10 million million loan facility at Barclay's and Stanchat as a postal boy at 23 years? ORAL should verify.
Omg Npp people can lie. If you are that rich why did you enter Politics? Politics is the e ...
Including alleged bribery from ADB Bank.
You go explain taya.
Afenyo is only tickling himself for a laugh. The haulage business was a total flop. That scam collapsed like a pack of cards. If really Afenyo was that successful, what led to the Stanchart and ADB scandals? If these scandals ...
Why are you so fixated on Afenyo Marlins only? There are many more criminal politicians from both sides of the political divide. Fact is 95% of Ghanaian politicians whether NPP or NDC are involved in illicit activities!
Scratching my head.
The guy is just a liar. He was help by Kuffours government scholarship to Buckingham University in the UK. At Ghana post he was an errands boy for the guys!!!!. All the couriers went through!!! That open doors for him. After ...
VERY SOON NDC BE SCORING OWN GOAL AND SOON DISQUALIFY FROM THERE
Afenyo u are toooooo known. Just keep shut
NPP politicians are arrogant, corrupt, deceptive and dishonest
Go for the Tax Assessments and he will be caught. Backdate the Assessments to clear the companies .
Afenyo has disclosed his source of wealth and provided verifiable evidence. Instead of resorting to insults and casting baseless doubts, conduct your investigations and raise any pertinent questions. Additionally, ask those w ...
Afenyo you are a criminal.
You've stolen abd and you will pay for it.
Especially your sins in cocobod.
President John Mahama and ndc wants to collapse Afenyo naekins businesses
Come on!!! Honourable AFENYO-MARKIN just stop singing like a bird. Wait for you to be called to account for your wealth. Thanks.
What was the collateral you presented before those huge dollar loans were given to him. You roaming on the streets in Winneba as an assembly man with nothing
At the age 23 he started business or whatever when did he finish primary school ? Collage ? University?
After which company does he work and how mush was he making? How many taxes does he pay to the States ,at the age of 23 ...
U are more than criminal. U said you bought your land over 25 years ago in winneba. U are now 46 years old than means you are 21 years old when you bought those lands
How many years do you spend in school?.
U think Ghanai ...
He is now trying to put something in heads of the people, when his dockets gets in front of the prosecutor's we shall see. Nation wreckers,lairs
So why you still in politics after getting all this money?
If Ghanaian politicians don’t take care, there will be a return of military government some day
These kinds of stories to me per se seem like Kwaku Anase's Stories. Completed SHS in 1997 and within that short spate of time then he was able to acquire tens of million cedis or Dollars assets or facilities. He is a luck ma ...
Attention seeker
ARE THEY NOT rawlings' BRAND?ENVY AND JEALOUSY!that is ndc! Didn't he encourrage them to steal the more before passing away?Saying npp can steal the better but with interligence?THIS MEANS WHAT?The evil man do.....!
Before npp came to power Afenyo’s house at abelemkpe was being sold by the bank. It even got to the point of auction to recover some of the money but suddenly when npp came to power the house was never sold again. So wat bu ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank fla ...
Afenyo. We are not convinced. Provide documents from stage to stage with tax payments like you asked others to do. No one has not evaded tax in his lifetime because our systems are not working. Afenyo.
Ah Afenyo, a 1999 graduate, a small boy disrespecting his grandfather and throwing questions anyhow. Oh!
thatis why the guy is bold to handle the ndc party mps, because he knows where their riches comes from but as ghanaians dont likes the truth there comes his attack. Stay bless and push them hard.
Afenyo Markin your morda, say that to the matines or green berfets.. You yourself what's your age, stupod booty buoy for Augusco, where did u make that money.. Its the same anybem all criminals and thieves sing.. Ive heard t ...
>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
This Afenyo man is subject of ORAL catch
We know how Excel Haulage was used to transport bauxite from Awaso, instead of the Ghana Railway Coasches, though much more expensive. This is how Ghana Railways, eventually got grounded, and never recovered again. You were u ...